الصحوة إلى خيار جديد - اختيار لفعل الخير

خدمة

الصحوة إلى خيار جديد - اختيار لفعل الخير

بالطريقة التي أراها ، هناك طريقين يمكننا اختيارهما. واحد يؤدي إلى مزيد من الصراع ، والآخر يأخذنا نحو مزيد من الرحمة والسلام. في الحالة الأولى ، نرى أن الصراع آخذ في الارتفاع ؛ ومعها تأتي أزمات اقتصادية أعمق وحروب مستمرة ومجاعات والمزيد من البطالة ومستويات مرتفعة من الاحترار العالمي. . . سمها ما شئت.

لكن في نفس الوقت ، أنظر حولي ورأيت الحب والحنان. المزيد والمزيد من الناس يقدمون أنفسهم هذه الأيام أكثر من ذي قبل ، ويتخذ عدد أكبر من الأفراد إجراءات وشراكة مع الآخرين لجعل العالم مكانًا أفضل للعيش فيه. أرى عددًا لا يحصى من الناس الذين يهتمون كثيرًا برفاقهم من البشر والحيوانات البيئة.

تحمل المسؤولية عن دورنا في مستقبلنا الجماعي

تخيل كيف ستشعر إذا استيقظت ذات صباح بشكل مؤكد في قلبك أن هناك تحولا هائلا قادم؟ أن هذا التغيير كان مطلوبًا ومطلوبًا ولا مفر منه. . . التي من شأنها أن تتخللها في نهاية المطاف العالم كله؟

لطالما تمنيت هذا التغيير. نحن جميعا جزء منه ، كل شخص في العالم. لدينا جميعا مصلحة في مستقبلنا الجماعي. لدينا خيار لجعله - نتحمل المسؤولية هنا والآن - حول كيفية تصرفنا بأنفسنا ، مع أنفسنا ومع الآخرين ، ولكي ندرك تمامًا كيف تؤثر خياراتنا على محيطنا ، كوكبنا ، والبشرية جمعاء.

قوة فعل الخير: فكر جيدًا ، تكلم جيدًا ، افعل جيدًا

الصحوة إلى خيار جديد - اختيار لفعل الخيرالشيء الجميل في فعل الخير هو أنه لا يهم المكان الذي تعيش فيه أو ما تفعله من أجل لقمة العيش ؛ لا يهم حتى كم عمرك أو ما هي المجموعة الثقافية التي تنتمي إليها. يمكن لأي شخص أن يحدث أشياء غير عادية عندما يستخدم قوة لفعل الخير ، أولا لأنفسهم ومن ثم السماح لها تموج في العالم.

يمكن حقا أن يكون هذا بسيط؟ فكر جيدًا ، تكلم جيدًا ، افعل جيدًا؟ حسنا ، نعم ولا. ولكي يحدث تغيير هائل بالفعل ، فإن الكتلة الحرجة مطلوبة ، مدفوعة بسلعة الخير والشهرة الحقيقية. فقط عندما يفكر عدد هائل من الناس في الخير ، ويتحدثون جيداً ، ويفعلون الخير ، يمكننا أن نحقق تغييراً أساسياً ودائماً في حالة البشرية.

لا مزيد من المعاناة! فقط قل لا!

هناك الكثير من المعاناة في العالم - الفقر والمرض والموت والدمار. يميل معظمنا إلى إلقاء اللوم على مصاعبنا على شيء خارج أنفسنا ، وهو أمر خارج عن سيطرتنا. أنا أعلم أنني فعلت. الأوضاع المالية ، الانفصال ، القضايا الصحية. . . أشياء كثيرة يبدو أننا نعاني منها في مختلف مراحل حياتنا.

أين تحدث المعاناة حقا؟ أعتقد أنه في أذهاننا ، في قلوبنا ، وفي أجسادنا. ومع ذلك ، هناك يوم واحد - وبالنسبة لكل واحد منا يختلف التوقيت - عندما نقول "لا مزيد من المعاناة!"

جاء يومي ، أضاءت مصباحي ، عندما أدركت أن معاناتي كانت من الداخل. حقا ، فكر في ذلك: أين "تعيش"؟ أعلم أنني أعيش وأرى العالم من خلال ما أفكر به وما أشعر به.

في ذلك اليوم ، اتخذت القرار الواعي ، وهو الاختيار الواعي الذي لم أرغب في مواجهته بعد الآن. كان ذلك عندما بدأت العيش. هذا عندما اعترفت بأنني كنت أخلق معاناتي ، وكان كل شيء خارج عني مجرد "ساحة تعلم". كان كل شيء خارج لي هناك لي أن أتعلم وننمو. فقط بعد هذا الإدراك يمكن أن أتخذ قراراً واعياً بأن أكون سعيدة وصحية وفي سلام.

نعم ، الطريق طويلة ، وما زلت أسافر إليها. ولكن كل يوم هو صحوة جديدة. اليوم ، أدعوك إلى اختيار التوقف عن المعاناة والسعادة والسعادة والسلام. العثور على طريقك - طريقة فريدة خاصة بك - لتحقيق هذا الهدف. تذكر فقط: افعلها بعمل جيد.

* ترجمة بواسطة INNERSELF

© 2013 by Arison Creative Ltd. جميع الحقوق محفوظة
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، HayHouse.com

المادة المصدر

تفعيل الخير الخاص بك: تحويل العالم من خلال القيام بعمل جيد
من خلال شاري Arison.

