اتبع هذه القواعد لعلاقة كبيرة

اتبع هذه القواعد لعلاقة كبيرة

حكايات خرافية هي قصص رائعة للأطفال الصغار. إنهم يعطوننا إحساسًا بالمكان وقدرا كبيرا من الأمل في المستقبل. بالطبع ، سوف يأتي أميرنا (أو الأميرة) في يوم من الأيام وسنعيش بسعادة بعد ذلك ... ولكن ، لماذا تنتهي القصة دائماً عندما يلتقيان في النهاية؟ ماذا يعني بعد السعادة؟

خلافا للاعتقاد الشائع ، وربما ، حياتنا الخيالية ، والعلاقات الجيدة لا "يحدث" فقط. يأخذون التفكير ، والوقت ، والحب ، والعمل. التقدم من خلال المراحل المعترف بها ، جميع العلاقات تجربة الأزمات والطلب على الأقل بعض المرونة على أجزاء لدينا. إن الاستعداد للبقاء معاً خلال العواصف هو السبيل الوحيد للوصول إلى الهدوء على الجانب الآخر. ومع ذلك (في رأيي) كل ذلك يستحق كل هذا العناء. لا يمكن للعلاقة الطيبة أن تجلب لنا الكثير من الفرح والسعادة فحسب ، بل يمكن أن تكون أيضًا واحدة من أكثر تجارب الحياة حريةً. مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار ، دعونا نفحص العملية.

مراحل العلاقة

المرحلة الأولى من العلاقة هي مرحلة الجذب / شهر العسل (أوه ، يا إلهي ، نحن فقط على حد سواء!). أنت قابلت. كنت تعتقد أنك تحب بعضنا البعض. لقد كنت وحيدا لفترة طويلة والآن ، وأخيرا (؟) ، وهنا شخص يدرك لك. أنت تقع في الحب. الآن ، لا يمكنك الحصول على ما يكفي من بعضها البعض.

المرحلة الثانية يبدأ عندما تتعرف على بعضها البعض بشكل جيد بما يكفي لتتعرف على العيب الفادح (أو العيوب). لم يكن هذا ما كنت أساوم عليه! ليس هناك بعض الخطأ؟ آمل ألا تكون قد تجاوزت المرحلة الأولى حتى الآن ، لذلك لا يزال هناك بعض الاهتمام بالتعليق معًا ورؤية ما يحدث. كل العلاقة تمر من خلال هذه المرحلة.

وبما أنّ أياً منا ليس كاملاً (من يريد أن يكون؟) ، ونحن جميعًا نضع تاريخنا الماضي في علاقات جديدة ، لا يتناسب شخصان معًا بشكل تلقائي مثل الأيدي والقفازات. حتى رفيقتك الروحية (وأنا أؤمن بها) لن "تطابق" تمامًا. فكر في الأمر. إذا كنا نعيش آلاف الأعمار (كما أشعر حقًا بأننا نفعل ذلك) وأحيانًا نتواصل مع رفقائنا ، فعندئذٍ يكون لديه "مجموعة" مختلفة تمامًا من التجارب السابقة لتلوين مكانه. هذا فقط كيف هي الامور.

المرحلة الثالثة من علاقة ينطوي على الفرز من خلال. ما الذي يمكنك أن تتعلمه بالضبط وما يجب التعامل معه؟ حقيقة أن أنبوب معجون الأسنان يحصل على ضغط من أعلى أو ورق التواليت يأتي من لفة من أسفل ، في طريقة كبيرة من الأشياء ، وليس هذا كبير من صفقة. إذا كان أحدكما يريد الأطفال والآخر لا ، فيجب مناقشة ذلك. أو إذا كنت ترغب في العيش في هاواي ويفضل إنجلترا ، فعليك التحدث.

المرحلة المقبلة علاقة تتطلب العمل من خلاله. إذا شعرت بالاستياء من أنك الشخص الوحيد الذي يضغط على معجون الأسنان من الأسفل ، توقف. من يهتم حقا إذا كان هناك كومة صغيرة من الجوارب القذرة في نهاية السرير؟ يمكن أن يطلب من المدخن الذي يعيش مع شخص غير مقيم الحد من هذا النشاط إلى غرفة واحدة أو غرفتين.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يمكن للفكاهة أن تحدث فرقا كبيرا في العالم خلال هذه المرحلة. خطة للقيام ببعض تعطي والعطاء هنا ؛ وأؤكد على كليهما - ليس فقط إعطاء وليس مجرد اتخاذ. وتذكر ، يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت. نقل. استمع. صفقة. ولعل الأهم من ذلك كله هو أن تفكر.

