قوانين إظهار علاقة عظيمة

إظهار علاقة عظيمة

ماذا لو لم يكن لديك السيد أو السيدة في الصورة في الوقت الحالي؟ لا تخف ابدا! هناك أشياء يجب القيام بها ...

أحد أكثر الأمور صرامة حول العلاقات هو أننا لا نستطيع أن نتعلم عن توقعاتنا الخاصة وحدها. يتطلب الأمر ممارسة مع شخص آخر من أجل تحقيق أفكارنا الخاصة حول ما يجب أن يفعله أو يقوله.

إذا كنت تنجح في البداية ، فهم ما الخطأ

لطالما شعرت بالدهشة من أن مجتمعنا - في الماضي - كان يتوقع من الناس أن "يتعاملوا مع الأمر" في أول زواجهما عندما نطير فعلاً أعمى. كيف نعرف ما هو الزواج (أو العيش معا) مثل حتى نحاول ذلك؟ هذا مستحيل.

أشجع أي شخص لديه علاقة "فاشلة" على النظر إليه كتجربة تعليمية ، وهو خطوة ضرورية على طول الطريق إلى الكمال. بدلاً من أن تكون مستاءً من ذلك ، استخدمه لفهم أين ذهب الخطأ أو لماذا هذا النوع من الأشخاص ليس الأفضل بالنسبة لك. من الصحيح تماما أن شخصين رائعين بشكل لا يصدق يمكن أن يبرزا الأسوأ في بعضهما البعض إذا لم يكونا مباراة جيدة.

معرفة من أنت وتصوير ما تطلبه

إن معرفة من أنت ، أنت نفسك ، هي الخطوة الأولى جدًا لرؤية ما سيبدو عليه الشريك المتساوي. ثم ، تبدأ في تصوير ما تسعى بالضبط في زميله. كن دقيقا. فكر في الأمر. الأولوية. هل الأهم من ذلك أنك تعيش في البلد أو تحصل على الكثير من المال؟ هل تحتاج إلى أمن الأسهم والسندات أو ترغب في حرية المغامر؟

خذ وقتك. اكتبه. ما تفعله هنا هو خلق صورة دقيقة لما يشبه هذا الشخص. املأ الكثير من التفاصيل ولكن تأكد من أنك تعرف أيها الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لك.

اتركوا و دعوا الله (/ Goddess / Universe)

عندما تشعر بالراحة مع هذه الصورة ، اتركها تذهب. توقف عن التفكير في الأمر. بهذه الطريقة ، تقوم بإرسال صورتك إلى الكون للذهاب وتحديد مكان العسل المثالي لك وإعداد الظروف التي يمكنك الالتقاء بها. ثم ، تأكد من الخروج وحوالي.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


إذا أردت مقابلة رجل ، اذهب إلى الأماكن التي يتسكع فيها الرجال ؛ تأخذ التزحلق على الجليد أو التسجيل لطبقة الطبول. إذا كنت تريد مقابلة امرأة ، اذهب إلى المكان الذي تتجمع فيه النساء ؛ دروس التمارين الرياضية وفصول الفن أو الهواية هي بعض الأنشطة العديدة التي يبدو أنها تجتذب عددًا كبيرًا منها. العمل ضروري لأنه ، خلافا للحكايات الخرافية ، لا يجد الفارس في الدرع اللامع طريقه إلى بابك الخلفي.

العلاقة هي الرقص

تذكر أيضا أن هذه العلاقة هي رقصة. إنه تدفق. ذهابا وإيابا ، حولها وحولها. إنه ، مثل أي شيء آخر في الحياة ، له أيامه الجيدة وأيامه السيئة. عندما تحصل على حق ، رغم ذلك ، ليس هناك شيء آخر يقارن. إنها تملأك بالسلام ، الفرح ، السعادة ، الأمن ، والضحك. يمكنك بناء حياة معا بدلا من السير في طريقك وحده. يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت ، لكن أحد الأمور البديهية الوحيدة في الحياة هي أن يمر الوقت. لماذا لا نستخدمها بحكمة؟

الإنسان ليس سهلاً هناك العديد من المزالق في المسار. الانعطافات الخاطئة المحتملة ، والنهاية المسدودة ، والحفر. إذن ، لماذا نحن هنا ، على أي حال؟ أفضل وصف سمعته هو أن الله / إلهة يريد الأصدقاء. قد تكون المهمة هائلة ، لكن المكافآت عظيمة أيضًا. حظا طيبا وفقك الله!

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Sweet Fern Publications، New Hampshire، USA. © 2000.


مقتطف هذه المقالة من كتاب:

لافتات الحب
بواسطة Longacre ب سيليست.

