الحصول على جنبا إلى جنب مع الآخرين: بسيطة أو معقدة؟

الحصول على جنبا إلى جنب مع الآخرين: بسيطة أو معقدة؟

ويمكن الحصول على طول مع الآخرين أن تكون بسيطة أو معقدة، وهذا يتوقف على الطريقة التي ننظر إليها. اذا كان شخص ما يضايق أو يزعج لكم، وعلى ما يبدو أنه لا يوجد سبب واضح، انها عادة ما تكون مؤشرا على أن تحس أو تشعر بشيء في هذا الشخص الذي الشعور أو يشعر أيضا (دون وعي) في نفسك، وأنك لا تحب. وبعبارة أخرى، فإن الشخص مزعج ومزعج لك ليست سوى انعكاس لكنت - مرآة.

ومثال على ذلك ما يلي:

أنت كاتب في متجر بيع بالتجزئة. يأتي شخص ما في الانتظار. منذ بداية اللقاء مع هذا الشخص ، يطلبون انتباهك الكامل. يتصرفون كما لو كانوا الوحيد في المتجر. سلوكهم حقا "البق" لك ، فهي مطالبة بذلك. لا يكاد الانتظار حتى الانتهاء من عمليات الشراء الخاصة بهم لذلك لن تضطر إلى تحمل معهم وموقفهم بعد الآن.

ما لا يدركونه هو أن لديكم هذه الصفات نفسها - صفات التفوق أو التعرض للمطالبين في موقفك، أو أنك لن يتردد معهم ... لكنها لن تنصت لك. الحق هنا والآن، وإكمال معاملتك معهم، وحان الوقت لنلقي نظرة على هذه القضية قد يكون لديك عندما يتعلق الأمر هذه الخصائص. هذا الشخص هو يعكس فقط ما هو في داخلك.

فرصة عظيمة للنمو هو تقديم نفسه

هذا الشخص مما يتيح لك هدية عظيمة. هذا الشخص هو وجود ليعلمك. عندما يكون لديك هذا النوع من الخبرة، وفرصة كبيرة لنمو وتقدم نفسها، وكنت قد تريد أن تقول لنفسك: "أوه جيد،. آخر فرصة لرؤية جزء مني وأنا لا أحب" أخذ المساءلة عن جزء كريه من أنك تدرك في هذا الشخص الآخر. معالجة تلك المشاعر. أنت ستكون متعجب ومندهش في التغيير في نفسك، وموافقتك على الآخرين. كل ما هو ضروري لكي تتمكن لبدء هذا التحول هو:

1. التعرف على حقيقة أن الشخص إما أن يكون مزعجًا أو مزعجًا لك ، أو يهاجمك ، أو يسبب لك الغضب ، أو أيًا كان الشعور.

2. اقبل إمكانية أن يكون لديك سلوك أو سلوك غير مرغوب فيه مشترك مع هذا الشخص.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


3. كن على استعداد لتركها على ما يرام.

4. هل لديك الرغبة في قبول المسؤولية عن سمة أقل من المجيدة.

5. تحمل المسؤولية عن السلوك. معالجة المشاعر غير المرغوب فيها واستبدالها بمشاعر مرغوبة.

مثال آخر:

أنت في حفلة أو اجتماع مع شخص يتمتع بالتعليقات التي تشعر أنها غير ملائمة تمامًا. كنت ترغب في أن يكونوا هادئين والسماح للنظام الحقيقي للأعمال المضي قدما دون كل مدخلاتهم. بعد فترة من الوقت ، يمكنك بالكاد الاستمتاع بأي شيء يحدث لأن هذا الشخص يشتت انتباهه.

إذا لم تكن قد أدركت بعد ما يحدث، وربما عند هذه النقطة سوف نبدأ في رؤية أن هناك جزءا من هذا الشخص غير مناسب (غير ملائم، وفقا لمنظمة الصحة العالمية؟) السلوك والتي يمكنك التعرف عليها. إذا كنت تريد أن تتوقف يزعجك، مجرد تعليمات بهدوء روحك إلى "يرجى تحديد موقع مصدر مشاعر تسبب جين ليزعجك، يزعج لكم"، أو ما تريد تسميته.

