Jill Stein Spenden für Nachzählung: Wahlintegrität hängt von DIR ab!

Jill Stein Spenden für Nachzählung: Wahlintegrität hängt von DIR ab!

Die Stein / Baraka-Kampagne der Grünen Partei beginnt mit den Bemühungen, die Integrität unserer Wahlen sicherzustellen. Mit Ihrer Hilfe sammeln wir Geld, um nachzählen zu können Wisconsin, Michigan, und Pennsylvania- drei Staaten, in denen die Daten auf eine erhebliche Notwendigkeit hinweisen, die Gesamtzahl der von der Maschine gezählten Stimmen zu überprüfen.

Um Ihnen ein Gefühl für das Problem zu geben, wurden die in Wisconsin verwendeten Abstimmungsmaschinen in Kalifornien verboten, nachdem gezeigt wurde, dass sie aufgrund fehlender Sicherheitsfunktionen sehr anfällig für Hacking und bösartige Programmierung sind.

Dieses Bestreben, Wahlintegrität sicherzustellen, ist in Belegschaft Hände! Wir müssen bis Freitag, November 2th, 25pm central über $ 4 Millionen sammeln. In echter Graswurzel-Art wenden wir uns an Sie, die Menschen und nicht an die Geldgeber von Großgeld, um dies zu ermöglichen.

Ihre unmittelbare Unterstützung ist entscheidend - Bitte spenden Sie noch heute an diese Initiative und teilen weit.

"Nach einem gespaltenen und schmerzhaften Präsidentschaftsrennen, bei dem ausländische Agenten in bestimmten Bundesstaaten in Parteidatenbanken, private E-Mail-Server und Wählerdatenbanken gehackt wurden, fragen sich viele Amerikaner, ob unsere Wahlergebnisse verlässlich sind. Deshalb die unerwarteten Ergebnisse der Wahl Anomalien müssen untersucht werden, bevor die Präsidentschaftswahl von 2016 bestätigt wird. Wir verdienen Wahlen, denen wir vertrauen können. "- Dr. Jill Stein.

Dies ist mehr als die Ergebnisse dieser einen Wahl. Hier geht es darum, unsere Demokratie zu schützen und sicherzustellen, dass "Wir, die Menschen" auf die gemeldeten Ergebnisse vertrauen können.

Wir brauchen Ihre Hilfe, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Stimmen am Wahltag genau gezählt wurden. Bitte spende jetzt, um die Integrität unserer Wahlen zu erhalten. Bitte spende für diese Bemühungen, um unsere Demokratie zu schützen.

Klicken Sie hier, um heute zu spenden!

Wir hoffen, in allen drei Staaten zu berichten. Wenn wir nur genügend Geld für zwei sammeln, werden wir in zwei Staaten Nachzählungen verlangen. Wenn wir nur genug Geld für eins sammeln, fordern wir eine Nachzählung in einem Staat. Wenn wir nicht genug für eine Nachzählung aufbringen (was sehr unwahrscheinlich ist), verpflichten wir uns, das Geld für Wahlintegritätsbemühungen zu verwenden und systemische Wahlsystemreformen zu fördern.

Klicken Sie hier, um heute zu spenden!

Details, die Sie wissen müssen

In 2004 forderte die Cobb / LaMarche-Kampagne der Grünen eine Nachzählung in Ohio. Wegen ihrer Bemühungen ging ein Wahlverwalter ins Gefängnis. Wir haben auch die tiefgreifenden Probleme mit DRE-Maschinen aufgedeckt, die dazu beigetragen haben, eine Wahlintegritätsbewegung ins Leben zu rufen. Das veranlasste Kalifornien dazu, eine "top-to-bottom" -Review ihres Wahlsystems durchzuführen, die in der Abschaffung der DRE-Maschinen gipfelte.

