هناك علامات عندما تحتاج إليها

هناك علامات عندما تحتاج إليها

أثناء قيادتي للمنزل يومًا ما ، لاحظت أن شخصًا ما قد نشر بعض علامات الورق المقوى على جانب الطريق ، مما دفع الضيوف إلى حفلة في شارع منزلي. أنا أعيش في البلد حيث لا توجد كتل المدينة ، مع العديد من الطرق التقويس والتقاطعات غير النظامية.

رأيت الشخص الذي قام بنشر اللافتات ، وضعها في التقاطعات الحاسمة. في كل نقطة اختيار مهمة ، كان هناك علامة. اضطررت إلى امتدادات طويلة عبر العديد من التقاطعات الأصغر ، حيث لم تكن هناك ملصقات. ثم ، عندما وصلت مرة أخرى إلى تقاطع حيوي ، كان هناك علامة واضحة أخرى.

حدث لي أن هذه هي الطريقة التي يعطينا بها الروح التوجيه - نحصل على علامات عندما نحتاج إليها. كلما وصلت إلى نقطة الاختيار الحرجة ، تظهر المعلومات لمساعدتك في اتخاذ القرار. إذا كنت لا تحصل على علامة ، فربما لا تكون في نقطة تقاطع حاسمة. هذا هو الوقت لمجرد الاستمرار والاستمتاع بالرحلة. عندما تكون مستعدًا للمعرفة ، ستفعل. إذا كنت لا تعرف ، لم يحن الوقت بعد. في هذه الأثناء ، فقط تنفس وثق وأعثر على البركة أين أنت.

إذا كنت تبحث عن اتجاه ، صلي للحصول على الإرشاد. ثم دع الكون يقدم إجابتك بالطريقة الصحيحة والمكان والوقت المناسب. إذا لم تستمع ، عند الانتهاء من صلاتك ، إلى ازدهار صوت من السماء ، وصيخت باسمك ، ورفع الصوت ، "هذا ما يجب عليك فعله!" لا تفزع امنح الروح العظمى فرصة لإيصال رسالتك عندما تكون في أشد الحاجة إليها. سيأتي.

أرني أيقونة

غالبًا ما تصل التوجيهات بطرق خارقة ومتزايدة. التقيت بزميل صلى من أجل علامة لمساعدته في تقرير ما إذا كان سيقبل أو لا يقبل ترقيماً يتطلب منه نقل منزله وعائلته إلى مدينة بعيدة. ثم في إحدى الليالي عاد إلى البيت متأخراً ورأى لافتة "للبيع" في مرجّه. منذ أن كانت زوجته نائمة بالفعل ، لم يكن يريد أن يوقظها. في صباح اليوم التالي سألها عن العلامة. "ما علامة؟" هي سألته. قال لها: "الشخص الموجود على العشب". سافر الاثنان إلى الخارج ، ولم يتم العثور على أي علامة. استنتج الزميل أنه قد تم بالفعل منحه إشارة. تولى المهمة ، وتبين أن هذه الخطوة كانت ناجحة للجميع.

أخبرني رجل في إحدى الندوات أنه كان يصلي من أجل التوجه في صباح أحد الأيام ، ثم بعد ظهر ذلك اليوم بينما كان يخرج من أحد المطاعم ، فجر الريح قطعة من الورق على ركبتيه. اختارها واكتشف أنها كانت نشرة لندوتي في ذلك المساء. حضر ، وبعد ذلك تغيرت حياته.

قرر صديق آخر أنه يريد أن يصبح ثريًا مستقلًا ويتقاعد في سن مبكرة. صلى للمساعدة في هذا المشروع. في صباح اليوم التالي عندما خرج للركض ، وعندما حول زاوية ، رأى كتابًا تركه شخص ما فوق القمامة: أموالك أو حياتك. أخذ الكتاب ، وقرأه ، ووجد الحكمة التي يحتاجها. الآن هو في طريقه إلى الثروات والتقاعد المبكر.

استرخ ، وخطوة العودة ، والعودة إلى السلام

إذا كنت تتصرف بقلق لإسراع إجابتك ، فإنك تمنع قدرتك على تلقي التوجيه ، وتأخير وصوله. في مثل هذه الحالة ، فإن أحكم حركتك هو التراجع عن النشاط المحموم والعودة إلى السلام.