في رأيي ، أحد الأخطاء الشائعة في العلاقات هو الاعتقاد بأن الحب كافي. في حين أن الحب ضروري للغاية ، لا تنس استخدام رأسك! قد تكون الطبيعة البشرية غريبة ، لكن يمكن التنبؤ بها تمامًا. فكر بالأمر مليا.

المرحلة النهائية العلاقة هي صداقة كبيرة وثابتة بكل سهولة. في هذا الوقت ، تعرف بعضكما البعض بشكل جيد بما فيه الكفاية (ربما أفضل مما كنت تريد!) لمعرفة ما يمكن توقعه. لديك تاريخ معا. لقد نجوت من بعض الأزمات. كنت قد تعلمت حرفيا أن تعيش مع بعضها البعض.

هذه مرحلة الربح ويمكن أن تكون رائعة حقًا. لكن هذه المرحلة لا تأتي بعد بضعة أسابيع قصيرة أو حتى بضعة أشهر. عادة ما يستغرق الأمر سنوات للوصول إلى هنا. علق هناك لأنه يستحق ذلك.

قواعد علاقة كبيرة

كل العلاقات مختلفة. أنها تأتي في العديد من الأشكال والأحجام مثل لوحة الوفيرة من البشر. ومع ذلك ، فيما يلي بعض الإرشادات المصممة لمساعدتك في بناء علاقة جيدة وطويلة الأمد.

1. كن عادلاً الذي يريد أن يعيش مع شخص لا؟

2. كن صادقاً ، لكن ليس بوحشية. هناك خط رفيع بين ما يمكن أن تقوله وما تحتاجه حقًا لتقوله. كن على علم بمكانها ولا تعبرها.

3. يبقيه حتى. العلاقات الجيدة تحدث بين الأنداد ؛ كل ما يعنيه لك من المفيد أن يكون لديك خلفيات وقيم وأهداف مشابهة ، ولكن من الضروري الحفاظ على توازن بينكما. إذا كنت تشعر أنك تقوم بأكثر من حصتك العادلة ، فتوقف. إن السماح لعلاقتك بالتكيف أو القيد في جانب واحد هو أسرع طريقة لجعلها تسقط.

4. محاربة العادلة. من الصحي للقتال. يزيل الهواء ويحافظ على مشاعر الاستياء من البناء. ومع ذلك ، فإن إبقاء القتال في هذه المسألة أمر بالغ الأهمية. لا تقوم أبدًا أبدًا بإصدار إعلانات مثل "أنت مثل والدتك" ، إلخ. تذكر أيضًا أنه على الرغم من أن معظم ما نعرضه في هذا العالم هو مقابلنا ، فإن العلاقة مبنية على نموذج الشراكة.

5. الحفاظ على إحساس قوي بالذات ومعرفة من أنت. بقدر ما أشعر بالقلق ، نأتي إلى هذا الكوكب لتعلم الفردية والإرادة الحرة (زوجي ، بوب ، يطلق عليه Freewill 101). إننا بالفعل نخلق حقائقنا الخاصة. لأن درسنا الرئيسي في الحياة هو الدّين الذاتي ، فالعلاقات التي لا تكرّم هذه الحقيقة لا تدوم. لا يمكننا أن نكمل أنفسنا في أخرى ؛ ببساطة غير مسموح به. من المهم أيضا أن ندرك أن البشر لديهم شخصيات مدمنة للغاية. في حين أن بعض الناس قد يعتقدون أنهم يريدون أن يعيشوا حياة سعيدة وعلاقات جيدة ، فإنهم في الواقع مدمنون للغاية على الدراما المتمثلة في القدرة على سرد القصص المحزنة.

6. تعرف وتغذي حدودك الخاصة. الحكايات الخرافية والرومانسية المسلسلة ستجعلنا نؤمن بأن الغرض من المباراة الصحية هو غمر أنفسنا ببعضنا البعض. لا شيء يمكن أن يكون أبعد عن الحقيقة. عندما نفقد حدودنا في علاقة ما ، فإنها مجرد مسألة وقت قبل أن تموت. تحدث شكسبير عن هذا في روميو وجولييت. مرة أخرى ، لأن هذا ، أيضًا ، يعد انتهاكًا للفردية ، فلا يُسمح ببساطة بالاستمرار.