Die Green Party Platform fordert öffentlich zugängliche, quelloffene Abstimmungsgeräte und setzt sie landesweit ein, um hohe nationale Standards, Leistung, Transparenz und Verantwortlichkeit sicherzustellen, überprüfbare Papierabstimmungen zu verwenden und automatische Zufallsrezitationen einzuführen, um ein hohes Niveau zu gewährleisten Genauigkeit der Wahlergebnisse. "

Election Integrity-Experten haben Michigan, Pennsylvania und Wisconsin als Staaten identifiziert, in denen "statistische Anomalien" Bedenken aufwarfen. Unsere Bemühungen, die Stimmen in diesen Staaten zu zählen, sollen Hillary Clinton nicht helfen. Diese Berichte sind Teil einer Wahlintegritätsbewegung, die versuchen soll, ein Licht darauf zu werfen, wie unzuverlässig das amerikanische Wahlsystem ist.

Wir können nicht garantieren, dass in einem dieser Staaten, auf die wir abzielen, eine Nachzählung erfolgt. Wir können nur versprechen, dass wir in diesen Staaten Nachzählungen verlangen werden.

Hier sind die Anmeldegebühren und Fristen für jeden Staat:

  • Wisconsin: $ 1.1 Millionen von Nov 25
  • Pennsylvania: $ .5 Millionen von Nov 28
  • Michigan: $ .6 Millionen von Nov 30

Das sind Anmeldegebühren allein. Die mit den Nachzählungen verbundenen Kosten sind eine Funktion des staatlichen Rechts.

Die Anwaltskosten werden voraussichtlich weitere $ 1 Millionen betragen.

Wenn Sie spenden möchten, können Sie bis zu $ ​​2,700 auf dieser Seite beitragen: http://www.jill2016.com/recount.

Wenn Sie mehr als $ 2,700 spenden möchten, darf die Massachusetts Green-Rainbow Party akzeptieren bis zu $ ​​10,000, um diese Nachzählung zu unterstützen.

Anmerkung des Herausgebers: Zum Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung dieses Artikels, 9: 30 Uhr Eastern, Mittwoch Nov. 23rd, die Summe angehoben = $ 1,441,433.78. (ZIEL: $ 2,500,000.00)

Update: 9: 45 Uhr, Spendensumme = $ 1,508,133.69.

Update: 10 Uhr, Spendensumme = $ 1,587,716.62.

Dieser Artikel aus nachgedruckt http://www.jill2016.com/

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Folge InnerSelf weiter

facebook-icontwitter-iconRSS-Symbol

Holen Sie sich das Neueste per E-Mail

{Emailcloak = off}

Jill Stein Raising Funds for Recount: Election Integrity Depends on YOU!

Jill Stein Raising Funds for Recount: Election Integrity Depends on YOU!

The Stein/Baraka Green Party Campaign is launching an effort to ensure the integrity of our elections. With your help, we are raising money to demand recounts in Wisconsin, Michigan, and Pennsylvania—three states where the data suggests a significant need to verify machine-counted vote totals.

To give you a sense of the problem, the voting machines used in Wisconsin were banned in California after they were shown to be highly vulnerable to hacking and malicious programming due to lacking security features.

This effort to ensure election integrity is in your hands! We need to raise over $2 million by this Friday, November 25th, 4pm central. In true grassroots fashion, we’re turning to you, the people, and not big-money corporate donors to make this happen.

Your immediate support is crucial - Please donate to this initiative today and share widely.

"After a divisive and painful presidential race, in which foreign agents hacked into party databases, private email servers, and voter databases in certain states, many Americans are wondering if our election results are reliable. That's why the unexpected results of the election and reported anomalies need to be investigated before the 2016 presidential election is certified. We deserve elections we can trust." -- Dr. Jill Stein.

This is about more than the results of this one election. This is about protecting our democracy and ensuring that "We the People" can have confidence in reported results.

We need your help to make sure your votes were counted accurately on Election Day. Please donate now to help maintain integrity in our elections. Please donate to this effort to protect our democracy.

Click Here to Donate Today!

We hope to do recounts in all three states. If we only raise sufficient money for two, we will demand recounts in two states. If we only raise enough money for one, we will demand a recount in one state. If we do not raise enough for any recount (which is highly unlikely) we pledge to use the money for election integrity efforts and to promote systemic voting system reform.

