التعاون مقابل التنافس: العمل معاً نحو الاتفاق

التعاون مقابل التنافس: العمل معاً نحو الاتفاق

تمامًا مثل طيور كولورادو أو كاليفورنيا العملاقة ، تحتاج الأخشاب الحمراء إلى بعضها البعض للدعم والبقاء ، وكذلك يفعل الناس.

يثبت العلم الآن ما نعرفه بشكل حدسي: إنه شعور جيد أن تكون جزءًا من جهد جماعي. سواء أكان يعمل على مشروع جماعي للمدرسة ، أو يكون جزءًا من فريق يتولى عقد صفقة تجارية ، أو يشارك في رياضة جماعية. عندما يكون لديك هدف مشترك ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى مستويات أعلى من الإبداع والنجاح.

الذهاب فريق العودة!

وفقا لمقال نشر مؤخرا، "وجدت أن استجابة إندورفين أكبر بكثير عند العمل في فرق مما هو عليه لنفس الإنجاز عند العمل منفردا." دراسات فوائد الصداقة والتعاون لا يمكن إنكارها.

العمل وحده، ويجري يؤدي الخصومة إلى مشاعر العزلة والاغتراب. العمل معا للوصول إلى هدف مشترك يعزز الفرح والمحبة والسلام. الحب لأنك تشعر بأن اتصال أثناء العمل معا والتعاون. الفرح لأن كل عضو يساهم له أو لها على أفضل وجه في مشروع مشترك. والسلام لأن هناك قوة في الأرقام عندما تكون جزءا من المجتمع.

لا يوجد مكان أكثر وضوحا من ذلك في العائلة التي عادت لبعضها البعض. يمكن لكل واحد أن يخرج في العالم وهو يعرف الأمن الموجود في الوطن. كل شخص يعرف أنها متساوية القيمة. إنها تجسّد بشكل جماعي الحقيقة الجميلة: "إن وجهات نظرك واحتياجاتك لا تقل أهمية عن مهمتي" ، وكنتيجة لذلك ، يشعر كل منهما بأنّه يستحق وتمكينه ليكون أفضل ذواته.

التعاون مقابل المنافسة

عكس التعاون هو المنافسة. إنها مبنية على من يستطيع أن يمارس السلطة والفوز. لكن ثمار الانتصار من خلال الإفراط في تشغيل الآخرين غالبًا ما تكون حلوة. لا يفعل شيئا للقلب أو لخير الكل.

وبالتالي، لدينا الوضع السياسي اليوم.

من أجل جني ثمار التعاون ، نحتاج إلى استراتيجية لحل الخلافات بطريقة تكرم جميع المعنيين. هذا هو المجال الذي يضيء إعادة بناء المواقف.

طريقة بسيطة لحل الصراع

يمكن أن الاختلافات التوفيق يحدث مع الالتزام والعمل الجماعي والالتزام بها أربع قواعد الاتصالات "أنا" ليالي، تفاصيل، والعطف، والاستماع. وهذا يعني تقليص "أنت" الصورة، overgeneralities والسلبية، ولا يصغي.

تفاصيل صغيرة أو قضايا كبيرة ، بغض النظر! بغض النظر عن النزاع ، فإن الهدف هو إنشاء حلول قابلة للتنفيذ للجميع والاتصال ، وليس منفصلة. من أجل تحقيق ذلك ، من الأهمية بمكان سماع موقف كل شخص وفهمه. عندها فقط يمكن العمل معا لإيجاد نتيجة مرضية للطرفين.

اعتمادًا على مدى تعقيد المشكلة وعدد الأشخاص المعنيين ، يمكن أن تستغرق العملية من بضع دقائق إلى عدة جلسات طويلة. لا تردع بالوقت الذي يستغرقه حل مشكلة ما بشكل جماعي وتعاوني. على المدى الطويل ، ستؤتي ثمار استثمارك وقتًا ، وستتمتع بالاتصال والشعور بالاحترام المتبادل.

خطوتان هما كل ما تحتاجه لحل أي اختلاف بطريقة تكرم جميع المعنيين. إذا قمت بالخطوة الأولى بشكل جيد ، سيكون الأمر سهلاً - حتى أنه ممتع. يمكنك البدء بإدراج الموضوعات المحددة التي تريد مناقشتها ، واختيار موضوع ، والوعد بالالتزام فقط بالحديث عن هذه القضية.