اذهب طوال الطريق حتى تصل إلى الحاضر ، "مليئة بالضوء والحقيقة ، سلام الله وحبه ، مغفرة لنفسي عن إدراك خاطئ ، ومغفرة من الشخص الآخر. لا يهم ، أرى فقط الأفضل في كل شخص ، أقبل الجميع فقط كما هم ، بما فيهم أنا" (أو كلمات بهذا المعنى). ثم بذل قصارى جهدك للنظر إلى هذا الشخص من خلال عيون القبول والمحبة. لن تشعر فقط بتحسن تجاه هذا الشخص ، بل ستغفر وتقبل هذا الجانب من نفسك.

عندما يكون لديك خلاف قوي أو حجة مع شخص ما

الحصول على جنبا إلى جنب مع الآخرين: بسيطة أو معقدةكيف يجعلك تشعر عندما يكون لديك خلاف قوي أو جدال مع شخص ما؟ (لقد جعلني أشعر بأنني yuckey! شعرت دائمًا بأنني خدعت جزءًا حيويًا من نفسي). هل يجعل أي شيء أفضل؟ (لم أتوصل أبداً إلى حجة شعرت أنني حصلت على أي شيء). هل تم حل المشكلة على الإطلاق؟ وإذا كان الأمر كذلك ، في ذهنه؟ هل يخدم أي غرض؟

هل تستطيع أن تتخيل حياة بلا جدال أو مواجهات غير سارة مع الآخرين؟ ألن يكون رائعًا؟

لقد رغبت من أي وقت مضى هل يمكن أن تجلب حالة غير سارة على التوقف عن قول شيء مناسب حتى الآن غير قابلة للجدال، وابق باردة في الوقت نفسه؟

هناك طريقة واحدة التي يمكنك نزع فتيل حجة، والاختلاف، أو المواجهة، ويظل وفيا لأعلى الذاتية الخاصة بك. بادئ ذي بدء، من الضروري أن تكون على استعداد لتسمح لنفسك أن تكون خاطئة.

فليكن ما يرام إذا لم يتم حل الوضع في تلك اللحظة، وليكن على ما يرام إذا لم يكن فوز واحد؛ فليكن حسنا إذا كنت لا تحصل على أفضل من أي شخص آخر أو وجهة نظرك. كنت تخدم سوى ذاتك عندما كنت تشعر بأنك يجب أن يكون على حق والفوز في كل وقت.

عندما نشعر أننا يجب أن نكون على حق

ما أود جوان Borysenko تقول في كتابها، التدبير الهيئة، اصلاح العقل، حول الأنا.

"الأنا تعبر عن انعدام الأمن من خلال الحكم على كل شيء ، في محاولة لضمان السعادة من خلال الحفاظ على كل شيء خاضعًا للرقابة. ولهذا السبب أدعو الغرور بالقاضي. إنه يقسم الحياة إلى فئتين جامدتين ، جيدين وسيئين. البحث عن الأعمى جيد وتجنب سوء ، تم الإمساك به وهم أنه يجب أن يكون جيدا من أجل ضمان وجوده ".

وهذا هو ما نفعله عندما نشعر بأننا يجب أن يكون على حق. من أجل أن تكون جيدة، ونحن نعتقد أن علينا ان يكون على حق، وبالتالي ضمان وجود الأنا بلدنا "(EGO لديه اختصار رائع: الشحذ الله خارج). وفي التحليل النهائي هو عادة لا يهم ما إذا كنا على صواب أو خطأ، على أي حال ... لدينا ما لم EGO هو أكثر أهمية من السلام.

إذا كنت يمكن أن تأتي من هذا الموقف - الذي لا يهم - حفظ الهدوء، ويقول عادل لشخص آخر لأنها تبدأ بحجة معك، "بارك عليك، أو جين جون (أيا كان اسمها هو) فيكم.. "

في المرة الأولى قال ابني عام 16 القديم هذا لأخته عام 18 القديمة، وانها لا تستطيع البقاء في وضع مجادلة، على الرغم من أنها كانت مستعدة وجاهزة تماما للذهاب في ذلك معه. عندما قال لها: "بارك لك، جينا، يبارك لكم"، وذلك بنزع سلاح لها تماما لدرجة أنها نظرت إليه مع صدمة المسجلين في جميع أنحاء وجهها، ثم قالت انها بدأت لتوها في الضحك. أنا لم أر قط أي شخص تغيير إطارها المرجعي بهذه السرعة!