Click Here to Donate Today!

Details You Need to Know 

In 2004, the Green Party's Cobb/LaMarche campaign demanded a recount in Ohio. Because of their efforts, an election administrator went to jail. We also exposed the profound problems with DRE machines, which helped launch an election integrity movement. That provoked California to engage in a "top to bottom" review of their voting system, which culminated in the abolition of DRE machines.

The Green Party Platform calls for "publicly-owned, open source voting equipment and deploy it across the nation to ensure high national standards, performance, transparency and accountability; use verifiable paper ballots; and institute mandatory automatic random precinct recounts to ensure a high level of accuracy in election results."

Election integrity experts have independently identified Michigan, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin as states where "statistical anomalies" raised concerns. Our effort to recount votes in those states is not intended to help Hillary Clinton. These recounts are part of an election integrity movement to attempt to shine a light on just how untrustworthy the U.S. election system is.

We cannot guarantee a recount will happen in any of these states we are targeting. We can only pledge we will demand recounts in those states.

Here are the filing fees and deadlines for each state:

  • Wisconsin: $1.1 million by Nov 25
  • Pennsylvania: $.5 million by Nov 28
  • Michigan: $.6 million by Nov 30

Those are filing fees alone. The costs associated with recounts are a function of state law.

Attorney's fees are likely to be another $1 million.

If you wish to donate, you can contribute up to $2,700 on this page: http://www.jill2016.com/recount.

If you would like to donate more than $2,700, the Massachusetts Green-Rainbow Party is allowed to accept up to $10,000 to help this recount effort.

Editor's Note: At the time of the posting of this article, 9:30 pm Eastern, Wednesday Nov. 23rd, the total raised = $1,441,433.78.  (GOAL: $2,500,000.00)

Update: 9:45 pm, donation total = $1,508,133.69.

Update: 10 pm, donation total = $1,587,716.62.

This article reprinted from http://www.jill2016.com/

follow InnerSelf on

 

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Get The Latest By Email

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

CULTURE WARS

what is populism 2 7

What Actually Is This Thing Called Populism?

Octavia Bryant and Benjamin Moffitt
No doubt thanks to Donald Trump, Brexit, and a string of anti-establishment leaders and parties in Europe, Latin America and Asia, everyone seems to be talking about populism

DEMOCRACY

Compassionate Actions and Ripples of Change

Compassionate Actions and Ripples of Change

Jalaja Bonheim, PhD.
I believe there is. When we speak of activism, we usually think of organized activities. Yet beyond that, we all have opportunities to act in ways that reflect our desire for social justice and peace. Whether or not we’re “official” activists, we’re always…

ECONOMY

How Electric Cars Could Make America's Crumbling Roads Even Worse

How Electric Cars Could Make America's Crumbling Roads Even Worse

Jay L. Zagorsky
U.S. roads and bridges are in abysmal shape – and that was before the recent winter storms made things even worse.

ENVIRONMENT & CLIMATE

Beaches Are Banning Sunscreens To Save Coral Reefs

Beaches Are Banning Sunscreens To Save Coral Reefs

Isabelle Côté
Many families will soon escape the winter to seek warmer, sunnier climes. Swimsuits and sunglasses will invariably find their way into suitcases, but one common item might be giving people a little more pause than it once did: sunscreen.

HOSTILITES

Attaining Peace Must Be The Cause of Every Individual

Attaining Peace Must Be The Cause of Every Individual

Rick Munoz
When I was 4 years old, my grandfather died. The preacher said "por fin el a alcanzado la paz" which means (in Spanish) that he has finally reached peace. As I listened to him I began to think that peace was really important if grandfather had to go away to…

JUSTICE & CIVIL LIBERTY

Most People Don't Realize What Companies Can Predict From Their Data

Most People Don't Realize What Companies Can Predict From Their Data

Emilee Rader
Sixty-seven percent of smartphone users rely on Google Maps to help them get to where they are going quickly and efficiently.