الموافقة على مقدار الوقت المخصص لكل شخص للتحدث في وقت معين. مدة دقيقة أو اثنين عادة ما يكفي لأنك الحديث بديل باستمرار والاستماع. (A توقيت المطبخ مفيد جدا).

خطوتان لحل أي اختلاف

1. بديل يتبادل الآراء حول القضية المحددة حتى يشعر الجميع بالصوت والمفهوم.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


2. معا ، قم بعصف الأفكار للعثور على حل عملي يكرم جميع الأطراف.

الخطوة الأولى: تبديل وجهات النظر البديلة حول قضية محددة حتى يشعر الجميع أنهم سمعوا وفهموا.

ابدأ بشخص واحد يقول كل ما يحتاج إليه ليقوله عن هذا الموضوع. أنت لا تتحدث عن الحل في الخطوة الأولى. قل كل ما تريد قوله حول سبب اعتقادك أو شعورك بما تفعله بشأن هذه المشكلة الآن. (عندما تذهب إلى الخطوة الثانية ، سوف تتحدث عما تحتاجه أو تريده).

هذا يمكن أن يكون قليلا من عملية تستغرق وقتا طويلا. انه تحد للتعبير عن الأفكار والمشاعر، لأنها تحتاج إلى أن تفهم حقا من قبل الطرف الآخر (ق). تبقي بالتناوب حتى لا أحد لديه أي شيء آخر يمكن أن أقوله. قد يعني ذلك عشر جولات! على الرغم من أنك لا يجب أن نتفق عند الاستماع، يجب أن ندرك أن كل المواقف هي صالحة على حد سواء. في حالة حدوث انتهاكات الاتصالات، والخروج الرأس مصارع الثيران الخاص بك. تذكير بلطف الشخص الذي كنت التواصل معهم ولإرضاء يتكلم عن نفسه أو نفسها حتى تتمكن من فهم حقا موقفهم.

أثناء التحدث والاستماع ، قد تظهر مواضيع جديدة. لاحظها كتابيًا حتى يمكن مناقشتها في وقت لاحق ، ولكن قم بمقاومة الرغبة في طرح مسائل جديدة على الطاولة وتعقيد الأمور ما لم تفكر في أن هذا التغيير مفيد. عندما يشعر كل شخص أن موقفه من الموضوع المختار يفهمه الآخر ، فإن الخطوة الأولى تتم.

الخطوة الثانية: قم بعصف الأفكار معا لإيجاد حل عملي يكرم جميع الأطراف.

التكامل ، والتوفيق ، والتعاون ، والتعاون في نهاية المطاف هي ما أقترحه. أنت الآن بحاجة إلى دمج جميع وجهات النظر في الخطوة الثانية من أجل إيجاد اتفاق مقبول وقابل للتنفيذ.

الخطوة الثانية ليست: وقت العودة إلى الاعتراض على مظالمك. تحدي الآخرين يعلن من هو الصواب والخطأ ؛ أو استخدام التهديدات والترهيب. لا يتعلق الأمر بإعادة صياغة رأيك حول ما حدث في الماضي أو تفسير سلوك الشخص الآخر. هذه المرة للحوار الخلاق هو إيجاد حلول مربحة للجميع والتي تبدو صحيحة للجميع. الآن و في المستقبل.

هل ما يبدو الاتفاق الجيد؟

ما هي اتفاقية جيدة تبدو؟ يجب أن تجمع بين أفكار كل شخص معني. هذا لا يعني "طريقك" أو "طريقي" ، بل طريقة يمكننا الاتفاق عليها. باستخدام هدف الاتصال كدليل ، اسأل نفسك هذه الأسئلة:

* كيف يمكننا إيجاد أرضية مشتركة بين اختلافاتنا؟
* ما هو الحل العملي؟
* هل الموقف الذي أقترحه ، أو أوافق عليه ، قادم من الأنانية أو من الحب؟

إذا كانت هناك عقبات في الطريق إلى التوصل إلى حل، حاول إضافة "وقت التداول" إلى الخطوة الثانية. إذا كان الجميع يسهم في جلسة العصف الذهني، فسوف تفاجأ عدد البدائل التي تأتي معها.

