إعادة تعريف التعريف الحالي للجمال والكمال للإناث

إعادة تعريف الجمال: ما هو التعريف الحالي لجمال النساء؟

ما هو تعريف الحالي من جمال النساء. هل هو شقراء الشعر، زرقاء العينين، نحيل الشكل، والثدي الكامل؟ أو، إصدار الذكور: 6 أقدام، عريض المنكبين، وابتسامة مثالية، وأسنان مثالية، وهيئة السوبر الرياضية؟ إذا كان هناك نعم أو ربما في عقلك، وأين تجد نفسك في تلك التعاريف؟ كيف ترقى؟

في ارتفاع، وهناك حوالي٪ 2 من السكان والتي تلبي كافة المعايير المذكورة أعلاه، وسلم لهم. وتقدر قيمة هذه الأنواع المادية وتلك المماثلة الأخرى أكثر في مجتمعنا من غيرها من أي تقريبا. حتى التي لا تترك للبقية منا؟ إذا وجدت أن تقارنها نفسك دائما لمثل هذه الصور وشعور نفسك أقل من الكمال، انت لست وحدك.

المزيد من النساء والرجال يشعرون آثار الخوف القائم على الدعاية. هذا هو الدعاية والتلفزيون أن يديم أسطورة العصر، أسطورة حجم، وأسطورة الجمال. الشركات التي تستخدم هذه الاساليب تغذي عدم الثقة بالنفس وتعليم مثالية غير قابلة للوصول، وخلق المجتمع الذي هو غير راض عن نفسه واحد هاجس الكمال الخارجي.

وضع نفسك باستمرار؟

هل تجد تصغير أجزاء من قيمة نفسك مثل الصحة، والعواطف، ومواهبهم، وقدراتهم على أهمية اللياقة البدنية الخارجي؟ يمكنك اكتشاف الجواب من قبل كم من الوقت الذي استغرقته في كل مجال من هذه المجالات خلال يومك. إذا كنت صدمت من النتائج الخاصة بك، وأنت اليقظة. وأعتقد أننا قد اشترط لمساواة وسائل الإعلام والصناعات المعتمدة جمال الصور مع الموهبة، والصحة، والحرية المالية، والحب، والجنس - العناصر الأساسية أن معظم لنا جميعا يحلمون بها.

وضع أهمية قصوى على مظهرنا الخارجي وتقييم التأثير على هذه القضية. وبعبارة أخرى، تعرب عن تقديرها للورق التغليف أكثر من الهدية. الخارجية تنفي التركيز كله، والحقيقة، الروح، وتفرد لدينا، وخلق مشاعر الخوف والغضب والغيرة وكره الذات، والأحكام من النقص وعقد التفوق، جدارة والتفاهه والاكتئاب، واضطرابات الأكل، والمنافسة، فخ، وهادئة يأس.

إذا كنت لا تشعر هذه الآثار موضوع لكم، لقد ذهبت إما من خلال عملية إيجاد القيمة الخاصة بك خارج حدود تكييف اجتماعي أو عميقا تنفذ لك من قبل أن كنت في حالة انكار تام.

إعادة تعريف الجمال بلدي

على الرغم من أنني كنت في سعي روحي إلى معظم حياتي ، إلا أنه قبل سنوات قليلة فقط قام روحي باختيار دراماتيكي ، وجعلت نفسي خيارًا شبه ذاتي للبدء في تقييم ذاتي الحقيقي بشكل كامل. حتى ذلك الحين ، باعتباري شخصًا بالغًا ، كنت أعتمد على المظهر الخارجي لمعيشي ومحبتي وقيمي.

أصبحت لا يزال قويا في إنكار أن التصوير الخارجي أنني كنت أشارك في وتشهد والتي تؤثر سلبا لي، وأنا بدأت في وقت واحد ليشعر قليلا رغبة لمواصلة النمذجة أو التمثيل، وبين عشية وضحاها، وسوء. استغرق مرض لي في رحلة لمدة سنتين التي أجبرتني على التوقف عن العمل، تكون في السرير، والنظر في نفسي. لقد بدأت لنقل انتباهي من واقع بلدي الخارجي إلى واقع بلدي الداخل، واتخاذ خطوات صغيرة لمواجهة غضبي، وكراهية الذات، وعدم الجدارة. وهذه هي المرة أصعب من حياتي وحتى الآن واحدة من أكثر مكافأة.

