اختيار طريقة أخرى: العلاقة الحميمة مع نفسك أولا

اختيار طريقة أخرى: العلاقة الحميمة مع نفسك أولا

لا أحد منا ينسى أي وقت مضى حقا تغذية والراحة الدافئة في الرحم. نقضي حياتنا في محاولة لإعادة إنشاء هذا الشعور من محتجزين والحماية من الشياطين حقيقية أو متوهمة والتهديدات. كما أننا لا ننسى الألم التميز، من ترك الأم والوطن. التميز يؤدي إلى ألم الفراق، ونحن نسعى طوال حياتنا أن يكون الانفصال والشعور بالوحدة الناتجة مليئة علاقات ذات مغزى.

نسعى لملء حاجتنا لغرض وأهمية في عملنا ومعنى في حياتنا. إذا نجحنا في إيجاد تلك الأشياء، لديهم القليل معنى دون وجود أي لمشاركتها مع.

الرغبة في العلاقة الحميمة

هذه الرغبة في العلاقة الحميمة مع المحبين والأصدقاء، لنشعر بأننا لسنا وحدنا في الكون، هو فطري في كل واحد منا. أنا لا أشعر بالوحدة لا يزال في بعض الأحيان، ولكن وحدها أبدا. إذا كنت تشعر وحدها، انها ببساطة لأنني أغلقت نفسي أسفل ولم دعت قوى الكون. انهم لم يتخلى عنا، بل نحن الذين نأخذ أنفسنا بعيدا عنهم.

هناك تكلفة، ومع ذلك، في اختيار القيام به، ويكون شيئا مختلفا. A استعداد للتخلي عن كل ما يسأل الآلهة منكم جزء لا يتجزأ من وجود حياة جديدة. في بعض الأحيان يطلب من مطلب.

قد تنخفض الأصدقاء بعيدا، يذهب بعيدا عاطفيا، أو اضافة الكفاح من أجل خلق مسافة عند أصابع العلاقة الحميمة تتجاوز مستوى راحتهم. ربما كنت تشعر بالحاجة للتحرك، واحد أن يأخذ مؤلم كنت بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال والأحفاد، والجغرافيا التي شكلت خلال السنوات كنت التكوينية الخاصة بك، وعلى كل ما هو مألوف.

وقال أحد أحبتي لي انه كان خائفا من لي. وقال آخر انه لا يعرف ماذا يفعل معي. تلك التصريحات يشعر مضحك، أليس كذلك؟ يعني ان كنت مختلفة، أردت الأشياء التي لم تفعل ذلك. شعرت أنها شيء في داخلي أن تعيين لي بعيدا منها، وكان ذلك الشيء الذي تابعت حتى وأنا تركت العلاقات وانتقلت 1,100 ميلا. للأسف، في ذلك الوقت كان لا يزال شابا في I التعلم بلدي وعلمه. لم أكن أعرف ما يجب القيام به مع تلك التصريحات. شعرت بالغربة وحدها في حاجتي. لم يكن لدي المهارات ثم التحدث عن ذلك، لفتح حوار للبدء في تقديم أخرى إلى بلدي العالم.

العلاقة الحميمة يجلب المضايقة

اختيار طريقة أخرى: العلاقة الحميمة مع نفسك أولاما كنت معينة من ثم، ومازلت، هو أنها لم تكن ترغب في عدم الراحة التي تجلب عمق العلاقة الحميمة. كان واحدا من عشاق بلدي عادة من فقدان هاتفه الخليوي عندما بدأت العلاقة الحميمة لتمتد إلى ما بعد مستوى الراحة له. كان لي بلدي العادة من الابتعاد: كنت بدء المعركة. قاتل عائلتي، بل ما أعرفه كيفية القيام به. هذا ما فعلته عندما كنت خائفة. التقى معارك ضغط الإفراج الذي تم بناء العلاقة الحميمة من الكثير أو القليل جدا، وليس الحصول على احتياجاتنا. أعقاب يخلق المكان والزمان. انها رقصة الاقتراب، والقتال، وخلق مسافة، تقترب، والقتال. تم حل من أي وقت مضى لا شيء. لم يكن لدينا المهارة أو الرغبة في تحليل ما حدث، ماذا حدث ما حدث، أو ما يجب القيام به بشكل مختلف للوصول الى المستوى التالي، لتعميق علاقاتنا. ونحن الحفاظ على الوضع الراهن بشكل مؤلم. تركت مؤلم العلاقات.

