The Confusion of Karma: It's Yourours ... Good or Bad

الكرمة

The Confusion of Karma: It's Yourours ... Good or Bad

الكارما هي كلمة غريبة. بغض النظر عن عدد المرات التي ذهبت على شاشة التلفزيون، مهما كان عدد المرات التي يمكنني الحديث عن هذه المسألة، ما زلنا مقتنعين بأن الناس كارما شيء انهم يعملون من خلال مع شخص آخر. لا - كنت تعمل من خلال الكارما الخاصة بك، وهو ما يعني تجربتك الخاصة.

كارما يعني فقط أن كنت تعاني من أجل التنمية الروح الخاصة بك في. كنت لا بد أن كل شيء في هذه الحياة. هذا لا يعني أننا لا نحب وتعطي للآخرين. إذا لم نفعل ذلك، ثم اننا وجود نوع خاطئ من تجربة الكرمية.

أن تكون عقلانية. إذا كان من المفترض منك أن تكون وحدها، سوف لا يكون لديك الأيدي التي متناول اليد، والفم الذي القبلات، والعيون التي ترى، وهيئة التي تنسجم مع بعضها البعض. فإنك لن تكون قادرا على التحدث، وذلك لأن لن يكون هناك أي سبب للاتصال.

ومع ذلك، فإن الشخص الوحيد الذي لديك إلى الاعتماد على خبرة لروح هو أنت. لا يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك من دون النعمة والمحبة. وليس المقصود لك. بالتأكيد، والحياة هي سلبية. لم يكن يسوع تبين لنا أنه كان؟ ولكن هذا لا يعني أننا لا نستطيع الحصول من خلال ذلك مع فترة سماح، والحب، وروح الدعابة.

التخلص من الذنب والجحيم والدينونة

لذلك يجب علينا التخلص من الشعور بالذنب، والنار، الإدانة، وجميع سخافة الأخرى التي أبقت الناس تحت السيطرة. وقد حصلت على دين الحق لتنمو وتكون حصنا للحصول على مساعدة، والحب، والعطاء. انها حصلت على وجود معبد، بيت للمسنين، وهو مكان للأطفال. انها حصلت على أن يكون للطريقة التي كان من المفترض أن تكون المسيحية - الطريقة يسوع من المفترض أن يكون - من دون تهديد من نار جهنم والادانة. لدينا لإنهاء هذا التناوب في الأرواح.

أولئك منكم الذين يريدون العودة الى الحياة - على الرغم من أنني أعتقد أنك مجنون - يمكنك، بالطبع. معظم الناس اراه لا أريد أن أعود. انهم يريدون الانتهاء، انتقل إلى الجانب الآخر، ويكون كبيرا من الوقت.

ديني لا يحمل أي النار والكبريت، لكنه نقل عبء ثقيل لأنه يضع العبء بأنفسنا مرة أخرى لنا. الناس لا يحبون ذلك. سوف يلقون باللوم بدلا حياتهم على بعض الله غامضة، أو في "الكرمة".

أنت واحد الذي تقوم به لنفسك. وهذا مطمئن، لأن هذا يعني أن السلطة كليا في داخلك. الله لم يرسل لك إلى هنا، وإنما اخترت أن يأتي. جعلك عقدا مع الله لينزل وتجربة له.

هذا الخلط من الكرمة

وقد مزح في الكرمة كلمة حول ويساء استخدامها كثيرا لدرجة أنني متأكد من أن الجميع قد تصبح مشوشة. كثيرا ما يساء فهمه لها أن تكون بعض ردود فعل هائلة - نوعا من الغضب من "ما وراء الكبرى" أو أيا كان.

هذا الاعتقاد الخاطئ جعل الناس كقمع تقريبا مثل أولئك الذين أسميهم "الحكماء". يجعلك "القائم على الخوف" بدلا من القائم على الروحية. يبدو أن كل مشاعر مثل الغضب أو الانتقام أو الأذى ستحمل معها شوكة كرمية ، لكن هذا ليس صحيحًا.

