هل يجب علي الحصول على الطلاق؟ ثلاث خطوات ل الزواج السعيد

هل يجب علي الحصول على الطلاق؟ خطوات ل الزواج السعيد

الطلاق هو مشكلة فردية. لا يمكن تعميمها. في بعض الحالات، وبطبيعة الحال، لم كانت هناك يجب أن الزواج. في بعض الحالات، الطلاق ليس هو الحل، لا أكثر من ذلك من الزواج هو الحل لرجل وحيدا. قد يكون الطلاق الصحيح لشخص واحد والخطأ لآخر.

الطلاق يحدث أولا في العقل؛ الإجراءات القانونية تتبع بعد. إذا كنت في شك حول ما يجب القيام به، طلب التوجيه، مع العلم أن هناك دائما جوابا، وسوف تحصل عليه. اتبع ال قيادة التي تأتي لك في صمت روحك. فهو يتحدث لكم في سلام.

المزعجة الزوجة والزوج المكتئب

الزوجة والزوج يجب أن يتوقف كونه الزبالين - أبحث دائما في أخطاء تافهة أو أخطاء في بعضها البعض. يسمح لكل إعطاء الاهتمام والثناء على الصفات البناءة ورائعة في الآخر.

عندما يكون الرجل هو الاستياء بصمت زوجته ومليء العداء لها، وقال انه غير مخلص. انه ليس وفيا لزواجه الوعود، التي هي الحب، نعتز به، وتكريما لها كل أيام حياته.

الرجل الذي هو إطالة التفكير والمر، والاستياء يمكن ابتلاع ملاحظاته الحادة، يهدأ غضبه، وأنه يمكن أن تذهب إلى أبعد مدى من أن تراعي، لطيف، ومهذب. وقال انه يمكن الالتفاف بمهارة الخلافات. من خلال الثناء والجهد العقلي، وانه يمكن الخروج من هذه العادة من العداء. ثم، وقال انه سوف تكون قادرة على الحصول على نحو أفضل، وليس فقط مع زوجته، ولكن مع زملاء العمل أيضا. تولي دولة متناغمة، وفي نهاية المطاف سوف تجد السلام والوئام.

THE خطأ كبيرا: بث الغسيل القذر

وهناك خطأ كبير هو مناقشة المشاكل والصعوبات الزوجية مع الجيران والأقارب. لنفترض، على سبيل المثال، زوجة تقول لجارتها "جون لم يعطيني أي أموال. ويعامل والدتي رجس والمشروبات إلى فائض، وغير مسيئة باستمرار وإهانة." الآن، هذه الزوجة مهينة ويسيء زوجها في عيون كل الجيران والأقارب. انه لم يعد يظهر الزوج المثالي لهم.

أبدا مناقشة المشاكل الزوجية الخاصة بك مع أي شخص باستثناء مستشار مدرب. لماذا تسبب عدد كبير من الناس للتفكير سلبي من زواجك؟ وعلاوة على ذلك، كما يمكنك مناقشة وأتناول هذه العيوب من زوجك، فأنت في الواقع خلق هذه الدول داخل نفسك. الذي يفكر والشعور به؟ أنت! كما تظن وتشعر، حتى أنت.

فمن المعروف جيدا أن نتذكر أن أي اثنين البشر عاش من أي وقت مضى تحت سقف واحد دون اشتباكات من مزاجه، وفترات من يضر والتوتر. أبدا عرض الجانب مستاء من زواجك إلى أصدقائك. إبقاء الخلافات لنفسك. الامتناع عن انتقاد وإدانة شريك حياتك.

لا تحاول أن تجعل زوجتك OVER (أو الزوج)

هل يجب علي الحصول على الطلاق؟ خطوات ل الزواج السعيدالزوج يجب ألا محاولة لجعل زوجته أكثر في الطبعة الثانية من نفسه. هذه المحاولات هي دائما الحمقاء، ومرات كثيرة تؤدي إلى انحلال الزواج. هذه المحاولات لتغيير لها تدمير لها الفخر والثقة بالنفس، وإثارة روح تضاد والاستياء الذي يثبت قاتلة إلى الرابطة الزوجية.

