هل لدى الجميع بوصلة داخلية؟

هل لدى الجميع بوصلة داخلية؟

كيف أعرف أن كل شخص لديه بوصلة داخلية؟ للإجابة على هذا السؤال ، لنبدأ بإلقاء نظرة على ما يحدث بالفعل. دعونا نلقي نظرة على العالم ، في الواقع.

هل لاحظت أن الشمس خرجت هذا الصباح؟ حسنا ، نعم ، أنت تقول ، فعلت. لقد خرجت الشمس هذا الصباح

و اقول لذا ، هل لي أن أسأل - هل جعلت الشمس تشرق هذا الصباح؟ هل فعلتها؟ هل جعلت الشمس تأتي؟ هل كان على قائمة "القيام" الخاصة بك أو هل أتيحت الشمس من تلقاء نفسها؟

وأجبت ، لا ، أنت لم تجعل الشمس تشرق هذا الصباح. جاء من دون مساعدتكم.

ثم أسأل ، ماذا عن الكواكب التي تدور في الفضاء - هل تحقق ذلك؟ لا ، أنت تقول مرة أخرى ، ليس أنت.

وماذا عن الأشجار التي تنمو في الخارج والعشب والنباتات ، أنا أكمل. هل تجعل كل هذا يحدث؟ مرة أخرى ، أجبت لا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وماذا عن البحار والمحيطات وكل الأسماك وكل الحيوانات الأخرى؟ هل تجعل أي واحد منهم يحدث؟ لا ، تجيب مرة أخرى ، أنت لست كذلك.

لكن شيئاً ما يحدث ، يمكننا أن نرى ذلك. يمكننا أن نرى أن الشمس تظهر كل صباح وأن الكواكب تدور حول الشمس في وئام تام كل يوم وأن النباتات تنمو وتنمو والحيوانات موجودة - وأن كل هذا يحدث ونحن لا جعله يحدث. نحن لا نفعل ذلك. ليس أنت وليس أنا. لكن هذا يحدث على أي حال.

لذا من هذا ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن هناك بعض القوة أو الذكاء الأكبر الذي يخلق ، ويظهر وينظم هذه الحياة الرائعة ، هذه الرقصة المدهشة التي هي كوزموسنا. هناك بعض الذكاء الكبير أو القوة التي تقوم بتأسيس وتنسيق كل هذا - الذكاء العالمي العظيم. هذه القوة الخلاقة أو القوة أو الذكاء الخلاق (أو أي شيء آخر قد ترغب في تسميته) هو تنظيم وتنسيق كشف الحياة في كل مكان حولنا.

هناك شيء ما وهناك شيء يفعل كل هذا. من الواضح. يمكنك رؤيتها تتكشف أينما تنظر.

وماذا عنا؟

يمكننا أيضًا طرح الأسئلة نفسها عندما ننظر إلى أنفسنا. لذلك دعونا نحاول ذلك.

إذا ألقيت نظرة على نفسك ، يمكنني أن أسألك - هل قمت بإنشاء جسمك الخاص؟ هل جعلت نفسك تظهر في هذه الهيئة؟ ومرة أخرى ، فأجبت لا. أنت لم تجعلك يحدث ، ولكن مرة أخرى ، أنت هنا! أنت هنا في هذه الهيئة ، هنا ، الآن. إذاً شيء أعظم ، فإن بعض الذكاء الأعظم ، الذي هو أكثر ذكاءً منك أو أنا ، قد نظمت وحيوية وظهرت لك!

والشيء الآخر عنك (وأنا) هو أننا الآن هنا ، ما زلنا لا نفعله. أعني ، أنت لا تجعل نفسك "كن" ، فأنت تحدث!

مجرد التفكير في ذلك. هل تجلس طوال الليل وتحكي قلبك ليضرب؟ لا ، لا تفعل. ومع ذلك ، فإن قلبك ينبض طوال الليل من تلقاء نفسه ، دون أن تخبره بما يجب القيام به ، أو مشاهدته ، أو القيام بأي شيء. انها فقط. قلبك يدق فقط. وينطبق الأمر نفسه على رئتيك ، اللتين تواصلان تنفس الهواء والخروج والخروج. ونفس الشيء مع عملية الهضم التي تحافظ على هضم الطعام والملايين الأخرى وتريليونات الخلايا والعمليات في جسمك ، والتي تستمر جميعها من تلقاء نفسها - دون أي تفكير أو اتجاه ، أو تدخل منك أو لي . مرة أخرى ، هناك بعض الذكاء الكبير في العمل هنا. يجب أن يكون هناك بعض القوة أو الذكاء الذي أظهره لي ولأي شخص آخر والذي يقوم الآن بتنشيط وتنسيق هذه الهيئات المادية المذهلة ، والتي لدينا جميعا.