الآن، في النصوص الأصلية، وكان مفهوم كارما لا علاقة لها بالحكم. كان هناك لا إله الجلوس حول الحكم. كيف يمكن أن يكون، عندما قال انه هو القاهر، وعقد والمحبة لك تماما كما يفعل أم الله؟

وقال عندما جئت أول ما نزل في الحياة، كما فعل كل واحد منا، "لا أستطيع أن اختبار نفسي في بيئة مثالية أنا ذاهب". أسفل المظلة "لتعلم انا ذاهب بعيدا إلى معسكر، وأنا ذاهب إلى أسفل إلى الأرض ".

التوقف عن استخدام "الكرمة" ومطرقة فوق رأس الخاصة بك. لقد سمعت الناس يقولون، "لا استطيع ترك زوجي على الرغم من انه يضربني والاطفال، لانها كارما بلدي". ربما، مثل هذا الشخص في واقع الأمر، أن متجهة karmically أن ينمو من خلال تجربة دفع ذلك الشخص المسيئة للخروج من حياتها. ان الله لا يعني لأحد أن ينزل هنا في المعاناة إلى ما لا نهاية.

كيفية إنهاء لديك تجربة الكرمية

الناس استخدام الكرمة ذريعة. لا يمكنك القول إن كنت تعيش مع شخص مخيف لأنه الكارما الخاصة بك. لم يكن لديك لطرح مع طفل فاسدة أو يعني في القوانين الداخلية أو وظيفة غير مرضية، والزواج، والصحة، أو أي شيء لأن من الكرمة.

الالتزام الوحيد الذي لديك متسع، karmically، هو الانتهاء من كل ما أن تبدأ. اسمحوا لي ان اقول لك كيف يجب أن ينتهي الكارما الخاصة بك. ويقول، نظريا، أن تبدأ العلاقة - سواء الرومانسية أو الصداقة أ - وأنت المحرض الرئيسي وراء ذلك. ثم في مكان ما على طول الخط الذي تتفوق العلاقة، أو أنه ينمو لك، أو أيا كان. لكم الكرمية التزام، للأسف، ويقول أنه يجب أن تكون واحدة للذهاب في، تواجه العلاقة، ووضع حد لها. هذا المبدأ هو نفسه مع وظائف أو أي شيء آخر.

مرات عديدة عندما نصل إلى أوضاع سيئة أو مشاكل مالية، ونحن جلوس، ونأمل أن شخصا ما سوف تأتي على طول ومساعدتنا، أليس كذلك؟ نحن نعتقد أنه إذا كان علينا أن ننتظر فترة طويلة بما يكفي أو مماطلة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية، ثم شيئا ما سيحدث. في بعض الأحيان، بالنسبة لبعض الناس، و "الفارس الأبيض" لا يبدو أن يقدموا يد. ولكن في معظم الوقت، وأنت واحد لديه لمواجهة موسيقى والانتهاء من هذا الوضع.

يجب أن أقول لكم، "لا استطيع ان انفاق المال أكثر من ذلك،" أو شيئا من هذا القبيل. ثم المضي قدما من هناك. خلاف ذلك، تصبح مرتبطة جدا في حياتنا حتى في حالات طويل المطولة،.

الذي يسبب لك الألم؟

أريدك أن تفكر اليوم عن منظمة الصحة العالمية في حياتك يسبب لك الألم حقا. من هو؟ لماذا استمرار هذه العلاقة؟ هو الشخص الذي تتصل أنت؟ مع الأطفال، لا يمكنك حقا الحصول على التخلص منها، وخاصة إذا كنت مثلي. لكن كان ما فعلته، لأنه كان لدي هائلة تعادل الكرمية مع ابني الأصغر، لاطلاق سراح أخيرا له. لم يكن لأننا كنا تسبب كل ألم الآخر، ولكن لم تتصل بشكل وثيق نحن أن كل ما يضر به يصب لي أيضا، والعكس بالعكس. كان لي في النهاية إلى القول، "من فضلكم، من فضلكم، باسم الله، يجب أن تبدأ wending طريقك للخروج من حياتي - وليس ماديا فقط، ولكن عقليا، وذلك أن كلا منا يمكن الحصول على سلام من هذا".

