عش حياة غير عادية من خلال كونك صادقًا مع نفسك

العيش حياة غير عادية من خلال كونك حقيقة لنفسك

"عندما تقول أنك سعيد وأنك لست كذلك ، سيكون هناك إزعاج في تنفسك. لا يمكن أن يكون تنفسك طبيعيًا. إنه أمر مستحيل." - أوشو

لا يمكنك تجنب الحقيقة. من الأفضل مواجهة ذلك ، فمن الأفضل قبوله ، فمن الأفضل أن نعيش فيه.

بمجرد أن تبدأ تعيش حياة من الحقيقة ، الأصالة - من وجهك الأصلي - كل المشاكل من قبل وتختفي لأن الصراع يسقط وأنت لست أكثر انقساماً. صوتك له وحدة ثم كيانك كله يصبح أوركسترا. الآن ، عندما تقول شيئًا ، يقول جسدك شيئًا آخر ؛ عندما يقول لسانك شيئًا ، تستمر عينيك في قول شيء آخر في وقت واحد.

في كثير من الأحيان يأتي إلي الناس وأنا أسألهم ، "كيف حالك؟" ويقولون: "نحن في غاية السعادة." ولا أستطيع أن أصدق ذلك لأن وجوههم مملة جدا - لا فرح ولا فرحة! عيونهم لا يلمع فيها ، لا ضوء. وعندما يقولون "نحن سعداء" ، حتى كلمة "سعيد" لا تبدو سعيدة جدًا. يبدو كما لو أنهم سحبها. تقول نبرة صوتهم ، صوتهم ، وجههم ، الطريقة التي يجلسون بها أو يقفون - كل شيء يكذبها ، يقول شيء آخر.

قوة المراقبة: أول الآخرين ، ثم نفسك

ابدأ بمشاهدة الناس. عندما يقولون أنهم سعداء ، شاهد. مشاهدة للحصول على فكرة. هل هم حقا سعداء؟ وعلى الفور سوف تكون على علم بأن جزءًا منهم يقول شيئًا آخر.

ثم من خلال ومشاهدة نفسك. عندما تقول أنك سعيد وأنك لست كذلك ، سيكون هناك إزعاج في تنفسك. لا يمكن أن يكون تنفسك طبيعيًا. مستحيل. لأن الحقيقة هي أنك لم تكن سعيدًا.

إذا كنت قد قلت ، "أنا غير سعيد ،" سيكون تنفسك طبيعيًا. لم يكن هناك صراع. لكنك قلت ، "أنا سعيد." على الفور قم بقمع شيء ما - شيء ما كان قادمًا ، لقد أجبرت على النزول. في هذا الجهد ذاته يتغير تنفسك في إيقاعه. لم يعد متناغما. لم يعد وجهك رشيقاً ، وأصبحت عيناك ماكرة.

أولاً شاهد الآخرين لأنه سيكون من الأسهل مشاهدة الآخرين. يمكنك أن تكون أكثر موضوعية عنهم. وعندما تجد أدلة عنهم ، استخدم نفس القرائن عن نفسك. وانظر - عندما تتكلم الحقيقة ، صوتك له نغمة موسيقية. عندما تتحدث عن الكذب ، هناك شيء مثل ملاحظة متناقضة. عندما تتكلم بالحقيقة فأنت واحد معا. عندما تتحدث عن الكذب فأنت لست معًا ، فقد نشأ نزاع.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يجري كله ، ويجري الوفاء بها

راقب هذه الظواهر الخفية ، لأنها نتيجة للتعاضد أو اللامبالاة. كلما كنت معا ، لا تنهار ؛ عندما تكون واحدًا ، في انسجام تام ، سترى فجأة أنك سعيد. هذا هو معنى كلمة "يوغا". هذا ما نقصده من اليوغي: الشخص الذي هو معا ، في انسجام تام. التي تكون جميع أجزائها مترابطة وغير متناقضة ومترابطة وغير متصارعة مع بعضها البعض. صداقة كبيرة موجودة داخل كيانه. إنه كامل.

في بعض الأحيان يحدث أن تصبح واحدة ، في بعض لحظات نادرة. شاهد المحيط ، الوحشية الهائلة منه - وفجأة تنسى انقسامك ، انفصام الشخصية الخاص بك. أنت تسترخي أو عندما تتحرك في جبال الهيمالايا ، عندما ترى الثلج البكر على قمم جبال الهيمالايا ، فجأة يحيط بك البرودة ولا تحتاج لأن تكون كاذبًا لأنه لا يوجد إنسان آخر كاذب. أنت تسقط أو ، والاستماع إلى الموسيقى الجميلة ، تقع معا.

كلما كنت ، في أي موقف ، تصبح واحدة ، سلام ، سعادة ، نعمة ، يحيط بك ، ينشأ فيك. كنت تشعر الوفاء بها.

العيش حياة استثنائية في حياة عادية جدا

ليست هناك حاجة لانتظار هذه اللحظات - هذه اللحظات يمكن أن تصبح حياتك الطبيعية. هذه اللحظات الاستثنائية يمكن أن تصبح لحظات عادية - وهذا هو مجهود زين بأكمله.

يمكنك أن تعيش حياة غير عادية في حياة عادية للغاية: قطع الخشب ، تقطيع الخشب ، نقل المياه من البئر ، يمكنك أن تكون مرتاحاً بشكل هائل مع نفسك. تنظيف الأرضية ، وطهي الطعام ، وغسل الملابس ، يمكنك أن تكون مرتاحًا تمامًا - نظرًا لأن السؤال بكامله يتمثل في القيام بعملك تمامًا ، والاستمتاع به ، والإمتاع به.