إذا كان لديك نظرة جيدة داخل عقلك، ودراسة شخصيته وسلوكك، وسوف تجد الكثير من أوجه القصور، وأنها سوف تبقى لكم مشغول بقية حياتك. إذا أنت تقول، "أنا سيجعله أكثر في ما أريد،" كنت تبحث عن المتاعب، ومحكمة الطلاق. تسألون عن البؤس. سيكون لديك لتعلم بالطريقة الصعبة أنه لا يوجد واحد لتغيير ولكن نفسك.

ثلاث خطوات إلى السعادة الزوجية

الخطوة الأولى: لا تحمل أكثر من يوم واحد إلى آخر تهيج المتراكمة الناجمة عن خيبات الأمل قليلا. ومن المؤكد أن نغفر لبعضنا البعض من أجل أي الحدة قبل ان يعتزل ليلا. في اللحظة التي توقظ في الصباح، ويدعي الذكاء المطلق هو توجيه لكم في كل طرقك. ترسل الأفكار المحبة للسلام والوئام، والحب لشريك حياتك الزوجية، لجميع أفراد الأسرة، وعلى العالم كله.

الخطوة الثانية: يقول نعمة في وجبة الإفطار. احمدوا للطعام رائع، على وفرة الخاص بك، وعلى كل ما تبذلونه بركاته. تأكد من أن أي مشاكل، والمخاوف، أو الحجج يدخل في محادثة الجدول؛ وينطبق الشيء نفسه في وقت العشاء. قل لزوجتك أو زوجك، "وأنا أقدر كل ما تقوم به، وأنا تشع الحب والنوايا الحسنة لك طوال اليوم."

الخطوة الثالثة: لا تأخذ شريك حياتك الزوجية أمرا مفروغا منه. اظهار التقدير والحب. أعتقد التقدير وحسن النية، بدلا من إدانة، والنقد، والمزعجة. الطريق لبناء منزل السلمي والزواج السعيد هو استخدام أساس الحب والجمال والانسجام والاحترام المتبادل، والإيمان بالله، وجميع الأشياء الجيدة. كما يمكنك ممارسة هذه الحقائق، وزواجك تنمو أكثر وأكثر المباركة على مر السنين.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
جيرمي P. [ترشر] / البطريق، وهي عضو في مجموعة البطريق (الولايات المتحدة).
© 2011. عكس جميع الحقوق. www.us.PenguinGroup.com


وقد تم تكييف هذا المقال بإذن من كتاب:

قوة العقل الباطن الخاص بك (طبعة فاخرة)
بقلم جوزيف مورفي.

قوة العقل الباطن الخاص بك من قبل جوزيف مورفيقوة العقل الباطن الخاص بك، واحدة من أكثر أعمال المساعدة الذاتية الروحية الرائعة والحب في كل العصور ، يعلمك كيفية تغيير حياتك بشكل كبير عن طريق تغيير أفكارك. بيع الملايين في طبعات مختلفة منذ نشرها الأصلي في 1963 ، هذه الكلاسيكية المتغيرة للحياة متوفرة الآن في حجم تذكاري وسيم ودائم ، يجب أن يعتز بها منذ عقود.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.


عن المؤلف

جوزيف مورفي ، مؤلف كتاب الكلاسيكية: قوة العقل الباطن الخاص بككان جوزيف مورفي ، دكتوراه ، دد (1898-1981) ، رائدا في حركة الإنسان المحتملة. باع كتابه "قوة العقل الباطن" أكثر من عشرة ملايين نسخة وترجم إلى ستة وعشرين لغة. إنه إلهام بلغة واضحة خالدة لسلطات "قانون الجاذبية". ظهر كتيبه كيفية جذب المال لأول مرة في 1955 ، وكذلك دخلت العديد من الطبعات. قم بزيارة موقع Dr. Joseph Murphy Trust على الويب على: http://www.dr-joseph-murphy.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
by روبرت تي. لندن ، دكتوراه في الطب

Should I Get A Divorce? Three Steps To A Happy Marriage

should I get a divorce

Should I Get A Divorce? Steps To A Happy Marriage

Divorce is an individual problem. It cannot be generalized. In some cases, of course, there never should have been a marriage. In some cases, divorce is not the solution, no more so than marriage is the solution for a lonely man. Divorce may be right for one person and wrong for another.

Divorce takes place first in the mind; the legal proceedings follow after. If you are in doubt as to what to do, ask for guidance, knowing that there is always an answer and you will receive it. Follow the lead that comes to you in the silence of your soul. It speaks to you in peace.

THE NAGGING WIFE & BROODING HUSBAND

The wife and the husband must cease being scavengers — always looking at the petty faults or errors in each other. Let each give attention and praise for the constructive and wonderful qualities in the other.