لقد أخبرتني فرانسين دائمًا بهذا ، والذي أعتقد أنه رائع للغاية: "لتكريم والدك وأمك على ما يرام ، ولكن فقط إذا كانا مشرفين". هل تعرف كيف عجيب هذا؟ هل تعرف ما هو الحمل الذي ينطلق منك؟ إذا كان والديك يعيشان في الشارع ، فهل تختارينها للأصدقاء؟ مرات عديدة لن تفعل.

مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر ، يمكننا الاختيار. إذا كان لدينا أم رديئة ، نصبح أم أفضل نتيجة لذلك. ونحن ممتنون لها ، لأننا تعلمنا من خلالها ما لا يجب فعله. لذلك يمكن أن تصبح هذه الأشياء السلبية عجيب. لا أحد يعرف ما إذا كانت أم جيدة أم زوجة صالحة. الدليل الوحيد هو في نتيجة الأشياء. يعتمد ذلك على مدى رضاك ​​عن ذلك ، وكم كنت قد أعطيت.

الرغبة في مساعدة الآخرين

أريد من الجميع الأم، يعتني بهم، ومنحهم حساء الدجاج أو كرات خبز فطير. كثير منا من هذا القبيل. وقال فرانسين، "وبما أن العصر الجديد فجر علينا، أكثر منا يريد لمساعدة الآخرين". الاستماع إلى روحك الخاصة، ونلاحظ كم مرة كنت تعتقد، كيف يمكنني مساعدة أكثر من ذلك؟ كيف يمكن أن تفعل المزيد للآخرين؟ ثم القيام بذلك.

انها بداية لنشر الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى في تاريخ العالم. هناك تململ داخل الروح. لقد شهدنا وفاة آخر للألفية، وجميع من حولنا الناس يقولون من الكرمة الذي خلقته في أنفسهم، وفي هذه الأرض جدا.

ونحن في طريقنا لوقف الكارما السلبية، والشعور بالذنب ذنب، والخوف. يجب علينا وضع حد لذلك. الفكرة كلها من الشعور بالذنب دائما، "يجب أن يعاني وتكون بائسة وتعيسة". هذا هو "حجاب من الدموع"، وهو "وادي الموت". انها ليست نزهة، أليس كذلك؟ اذا كان اي شخص يقول انه هو، ثم أنا قلق على محمل الجد حول سلامة عقولهم.

المقاومة لجعل التغييرات

عندما تبدأ الأمور تبدو متزامن أيضا، ويقول لك: "انتظر لحظة. لقد فعلت هذا من قبل، لم أنا؟ أليس هذا الرجل الجديد نفس الرجل أنا مطلقة؟ أليس هذا بيئة عمل فظيع نفس واحدة كنت في من قبل؟ ألم نقل المجاور لنفس النوع من رعشة؟ "

أنا أتحدث عن الأخطاء. ثم كنت قد حصلت على إغلاق تشغيله. على الرغم من المقاومة تشعر به، يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك. يمكنك نقل، ويمكنك ترك، ويمكنك القيام بكل ما تحتاج إلى البقاء على قيد الحياة. انه من السخف وقوله: "أنا الآن في الرمال المتحركة. ماذا علي أن أفعل؟" شخص ما يقول: "أنا ذاهب إلى يرميك بحبل". تقول: "بأي حال من الأحوال. انا ذاهب الى الوقوف هنا، وتذهب تحت قوله لحسن الحظ،" انظر، هذا هو كارما بلدي ". '

لا يجرؤون على أن تترك أي شخص يعاملك كما أقل من الله، لأنك الله. كنت تتحرك، والتنفس شرارة من الله. لا تجرؤ على السماح لنفسك أن يعامل بشكل سيء. أن تكون جيدة لنفسك. أن يكون نوع. هذا جزء من الكرمة الخاص.