كنت بحاجة مرة واحدة للعثور على وثيقة معينة لحل Snafu المالية. لقد بحثت عنها بعصبية ، وتزايدت درجة الحيرة والإحباط. وأخيرا أدركت أنني لم أجد أي مكان وقرر أن أجلس وأتأمل في تفريغ رأيي. لقد تركت محاولة تحديد موقع الورقة ، واسترخ. نحو نهاية تأملي ، ظهرت صورة في ذهني ، وأظهر لي مجلدًا معينًا في الجزء الخلفي من خزانة الملفات. نظرت في المجلد وكان هناك وثيقة.

الحقيقة دخان التدريجي

أنا استخدم طريقة ناجحة جدا لتلقي التوجيه. أسميها "The Smoke-Out". عندما أكون غير متأكد مما أفعله ، أقول للكون: "فقط أرني ما أريد أن أفعله هنا. إنني على استعداد لفعل ما هو في مصلحة كل المعنيين. أعطني فكرة ، وسأتبع ". ثم أفرج عن الموقف.

أتخلى عن أي فكرة مسبقة حول كيف من المفترض أن يظهر هذا ، وعندما يفترض أن أعرف. في بعض الأحيان تأتي الإجابة على الفور ، وفي بعض الأحيان يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت. لكنها تأتي دائما.

عندما يكون الوقت مناسب

في النسخة اليونانية من الكتاب المقدس ، يتم استخدام الترجمة الأولى من الآرامية الأصلية ، كلمتين مختلفتين لكلمتنا "الوقت". واحد هو كرونوس ، وهو ما يعادل فهمنا للوقت بالثواني والدقائق والساعات. أما الكلمة الأخرى فهي كايروس ، والتي يمكن ترجمتها على أفضل وجه "في زمن الله" أو "في الوقت المناسب" أو "عندما يكون الوقت مناسبًا".

في ثقافتنا نحن معتادون على العيش في كرونوس. لكن هناك عنصر أكثر أهمية في الوقت ، وهو التوقيت. هذا كايروس. ممارسة المعيشة في kairos ، وتصل الإجابات في الوقت المناسب. الله على الأقل ذكي مثل الشخص الذي وضع العلامات للحزب.

كتاب من قبل هذا الكاتب:

دورة في المعجزات سهلة: إتقان الرحلة من الخوف إلى الحب
من جانب آلان كوهين.

دورة في المعجزات سهلةدورة في المعجزات سهلة هو حجر رشيد الذي سيجعل الدورة في المعجزات مفهومة وقابلة للقياس ؛ والأهم من ذلك ، توليد نتائج عملية وشفاء في حياة الطلاب. هذا الدليل الفريد للقارئ سيخدم طلاب الدورة الطويلة ، بالإضافة إلى أولئك الذين يسعون إلى التعرف على البرنامج.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي أو شراء أوقد الطبعة.

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينآلان كوهين هو مؤلف مبيعا من دورة في المعجزات سهلة و صدر حديثا روح الوسائل التجارية. انضم إلى Alan والموسيقي Karen Drucker في هاواي ، ديسمبر / كانون الأول 1-6 ، للحصول على ملاذ غير عادي ، "دورة في المعجزات: الطريق السهل". لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا البرنامج ، تدريب Alan Holistic Life Coach ابتداءً من يناير 1 ، كتبه ومقاطع الفيديو التابعة له وعروض أسعار يومية ملهمة ودورات عبر الإنترنت وبرنامج إذاعي أسبوعي ، قم بزيارة www.alancohen.com

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = alan cohen؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

There Are Signs When You Need Them

Spirituality

There Are Signs When You Need Them

While driving home one day, I noticed that someone had posted some cardboard signs along the roadside, leading guests to a party on my street. I live out in the country where there are no city blocks, with many curving roads and irregular intersections.

I saw that the person who had posted the signs, placed them at the crucial intersections. At every important choice point, there was a sign. I drove for long stretches past numerous smaller intersections, where there were no posters. Then, when I again reached a crucial intersection, there was another clear marker.