يمكن نمت هذه العلاقات، تصبح أكثر حميمية، وإذا كنت قد تمكنت من القول: "عندما تفقد هاتفك الخلوي أشعر المهجورة والأذى. وأنا أخشى أن تحصل سوف تذهب بعيدا إلى الأبد، لذلك أنا أفعل ما تعرف كيف تفعل ذلك ويقولون هو "وكان من الممكن أن قال:" لقد تشغيل دائما بعيدا، وهذا هو السبب في أنني اخترت مهنة أن تبقى لي تتحرك لفترة طويلة فترات من الزمن. "أو" أنت حقا قوي في نفسك وأنا أخشى أن تحصل وانا ذاهب لتكون خيبة أمل لك حتى أذهب بعيدا. "استعداد لدراسة عن النفس لاقتلاع مصدر السلوك والرغبة الاعتذار، ويعني ذلك، تعتبر حيوية لعلاقة صحية.

ماذا تحتاج في العلاقة؟

من المهم أن نعرف ما تحتاجه في العلاقة. هو الشخص قادرة على إعطائك تلك الأشياء، وتلبية احتياجاتك؟ هل هو قادر ومستعد للذهاب إلى الأماكن التي تحتاج إليها له أن يذهب إلى؟ إن لم يكن، كنت رأس لحسرة أو الدراما أو كليهما. هل أنت على استعداد لتقديم تنازلات، واتخاذ ما يمكنك الحصول عليه، ولا يزال الحفاظ على سلامة مع نفسك؟

ملء دورا لصالح شخص آخر غير الحقيقة منكم يخون من أنت، نفسك أصيلة، ويخلق في الطفل الجرح منك. الجرح الذي تم إنشاؤه يأخذ العمل لاصلاح كبيرة. نفسك يشعر الطفل كنت قد تخلت عن احتياجاتها، ووضع ظهرها في كيس، وإرسال الرسالة أنه من غير المقبول بالنسبة لها لتكون بعيدة في العالم. سيتم دمر الثقة اثنين من أنت كان، وأنه من الصعب إصلاحه. يمكن تصحيح الخطأ مع مرور الوقت، عندما ترى أنك سوف الكفاح من أجل حق لها ويجب أن تكون على قيد الحياة والحصول على حياة معك. هذا هو واحد من الجوانب، أبسط اللازمة لشفاء الجروح القديمة. الاعتذار، والتفاوض، وسماع صوتها، والاستماع إلى احتياجاتها ويريد. يمكن تصحيح الخطأ الثقة.

الكمال للصداقة أو الكمال الذاتي؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى الكمال في العلاقة أو الكمال من الحرب، صاحبة لكمال النفس أولا. كنت علاقتك الأولية، والكمال في نفسك هو مسؤولية الأساسي الخاص بك. لا يمكن أن يكون على علاقة صحية مع أشخاص آخرين إذا كان لديك أي السلامة الداخلية. الحاجة إلى صرامة الفحص الذاتي له أهمية قصوى.

يجري مشرفة مع نفسك يؤدي إلى أن تصبح مشرف في العلاقات الأخرى. العلاقة الحميمة يبدأ يجري الحميمة مع نفسك، جميع أنحاء لك، و، وبالأخص، نفسك العميق.

© 2012 بواسطة ماكنتاير جولي. جميع الحقوق محفوظةd.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
مصير الكتب،
بصمة من التقاليد الداخلية، وشركة
www.innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

الجنس والمخابرات من القلب: الطبيعة، والعلاقة الحميمة، والطاقة الجنسية
بواسطة جولي ماكنتاير.