الآن، للأسف، يجب عليك أن تتوقع أنك سوف تهز شخص كنت قد تم القيام. هذا هو خطأك. كنت قد فعلت ذلك - كنت قد babied لهم. ونحن نفعل ذلك، ونحن لا؟ ثم فجأة، ونحن نقول: "حسنا، أنا لا تختار القيام بذلك بعد الآن"، وأنها تحصل في جنون لنا. ثم، يجب أن تبقى قوية والانتهاء منه. يجب علينا إكمال دائرة، وهذا هو الثابت. هل تعرف لماذا؟ لأننا نخشى أن لن يكون محبوبا نحن، لسنا نحن؟

وهكذا ، ماذا يهم؟ أعظم شيء تعلمته هو أنه لا يهم ما إذا كنت تحبني. لا يهم أنني أحبك. بمجرد أن حصلت على ذلك من خلال جمجمتي السميكة ، كان من العجيب. أنا فقط تجول مع فرحة حبك.

لا أتوقع منك أن تحبني. هذا رائع - لا مزيد من التوقعات من "الاسترداد". لقد فعلت ذلك؛ أليس كذلك؟ نبدأ المراجعة في أذهاننا ، أليس كذلك؟ "لقد فعلت عشرة أشياء لطيفة بالنسبة لك اليوم. الآن أنا في المنزل الطبخ والتنظيف والاستعباد. هل تقول شكرا لك؟ لا." لا يهم. إذا لم أرغب في طوابق نظيفة ، لما كنت أهدر وقتي في تنظيفها. في النهاية ، تفعل هذه الأشياء لنفسك ، لا أحد آخر.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
هاي هاوس شركة، www.hayhouse.com

المادة المصدر:

كمال الروح (رحلة خدمة الروح ، كتاب 2)
بواسطة سيلفيا براون.

الكرمةيستكشف اللغز المحيط بمعنى الحياة ويقدم النظرية القائلة بأن البشر هم جزء من الله الذي يختبر الحياة ، ويسمح لله ، العقل وراء الخليقة ، أن يعرف بالكامل إبداعاته.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

الكرمة

وقد شهدت الملايين من الناس القوى سيلفيا براون نفسية لا يصدق على البرامج التلفزيونية مثل وليامز مونتل، لاري كينغ لايف، والألغاز التي لم تحل، كما هي لمحة في عالمي مجلة بيبول، ووسائل الإعلام وطنية أخرى. لها هدف على قراءات نفسية وساعدت الشرطة في حل الجرائم. سيلفيا هو مؤلف كتاب مغامرات نفسية, الحياة على الجانب الآخرو الجانب الآخر وعودةمن بين أعمال أخرى. توفي سيلفيا في نوفمبر 2013 في سن 77. اتصل بمؤسسة سيلفيا براون على: www.sylvia.org.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Sylvia Browne؛ maxresults = 3}

الكرمة
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The Confusion of Karma: It's Yours... Good or Bad

karma

The Confusion of Karma: It's Yours... Good or Bad

Karma is a strange word. No matter how many times I go on TV, no matter how many times I talk about this issue, people are still convinced that karma is something they're working through with another person. No -- you're working through your own karma, which means your own experience.

Karma only means that you're experiencing for your own soul's development. You're not bound to anything else in this life. That doesn't mean that we don't love and give to others. If we don't, then we're having the wrong type of karmic experience.

Be rational. If you were meant to be alone, you would not have hands that reach, a mouth that kisses, eyes that see, and a body that fits into another's. You would not be able to speak, because there would be no reason for communication.