7. إستمتع. لا ينبغي أن تكون العلاقات كلها عملية ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يكون تعلم كيفية الحصول على المتعة تحديًا كبيرًا. يمكن تعلم كيفية الضحك على أنفسنا تسريع هذه العملية إلى حد كبير. كما يمكن للضحك أن ينزع سلاحه تمامًا وأن تكون لمسة من الفكاهة هي أسرع طريقة لكسر التوتر. إذا لم تكن مباركة مع روح الدعابة بالفعل ، لا تيأس. يمكن تعلمها.

8. الاستماع والتواصل. كلمات. ماذا يقصدون؟ نفس الكلمات تعني في الواقع أشياء مختلفة لأشخاص مختلفين. لأننا جميعًا نأتي إلى ماضينا معنا ولا يوجد فردان من نفس المكان بالضبط ، فغالبًا ما تحتوي الكلمات على خطاطيف غير مقصودة أو انتقادات لاذعة.

لديّ صديق اعتاد أن يجيب بشكل روتيني على استفسارات زوجته بـ "لا أهتم". ما كان يعنيه ، بالطبع ، كان ، "حسنا ، إذا كان هذا شيء تريد القيام به ، فتابع". ذات يوم ، انهارت في البكاء وقالت: "كيف يمكنك أن تقول أنك لا تهتم؟" لم يقلها مرة أخرى.

الكلمات هي أيضا الوسيلة التي نخلق بها قصص حياتنا باستمرار. أفكارنا تطبع باستمرار على "أجهزة الكمبيوتر" اللاشعورية الخاصة بنا ، وما نعتقده ونعتقد أنه صحيح عن أنفسنا يحدث. لا تقلل من شأن قوتك الحقيقية.

9. كن متسامحا. الجميع يخطئ. أظن أن كل علاقة لها لحظات يجب أن يحزم فيها أي رجل أو امرأة يحترم نفسه حقائبه ويخرج منها. خلاصة القول هي ، هل تريد حقا؟ لأنه إذا لم تفعل ذلك ، يمكن أن تعقد الأمور مع إظهار المزاج. ثم ، مرة أخرى ، في بعض الأحيان تكون البيانات ضرورية. فكر في الأمر ولكن كن مستعدًا بالمغفرة عندما يحين وقت المصالحة.

10. تغذي الحب. كن حنونًا. الحب هو الصمغ الذي يبقي الناس سوية في العلاقات. بعد كل شيء ، من الصعب العيش مع شخص ما أنك تحب. يجب أن يكون المحبين أصدقاء أيضًا ، ولكن الأصدقاء الذين ليسوا عاشقين يلعبون المنزل فقط.

11. تجنب الانذارات. إن الإنذارات مثيرة للغاية ويمكنها جذب الانتباه بسهولة. يمكنهم أيضا الحصول لك في مشكلة كبيرة بسرعة.

12. زراعة الأنشطة التي تتم معا وبشكل منفصل. تحتاج العلاقات إلى أرضية مشتركة ، ولكنها تحتاج أيضًا إلى مساحات. إن الاحتفاظ ببعض اهتماماتك وأصدقائك يمنحك شيئًا تتحدث عنه عند عودتك معًا.

13. لا تشارك كل شيء على الإطلاق. هل نحتاج حقاً أن نعرف أن حبيبك الأخير كان أفضل في الفراش أو كان له دخل أكبر؟ لا أعتقد ذلك.

14. اخيرا وليس اخرا: إذا كان يجب عليك رمي شيء ما ، فتأكد من أنه ناعم لأنه يعود على الأرجح!

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Sweet Fern Publications، New Hampshire، USA. © 2000.


مقتطف هذه المقالة من كتاب:

لاف لافتات سيليست بى لونجاكرلافتات الحب
بواسطة Longacre ب سيليست.

هذا كتاب مكتوب عنك وعن أحبائك وعلاقاتك. من خلال عدسة علم التنجيم ، تصف سيليست في التفاصيل جميع علامات البروج وكيف تتوافق مع جميع العلامات الأخرى. تخيل اكتشاف ليس فقط المباراة أو المباريات هي أحلى لك ، ولكن كيفية الاستفادة القصوى من كل واحد! في نهاية الكتاب ، تصف سيليست كيفية تحويل الرومانسية إلى علاقة. مع قدر كبير من الفكاهة ، ملأت سيليست هذا الحجم بالحب والتفاهم.