نعمة الآخرين بدلا من شتمهم

وقال: "بارك لكم"، ويعمل بالتأكيد عجائب عندما تصبح في غضب شخص ما على الطريق السريع، في السوبر ماركت، أو في أي مكان آخر قد يكون. بارك منهم فقط بدلا من تلعنهم كما تذهب على طول. عبارة نتحدث عنها اهتزازات قوية تماما مثل أفكارنا ومشاعرنا. على الرغم من أن الشخص الذي وجهت أفكارك أو الكلمات التي لا يمكن أن نسمع لكم، لقد قمت بإنشاء حقل الفكر مع أفكارك. الاهتزازات من تلك الكلمات تخرج إلى شخص، ويتأثر هذا الشخص من الطاقة الإيجابية القادمة من أنت.

طريقة أخرى لوقف تدفق غير سارة من الكلمات والمشاعر السلبية من شخص ما كنت مع، هو البقاء تركزت، التزام الهدوء وجمعها، وأقول لهم: "شكرا لك على المشاركة." ترك بعد ذلك. لا أقول كلمة أخرى، أو تغيير الموضوع. عادة، هذا الشخص لا أعرف ماذا أقول لهذا، وينتهي تلقائيا مناقشة. قائلا: "شكرا لتقاسم" تغييرات الطاقة الخاصة بك في هذه المسألة، ويبقى لك من التورط عاطفيا أو أن يصبح رد الفعل.

ماذا عن المتذمرون؟

"شكرا لتقاسم"، هو أيضا استجابة جيدة لشخص يشكو باستمرار حول كل شيء في الحياة. عادة هؤلاء الناس يبحثون عن تعاطف، شخص ما لنتفق معهم، أو مناقشة الخمول في هذا الشأن. أنهم لا يحصلون على أي الأميال من شكاواهم عندما "شكرا لتقاسم" هو تعليقكم. وعندما تقول، "شكرا لك على المشاركة،" انه من الاسهل بكثير بالنسبة لك لتجنب تنطوي على نفسك غير مستحب والإقراض وسعكم لالسلبية للوضع.

الحب مباشرة ورعاية لهم من قلبك بالإعراب في عقلك / قلب، "أنا ها أنت مع عيون الحب والمجد في الكمال الخاصة بك." هذا هو اهتزاز الشفاء قوية جدا لكلا الطرفين المعنيين. هل يمكن أن يحدث فرقا.

المادة المصدر

دفن مشاعر حي يموت أبدا
ترومان من قبل ك. كارول.

مشاعر دفن حيا يموت أبدا من قبل كارول ك. ترومانإنها مصدر شامل ومُنير للتواصل مع المشاعر التي لم تحل ، والتي يمكن أن تشوه ليس فقط السعادة ولكن أيضا الصحة والرفاهية. المشاعر تحيي حيادية لا تموت أبدًا بين النهج الداعم والحس السليم والموجه نحو النتائج تجاه مشكلة منتشرة على نطاق واسع والتي يمكن أن تمنع الناس من العيش بشكل كامل.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب غلاف عادي و / أو تنزيل أوقد الطبعة.

نبذة عن الكاتب

كارول كون ترومان

KAROL KUHN TRUMAN هو مؤلف النشر الذاتي لثلاثة كتب ناجحة للغاية. تابعت أفضل بائع لها دفن مشاعر حي يموت أبدا مع مشاعر الشفاء ... من قلبك. وهي أيضاً مستشارة علاجية ، ومعالج ، ومدرب حياة ، ومعلمة حقيقية مكرسة لمساعدة الآخرين في تحقيق النجاح في مساعيهم المختارة ، وكذلك الرفاهية العاطفية والروحية. تعمل كارول ، وهي أيضاً عازفة بيانو ومدرّسة موسيقية ناجحة ، على استكشاف الصحة والشفاء على مدار سنوات 50 ، بدءاً من بحثها في مجالات التغذية والتمارين ومراقبة الوزن. كتابها الأول ، تبدو شعور جيد عظيم، وقد كُتبت في 1984 نتيجة لتورطها في الريادة في الجولة الأولى من الترامبولين المصغرة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عملها ، تفضل بزيارة موقعها على الويب http://www.healingfeelings.com.

كتاب آخر من هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 091120704X، maxresults = 1}

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = get along with others؛ maxresults = 2}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

من المحررين

لقد حان يوم الحساب لل GOP
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
لم يعد الحزب الجمهوري حزبا سياسيا مواليا لأمريكا. إنه حزب سياسي زائف غير شرعي ومليء بالراديكاليين والرجعيين هدفه المعلن هو زعزعة الاستقرار وزعزعة الاستقرار و ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...