الجنس والمخابرات من القلب: الطبيعة، والعلاقة الحميمة، والطاقة الجنسية التي كتبها جولي ماكنتاير.استكشاف أراضي العلاقة الحميمة أو الجنس المقدس، والشفاء العاطفي، رحلة إلى الكمال، جولي ماكنتاير يتناول العلاقة المقدسة بين الجنس والأرض. تفاصيل عملية الانتقال من رأسك إلى الحديقة السرية من قلبك، وقالت انها تقدم تدريبات للشفاء النفس الخاص من الصدمة العاطفية القديمة، إعادة الاتصال مع المخابرات بديهية للقلب، وزراعة أعمق علاقة مع الأرض من أجل تثق بنفسك وتصبح ضعفا ومفتوحة مع حبيبك وبالتالي الحميمة حقا.

لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1594773971/innerselfcom.

عن المؤلف

جولي ماكنتاير، مؤلف كتاب: الجنس والمخابرات من القلبJULIE ماكنتاير هو المعلم الروحي Ceremonialist والأرض الذي يقود الأرض التلمذة الصناعية الطب، والخلوات البرية، وintensives الإيكولوجيا العميقة في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأيرلندا. وبعد تخرجه المزدوج درجة في العلوم السياسية والاتصالات العامة، أكملت الدراسات العليا في التدريب جولي الطب مصنع المقدسة، الأيورفيدا، الريكي، الأعشاب الطبية، الشامانية هويكول، والبقاء على قيد الحياة البرية. وهي مديرة لمركز الأرض والعلاقات لأكثر من عقد وعملت مع الأنابيب المقدس، مدخل الطب، وعرق ودج زوار رؤية الروابط في تسهيل أقرب الإنسان مع الأرض. لمزيد من المعلومات حول جولي، زيارة www.gaianstudies.org

الكتب المطبوعة من قبل المؤلف:

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = JULIE McINTYRE؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

Choosing Another Way: Intimacy With Yourself First

Choosing Another Way: Intimacy With Yourself First

None of us ever truly forgets the nurturing, warm comfort of the womb. We spend our lives trying to re-create that feeling of being held and protected from real or imagined demons and threats. Nor do we forget the pain of individuation, of leaving Mother and home. Individuation causes a pain of separation, and we seek throughout our lives to have the separation and the resulting loneliness filled with meaningful relationships.

We seek to fill our need to have purpose and significance in our work and meaning in our lives. If we succeed in finding those things, they hold little meaning without someone to share them with.

The Desire for Intimacy

This desire for intimacy with lovers and friends, to feel that we are not alone in the Universe, is innate in each of us. I do still feel lonely at times, but never alone. If I feel alone, it’s simply because I’ve shut myself down and have not called on the powers of the Universe. They never abandon us; it’s we who take ourselves away from them.

There is a cost, however, in choosing to do and be something different. A willingness to give up whatever the gods ask of you is integral to having a new life. Sometimes their asking is a demand.

Friends may drop away, go away emotionally, or start a fight to create distance when the fingers of intimacy reach beyond their comfort level. Maybe you feel a need to move, one that painfully takes you away from children and grandchildren, the geography that shaped you during your formative years, and all that is familiar.

One of my lovers told me he was afraid of me. Another said that he didn’t know what to do with me. Those statements feel funny, don’t they? They meant that I was different; I wanted things they did not. They sensed a thing in me that set me apart from them, and it was that thing that I followed even as I left the relationships and moved 1,100 miles away. Regrettably, at the time I was still young in my learning and becoming aware. I did not know what to do with those statements. I felt alienated and alone in my need. I didn’t have the skills then to talk about it, to open up a dialogue to begin to bring the other into my world.

Intimacy Brings Discomfort

Choosing Another Way: Intimacy With Yourself FirstWhat I was certain of then, and still am, is that they did not want the discomfort that depth of intimacy brings. One of my lovers had a habit of losing his cell phone when intimacy began to stretch beyond his comfort level. I had my own habit of distancing: I’d start a fight. My family fought; it’s what I know how to do. It’s what I did when I was afraid. Fights release pressure that’s been building from too much or too little intimacy, not getting our needs met. The aftermath creates space and time. It’s a dance of getting close, fighting, creating distance, getting closer, fighting. Nothing was ever resolved. We didn’t have the skill or willingness to analyze what had happened, why it happened, or what to do differently to get to the next level, to deepen our relationship. We painfully maintained the status quo. I painfully left the relationships.