معلومات / طلب كتاب من Amazon.

معلومات / طلب مباشرة من المؤلف.


عن المؤلف

سيليست لونغاكرسيليست لونجاكري هو عضو في فرع نيو إنجلاند من رابطة المتحدثين الوطنيين. تم اختيار ظهورها في برنامج "Today Show" على قناة NBC كأحد أفضل البرامج لهذا العام. لديها أيضا برنامج إذاعي جماعي خلال الأسبوع في نيو هامبشاير. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.yourlovesigns.com أو الاتصال بها في [البريد الإلكتروني محمي].

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Follow These Rules For A Great Relationship

Follow These Rules For A Great Relationship

Fairy tales are wonderful stories for young children. They give us a sense of place and a great deal of hopefulness for the future. Of course, someday my Prince (or Princess) will come and we will live happily ever after... Yet, why does the story always end when the two finally meet? What does happily ever after mean?

Contrary to popular belief and, perhaps, our own fantasy life, good relationships don't just "happen". They take thoughtfulness, time, love, and work. Progressing through recognizable stages, all relationships experience crises and demand at least some flexibility on our parts. A willingness to stay together through the storms is the only way to get to the peacefulness on the other side. Yet (in my opinion) it is all very much worth it. A good relationship can not only bring us much joy and happiness, but it can also be one of the most freeing experiences of life. With that in mind, let's examine the process.

The Stages of Relationship

The first stage of a relationship is the attraction/ honeymoon phase (Oh, my goodness, we're JUST alike!). You meet. You think you like one another. You've been lonely for so long and now, finally(?), here's someone who understands you. You fall in love. Now, you can't get enough of each other.

The second stage begins when you get to know each other well enough to become aware of the FATAL FLAW (or flaws). THIS wasn't what I bargained for! Isn't there some mistake? Hopefully, you haven't totally gotten past phase one yet, so there's still some interest in hanging out together and seeing what happens. EVERY RELATIONSHIP GOES THROUGH THIS STAGE.

As none of us is perfect (who would want to have to be?) and we all bring our past histories into new relationships, no two people automatically fit together like hands and gloves. Even your soul mate (and I believe in them) won't exactly "match". Think about it. If we live thousands of lifetimes (as I truly feel we do) and only sometimes connect with our soul mates, then he or she has a completely different "set" of past experiences to color where he or she is at. That's just how it is.

The third stage of a relationship involves sorting it through. What, exactly, can you learn to live with and what needs to be addressed? The fact that the toothpaste tube gets squeezed from the top or the toilet paper comes off the roll from the bottom is, in the grand manner of things, not that big of a deal. If, however, one of you wants children and the other doesn't, that needs to be discussed. Or, if you would like to live in Hawaii and he or she prefers England, you need to talk.

The next stage of a relationship requires working it through. If you get resentful that you're the only one who squeezes the toothpaste from the bottom, stop. Who really cares if there's a little pile of dirty socks at the end of the bed? A smoker living with a nonsmoker could be asked to limit this activity to one or two rooms.

A sense of humor can make all the difference in the world during this phase. Plan on doing some give and take here; and I emphasize BOTH -- not just give and not just take. And, remember, it takes time. Communicate. Listen. Bargain. And, perhaps most important of all, THINK.

In my opinion, one of the commonest mistakes made in relationships is believing that love is enough. While love is absolutely necessary, don't forget to use your head! Human nature may be strange, but it is absolutely predictable. Think it through.

The final stage of a relationship is a great and abiding friendship with ease. By this time, you know each other well enough (probably better than you even wanted!) to know what to expect. You have a history together. You've survived a few crises. You've quite literally learned to live with one another.

This is the payoff phase and it can really be quite wonderful. But this stage doesn't come after a few short weeks or even a few months. It generally takes years to get here. Hang in there because it is well worth it.

Rules For A Great Relationship

All relationships are different. They come in as many shapes and sizes as the bountiful palette of humans. However, the following are a few guidelines designed to assist you in the building of a good, long lasting relationship.

1. Be fair. Who wants to live with someone who isn't?

2. Be honest, but not brutally so. There's a fine line between what you could say and what you truly need to say. Be aware of where it is and don't cross it.