مجرد التفكير في ذكاء أجسادنا!

إذا ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك قطع إصبعك بسكين بينما تكون في المطبخ أثناء إعداد وجبة الغداء ويبدأ إصبعك بالنزف ... ماذا تفعل؟ ربما ستقوم بغسل إصبعك ثم وضع ضمادة عليه. وبمجرد أن يتم ضم كل إصبعك ، قد تنسي كل شيء. عليك فقط ننسى ذلك وتركها وحدها. ثم بعد يومين ، سوف تخلع الضمادة وترى ما كنت ستحدثه - لقد نما الخفض معاً. كل شيء في حد ذاته ، تماما كما كنت تعرف ذلك. وقد حدث كل شيء بنفسه ، إذا جاز التعبير. كل شيء حدث تلقائيا. فعلت فقط.

أنت لم تجلس هناك تبحث في إصبعك ، طوال اليوم وطوال الليل ، لتخبر خلايا جسمك أن تنمو مرة أخرى. كانت الخلايا في جسمك تعرف ماذا يفعلون وقاموا بذلك تلقائيًا - دون أي اتجاه منك أو تدخل منك. إذن من أو ماذا كان يفعل؟ مرة أخرى ، هناك ، بالطبع ، بعض الذكاء الكبير في العمل هنا. بوضوح!

هذا ما أعنيه بالمخابرات العالمية الكبرى. أعني أن ذكاء أكبر أو تنظيم السلطة هو الذي خلق وظهر كل الخلق بما في ذلك أنت وأنا!

والآن نأتي إلى ما أسميه البوصلة الداخلية. بما أن هذا الذكاء العالمي العظيم خلقك ويحفزك ، فيجب أن يكون كذلك فيكم. وهذا ما أقصده بالبوصلة الداخلية. البوصلة الداخلية هي اتصالك ووعيك بالمعلومات العالمية العظمى.

أنت والبوصلة الداخلية

البوصلة الداخلية هي الذكاء العالمي العظيم الذي يظهر في داخلك! وهذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم للغاية فهم واستخدام البوصلة الداخلية الخاصة بك - لأنها رابطك المباشر ، واتصالك المباشر ، مع شركة غلوبال إنتلجنس إنتلجنس (Global Universal Intelligence) ، وهي الطاقة اللامحدودة التي أنتجت وتحب الحياة كلها - كل ذلك هذا الكون المدهش العجيب والمدهش - بما في ذلك أنت. وهذه القوة ، التي هي قوية ، ومعرفة جميع الطاقة اللانهائية والمفاهيم اللانهائية ، هي أيضا حياة لا نهائية. وعندما نشهد هذه الحياة اللانهائية ، يبدو الأمر مثل الفرح ويشعر وكأنه الحب ، ويشعر مثل العاطفة والحماس والتقدير.

لذلك عندما تشعر بهذا - عندما تشعر أنك جيد ، عندما تشعر بالراحة - تعرف أنك تتناغم مع التدفق الكبير للحياة الذي يظهر من خلالك. بعبارة أخرى ، أنت تتناغم مع الذكاء العالمي العظيم الذي يتدفق من خلالك.

عندما يحدث هذا ، تشعر أنك مدهش للغاية ، تشعر أنك بحالة جيدة ، تشعر بالسعادة! وهذا هو السبب في أن عواطفك مهمة! هذا هو السبب في عواطفك مهمة. لأنهم يخبرونك عن مكانك الحقيقي بالنسبة لك - فيما يتعلق بالحياة الحقيقية التي تعيش في انسجام مع التدفق الكبير للحياة.

لذا كلما شعرت بشكل أفضل ، كلما كان ذلك أفضل ، كلما كان ذلك أكثر انسجاما مع Life و Great Intelligence Intelligence أنت! في الواقع ، إن المشاعر الطيبة هي الطريقة التي تقولها لك المخابرات العالمية الكبرى - بصوت عال وواضح - أنت على المسار الصحيح ... أنت على الطريق الصحيح ... لذا أذهب خلفها! أذهب خلفها!