It occurred to me that this is how Spirit gives us guidance -- we get signs when we need them. Whenever you arrive at a critical choice point, information shows up to help you decide. If you are not getting a sign, you are probably not at a crucial intersection. That’s the time to just keep going and enjoy the ride. When you are ready to know, you will. If you don’t know, it is not time yet. In the meantime, just breathe, trust, and find the blessing where you are.

If you are seeking direction, pray for guidance. Then let the universe deliver your answer in the right way, place, and time. If, upon completing your prayer, you do not hear a voice boom from heaven, shout your name, and bellow, "This is what you must do!" don’t freak out. Give the Great Spirit a chance to deliver your message when you most need it. It will come.

Show Me A Sign

Guidance often arrives in uncanny and synchronistic ways. I met a fellow who prayed for a sign to help him decide whether or not to accept a promotion that would require him to relocate his home and family to a distant city. Then one night he came home late and saw a "For Sale" sign on his lawn. Since his wife was already sleeping, he did not want to wake her. The next morning he asked her about the sign. "What sign?" she asked him. "The one on the lawn," he told her. The two walked outside, and no sign was to be found. The fellow deduced that he had indeed been given a sign. He took the job, and the move ultimately turned out to be a success for everyone.

A man at a seminar told me he prayed for direction one morning, and then that afternoon as he walked out of a restaurant, the wind blew a piece of paper against his knees. He picked it up and discovered it was a flyer for my seminar that evening. He attended, and subsequently his life changed.

Another friend decided he wanted to become independently wealthy and retire at a young age. He prayed for help with this project. The next morning when he went out to jog, as he turned a corner he saw a book someone had left on top of a trashcan: Your Money or Your Life. He took the book, read it, and found the wisdom he needed. Now he is well on his way to riches and early retirement.

Relax, Step Back, and Return To Peace

If you act anxiously to hasten your answer, you inhibit your ability to receive guidance, and delay its arrival. In such a situation your wisest move is to step back from frenetic activity and return to peace.

I once needed to find a particular document to resolve a financial snafu. I searched for it nervously, and only grew more confused and frustrated. Finally I realized I was getting nowhere and decided to sit down and meditate to clear my mind. I let go of trying to locate the paper, and relaxed. Toward the end of my meditation, an image popped into my mind, showing me a certain folder toward the rear of a file cabinet. I looked in the folder and there was the document.

The Truth Smoke-Out

I use a very successful method to receive guidance. I call it "The Truth Smoke-Out." Whenever I am not sure what to do, I say to the universe, "Just show me what I am to do here. I am willing to do whatever is in the best interest of everyone involved. Give me a clue, and I will follow." Then I release the situation.

I give up any preconceived notion about how this is supposed to turn out, and when I am supposed to know. Sometimes the answer comes instantly, and sometimes it takes a while. But it always comes.

When It's The Right Time

In the Greek version of the Bible, the first translation from the original Aramaic, two different words are used for our word "time." One is chronos, which is equivalent to our understanding of time in seconds, minutes, and hours. The other word is kairos, which can best be translated as "in God’s time" or "at the right time" or "when the time is ripe."

In our culture we are used to living in chronos. But there is an entirely more important element of time, which is timing. That’s kairos. Practice living in kairos, and answers arrive at the perfect time. God is at least as smart as the person who put the signs up for the party.

Book by this author:

A Course in Miracles Made Easy: Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love
by Alan Cohen.

A Course in Miracles Made EasyA Course in Miracles Made Easy is the Rosetta stone that will render the Course in Miracles understandable and relatable; and, most importantly, generate practical, healing results in the lives of students. This unique reader-friendly guide will serve longtime students of the Course, as well as those seeking to acquaint themselves with the program.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book or purchase the Kindle edition.

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the author of many popular inspirational books, including the forthcoming The Tao Made Easy and the bestselling A Course in Miracles Made Easy; Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love. Join Alan in Hawaii this December (2018) for his life-changing seminar Transformer Training to develop your skills and/or career as a teacher, healer, or leader. For more information about this program, Alan's books and videos, free daily inspirational quotes, online courses, and weekly radio show, visit www.alancohen.com

Books by this Author

Deep Breath of Life, A
SpiritualityAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $20.99

Buy Now

A Course in Miracles Made Easy: Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love
SpiritualityAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $15.99

Buy Now

The Tao Made Easy: Timeless Wisdom to Navigate a Changing World
SpiritualityAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $16.99

Buy Now

Spirituality
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}