3. Keep it even. Good relationships happen between equals; whatever that means to you. It is helpful to have similar backgrounds, values, and goals, but more necessary to keep a balance between you. If you feel you are doing more than your fair share, stop. Allowing your relationship to lean or list to one side is the fastest way to make it fall.

4. Fight fair. It's healthy to fight. It clears the air and keeps resentments from building. However, keeping the fight to the matter at hand is crucial. Never, ever, make proclamations such as "You're just like your mother", etc. Remember, too, that although most of what we are shown in this world is us versus them, a relationship is built on a partnership model.

5. Maintain a strong sense of self and know who you are. As far as I'm concerned, we come to this planet to learn individuality and free will (my husband, Bob, calls it Freewill 101). We do, indeed, create our own realities. Because our major lesson in life is selfhood, relationships that don't honor this fact do not last. We cannot complete ourselves in another; it simply isn't allowed. It is also important to realize that human beings have very addictive personalities. While some folks may think that they want to have happy lives and good relationships, they are actually much too addicted to the drama of being able to tell sad stories.

6. Know and nourish your own boundaries. Fairy tales and soap opera romances would have us believe that the purpose of a healthy match is to immerse ourselves in one another. Nothing could be further from the truth. Once we lose our boundaries in a relationship, it is only a matter of time before it dies. Shakespeare spoke of this in Romeo and Juliet. Again, because this, too, is a violation of individuality, it simply isn't allowed to continue.

7. Have fun. Relationships shouldn't be all work, but sometimes learning how to have fun is actually quite a challenge. Learning how to laugh at ourselves can speed up this process greatly. Laughter can also be very disarming and a touch of humor is the fastest way to break tensions. If you aren't blessed with a good sense of humor already, don't despair. It can be learned.

8. Listen and communicate. Words. What do they mean? The same words actually mean different things to different people. Because we all bring our pasts with us and no two individuals come from exactly the same place, words often contain unintended hooks and barbs.

I have a friend who used to routinely answer his wife's inquiries with "I don't care." What he meant, of course, was, "Well, if that's something you want to do, go ahead." One day, she collapsed in tears and said, "How can you keep saying that you don't care?" He never said it again.

Words are also the means by which we continually create the stories of our lives. Our thoughts are constantly imprinting on our own subconscious "computers" and what we think and believe to be true about ourselves happens. Don't underestimate your own very real power.

9. Be forgiving. Everyone makes mistakes. I suspect that every relationship has moments when any self-respecting man or woman should pack his or her bags and move out. The bottom line is, do you really want to? Because if you don't, you could be complicating things with a show of temper. Then, again, sometimes statements are necessary. Think it through but be ready with forgiveness when the time comes for reconciliation.

10. Nourish the love. Be affectionate. Love is the glue that keeps people together in relationships. After all, it's hard enough living with somebody that you DO love. Lovers should also be friends, but friends who are not lovers are just playing house.

11. Avoid ultimatums. Ultimatums are very dramatic and can easily grab attention. They can also get you into big trouble fast.

12. Cultivate activities done together and separately. Relationships need common ground, but they also need spaces. Keeping some of your own interests and friends gives you something to talk about when you get back together.

13. Don't share absolutely everything. Do we really need to know that your last lover was better in bed or a bigger wage earner? I think not.

14. Last but not least: If you MUST throw something, make sure it's soft because it's probably coming back!

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Sweet Fern Publications, New Hampshire, USA. ©2000.


This article is excerpted from the book:

Love Signs by Celeste B. LongacreLove Signs
by Celeste B. Longacre.

This is a book written all about you, your loved ones and your relationships. Through the lens of astrology, Celeste describes-in detail-all of the signs of the Zodiac and how they get along with all of the other signs. Imagine discovering not only which match or matches are the sweetest for you, but how to make the best out of each and every one! At the end of the book, Celeste describes how to turn a romance into a relationship. With a great deal of humor, Celeste has filled this volume with love and understanding.

Info/Order book from Amazon.

Info/Order directly from the author.


About the Author

Celeste LongacreCeleste Longacre is a member of the New England Chapter of the National Speakers Association. Her appearance on NBC's "Today Show" was picked as one of the best of the year. She also has a syndicated weekday radio show in New Hampshire. Visit her website at www.yourlovesigns.com or contact her at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}