© 2017 بقلم باربارا بيرغر. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن. تم النشر بواسطة O-Books ، o-books.com
بصمة جون هانت للنشر ،
johnhuntpublishing.com

المادة المصدر

العثور على واتبع البوصلة الداخلية الخاصة بك: التوجيه الفوري في عصر المعلومات الزائد
بواسطة باربارا بيرغر.

العثور على واتبع البوصلة الداخلية الخاصة بك: التوجيه الفوري في عصر المعلومات الزائد بواسطة باربارا بيرغر.تخبر باربرا بيرغر عن البوصلة الداخلية وكيف يمكننا قراءة إشاراتها. كيف نستخدم البوصلة الداخلية في حياتنا اليومية ، في العمل وفي علاقاتنا؟ ما الذي يدمر قدرتنا على الاستماع إلى البوصلة الداخلية ومتابعتها؟ ماذا نفعل عندما تشيرنا البوصلة الداخلية في اتجاه نعتقد أن الآخرين سوف يرفضون؟

فوق لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

باربرا بيرغر ، مؤلفة كتاب: هل أنت سعيد الآن؟كتبت بربارا بيرغر كتب تمكين الذات 15 ، بما في ذلك الكتب الأكثر مبيعا في العالم "الطريق إلى السلطة / الوجبات السريعة للروح"(نشرت في اللغات 30)،"هل انت سعيد الان؟ 10 طرق للعيش حياة سعيدة"(أكثر من لغة 20) و"الصحوة إنسان - دليل على قوة العقل". تعيش باربرا المولودة في الولايات المتحدة وتعيش الآن في كوبنهاغن ، الدنمارك. بالإضافة إلى كتبها ، فإنها تقدم دورات تدريبية خاصة للأفراد الذين يرغبون في العمل بشكل مكثف معها (في مكتبها في كوبنهاجن أو على سكايب وهاتف للأشخاص الذين يعيشون بعيداً عن كوبنهاغن). لمعرفة المزيد عن باربرا بيرغر ، انظر موقعها على الإنترنت: www.beamteam.com

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1782792015. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1846948355. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1780997795. maxresults = 1}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

حق 2 Ad Adsterra

Does Everyone Have An Inner Compass?

Does Everyone Have An Inner Compass?

How do I know that everyone has an inner compass? To answer this question, let's start by taking a look at what’s really going on. Let's take a look at the world, at reality.

Did you notice that the sun came up this morning? Well, yes, you say, it did. The sun did come up this morning.

And I say, so may I ask – did you make the sun come up this morning? Did you do it? Did you make the sun come up? Was it on your “to do” list or did the sun just come up by itself?

And you answer, no, you didn’t make the sun come up this morning. It came up without your help.

And then I ask, what about the planets orbiting in space – are you making that happen?  No, you say again, it isn't you.

And what about the trees growing outside and the grass and the plants, I continue. Are you making all that happen?  Again, you answer no.

And what about the seas and the oceans and all the fish and all the other animals? Are you making any of them happen?  No, you answer again, you are not.

But something is happening, we can all see that. We can all see that the sun does come up every morning and that the planets are revolving around the sun in perfect harmony every day and that the plants are arising and growing and the animals are there – and that all this is happening and we are not making it happen. We are not doing it. Not you and not me. But it is happening anyway.

So from this, we can conclude that there is some Force or Greater Intelligence that is creating, manifesting and organizing this amazing Web of Life, this amazing dance which is our Cosmos. There is some Greater Intelligence or Force which is creating and orchestrating all of this – the Great Universal Intelligence. This greater creative Force or Power or Intelligence (or whatever else you might want to call it) is organizing and coordinating the unfolding of Life all around us.

Something is there and something is doing all of this. It's obvious. You can see it unfolding wherever you look.

And What About Us?

We can also ask the same questions when we look at ourselves. So let's try that.

If you take a look at yourself, I can ask you – did you create your own body? Did you make yourself appear in this body? And again, you answer no. You did not make you happen, but again, here you are! You are here in this body, right here, right now. So something greater, some greater intelligence, which is far more intelligent than you or I, has organized and animated and manifested YOU!

The other thing about you (and me) is that now that we’re here, we’re still not “doing” us. By this I mean, you are not making yourself "be", you are just happening!

Just think about it. Do you sit up all night and tell your heart to beat? No, you don’t. Yet your heart beats all night long all by itself, without you telling it what to do, or watching it, or doing anything. It just does. Your heart just beats. And the same goes for your lungs, which continue to breathe the air in and out, in and out. And the same with your digestion, which keeps on digesting your food and all the other millions and trillions of cells and processes in your body, which are all going on all by themselves – without any thought, or direction, or interference from you or me. So again, there is some greater intelligence at work here. There must be some Force or Intelligence that has manifested you and me and everyone else and which is now animating and coordinating these amazing physical bodies, which we all have.