© 1998، أوشو المؤسسة الدولية

كتاب ذات الصلة:

كيفية البقاء على قيد الحياة طفولتك الآن بعد أن كنت الكبار
بواسطة ايرا اسرائيل

كيف تنجو من طفولتك الآن وأنت شخص بالغ من قبل الجيش الإسرائيليفي هذا الكتاب الاستفزازي ، يقدم المعلم والمعالج الانتقائي إيرا إسرائيل مسارًا قويًا وشاملًا خطوة بخطوة نحو التعرف على طرق الوجود التي خلقناها كأطفال وتجاوزها بالتعاطف والقبول. من خلال القيام بذلك ، نكتشف دعواتنا الحقيقية ونزرع الحب الحقيقي الذي ولدناه.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

سعادة أوشو هو واحد من أكثر المعلمين الروحانيين إثارة في القرن 20th. بداية في 1970s استحوذ على اهتمام الشباب من الغرب الذي أراد تجربة التأمل والتحول. حتى بعد وفاته في 1990 ، يستمر تأثير تعاليمه في التوسع ، ليصل إلى الباحثين عن جميع الأعمار في كل بلد في العالم تقريبًا. للمزيد من المعلومات قم بزيارة www.osho.org حيث تكون هذه هي "اسأل أوشو" الباب حيث تستطيع كتابة سؤال والمحررون على شبكة الإنترنت سوف تجد أقرب الإجابة على السؤال من أوشو، الذي أجاب الآلاف من الأسئلة من الباحثين على مر السنين.

كتب أوشو

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع أوشو: لا أحد يسمح لأي شخص أن يكون هو نفسه فقط
(اقتراح: تشغيل الترجمة

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

هذا أفضل من الاعتذار
هذا أفضل من الاعتذار
by معهد جوتمان

Living An Extraordinary Life By Being True to Yourself

happiness

Living An Extraordinary Life By Being True to Yourself

"When you are saying that you are happy and you are not, there will be a disturbance in your breathing. Your breathing cannot be natural. It is impossible." -- Osho

You cannot avoid truth. It is better to face it, it is better to accept it, it is better to live it.

Once you start living a life of truth, authenticity -- of your original face -- all troubles by and by disappear because the conflict drops and you are no more divided. Your voice has a unity then, your whole being becomes an orchestra. Right now, when you say something, your body says something else; when your tongue says something, your eyes go on saying something else simultaneously.

Many times people come to me and I ask them, "How are you?" And they say, "We are very, very happy." And I cannot believe it because their faces are so dull -- no joy, no delight! Their eyes have no shining in them, no light. And when they say, "We are happy," even the word 'happy' does not sound very happy. It sounds as if they are dragging it. Their tone, their voice, their face, the way they are sitting or standing -- everything belies it, says something else.

The Power of Observing: First Others, Then Yourself

Start watching people. When they say that they are happy, watch. Watch for a clue. Are they really happy? And immediately you will be aware that some part of them is saying something else.

And then by and by watch yourself. When you are saying that you are happy and you are not, there will be a disturbance in your breathing. Your breathing cannot be natural. It is impossible. Because the truth was that you were not happy.

If you had said, "I am unhappy," your breathing would have remained natural. There was no conflict. But you said, "I am happy." Immediately you are repressing something -- something that was coming up, you have forced down. In this very effort your breathing changes its rhythm; it is no longer rhythmical. Your face is no longer graceful, your eyes become cunning.

First watch others because it will be easier to watch others. You can be more objective about them. And when you have found clues about them use the same clues about yourself. And see -- when you speak truth, your voice has a musical tone to it; when you speak untruth, something is there like a jarring note. When you speak truth you are one, together; when you speak untruth you are not together, a conflict has arisen.

Being Whole, Being Fulfilled

Watch these subtle phenomena, because they are the consequence of togetherness or untogetherness. Whenever you are together, not falling apart; whenever you are one, in unison, suddenly you will see you are happy. That is the meaning of the word 'yoga'. That's what we mean by a yogi: one who is together, in unison; whose parts are all interrelated and not contradictory, interdependent, not in conflict, at rest with each other. A great friendship exists within his being. He is whole.

Sometimes it happens that you become one, in some rare moment. Watch the ocean, the tremendous wildness of it -- and suddenly you forget your split, your schizophrenia; you relax. Or, moving in the Himalayas, seeing the virgin snow on the Himalaya peaks, suddenly a coolness surrounds you and you need not be false because there is no other human being to be false to. You fall together. Or, listening to beautiful music, you fall together.

Whenever, in whatsoever situation, you become one, a peace, a happiness, a bliss, surrounds you, arises in you. You feel fulfilled.

Living An Extraordinary Life In A Very Ordinary Life

There is no need to wait for these moments -- these moments can become your natural life. These extraordinary moments can become ordinary moments -- that is the whole effort of Zen.

You can live an extraordinary life in a very ordinary life: cutting wood, chopping wood, carrying water from the well, you can be tremendously at ease with yourself. Cleaning the floor, cooking food, washing the clothes, you can be perfectly at ease -- because the whole question is of you doing your action totally, enjoying, delighting in it.

Copyright, Osho International Foundation 1998

About The Author

happiness Osho is one of the most provocative spiritual teachers of the 20th century. Beginning in the 1970s he captured the attention of young people from the West who wanted to experience meditation and transformation. Even since his death in 1990, the influence of his teachings continues to expand, reaching seekers of all ages in virtually every country of the world. For more information, visit www.osho.org where these is an "Ask Osho" section where people can write their question and the web editors will find the nearest answer to the question from Osho, who has answered thousands of questions from seekers over the years.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=osho;maxresults=3}

happiness
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}