في ذلك الوقت، لم أكن أعرف لماذا أنا مريض يعانون من أعراض غامضة كثيرة، والإرهاق، ولكن كما قلت ننظر إلى الوراء من الواضح أن أعطيت لي الفرصة لتجريد بعيدا إحساسي كاذبة من القيمة الخارجية والطاقة. خلع ماكياج بلدي، واسمحوا شعري تذكر لونه الطبيعي، وإعادة تقييم الحياة الجنسية بلدي - تعلم لتمييز الواقع من الوهم و"يبدو" (ما ينظر إليها على أنها قبيحة)، وتعلم كيفية أحب نفسي.

كما خرجت من هاتين السنتين، وكنت مختلفة. كنت أعرف المزيد عن نفسي. كنت حاضرا، وأنا أقدر أكثر قلبي، الروح، والقدرة على إظهار التعاطف والتقدير للآخرين. لكن ذلك لم يستبعد لي من لا يزال متذبذب، غير مدركة في المقام الأول، سواء من نفسي الخارجي والواقع الخارجي كان أكثر قيمة من داخل بلدي. يوميا أحصل على أقرب إلى ما هو صحيح، حب الذات الداخلية والعافية والجمال والسلام، والتقدير لجمال كامل فريد من الآخرين.

كيفية البدء

إعادة تعريف الجمال هو رحلة شخصية. فهو يتطلب يسأل نفسه بعض الأسئلة، مثل "ما هو الجمال بالنسبة لي ماذا تجد حقا أنا جميلة في نفسي والآخرين؟" وهذا يمكن أن يستغرق وقتا طويلا لأننا تعودنا ذلك إلى التفكير في أن رسائلنا الثقافية وتعريفات للجمال هي منطقتنا.

الجمال الداخلي يبدأ الصحة، على حد سواء الجسدي والعاطفي. هناك العديد من الطرق لزيادة تلك الصحة البدنية، من خلال تناول الطعام المتوازن وممارسة، والعادات الصحية، والتأمل. ويمكن أيضا أن تعزز الصحة النفسية من خلال الاعتراف العواطف، والحديث عنها بصراحة مع صديق، شريك، أو الطبيب المعالج، وطرق التحويل العاطفية مثل اليومية أو وسائل أخرى مختلفة للإفراج عنهم، وأيضا التأمل.

مع حيوية البدنية والانسجام العاطفي، وسترى الفرق في حياتك كلها. وسوف تشعر أنك عظيم، نظرة افضل ما لديكم، ويكون تفاعل أفضل في العالم الخارجي. هذه هي رحلة من الجمال الداخلي، وأنا أتطلع إلى سماع القصص والتعليقات حول رحلة الداخلي الخاص بك.

أوصى كتاب

ألوان الحياة: ما الألوان في الهالة الخاصة بك تكشف عن
بواسطة Pamala Oslie.

ألوان الحياة: ما الألوان في الهالة الخاصة بك تكشف عنتنبثق مجموعة ملونة من الطاقة من جميع الكائنات. تقدم Pamala Oslie دليلاً لألوان هذه الهالات وكيف تتوافق مع أربعة أنواع من الشخصيات الرئيسية. كما أنها تصف ألوان تركيبة 12 وتتضمن اختبارًا لتحديد لون الهالة الخاص بها. مع أمثلة المشاهير وطرق لزراعة ألوان الهالة الجديدة ، يمكن لهذا الدليل الثاقبة أن يؤدي إلى مزيد من الفهم الذاتي.

معلومات / طلب كتاب ورقي أو شراء أوقد الإصدار

نبذة عن الكاتب

KARINNA KITTLESKARINNA KITTLES هو النموذج الدولي السابق والممثلة. فهي شهادة مدرب تاو شفاء الذين درسوا مع سيد Mantak شيا. Karinna يعلمنا دروسا في التأمل وتشى قونغ على حد سواء من القطاع الخاص وعلى شفاء تاو مركز في مدينة نيويورك. لمزيد من المعلومات حول Karinna، زيارة موقع لها على شبكة الإنترنت في http://www.sacredlove.com/

كتب من قبل هذا الكاتب

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ Keywords = Karinna Kittles-Karsten ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
by روبرت تي. لندن ، دكتوراه في الطب

Redefining Our Current Definition Of Female Beauty and Perfection

relationship

Beauty Redefined: What Is Your Current Definition Of Female Beauty?

What is your current definition of female beauty. Is it blonde hair, blue eyes, skinny figure, and full breasts? Or, the male version: 6 feet tall, broad shoulders, a perfect smile, perfect teeth, and a super athletic body? If there is a yes or a maybe in your mind, where do you find yourself in those definitions? How do you measure up?

