وضع نفسك مجانا مع التصور الإبداعي

وضع نفسك مجانا مع التصور الإبداعي

في عملية أن تصبح كل ما يمكن أن تصبح ، فمن السرعة في بعض الأحيان أن يكون لديك مساعدة خاصة في قطع السندات القديمة. هنا تمرين ممتاز في التصور الإبداعي. عندما يمارس في صدق وبشكل صحيح ، فإنه يذيب بعض الروابط التي تربط شخص أو روح بشخص آخر.

الاستخدام الصحيح يجلب الحرية الروحية الفورية لكل طرف. إنه قادر أيضًا على إظهار العلاقة التي كانت ستذهب إليها وضدها إذا كان المستخدم قادرًا على إدراك الألوان الروحية.

عملية التصور

لتبدأ الوقوف منتصبا في مكان مريح هادئ وتصبح متمركزة. خذ بعضاً من التنفس البطيء العميق لتهدئة وتنشيط الجسم الأثيري ، والتنفس في ضوء نقي. تصور أي سحابات من التوتر تاركة مع كل زفير.

بعد ذلك ، تخيل الشخص الآخر الذي يقف أمامك ، أمامك ، على بعد ثلاثة إلى خمسة أقدام. بطريقة الصلاة ، في صوتك ، تحدث مع هذا الشخص بالاسم ، الشخص الذي تريد الإفراج عنه ، أو أن يطلق سراحك. أعلن بوضوح في الكلمات المنطوقة أنك تعمل مع روح المسيح ، ليعطي كل واحد منكم حرية العيش والتحرك غير المرتبط بأي من السلاسل التي تربط بينكما الآن. اعرف وتؤكد أنه نتيجة لذلك ، فإنك تخلق وضعا جميلا ، فتفرج عن اثنين من الأرواح المحاصرين لمتابعة مصائرهما النهائية ، سواء معًا أو منفصلين ، وعدم فعل أي أذى على الإطلاق.

بعد ذلك ، تخيل خط اتصال فاضل ينطلق من المركز الروحاني الأدنى ("الجذر" أو "إزالة" chakra) إلى نفس المركز في الشخص الآخر. لاحظ ما إذا كان خط الاتصال هذا واضحًا ونظيفًا ، أو إذا كان يريد أن يكون مدخنًا أو محاطًا بالزغب أو مغطى بمواد ملوّثة أو لزجة من نوع ما. إذا لاحظت عدم انتظام أو تغير اللون ، دعوا المسيح يذوب ويقطع هذا الممر أو الخط: أراه يختفي.

أكمل بسلام تلك القطعة واعترف بالإفراج عن الاتصال في تلك النقطة من خلال التذرع بصوت عال "عزيزتي (الاسم) ، باسم الآب والابن والروح القدس ، أغفر لك وأطلق سراحنا لكي نعيش إلى أسمى الأشياء الصالحة".

يرجى ملاحظة أن العلاقات مع بعض، على ما يبدو للمساعدة على القيام بذلك ثلاث مرات، أو حتى يشعر أن أنجز الافراج.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الآن ، انتقل إلى الزوج التالي من المراكز (chakras) ، وربط الأجهزة التناسلية وتصور خط اتصال يعمل بينهما. ربما يكون الأمر كذلك غير واضح المعالم ، أو غائما أو مخفيا عن الرؤية بسبب الظلام. إدراكه بلون أحمر أو داكن اللون الأحمر أو البني يشير إلى أن بعض الأمور الجنسية غير الطبيعية قد تكون تمارس ، أو أن بعض المادة غير المحلولة لا تزال بقايا. تصور الضوء الذي يذوب هذا الاتصال ، حتى يصبح واضحًا أيضًا. كما ترى اتصال مسح ، صلي بصوت عال. . . عزيزي (الاسم) ، باسم روح المسيح ، أطلق سراحنا. آمين!'

وبالمثل إنشاء خط الاتصالات التي تربط المراكز الثالثة معا (الشاكرات الطحال). دع طبيعة الاتصال الخاصة بك على هذا المستوى تكشف عن نفسها لك. يشير اللون الموحل إلى وجود أمور عاطفية غير محسومة بينكما. مرة أخرى ، دع النور يذوب العلاقة النفسية بينكما ، بينما تستحضر الصلاة "عزيزي (الاسم) ، أطلق سراحك وأنا من جميع الروابط اللاوعيّة. باسم المسيح الروح ، آمين ".