جمع كل فكرة واستخراج مزايا والتزامات كل منها. وبعد الاستماع إلى جميع الاقتراحات والتعاون لإيجاد أفضل مزيج من المواقف. تبقى مفتوحة، والبقاء محددة، بناء على بعضها البعض الاقتراحات، وزمن التداول عندما يحصل غير متوازن المناقشة. كسر مشاكل كبيرة إلى أجزاء يمكن التحكم فيها. الاستمرار في الحوار، والحفاظ على الاستماع.

لن يؤدي الفوز بالضجيج أو أن يصبح المرء المتشائم إلى كسب أي نقاط جدارة أو تشجيع الآخرين على إيجاد حل سعيد. التركيز على وضع "نحن" الرغبات الأولى والشخصية في المرتبة الثانية. في بعض الأحيان يكون التقليل من احتياجاتك واحتياجاتك أمرًا ضروريًا من أجل مصلحة الكل. إذا كنت تستسلم عادة ، ادرك أن احتياجاتك مهمة وتستشير الحدس قبل الموافقة على اقتراح شخص آخر.

تستمر حتى تصل إلى حل مربح للجانبين. حلول عملية تكرم الجميع ممكنة. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على واحد، تأجيل الموضوع مؤقتا وتحديد موعد محدد لاستئناف المناقشة، أو جلب طرف ثالث محايد.

الشفق

بمجرد أن يتوصل الجميع إلى اتفاق ، من الضروري أن تقبلوه بصدق ، ولا تتراجع كلما أصبحت الأمور صعبة. احرص على عدم الموافقة على حل لا يبدو صحيحًا ، أو ستواجه بالتأكيد ردة فعل عكسية. إذا كان الحل يبدو صحيحًا ، فستتمكن من ترك ما قدمته والتعامل مع عواطفك بشأن عدم الحصول على الأشياء بطريقتك.

تجنب الاحتفاظ بالنتائج أو رفع التنازلات لاحقًا ، سواء بصوت عالٍ أو لنفسك. تجنب السخرية ، لأنها محاولة غير نزيهة للفكاهة. تشير هذه التكتيكات إلى أنك لم تعالج حقاً غضبك بشأن اختلافاتك أو أنك تبنت الحل.

إن العمل معاً من أجل الاتفاق يسمح للجميع بالاستفادة من مزايا التعاون. في كل مرة تصل فيها إلى الفوز ، ستشعر بالارتباط والرضا لجهودك.

© 2011 ، 2016 by Jude Bijou، MA، MFT
كل الحقوق محفوظة.

كتاب من قبل المؤلف

موقف التعمير: هناك مخطط لبناء حياة أفضل من قبل يهوذا بيجو، MA، MFTموقف التعمير: هناك مخطط لبناء حياة أفضل
بواسطة جود بيجو، MA، MFT

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

Jude Bijou، MA، MFT، author of: Attitude ReconstructionJude Bijou هو معالج مرخص للزواج والأسرة (MFT) ، ومعلم في سانتا باربرا بولاية كاليفورنيا ومؤلف موقف التعمير: هناك مخطط لبناء حياة أفضل. في 1982 ، أطلق جود ممارسة العلاج النفسي الخاص وبدأ العمل مع الأفراد والأزواج والمجموعات. كما بدأت تدريس دورات الاتصال من خلال كلية سانتا باربرا سيتي لتعليم الكبار. انتشرت كلمة حول نجاح إعادة بناء المواقف، ولم يمض وقت طويل قبل أن تصبح جود ورشة عمل مرغوبة وقادة في الندوة ، لتعليم أسلوبها في المنظمات والمجموعات. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في AttitudeReconstruction.com/

* ووتش مقابلة مع يهوذا بيجو: كيف تجدين المزيد من الفرح والحب والسلام

* انقر هنا للحصول على مظاهرة فيديو عملية الرعشة والرجف.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Collaborating vs. Competing: Working Together Towards Agreement

Collaborating vs. Competing: Working Together Towards Agreement

Just like Colorado aspens or giant California redwoods need each other for support and to survive, so do people.