However, the only person that you have to rely on for soul experience is you. You can't do that without grace and love. You weren't meant to. Certainly, life is negative. Didn't Jesus show us that it was? But that doesn't mean we can't get through it with grace, love, and humor.

Getting Rid of Guilt, Hellfire, and Damnation

So we must get rid of the guilt, hellfire, damnation, and all the other silliness that has kept people under control. True religion has got to grow and be a bastion for help, love, and giving. It's got to be a temple, a home for the aged, a place for children. It's got to be the way that Christianity was meant to be -- the way Jesus meant it to be -- without the threat of hellfire and damnation. We've got to end this rotation of lives.

Those of you who want to come back into life -- although I think you're crazy -- you can, of course. Most of the people I'm seeing don't want to come back. They want to finish, go to the Other Side, and have a great time.

My religion never carries any hellfire and brimstone, but it does impart a heavy load because it puts our own load back on us. People don't like that. They would rather blame their life on some nebulous god, or on "karma".

You are the one who is doing it to yourself. That's reassuring, because it means that the power is wholly within you. God did not send you down here; rather, you chose to come. You made a contract with God to come down and experience for Him.

The Confusion of Karma

The word karma has been bantered around and misused so much that I'm sure everyone has become confused. Too often it is misunderstood to be some tremendous backlash -- some kind of wrath from the "Great Beyond" or whatever.

This misconception has made people almost as repressed as those I call the "judgmentalists." It makes you "fear-based" rather than spiritually-based. Every emotion such as anger, vengeance, or hurt seems sure to carry with it a karmic barb, but that's not true.

Now, in the original texts, the concept of karma had nothing to do with judgment. There was no God sitting around judging. How could He be, when He is omnipotent, holding and loving you just as Mother God does?

When you first came down into life, you said, as all of us did, "I cannot test my soul in a perfect environment. I'm going "down the chute" to learn. I'm going away to boot camp; I'm going down to Earth."

Stop using "karma" as a hammer over your own head. I've heard people say, "I can't leave my husband even though he beats me and the kids, because it's my karma." Such a person may, in actuality, be karmically destined to grow through the experience of pushing that abusive person out of her life. God did not mean for anyone to come down here to suffer endlessly.

How To Finish Your Karmic Experience

People use karma as an excuse. You can't say that you live with someone awful because it's your karma. You don't have to put up with a rotten kid or mean in-laws or an unsatisfying job, marriage, health, or anything because of karma.

The one obligation that you do have, karmically, is to finish whatever you begin. Let me tell you how you must finish your own karma. Say, hypothetically, that you start a relationship -- either a romance or a friendship -- and you are the major instigator behind it. Then somewhere along the line you outgrow the relationship, or it outgrows you, or whatever. Your karmic obligation, unfortunately, says that you must be the one to go in, face the relationship, and end it. This principle is the same with jobs or anything else.

So many times when we get into bad situations or money problems, we sit and hope that someone will come along and help us, right? We think that if we just wait long enough or stall long enough, then something will happen. On occasion, for some people, a "white knight" does appear to give a hand. But most of the time, you are the one who has to face the music and finish out the situation.

You must say, "I can't spend any more money," or something similar. Then proceed from there. Otherwise, our lives become too tied up in long, drawn-out situations.

Who Is Causing You Pain?

I want you to think today about who in your life is really causing you pain. Who is it? Why are you perpetuating this relationship? Is the person related to you? With children, you can't really get rid of them, especially if you're like me. But what I did, because I had a tremendous karmic tie with my youngest son, was to finally release him. It wasn't because we were causing each other pain, but we were so closely connected that everything that hurt him also hurt me, and vice versa. I finally had to say, "Please, please, in the name of God, you must start wending your way out of my life -- not just physically, but mentally, so that both of us can get peace from this."