These relationships could have grown, become more intimate, if I had been able to say: “When you lose your cell phone I feel abandoned and hurt. I get afraid that you will go away forever, so I do what I know how to do and that is argue.” He could have said: “I’ve always run away, that’s why I chose a career that kept me moving for long periods of time.” Or, “You’re really strong in yourself and I get afraid that I am going to be a disappointment to you so I go away.” Willingness to self-examine to root out the source of the behavior and willingness to apologize, and mean it, are vital to a healthy relationship.

What Do You Need In Relationship?

It is important to know what you need in a relationship. Is the person able to give you those things, meet your needs? Is he able and willing to go to the places you need him to go to? If not, you’re headed for a heartbreak or drama or both. Are you willing to compromise, take what you can get, and still maintain integrity with yourself?

Filling a role for another person that is not the truth of you betrays who you are, your authentic self, and creates a wound in the child of you. The wound that is created takes significant work to mend. Your child self feels you have abandoned her needs, put her back in a bag, and sent the message that it is not acceptable for her to be out in the world. The trust the two of you had will be ruined, and that is difficult to repair. It can be mended over time, when she sees that you will fight for her right and need to be alive and have a life with you. This is one of the basic, most necessary aspects to healing old wounds. Apologize, negotiate, and hear her voice, listen to her needs and wants. Trust can be mended.

Wholeness of Relationship or Wholeness of Self?

When it comes to the wholeness of the relationship or the wholeness of self, fight for wholeness of self first. You are your primary relationship, and wholeness in yourself is your primary responsibility. You cannot have a healthy relationship with other people if you have no internal integrity. The need for rigorous self-examination is of utmost importance.

Being honorable with yourself leads to becoming honorable in other relationships. Intimacy begins with being intimate with yourself, all parts of you, and, most especially, your deep self.

©2012 by Julie McIntyre. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Destiny Books,
an imprint of Inner Traditions, Inc.
www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

Sex and the Intelligence of the Heart: Nature, Intimacy, and Sexual Energy
by Julie McIntyre.

Sex and the Intelligence of the Heart: Nature, Intimacy, and Sexual Energy by Julie McIntyre.Exploring the territory of intimacy, sacred sex, and emotional healing as a journey to wholeness, Julie McIntyre examines the sacred relationship between sexuality and the Earth. Detailing the process of moving from your head to the secret garden of your heart, she provides exercises to heal your psyche of old emotional trauma, reconnect with the intuitive intelligence of the heart, and cultivate a deeper relationship with the Earth in order to trust yourself and become vulnerable and open with your lover and thus truly intimate.

For More Info and/or to Order this book:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1594773971/innerselfcom.

About the Author

Julie McIntyre, author of: Sex and the Intelligence of the HeartJULIE McINTYRE is an Earth Ceremonialist and spiritual teacher who leads Earth Medicine apprenticeships, wilderness retreats, and Deep Ecology intensives throughout the United States, Canada, and Ireland. A double-degree graduate in Political Science and Public Communications, Julie has completed postgraduate training in sacred plant medicine, Ayurveda, Reiki, medical herbalism, Huichol shamanism, and wilderness survival. She is the director for the Center for Earth Relations and for over a decade has worked with the Sacred Pipe, Medicine Wheel, sweat lodge and Vision Quests in facilitating closer human bonding with the Earth. For more information about Julie, visit www.gaianstudies.org

Books by this Author:

[ Sex and the Intelligence of the Heart: Nature, Intimacy, and Sexual Energy [ SEX AND THE INTELLIGENCE OF THE HEART: NATURE, INTIMACY, AND SEXUAL ENERGY ] By McIntyre, Julie ( Author )Apr-26-2012 Paperback
relationshipAuthor: Julie McIntyre
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Destiny Books

Buy Now

Cannabis for Lyme Disease & Related Conditions: Scientific Basis and Anecdotal Evidence for Medicinal Use
relationshipAuthor: Shelley M. White
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: BioMed Publishing Group
List Price: $24.95

Buy Now

Sex and the Intelligence of the Heart: Nature, Intimacy, and Sexual Energy
relationshipAuthor: Julie McIntyre
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Destiny Books
List Price: $19.95

Buy Now