Getting Along With Others: Simple or Complicated?

relationships

Getting Along With Others: Simple or Complicated?

Many people have real challenges in their relationships with other people. Are you one of them? Whether your challenges are manifest by the way you interact or react to a spouse, a parent, a brother, a sister, a friend, an acquaintance, an employer, an employee, or a co-worker is determined by your past feelings and how they have registered inside you. One of the largest contributing factors to your ability to freely enjoy other people depends upon how much you enjoy yourself... how much you accept yourself.

Let me share with you what Dr. Joan Borysenko says: 

"Accept yourself as you are. (Fat thighs, big nose, mistakes, health concerns, back pain, or other physical limitations notwithstanding.) This means more than a grudging realization that you'll never again be some way that you used to be or some way that you wish to be. Acceptance means actually honoring yourself as you are now... This allows you to stop judging yourself negatively, which invariably brings forth feelings of blame, shame, guilt, or fear and escalates the cycle of anxiety and tension."

Getting Along With Others Can Be Simple or Complicated

Getting along with others can be simple or complicated, depending on how you look at it. If someone annoys or irritates you, for what appears to be no apparent reason, it's usually an indication that you sense or feel something in this person that you also sense or feel (sub-consciously) in yourself, that you don't like. In other words, the person annoying and irritating you is only a reflection of you -- a mirror.

An example of this would be: 

You are a clerk in a retail store. Someone comes in to be waited on. From the very beginning of your encounter with this person, they demand your undivided attention. They act as if they're the only one in the store. Their behavior really "bugs" you, they are so demanding. You can hardly wait until they have completed their purchases so you won't have to put up with them and their attitude any longer.

What you don't realize is that you possess these same qualities -- qualities of superiority or of being demanding in your attitude, or you would not be resonating with them... they would not be bugging you. Right here and now, as you complete your transaction with them, is the time to take a look at the issue you may have where these characteristics are concerned. This person is only mirroring something that is in you.

A Great Opportunity for Growth is Presenting Itself

This person is giving you a great gift. This person is there to teach you. When you have this kind of experience, a great opportunity for growth is presenting itself, and you may want to say to yourself, "Oh good, another chance to see a part of me I don't like." Take accountability for the distasteful part of you that you are recognizing in this other person. Process those feelings. You will be astonished and surprised at the change in yourself and your acceptance of others. All that is necessary in order for you to initiate this shift is:

1. Recognize the fact that a person is either irritating or annoying you, bugging you, causing you anger, or whatever the feeling.

2. Accept the possibility that you may have an undesirable attitude or characteristic in common with that person.

3. Be willing to let it be all right.

4. Have the desire to accept responsibility for a less-than-glorious trait.

5. Accept responsibility for the behavior. Process undesirable feelings and replace them with desirable feelings.

Another example: 

You're at a party or a meeting with someone who enjoys making comments that you feel are totally irrelevant. You wish they would just be quiet and let the true order of business proceed without all their input. After a while you can hardly enjoy anything that's going on because this person is so distracting.

If you haven't realized yet what is happening, perhaps at this point you'll begin to see that there is a part of this person's inappropriate (inappropriate, according to who?) behavior with which you identify. If you want it to cease bothering you, just quietly instruct your Spirit to "please locate the origin of the feelings causing Jane to bother you, irritate you," or whatever you want to label it.

Go all the way through until you come to the present, "filled with light and truth, God's peace and love, forgiveness of myself for an incorrect perception, and forgiveness of the other person. It doesn't matter, I see only the best in everyone, I accept everyone just the way they are, including myself" (or words to that effect). Then do your best to look at this person through eyes of acceptance and love. Not only will you feel better toward that person, but you will also be forgiving and accepting that aspect of yourself.

When You Have a Strong Disagreement or Argument with Someone

Getting Along With Others: Simple or ComplicatedHow does it cause you to feel when you have a strong disagreement or argument with someone? (It made me feel yuckey! I always felt I had betrayed a vital part of myself.) Does it ever make anything better? (I never came away from an argument feeling I gained anything.) Is the issue ever resolved? And if so, in whose mind? Does it ever serve a purpose?

Can you imagine a life without arguments or unpleasant confrontations with others? Wouldn't it be wonderful?