When a man is silently resenting his wife and is full of hostility toward her, he is unfaithful. He is not faithful to his marriage vows, which are to love, cherish, and honor her all the days of his life.

The man who is brooding, bitter, and resentful can swallow his sharp remarks, abate his anger, and he can go to great lengths to be considerate, kind, and courteous. He can deftly skirt the differences. Through praise and mental effort, he can get out of the habit of antagonism. Then, he will be able to get along better, not only with his wife, but with business associates also. Assume the harmonious state, and eventually you will find peace and harmony.

THE GREAT MISTAKE: AIRING DIRTY LAUNDRY

A great mistake is to discuss your marital problems or difficulties with neighbors and relatives. Suppose, for example, a wife says to the neighbor,"John never gives me any money. He treats my mother abominably, drinks to excess, and is constantly abusive and insulting." Now, this wife is degrading and belittling her husband in the eyes of all the neighbors and relatives. He no longer appears as the ideal husband to them.

Never discuss your marital problems with anyone except a trained counselor. Why cause numerous people to think negatively of your marriage? Moreover, as you discuss and dwell upon these shortcomings of your husband, you are actually creating these states within yourself. Who is thinking and feeling it? You are! As you think and feel, so are you.

It is well to remember that no two human beings ever lived beneath the same roof without clashes of temperament, periods of hurts and strain. Never display the unhappy side of your marriage to your friends. Keep your quarrels to yourself. Refrain from criticism and condemnation of your partner.

DON'T TRY TO MAKE YOUR WIFE OVER (or husband)

Should I Get A Divorce? Steps To A Happy Marriage A husband must not try to make his wife over into a second edition of himself. These attempts are always foolish, and many times result in a dissolution of the marriage. These attempts to alter her destroy her pride and self-esteem, and arouse a spirit of contrariness and resentment that proves fatal to the marriage bond.

If you have a good look inside your own mind, and study your character and behavior, you will find so many shortcomings, they will keep you busy the rest of your life. If you say, "I will make him over into what I want," you are looking for trouble and the divorce court. You are asking for misery. You will have to learn the hard way that there is no one to change but yourself.

THREE STEPS TO A HAPPY MARRIAGE

The first step:  Never carry over from one day to another accumulated irritations arising from little disappointments. Be sure to forgive each other for any sharpness before you retire at night. The moment you awaken in the morning, claim infinite intelligence is guiding you in all your ways. Send out loving thoughts of peace, harmony, and love to your marriage partner, to all members of the family, and to the whole world.

The second step:  Say grace at breakfast. Give thanks for the wonderful food, for your abundance, and for all your blessings. Make sure that no problems, worries, or arguments shall enter into the table conversation; the same applies at dinner time. Say to your wife or husband, "I appreciate all you are doing, and I radiate love and good will to you all day long."

The third step:  Do not take your marriage partner for granted. Show your appreciation and love. Think appreciation and good will, rather than condemnation, criticism, and nagging. The way to build a peaceful home and a happy marriage is to use a foundation of love, beauty, harmony, mutual respect, faith in God, and all things good. As you practice these truths, your marriage will grow more and more blessed through the years.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Jeremy P. Tarcher/Penguin, a member of Penguin Group (USA).
©2011. All rights reversed. www.us.PenguinGroup.com


This article was adapted with permission from the book:

The Power of Your Subconscious Mind (Deluxe Edition)
by Joseph Murphy.

The Power of Your Subconscious Mind by Joseph MurphyThe Power of Your Subconscious Mind, one of the most brilliant and beloved spiritual self-help works of all time, teaches how to dramatically alter your life by changing your thoughts. Selling millions in various editions since its original publication in 1963, this life-changing classic is now available in a handsome and durable keepsake volume, to be cherished for decades.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.


About the Author

Joseph Murphy, author of the classic: The Power of Your Subconscious MindJoseph Murphy, Ph.D., D.D. (1898-1981), was a pioneer of the human potential movement. His book “The Power of Your Subconscious Mind” has sold over ten million copies and been translated into twenty-six languages. It is a timeless plain language revelation of the powers of the “law of attraction.”. His pamphlet How to Attract Money first appeared in 1955, and likewise entered many editions. Visit the Dr. Joseph Murphy Trust website at: http://www.dr-joseph-murphy.com

should I get a divorce
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}