مرة أخرى ، دع خط الاتصال الفضي يتم إرساله إلى الشخص ، وربط مراكز القلب. مراقبة تلوينها الظاهري. إذا كانت ملونة بشكل جميل ، واضحة في الطبيعة ، فإنك قد تفترض أنك قد أنشأت حبًا روحانيًا ممتازًا وعلاقة مع ذلك الشخص الآخر ، تلك الروح المتجسدة الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، مرة أخرى ، بوضوح الصلاة "عزيزي (الاسم) ، أطلق سراحنا على هذا المستوى. باسم المسيح الروح. آمين.'

انتقل الآن وإنشاء اتصال مماثل بين مراكز الحلق. إذا كان ذلك حقيقيًا بما يكفي بالنسبة إليك ، فلتخبره خصائصه عن نوع العلاقة التي أنشأتها مع ذلك الشخص الآخر على هذا المستوى. ثم مرة أخرى مرة أخرى بصوت عال مثل: 'عزيزي (اسم) ، أطلق سراحك وأنا في اسم روح المسيح العظيم ، وبارك لك. آمين.'

انتقل الآن إلى شاكرا الحاجب (مركز العين الثالث) وتخيل أو تصور رابط الارتباط الروحي بينك وبين حواجب الشخص الآخر. لاحظ تلون هذا الاتصال للتأكد من نوع علاقة العقل التي أنشأتها على هذا المستوى مع الشخص الآخر. مرة أخرى ، دع النور يقوم بتذويب الاتصال ، حتى يختفي تمامًا. مرة أخرى انتحار بصوت عال. . . عزيزي (الاسم) ، باسم "روح المسيح" ، أطلقنا سراحنا. آمين!'

الآن تحرك وتؤسس اتصالك النفسي بين تاج الشاكرات (في الجزء العلوي من الرأس). لاحظ ما إذا كان الاتصال ينتقل من شخص لآخر ، أو إذا كان يبدو أنه يرتفع من كل شخص ، أو ربما يختفي ، أو ربما يبدو أنه يندمج مع الله الآب. لاحظ تلوين هذا الرابط ، إذا كنت ترى أي شيء على الإطلاق. دعوا المسيح يضيء مرة أخرى التبادلية لعلاقة بين شخص ، مع العلم أنك الآن واحد من خلال الآب ، كما أنت أنتجت بصوت عال الدعوة ، "عزيزي (الاسم) ، باسم الأب والابن والقدس شبح ، أنا مرسوم بأنك وأنا الآن حرة على جميع المستويات ، وهي واحدة في الآب. آمين.'

لهذه العملية الافراج عن أن تكون فعالة تماما، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن يدرك الألوان على الإطلاق. وفقا لايمانكم ان يتم ذلك لكم. موافق؟

أنت الآن غير المرتبط به، من أسرع وقت ممكن دون إرفاق الذاتية التي قد يكون تم أخذ الطاقة من الأنشطة الخاصة بك الحياة الطبيعية، وجعل علاقاتك بائسة على خلاف ذلك.

اعتمادا على قدرتك على تصور أو خارج الصورة، الاتصال، فإنه قد لا يكون من الضروري تكرار هذه العملية في الثانية أو للمرة الثالثة. إذا كان يبدو أن يكون من المرغوب فيه للتحقق على اتصال سابق، فلا بأس أن تفعل هذه العملية عدة مرات. ترك فترة من عدة أيام بين العلاجات، وهذا يتوقف تتحلون به من واقع.

ومع ذلك، على الفور تقريبا بعد اداء هذه الطقوس، قد يحس الشخص الآخر لحسن الحظ، على وجه السرعة، وتتحرك بحرية بعيدا، وربما الصعود، ولكن يترك لك كل من وكلاء الحرة كما. عن لقاء في وقت لاحق لهم في شخص بعد أن أعطى أنفسكم هذا العلاج، ويكون مستعدا ليكون في استقبال مع ولع، وتحية محبة، أو على أقل تقدير، مع مفرزة محايد.

REJOICE أن لديك مثل هذه السلطة!

من خلال مراقبة اللون والملمس من كل من وصلات الاتصال بين الشاكرات، يمكنك تمييز الكثير عن نوع من العلاقة كان لديك أو لديك الآن مع مراسلكم. هذه العملية يطلق العلاقات النفسية بينك وبين يطهر الجيدة التي قد تكون قد تراكمت كلما ولدت. بارك علاقتك السابقة، واعطائها الى الله.