Have you ever wished that you could bring an unpleasant situation to a screeching halt by saying something appropriate yet uncontroversial, and keep your cool at the same time?

There IS one way that you can defuse an argument, disagreement, or confrontation and remain true to your Higher Self. First of all, it's necessary to be willing to allow yourself to be wrong.

Let it be okay if the situation isn't resolved at that moment; let it be okay if no one wins; let it be okay if you don't get the best of the other person or make your point. You're only serving your ego when you feel you have to be right and win all the time.

When We Feel We Have To Be Right

I like what Joan Borysenko says in her book, Minding the Body, Mending the Mind, about the ego. 

"The ego expresses its insecurities by judging everything, trying to ensure happiness by keeping everything tightly controlled. For this reason I call the ego the Judge. It splits life into two rigid categories, good and bad. Blindly seeking good and avoiding bad, it is caught in the illusion that it must be good in order to ensure its own existence." 

And that is what we do when we feel we have to be right. In order to be good, we think we have to be right, thereby ensuring our ego's existence." (EGO has a wonderful acronym: Edging God Out). In the final analysis it usually doesn't matter whether we are right or wrong, anyway... unless our EGO is more important than peace.

If you can come from this posture -- that it doesn't matter -- keeping calm, just say to the other person as they start arguing with you, "Bless you, Jane or John (whatever their name is). Bless you."

The first time my 16 year old son said this to his 18 year old sister, she couldn't stay in the arguing mode, although she was poised and totally ready to go at it with him. When he said to her, "Bless you, Gina, bless you," it disarmed her so completely that she looked at him with shock registered all over her face, then she just started laughing. I've never seen anyone change their frame of reference SO fast!

Blessing Others Rather Than Cursing Them

Saying, "Bless you," certainly works wonders when you become irritated at someone on the highway, in the supermarket, or wherever else you may be. Just bless them instead of cursing them as you go along. The words we speak have powerful vibrations just like our thoughts and feelings. Even though the person you have directed your thoughts or words to can't hear you, you have created a thought field with your thoughts. The vibrations of those words go out to the person, and that person is affected by the positive energy coming from you.

Another way to stop an unpleasant outpouring of negative words and feelings from someone you are with, is to stay centered, stay calm and collected, and just say to them, "Thank you for sharing." Then drop it. Don't say another word, or change the subject. Usually, a person doesn't know what to say to this, and it automatically ends the discussion. Saying "Thank you for sharing" changes your energy on the matter and keeps you from getting emotionally involved or becoming reactive. 

What About Complainers?

"Thank you for sharing," is also a good response to someone who continually complains about everything in life. Ordinarily these people are seeking sympathy, someone to agree with them, or idle discussion on the matter. They don't get any mileage out of their complaints when "Thank you for sharing" is your comment. And when you say, "Thank you for sharing," it's much easier for you to avoid involving yourself unpleasantly and lending your power to the negativity of the situation.

Direct love and caring to them from your heart by expressing in your mind/heart, "I BEHOLD YOU WITH EYES OF LOVE AND GLORY IN YOUR PERFECTION." This is a very powerful healing vibration for both parties involved. You CAN make the difference.

Article Source

Feelings Buried Alive Never Die
by Karol K. Truman.

Feelings Buried Alive Never Die by Karol K. Truman  A comprehensive and enlightening resource for getting in touch with unresolved feelings which, she explains, can distort not only happiness but also health and well-being. FEELINGS BURIED ALIVE NEVER DIE combines a supportive, common-sense, results-oriented approach to a problem that is widespread and that can stop people from living fully.

Info/Order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About The Author

Karol Kuhn Truman

KAROL KUHN TRUMAN is the self-published author of three very successful books. She followed up her best seller Feelings Buried Alive Never Die with Healing Feelings...From Your Heart. She is also a remedial counselor, therapist, life coach, and a true teacher who is dedicated to assisting others in achieving success in their chosen endeavors, as well as emotional and spiritual well-being. Karol, who is also an accomplished pianist and music instructor, has been exploring health and healing for over 50 years, beginning her search in the fields of nutrition, exercise, and weight control. Her first book, Looking Good Feeling Great, was written in 1984 as a result of her involvement in pioneering the first round mini-trampoline. For more information on her work, visit her website http://www.healingfeelings.com.

Another Book by this Author

Related Books

relationships
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}