At the high, there is about 2% of the population that meet all the above criteria, and blessings to them. These physical types and other similar ones are valued more in our society than almost any other. So where does that leave the rest of us? If you find that you are always comparing yourself to these kinds of images and feeling yourself less than perfect, you are not alone.

More and more women and men are feeling the effects of fear-based advertising. This is advertising and TV that perpetuates the age myth, the size myth, and the beauty myth. Companies that use these tactics feed low self-esteem and teach unreachable idealism, creating a society which is unsatisfied with itself and one obsessed with outer perfection.

Putting Yourself Down?

Do you find you minimize valuable parts of yourself such as health, emotions, talents, and abilities for the importance of the outer physique? You can discover your answer by how much time you spend on each of these areas during the course of your day. If you are shocked by your findings, you are awakening. I believe we have been conditioned to equate the media and beauty industries approved images with health, talent, financial freedom, love, and sex -- the core elements that most all of us aspire to.

Placing primary importance on our outer appearance is valuing the effect over the cause. In other words, appreciating the wrapping paper more than the gift. Exterior emphasis denies the whole, the truth, the soul, and our uniqueness, creating feelings of fear, anger, jealousy, self-hatred, judgments of inferiority and superiority, worthiness and worthlessness, depression, eating disorders, competition, entrapment, and quiet desperation.

If you don't feel this subject effects you, you have either gone through the process of finding your value beyond the limits of social conditioning or you are so deeply effected by it that you are in complete denial.

Redefining My Own Beauty

Although I had been on a spiritual quest most of my life, it wasn't until a few years ago that my Spirit made a dramatic choice and my ego made a semiconscious choice to begin valuing my authentic self more fully. Until then, as an adult, I had depended on my outer appearance for my livelihood, lovability, and value.

Still strongly in denial that the outer imagery I was participating in and witnessing was affecting me negatively, I simultaneously began to feel little desire to continue modeling or acting and, overnight, I became ill. My illness took me on a two year journey that forced me to stop working, be in bed, and to look at myself. I began to move my attention from my outer reality to my inward reality, taking small steps to face my anger, self hatred, and unworthiness. It was the most challenging time of my life and yet one of the most rewarding.

At the time, I didn't know why I was ill with many ambiguous symptoms and exhaustion, but as I look back it is clear that I was given the opportunity to strip away my false sense of external value and power. To take off my makeup, let my hair remember its natural color, reevaluate my sexuality -- learn to differentiate reality from illusion and "looks" (what I perceived as ugly) and learn to love myself.

As I came out of those two years, I was different. I knew more about myself. I was present, and I appreciated more my heart, spirit, and ability to show compassion and appreciation for others. But that did not exclude me from still vacillating, primarily unconsciously, of whether my outer self and outer reality was more valuable than my inner. Daily I get closer to what is true, self love and inner wellness, beauty and peace, and appreciation for the unique whole beauty of others.

How to Begin

Redefining beauty is a personal journey. It requires asking oneself certain questions, such as "What is beauty to me? What do I truly find beautiful in myself and in others?" This can take time because we have become so accustomed to thinking that our cultural messages and definitions of beauty are our own.

Inner Beauty begins with health, both physical and emotional. There are many ways to increase ones physical health, through balanced eating, exercise, healthy habits, and meditation. Emotional health can also be strengthened through acknowledging emotions, talking about them honestly with a friend, partner, or therapist, and emotional transformation methods such as journaling or various other methods of release, and also meditation.

With physical vitality and emotional harmony, you will see the difference in your whole life. You will feel great, look your best, and have better interaction in the outer world. This is the journey of Inner Beauty and I look forward to hearing your stories and comments about your own inner journey.

Recommended book

Life Colors: What the Colors in Your Aura Reveal
by Pamala Oslie.

Life Colors: What the Colors in Your Aura RevealA colorful array of energy emanates from all beings. Pamala Oslie offers a guide to these aura colors and how they correspond to four main personality types. She also describes 12 combination colors and includes a test to determine one's own aura color. With celebrity examples and ways to cultivate new aura colors, this insightful guide can lead to greater self-understanding.

Info/Order paperback book or purchase the Kindle version

About The Author

KARINNA KITTLESKARINNA KITTLES is a former international model and actress. She is a certified Healing Tao instructor who studied with Master Mantak Chia. Karinna teaches classes in meditation and qi gong both privately and at the Healing Tao Center in NYC. For more information on Karinna, visit her web site at http://www.sacredlove.com/

Books by this author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Karinna Kittles-Karsten;maxresults=3}

relationship
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}