من يخضع لهذا الإجراء، واحدة في كثير من الأحيان يكتشف أن الشخص الآخر يصبح تحول في موقفه، ومظهر لك، وإلى بعضها البعض. من دون سابق السلاسل، كل شخص حر في أن يكون ذاتي حقيقي له أو لها. سوف الارجح في نهاية المطاف المحبة لهم! وعلاقتك السابقة معهم ثم تكون متناغمة تماما، حتى لو كنت لا تراه مرة ثانية. على الأقل، كنت قد قدمت أحد الأصدقاء.

إغلاق بشكر الروح المسيح لحريتك المتبادل.

يمكن وينبغي أن يتم ذلك حتى عن ذويهم، وتجديد، وتطهير، واتقان علاقاتك في كل مكان.

موافق؟

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
منشورات الصقر الجديد. www.newfalcon.com

المادة المصدر

الضرب التانترا في لعبة الخاصة بها عن طريق Lythe آرثر، دكتوراهضرب التانترا في لعبتها الخاصة: الجنسية الروحية
من قبل آرثر Lythe، دكتوراه


معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب

عن المؤلف

آرثر [لتل]، دكتوراهالدكتور آرثر Lythe هو وزير يعين في كنيسة ضوء الداخلية وحصل على شهادة الدكتوراه في الهندسة الكهربائية. منذ تقاعده من مهنة في مجال نظم الاتصالات الساتلية، وأصبح هو معروف دوليا كمؤلفة، واللغة، والمستشار الروحي. وهو يعمل بدوام كامل في تقديم الدعم له من الأدلة. وهو مؤسس شركة جديد العمر، زمالة، ومدرسة سر جديدة، العمر.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = التأمل، maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

التعرف على ماريان ورؤيتها لأمريكا
التعرف على ماريان ورؤيتها لأمريكا
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

Setting Yourself Free With Creative Visualization

Meditation

Setting Yourself Free With Creative Visualization

In the process of becoming all you can become, it is sometimes expeditious to have special help in cutting old bonds. Here is an excellent exercise in Creative Visualization. When practiced in sincerity and correctly, it dissolves certain ties that bond one person or soul to another.

Its proper use brings immediate spiritual freedom to each party. It is capable, as well, of showing what a relationship had going for and against it if the user is able to perceive spiritual colors.

Visualization Process

To begin, stand erect in a quiet comfortable place and become centered. Take a few deep slow breaths to calm and energize your etheric body, breathing in pure Light. Visualize any clouds of tension leaving with each exhalation.

Next, imagine the other person standing in front of you, facing you, perhaps three to five feet away. In a prayerful manner, in your speaking voice, address that person by name, the one from whom you wish to be freed, or to be set free from you. Announce clearly in spoken words that you are working with the Spirit of The Christ, to give each of you the freedom to live and move unencumbered of whatever chains that now tie you together. Know and affirm that as a result, you are creating a beautiful situation, releasing two trapped spirits to pursue their ultimate destinies, whether together or separated, and doing them no harm at all.

Next, imagine a silvery communication line going from your lowest spiritual center (the 'root' or 'elimination' chakra) to the same center in the other person. Note whether that communication line is clear and clean, or if it wants to be smoky, clouded or covered over with a murky or gooey colored substance of some sort. If irregularity or discoloration are noted, let The Christ Light dissolve and sever that pathway or line: watch it disappear.

Prayerfully complete that severance and acknowledge release of the connection at that point by invoking aloud 'Dear (name), in the name of the Father, Son, and Holy Ghost, I forgive you and release us to live to our highest good.'

Please note that with some ties, it seems to help to do this three times, or until feeling that the release has been accomplished.

Now, move up to the next pair of centers (chakras), connecting the reproductive organs and visualize a communication line running between them. Perhaps it too will be ill-defined, clouded over or hidden from view by darkness. Perceiving it as a red or dark red or brown color indicates that certain unnatural sexual matters may have been practiced, or that some unresolved matter is still remnant. Visualize the Light dissolving that connection, until it too is clear. As you see the connection cleared, pray aloud . . . 'Dear (name), In the name of The Christ Spirit I set us free. Amen!'

