كيفية تخفيف الضغط ويعيش خالية من التوتر

كيفية تخفيف الضغط ويعيش خالية من التوتر

يكمن جزء من الدخول في تدفق الحياة في إدراك أنك لم تتحكم أبدًا في حياتك ، على الأقل ليس من منظور العقل الواعي. كنت ببساطة تقوم باختيارات تستند إلى نطاق محدود للغاية من الوعي الذي تمليه الإدراك والتكيف.

على الرغم من عاداتنا في الحكم، ويأتي لحظة عندما ندرك أننا جميع نبذل قصارى جهدنا هنا، حتى عندما يبدو أن أسوأ لدينا. ومع ذلك، مما يجعل الخيارات هو المكان الذي قوتك الحقيقية تكمن. وبالتالي، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن نعرف ما هي الخيارات التي لدينا هي.

مما يجعل من "الاختيار الصحيح"

الأنا يتحدث عادة ما يصل أولا، ولكن إذا كان لنا أن نتوقف ونفكر -: "إنني أرى هذا القرار حيث هو ذاهب. لقد كنت هناك، وفعلت ذلك، وبصراحة لا أريد أن اختيار هذا مرة أخرى "- ونحن تصبح مفتوحة للإجابة عن أعمق جزء من أنفسنا، والجزء الذي يتذكر إلى الأبد.

هناك قوة عظمى في اختيار ليقول "لا" للالأنا، حتى عندما كنت لا أعرف ما هي البدائل الأخرى فقط حتى الآن. مفضلا عدم القيام بأي شيء بدلا من الشيء الخطأ هو اختيار الشيء الصحيح.

الضغط موجود لأن أصر!

كيفية تخفيف الضغط ويعيش خالية من التوترالتخلي عن وهم السيطرة هي واحدة من أعظم الحسنات يمكنك القيام به لنفسك. نقول "التوتر موجود لأنني أصر!" إصرار لدينا عادة أن "بلادي" خطة، "بلادي" الافتراضات والآراء والتصورات، وبلادي "shoulds" يجب يحدث ذلك، أو أخشى أنني قد تفقد السيطرة وتزول من الوجود كما أتصور نفسي أن تكون. هذا هو الأنا، ويخاف من زواله المحتوم.

حاول تحويل جميع "shoulds" إلى "coulds". لدينا جميعًا تفضيلات حول الكيفية التي نود أن تكون بها الأشياء أو تتحول. لكن في نفس الوقت ، كن مرنًا. "أريد ما تريده الحياة" ، كما قال المرشد الأول ، فيرنون هوارد ،المسار الصوفي للوصول إلى السلطة الكونية).

دائما تترك الباب مفتوحا أمام ما يمكن أن يحدث. لا تحد نفسك لأنماط من الماضي. هذا هو كل تصور، وتفضيل هي - محاولة من الأنا للحفاظ على الماضي وعلى قيد الحياة نفسها.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


صحيح التأمل الصلاة: الإفراج عن المستقبل من الإجهاد يحركها وجهات نظر

هنا هو ممارسة تدفعني إلى أن الإفراج عن المستقبل من قضبان السجن من تصوري. بينما في التأمل، وأرى أن القضية المطروحة على المذبح وهمية. أقدم مذبح مع قلقي عليه من الله، الذي أتصور في شكل ضوء جميل. هي عليه الآن من يدي.

أنا قد لا يزالون يذهبون الى الوراء وتناول هذه القضية كما أود أن يكون على أي حال، ولكن الآن هناك ضغط قبالة لي. لقد نبهت الخالق بأنني مفتوحة لخيارات أخرى. أنا بخير مع معجزة هنا!

وتسمى هذه العملية "الصلاة الحقيقية"، وكذلك ورد في كتاب غاري رينارد الرائعة، اختفاء الكون.

© 2011 David Ian Cowan. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من العجلة الحمراء / ذ م م Weiser.
www.redwheelweiser.com.