Science now substantiates what we intuitively know: It feels good to be part of a team effort. Whether it's working on a group project for school, being part of a team that undertakes a business deal, or participating in a team sport. When you have a shared goal you can go to greater heights of creativity and success.

Go Team Go!

According to a recent article, studies "found that the endorphin response is far greater when working in teams than it is for the same accomplishment when working solo." The benefits of camaraderie and collaboration are undeniable.
    
Working alone and being adversarial leads to feelings of isolation and alienation. Working together to reach a common goal fosters joy, love, and peace. Love because you feel that connection as you work together and collaborate. Joy because each member is contributing his or her best to the joint project. And peace because there is strength in numbers when you are part of a community.

Nowhere is this more obvious than in a family that has each others' back. Each can go out in the world knowing the security that exists back home. Each person knows they are equally valued. They collectively embody the lovely truth "Your viewpoints and needs are as important as mine," and as a result, each feels worthy and empowered to be their best selves.

Collaboration vs. Competition

The opposite of collaboration is competition. It's based on who can exert the most power and win. But the fruits of victory by over-running others are often bitter sweet. It does nothing for the heart or for the good of the whole.

Hence, our political situation today.

In order to reap the rewards of collaboration, we need to have a strategy to resolve differences in a way that honors all involved. That's an area where Attitude Reconstruction shines.

Simple Way to Resolve Conflict

Reconciling differences can happen with commitment to teamwork and by abiding by the four communication rules of "I"s, specifics, kindness, and listening. This means curtailing the "you"s, overgeneralities, negativity, and not listening.

Small details or big issues, no matter! Regardless of the conflict, the goal is to create solutions that are workable for everyone and connect, not separate. In order to accomplish this it's vital to hear and understand each person's position. Only then is it possible to work together to find a mutually satisfying outcome.

Depending on the complexity of the issue and the number of people involved, the process can take from just a few minutes to several lengthy sessions. Don't be deterred by the time it takes to thoroughly and collaboratively resolve an issue. In the long run, your time investment will pay off, and you will enjoy the connection and feelings of mutual respect.

Two steps are all you need to resolve any difference in a way that honors all concerned. If you do the first step well, the second will be easy -- even fun. You start by listing the specific topics you want to discuss, picking one, and promising to stick to only talking about that one issue.

Agree to the amount of time each person is allotted to speak for at a given time. Usually a minute or two is enough because you continually alternate talking and listening. (A kitchen timer is very helpful.)   

The Two Steps to Resolve Any Difference

1. Alternate exchanging views about the specific issue until all feel heard and understood.

2. Together, brainstorm ideas to find a workable solution that honors all parties.       

Step One: Alternate exchanging views about a specific issue until all feel heard and understood.

Begin by one person saying everything he or she needs to say about that topic. You're not talking solution in Step One. Say everything you need to say about why you believe or feel what you do about the issue now. (Once you go to Step Two, you will be talking about what you need or want.)

This can be a bit of a time-consuming process. It's a challenge to articulate thoughts and feelings, because they need to be truly understood by the other(s). Keep alternating until no one has anything more to say. That might mean ten rounds! Although you don't have to agree when you listen, you must recognize that all positions are equally valid. If communication violations occur, get out your matador cape. Gently remind the person you're communicating with them and to please speak about himself or herself so you can truly understand their position.

As you talk and listen, new subjects may emerge. Note them in writing so they can be discussed at a later time, but resist the urge to throw new issues on the table and complicate matters unless you both consider the shift helpful. When each person feels his or her position on the chosen topic is understood by the other, step one is done.

Step Two: Together, brainstorm ideas to find a workable solution that honors all parties.

Integration, compromise, cooperation, and ultimately collaboration are what I'm suggesting. You now need to integrate all points of view in Step Two in order to find an acceptable and workable agreement.

Step Two is not: the time to revert to espousing your grievances; challenging others; proclaiming who's right and wrong; or using threats and intimidation. It's not about rehashing your opinion of what happened in the past or interpreting the other person's behavior. This time for creative dialogue is about finding win-win solutions that feel right to all; now and for the future.

What Does A Good Agreement Look Like?

What a good agreement looks like? It should combine the ideas of everyone concerned. It does not mean "your way" or "my way," but a way we can both agree on. Using the goal of connection as a guide, ask yourself these questions:

*    How can we find a middle ground between our differences?
*    What is a workable solution?
*    Is the position I am proposing, or agreeing to, coming from selfishness or love?