Just Think About The Intelligence Of Our Bodies!

If, for example, you cut your finger with a knife while you are out in the kitchen preparing lunch and your finger starts to bleed… what do you do? Probably you will wash your finger off and then put a bandage on it. And once your finger is all bandaged up, you will probably just forget all about it. You'll just forget it and leave it alone. Then a couple of days later, you'll take off the bandage and see what you knew would happen – the cut has grown back together. All by itself, just as you knew it would. And it all happened by itself, so to speak. It all happened automatically. It just did.

You didn't sit there looking at your finger, all day long and all night long, telling the cells of your body to grow back together. The cells in your body knew what do to and they did it automatically – without any direction from you or interference from you. So who or what was doing it? Again, there is, obviously, some Greater Intelligence at work here. Obviously!

So this is what I mean by the Great Universal Intelligence. I mean that Greater Intelligence or organizing power that has created and manifested all of creation including you and me!

And now we come to what I call the Inner Compass. Since this Great Universal Intelligence created you and is animating you, it must be in you. And this is what I mean by the Inner Compass. The Inner Compass is your connection to and awareness of the Great Universal Intelligence.

You and the Inner Compass

The Inner Compass is the Great Universal Intelligence manifesting itself in you! And this is why it's so important to understand and use your Inner Compass – because it's your direct link, your direct connection, to the Great Universal Intelligence, which is that All-Powerful Infinite Energy that has created and is animating all of Life – all of this entire, amazing, wondrous Infinite Universe – including you. And this Life Force, which is All-Powerful, All-Knowing Infinite Energy and Infinite Intelligence, is also Infinite Aliveness. And when we experience this Infinite Aliveness, it feels like joy and it feels like love and it feels like passion and enthusiasm and appreciation.

So when you feel like this – when you feel good, when you feel a sense of well-being – you know that you are in harmony with the great flow of Life that is manifesting through you. In other words, you are in harmony with the Great Universal Intelligence that is flowing through you.

When this happens, you feel so amazing, you feel so good, you feel so happy! And this is why your emotions matter! This is why your emotions are significant. Because they are telling you where you are in relation to the real you – in relation to the real you that is living in harmony with the great flow of Life.

So the better you feel, the better something feels, the more in harmony with Life and the Great Universal Intelligence you are! In fact, the good-feeling emotions are the way in which the Great Universal Intelligence is saying to you – loud and clear – You're on the right track... you are on the right track... so go for it! GO FOR IT!

©2017 by Barbara Berger. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission. Published by O-Books, o-books.com
an imprint of John Hunt Publishing,
johnhuntpublishing.com

Article Source

Find and Follow Your Inner Compass: Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload
by Barbara Berger.

Find and Follow Your Inner Compass: Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload by Barbara Berger.Barbara Berger maps out what the Inner Compass is and how we can read its signals. How do we use the Inner Compass in our daily lives, at work and in our relationships? What sabotages our ability to listen to and follow the Inner Compass? What do we do when the Inner Compass points us in a direction we believe other people will disapprove of?

Click for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Barbara Berger, author of the book: Are You Happy Now?Barbara Berger has written over 15 self-empowerment books, including the international bestseller "The Road to Power / Fast Food for the Soul" (30 languages), "Are You Happy Now? 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life" (20 languages) and “The Awakening Human Being – A Guide to the Power of Mind”. American-born, Barbara now lives and works in Copenhagen, Denmark. In addition to her books, she offers private coaching sessions to individuals who wish to work intensely with her (in her office in Copenhagen or on Skype and telephone for people who live far away from Copenhagen). For more about Barbara Berger, see her Web site: www.beamteam.com

Find and Follow Your Inner Compass: Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload by Barbara Berger.NEWLY RELEASED BOOK (July 2017)

Find and Follow Your Inner Compass: Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload
by Barbara Berger.

Click for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

Books by this Author

Are You Happy Now?: 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life
inspirationAuthor: Barbara Berger
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: O Books
List Price: $19.95

Buy Now

The Awakening Human Being
inspirationAuthor: Barbara Berger
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: O Books
List Price: $19.95

Buy Now

The Adventures of Pebble Beach
inspirationAuthor: Barbara Berger
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Roundfire Books
List Price: $18.95

Buy Now