Francine always told me this, which I think is absolutely marvelous: "To honor your father and your mother is fine, but only if they are honorable." Do you know how wondrous that is? Do you know what a load that takes off of you? If you had your parents living right down the street, would you choose them for friends? Many times you wouldn't.

As we get older, we can choose. If we have a lousy mother, we become a better mother as a result. And so we're grateful to her, because through her we learned what not to do. So these negative things can become wondrous. No one knows whether they're a good mother or a good wife. The only proof is in the outcome of things. It depends on how satisfied you are with it, and how much you've given.

Wanting To Help Others

I want to mother everybody, take care of them, give them chicken soup or matzo balls. Many of us are like this. Francine said, "As the New Age dawns upon us, more of us will want to help other people." Listen to your own soul, and note how many times you think, How can I help more? How can I do more for others? Then do it.

It's beginning to spread now more than ever in the history of the world. There's a restlessness within the soul. We've seen the passing of another millennium, and all around us people tell of the karma they've created in themselves and in this very earth.

We're going to stop the negative karma of guilt, sin, and fear. We must put a stop to it. The whole idea of guilt has always been, "You must suffer and be miserable and unhappy." This is a "veil of tears," a "valley of death." It's no picnic, is it? If anybody says it is, then I worry very seriously about their sanity.

Resistance to Making Changes

When things begin to seem too synchronistic, you say, "Wait a minute. I've done this before, haven't I? Isn't this new guy the same guy I divorced? Isn't this terrible job environment the same one I was in before? Didn't I move next door to the same kind of jerk?"

I'm talking about mistakes. Then you've got to close it off. In spite of the resistance you feel, you can do it. You can move; you can leave; you can do whatever you need to survive. It's as stupid as saying, "I'm now in quicksand. What should I do?" Somebody says, "I'm going to throw you a rope." You say, "No way. I'm going to stand here, and go under happily saying, 'See, this is my karma."'

Don't you dare let anybody treat you as less than God, because you are God. You are a moving, breathing spark of God. Don't you dare allow yourself to be treated badly. Be good to yourself. Be kind. That's part of your karma.

Now, unfortunately, you have to expect that you will shock the person you've been carrying. That's your fault. You've done it -- you've babied them. We do this, don't we? Then all of a sudden, we say, "Well, I don't choose to do that anymore," and they get mad at us. Then, we must stay strong and finish it. We must complete the circle, and that's hard. Do you know why? Because we're afraid that we won't be loved, aren't we?

And so, what does it matter? The greatest thing that I've learned is that it doesn't matter whether you love me. It does matter that I love you. Once I got that through my thick skull, it was wondrous. I just walk around with the joy of loving you.

I don't expect you to love me back. That's wonderful -- no more expectations of "payback." I've done that; haven't you? We start auditing in our mind, don't we? "I've done ten nice things for you today. Now I'm in the house cooking and cleaning and slaving. Do you say thank you? No." It doesn't matter. If I didn't want clean floors, then I wouldn't have wasted my time cleaning them. In the end, you do these things for yourself, no one else.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Hay House Inc., www.hayhouse.com

Article Source:

Soul's Perfection (Journey of the Soul's Service, Book 2)
by Sylvia Browne.

karmaExplores the mystery surrounding the meaning of life and offers the theory that humans are the part of God that experiences life, allowing God, the intellect behind creation, to fully know his creations.

Click here for more info or to order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About The Author

karma

Millions of people have witnessed Sylvia Browne's incredible psychic powers on TV shows such as Montel Williams, Larry King Live, and Unsolved Mysteries; she has also been profiled in Cosmopolitan, People magazine, and other national media. Her on target psychic readings have helped police solve crimes. Sylvia is the author of Adventures of a Psychic, Life on the Other Side, and The Other Side and Back, among other works. Sylvia died in November 2013 at the age of 77. Contact Sylvia Browne's foundation at: www.sylvia.org.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Sylvia Browne;maxresults=3}

karma
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}