لاف لافتات سيليست بى لونجاكرهذا كتاب مكتوب عنك وعن أحبائك وعلاقاتك. من خلال عدسة علم التنجيم ، تصف سيليست في التفاصيل جميع علامات البروج وكيف تتوافق مع جميع العلامات الأخرى. تخيل اكتشاف ليس فقط المباراة أو المباريات هي أحلى لك ، ولكن كيفية الاستفادة القصوى من كل واحد! في نهاية الكتاب ، تصف سيليست كيفية تحويل الرومانسية إلى علاقة. مع قدر كبير من الفكاهة ، ملأت سيليست هذا الحجم بالحب والتفاهم.

معلومات / طلب كتاب من Amazon.

معلومات / طلب مباشرة من المؤلف.


عن المؤلف

سيليست لونغاكرسيليست لونجاكري هو عضو في فرع نيو إنجلاند من رابطة المتحدثين الوطنيين. تم اختيار ظهورها في برنامج "Today Show" على قناة NBC كأحد أفضل البرامج لهذا العام. لديها أيضا برنامج إذاعي جماعي خلال الأسبوع في نيو هامبشاير. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.yourlovesigns.com أو الاتصال بها في [البريد الإلكتروني محمي].

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The Laws of Manifesting a Great Relationship

Manifesting a Great Relationship

What if you don't happen to have a Mr. or Ms. Right in the picture at the moment? Never fear! There are things to do...

One of the trickiest bits about relationships is that we can't learn about our own expectations alone. It takes practice and being with another person in order to realize our own innermost thoughts about what he or she should do or say.

If At First You Don't Succeed, Understand What Went Wrong

I have always been amazed that our society has -- in the past -- expected people to "get it right" in their very first marriage when we really are flying blind. How do we know what marriage (or living together) is like until we try it? It's impossible.

I encourage anyone with a "failed" relationship to look at it as a learning experience, a necessary step along the way to perfection. Instead of being upset with it, use it to understand where it went wrong or why that type of person is not the best for you. It's absolutely true that two incredibly great people can bring out the worst in each other if they are not a good match.

Knowing Who You Are & Picturing What You Seek

Knowing who you, yourself, are is the very first step to seeing what an equal partner would look like. Then, begin to picture what EXACTLY you seek in a mate. Be specific. Think about it. Prioritize; is it more important that you live in the country or make lots of money? Do you need the security of stocks and bonds or desire the freedom of the adventurer?

Take your time. Write it down. What you are doing here is creating a precise picture of what this person is like. Fill in lots of details but make sure you know which ones are the most important to you.

Let Go & Let God (/Goddess/Universe)

Once you feel pretty comfortable with this picture, let it go. Stop thinking about it. In this way, you are sending your picture out into the universe to go and locate your ideal honey for you and set up the conditions under which you can meet. Then, be sure to get out and about.

If you want to meet a man, go to the places where men hang out; take up downhill skiing or sign up for a drumming class. If you want to meet a woman, go where women gather; aerobics classes and art or hobby classes are some of many activities which seem to attract a good number of them. Action is necessary because, unlike in the fairy tales, the knight in shining armor does not always find his way to your back door.

Relationship Is A Dance

Remember, too, that relationship is a dance. It's a flow; back and forth, around and around. It, like everything else in life, has its good days and its bad days. When you get it right, though, there's nothing else that compares. It fills you both with peace, joy, happiness, security, and laughter. You get to build a life together instead of walking your path alone. It takes time, but one of the only truisms in life is that time passes. Why not use it wisely?

Being human isn't easy. There are many pitfalls in the Path; potential wrong turns, dead ends, and potholes. So, why are we here, anyway? The best description I've ever heard is that God/Goddess wants friends. The task may be formidable, but the rewards are also great. Good luck!

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Sweet Fern Publications, New Hampshire, USA. ©2000.


This article is excerpted from the book:

Love Signs
by Celeste B. Longacre.

Love Signs by Celeste B. LongacreThis is a book written all about you, your loved ones and your relationships. Through the lens of astrology, Celeste describes-in detail-all of the signs of the Zodiac and how they get along with all of the other signs. Imagine discovering not only which match or matches are the sweetest for you, but how to make the best out of each and every one! At the end of the book, Celeste describes how to turn a romance into a relationship. With a great deal of humor, Celeste has filled this volume with love and understanding.

Info/Order book from Amazon.

Info/Order directly from the author.


About the Author

Celeste LongacreCeleste Longacre is a member of the New England Chapter of the National Speakers Association. Her appearance on NBC's "Today Show" was picked as one of the best of the year. She also has a syndicated weekday radio show in New Hampshire. Visit her website at www.yourlovesigns.com or contact her at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}