If there are bumps in the road to finding a solution, try adding "trading time" to Step Two. If everyone contributes to a brainstorming session, you'll be surprised by how many alternatives you come up with.

Collect every idea and extract the merits and liabilities of each. After listening to all suggestions, collaborate to find the best blend of positions. Remain open, stay specific, build on each others suggestions, and trade time when the discussion gets lopsided. Break big problems down into manageable pieces. Keep talking, and keep listening.

Clamming up or becoming the loud bully isn't going to win you any merit points nor encourage others to find a happy solution. Focus on putting the "we" first and personal desires second. Sometimes downplaying your own wants and needs is necessary for the good of the whole. If you normally give in, realize your needs are important and consult your intuition before acquiescing to another person's suggestion.

Persist until you arrive at a win-win solution. Workable solutions that honor everyone are possible. If you can't find one, shelve the topic temporarily and set a specific time to resume the discussion, or bring in a neutral third party.

The Afterglow

Once everyone's come to an agreement, it is imperative you honestly accept it, and not back out whenever the going gets tough. Be careful not to consent to a solution that doesn't feel right, or you'll definitely experience a backlash. If the solution feels correct, you'll be able to let go of what you gave and deal with your emotions about not getting things your way.

Avoid keeping score or bringing up your concessions later, either out loud or to yourself. Avoid sarcasm, as it's an insincere attempt at humor. These tactics indicate you haven't truly handled your anger about your differences nor have you embraced the solution.

Working together towards agreement allows all to enjoy the benefits of collaborating. Every time you reached a win-win you'll feel the connection and satisfaction for your efforts.

©2011, 2016 by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.
All Rights Reserved.

Book by the Author

Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life
by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T., author of: Attitude ReconstructionJude Bijou is a licensed marriage and family therapist (MFT), an educator in Santa Barbara, California and the author of Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life. In 1982, Jude launched a private psychotherapy practice and started working with individuals, couples, and groups. She also began teaching communication courses through Santa Barbara City College Adult Education. Word spread about the success of Attitude Reconstruction, and it wasn’t long before Jude became a sought-after workshop and seminar leader, teaching her approach to organizations and groups. Visit her website at AttitudeReconstruction.com/

* Watch an interview with Jude Bijou: How to Experience More Joy, Love and Peace

* Click here for a video demonstration of the Shiver and Shake Process.
 

About the Author

Jude Bijou

About the Author

Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T., author of: Attitude ReconstructionJude Bijou is a licensed marriage and family therapist (MFT), an educator in Santa Barbara, California and the author of Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life. In 1982, Jude launched a private psychotherapy practice and started working with individuals, couples, and groups. She also began teaching communication courses through Santa Barbara City College Adult Education. Word spread about the success of Attitude Reconstruction, and it wasn’t long before Jude became a sought-after workshop and seminar leader, teaching her approach to organizations and groups. Visit her website at AttitudeReconstruction.com/

follow InnerSelf on

 

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Get The Latest By Email

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

HAPPINESS & SUCCESS

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

Rachael Wallis
What happens if you decide to jump in, Escape to the Country-style, and flee the city rat race?

SPIRITUALITY & MINDFULNESS

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Brooke Schedneck
Thich Nhat Hanh, the monk who popularized mindfulness in the West, has returned home to Vietnam to enjoy the rest of his life.

RELATIONSHIPS

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

Nicole Racine and Sheri Madigan
Bubble-wrapping children doesn’t work. They need to experience mild adversity, to know how to overcome it when they inevitably face it in life.

INTUITION & AWARENESS

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

Mack Clayton Shelley, II
Why do people make such poor decisions about politics? Why are they so often distracted by lies, irrelevant alternatives and specious arguments?

ATTITUDE ADJUSTMENTS

What Are Panic Attacks And What's Happening When We Have Them?

What Are Panic Attacks And What's Happening When We Have Them?

Lynne Harris
What would you think was happening to you if out of nowhere your heart started to race, you were drenched in sweat, you found yourself trembling uncontrollably, short of breath, with chest pain and feeling nauseated, dizzy and lightheaded as though you might…