تفعيل الخير الخاص بك: تحويل العالم من خلال القيام بعمل جيد من قبل Shari Arison.إن البصيرة غير المتوقعة والمبهجة التي تظهر من الكتاب تثبت أنه عندما تجد طريقة لفعل الخير للآخرين ، فإنك تفعل الخير لنفسك. هذا كتاب للمشاركة مع أحبائك وأولئك الذين هم شركاء في رغبتك في خلق عالم أفضل للأجيال القادمة. تفعيل الخير الخاص بك ، واكتشاف طرق لجعل حياتك فرحة خارج القياس!

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

شاري Arison ، مؤلف: تنشيط الخير الخاص بكشاري أريسون هو الزعيم الأمريكي-الإسرائيلي لإمبراطورية الأعمال والأعمال الخيرية التي تمتد عبر العالم. في 2011 ، ومرة ​​أخرى في 2012 ، صنفتها مجلة فوربس كواحدة من أقوى النساء في العالم ، حيث وضعتها كقوة للخير في مجال الأعمال والأعمال الخيرية. كما احتلت المرتبة الثانية على قائمة فوربس لأصحاب المليارديرات في العالم. تنشيط الخير الخاص بك هي تكملة طبيعية لكتبها الأكثر مبيعًا على مستوى العالم الميلاد: عندما يأتي الروحاني والمادة معا. الشري هي أم لأربعة أطفال وتقيم في إسرائيل. يرجى زيارة موقع Shari على: www.shariarison.com. لمزيد من المعلومات حول يوم الخير ، انتقل إلى: www.good-deeds-day.org.

خدمة
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Awakening to a New Choice -- A Choice to Do Good

Awakening to a New Choice -- A Choice to Do Good

The way I see it, there are two paths we can choose to take. One leads to further conflict, and the other takes us toward greater compassion and peace. In the first case, we see that conflict is on the rise; and with it comes deeper economic crises, ongoing wars and famines, more unemployment, heightened levels of global warming . . . you name it.

But at the same time, I look around and see love and compassion. More and more people give of themselves these days than before, and greater numbers of individuals take action and partner with others to make the world a better place to live in. I see countless people who care deeply about their fellow human beings, animals, and the envi­ronment.

Taking Responsibility for Our Role in Our Collective Future

Imagine how it would feel if you woke up one morning with a certainty in your heart that a huge shift was coming? That this change was needed and wanted and inevitable . . . that it would eventually permeate the whole world?

I've always wished for this change. We're all part of it, everyone in the world. We all have a stake in our collective future. We have a choice to make — to take responsibility here and now — on how we conduct ourselves, with our own selves and with others, and to fully realize how our choices impact our surroundings, our planet, and all of humanity.

The Power of Doing Good: Think Good, Speak Good, Do Good

Awakening to a New Choice -- A Choice to Do GoodThe beautiful thing about doing good is that it doesn't matter where you live or what you do for a living; it doesn't even matter how old you are or what cultural group you belong to. Any and every single person can make extraordinary things happen when they use the power of doing good, first for themselves and then letting it ripple out into the world.

Could it really be this simple? Think good, speak good, do good? Well, yes and no. In order for a monumental change to actually take place, a critical mass is required, driven by the energy of goodness and authentic goodwill. Only when an enormous number of people think good, speak good, and do good can we generate an essential and lasting change in the state of humankind.

No More Suffering! Just Say No!

There is so much suffering in the world — poverty, illness, death, destruction. Most of us tend to blame our hardships on something out­side of ourselves, something beyond our control. I know I did. Financial situations, breakups, health issues . . . many things we all seem to suffer through at various points in our lives.

Where does suffering really occur? I believe it's in our minds, in our hearts, and in our bodies. However, there comes a day — and for each of us the timing is different — when we say, "No more suffering!"

My day came, my lightbulb lit up, when I real­ized that my suffering was from within. Really, think about it: Where do you "live"? I know that I live in, and view the world through, what I think and what I feel.

That day, I made the conscious decision, the conscious choice that I did not want to suffer anymore. That was when I started living. That's when I acknowledged that I was creating my suffering, and everything outside of me was just a "learning ground." Everything outside of me was there for me to learn and grow. Only after this realization could I make a conscious decision to be happy, healthy, and at peace.

Yes, the road was long, and I'm still traveling it. But every day is a new awakening. Today, I invite you to choose to stop suffering and to become happy, healthy, and at peace. Find your way — your own unique way — to achieve this goal. Just remember: Do it by doing good.

*subtitles by InnerSelf

©2013 by Arison Creative Ltd. All Rights Reserved,
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, HayHouse.com

Article Source

Activate Your Goodness: Transforming the World Through Doing Good
by Shari Arison.

Activate Your Goodness: Transforming the World Through Doing Good by Shari Arison.The unexpected and delightful insight that emerges from the book proves that when you find a way to do good for others, you also do good for yourself. This is a book to share with your loved ones and those who are partners in your desire to create a better world for future generations. Activate your goodness, and discover ways to make your life joyful beyond measure!

Click here for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Shari Arison, author of: Activate Your GoodnessShari Arison is the American-Israeli leader of a business and philanthropic empire that spans the globe. In 2011, and again in 2012, she was ranked by Forbes magazine as one of the World's Most Powerful Women, positioning her as a force for good in business and philanthropy. She was also ranked second on Forbes's list of the World's Greenest Billionaires. Activate Your Goodness is a natural complement to her international bestseller, Birth: When the Spiritual and the Material Come Together. Shari is the mother of four and resides in Israel. Please visit Shari's website at: www.shariarison.com. For more information on Good Deeds Day, go to: www.good-deeds-day.org.
 

zh-CNtlfrdehiidptes

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}