المادة المصدر

تبحر في طي الزمن من قبل إيان ديفيد كوان.التنقل انهيار الوقت: المسار السلمي حتى نهاية الأوهام
من قبل إيان ديفيد كوان.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو الأمر إلى تبحر في طي الزمن على الأمازون.

عن المؤلف

ديفيد كوان، كاتب المقال InnerSelf.com: كيف لتخفيف الضغط ويعيش خالية من التوترديف كوان هو مرخص لها المدرب الصحة الروحية. انه "تحول" من كونه موسيقي محترف، مستشار، بديل طبيب الصحة، ومدرب الارتجاع البيولوجي في مؤلف ومتحدث في الروحانية الحديثة. هو وزوجته Erina تقديم برنامج الترخيص لالمعالجين الروحانيين وبرنامج شهادة في التغطيس الروحية. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت www.bluesunenergetics.net للمزيد من المعلومات.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

How to Relieve Stress and Live Stress-Free

meditation

How to Relieve Stress and Live Stress-Free

Part of letting go into the flow of life lies in realizing that you have never really been in control of your life, at least not from the perspective of the conscious mind. You simply have been mak­ing choices based on a very limited scope of awareness dictated by perception and conditioning.

Despite our habits of judgment, there comes a moment when we realize we are all doing our best here, even when it appears to be our worst. However, making choices is where your true power lies. Thus, it is crucial that we know what our options are.

Making the "Right Choice"

The ego usually speaks up first, but if we stop and think — “I see where this decision is going. I’ve been there and done that, and frankly don’t want to choose that again” — we become open to an answer from a deeper part of ourselves, the part that remembers forever.

There is great power in choosing to say “no” to the ego, even when you don’t know what the alternatives are just yet. Preferring to do nothing rather than the wrong thing is choosing the right thing.

Stress Exists Because I Insist!

How to Relieve Stress and Live Stress-FreeGiving up the illusion of control is one of the greatest favors you can do for yourself. We say “Stress exists because I insist!” Our insistence is usually that “my” plan, “my” assumptions, opinions, and perceptions, my “shoulds” must happen, or I fear I may lose control and cease to exist as I imagine myself to be. This is the ego, afraid of its own inevitable demise.

Try turning all your “shoulds” into “coulds.” We all have pref­erences for how we would like things to be or turn out. But at the same time, stay flexible. “Want what life wants,” as my first guru, Vernon Howard, said (The Mystic Path to Cosmic Power).

Always leave the door open for whatever may happen. Don’t limit yourself to patterns of the past. That is all perception and preference are — an attempt by the ego to keep the past and itself alive.

True Prayer Meditation: Releasing The Future from Stress-Driven Perspectives

Here is an exercise that helps me release the future from the prison bars of my perception. While in meditation, I see the issue at hand on an imaginary altar. I offer the altar with my concern on it to God, whom I imagine in the form of a beautiful Light. It is now out of my hands.

I still may go back and approach the issue as I would have anyway, but now the pressure is off me. I have alerted the Creator that I am open to other options. I am okay with a miracle here!

This exercise is called “true prayer” and is further described in Gary Renard’s wonderful book, The Disappearance of the Uni­verse.

©2011 David Ian Cowan. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission from Red Wheel/Weiser LLC.
www.redwheelweiser.com.

Article Source

Navigating the Collapse of Time by David Ian Cowan.Navigating the Collapse of Time: A Peaceful Path Through the End of Illusions
by David Ian Cowan.

Click here for more info and/or to order Navigating the Collapse of Time on Amazon.

About the Author

David Cowan, author of the InnerSelf.com article: How to Relieve Stress and Live Stress-FreeDave Cowan is a Licensed Spiritual Health Coach. He has 'morphed' from being a professional musician, counselor, alternative health practitioner, and biofeedback trainer into an author of and speaker on modern Spirituality. He and his wife Erina offer a Licensing program for Spiritual Healers and a Certification program in Spiritual Dowsing. Visit their website www.bluesunenergetics.net for more information.
 

meditation
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}