Similarly establish a communication line connecting the third centers together (the spleen chakras). Let the nature of your connection on that level reveal itself to you. A muddy color indicates that there are unresolved emotional matters between you. Again, let the Light dissolve that psychic connection between you, while invoking the prayer 'Dear (Name), I release you and me from all subconscious ties. In the name of The Christ Spirit, Amen.'

Once again, let a silver communication line be sent across to the person, connecting the heart centers. Observe its seeming coloration. If it is beautifully colored, clear in nature, then you may presume that you have established an excellent spiritual Love and rapport with that other person, that other incarnate soul. However, again, intone clearly the prayer 'Dear (Name), I release us on this level. In the name of The Christ Spirit. Amen.'

Now move up and establish a similar connection between your throat centers. If it is real enough to you, let its characteristics tell you what sort of relationship you have established with that other person on that level. Then intone again aloud something like: 'Dear (Name), I release you and me in the name of The Great Christ Spirit, and bless you. Amen.'

Now move up to the brow chakras (the third-eye center) and imagine or visualize the spiritual connecting link between yours and the other person's brows. Observe the coloration of that connection to ascertain the sort of mind relationship you have established on that level with the other person. Again, let the Light dissolve the connection, until it too disappears completely. Again intone aloud . . . 'Dear (Name), in the name of The Christ Spirit, I set us both free. Amen!'

Now move up and establish your psychic connection between the crown chakras (at the top of the head). Note whether the connection goes across from person to person, or if it seems to go up from each person, perhaps disappearing, or perhaps seeming to merge into God the Father. Note the coloration of that link, if you perceive any at all. Let The Christ Light again dissolve the mutuality of a person-to-person connection, knowing that you are now One through The Father, as you intone aloud the invocation, 'Dear (Name), in the name of Father, Son, and Holy Ghost, I decree that you and I are now free on all levels, and are One in the Father. Amen.'

For this release process to be entirely effective, it is not necessary to perceive colors at all. According to your belief it is done unto you. OK?

You are now unencumbered, unburdened from subjective attachments which may have been taking energy from your normal life activities, and making your relationships otherwise miserable.

Depending on your ability to imagine or out-picture the connection, it may not be necessary to repeat the process a second or a third time. If it seems to be desirable to check upon your former connection, it is OK to do this process several times. Leave a period of several days between treatments, depending upon your sense of reality.

However, almost immediately after performing this rite, you may sense the other person happily, swiftly, and freely moving away, perhaps ascending, but leaving you both as free agents. On later meeting them in person after having given yourselves this treatment, be prepared to be greeted with a fondness, an affectionate greeting, or at the very least, with a neutral detachment.

REJOICE That You Have Such Power!

By observing the color and texture of each of the communication links between the chakras, you can discern much about the sort of relationship you have had or now have with your correspondent. This process releases the psychic ties between you and cleanses the good that may have been accumulated whenever generated. Bless your former relationship and give it to God.

By undergoing this procedure, one often discovers that the other person becomes transformed in his attitude and appearance to you, and to each other. Without the former chains, each person is free to be his or her REAL SELF. You will probably end up loving them! Your former relationship with them will then be totally harmonious, even if you never see them again. At least, you have made a friend.

Close by thanking The Christ Spirit for your mutual freedom.

This can and should be done even for loved ones, renewing, clearing, and perfecting your relationships all around.

OK?

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
New Falcon Publications. www.newfalcon.com

Article Source

Beating Tantra at Its Own Game by Arthur Lythe, Ph.D.Beating Tantra at Its Own Game: Spiritual Sexuality
by Arthur Lythe, Ph.D.


Info/Order this book

 

About the Author

Arthur Lytle, Ph.D.Dr. Arthur Lythe is an ordained minister in the church of Inner Light and earned his Ph.D. in Electrical Engineering. Since retiring from a career in Satellite Communications Systems, he has become internationally known as an author, speaker, and spiritual counselor. He works full time in support of his guides. He is the founder of The New Age Fellowship, Inc., a New-Age Mystery School.

Related Books

Real Happiness: The Power of Meditation: A 28-Day Program
MeditationAuthor: Sharon Salzberg
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Workman Publishing Company
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

The Mind Illuminated: A Complete Meditation Guide Integrating Buddhist Wisdom and Brain Science for Greater Mindfulness
MeditationAuthor: John Yates
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Touchstone
List Price: $25.99

Buy Now

Wherever You Go, There You Are: Mindfulness Meditation in Everyday Life
MeditationAuthor: Jon Kabat-Zinn
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hachette Books

Buy Now

Meditation
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}