الشفاء من خلال النوم والاستسلام في الراحة

الشفاء من خلال النوم والاستسلام في الراحة

تلك الحبيبة، والاسترخاء مع مواقفكم حول الكيفية التي يفترض أن تكون الأمور، وسوف تجد أن يتم إخفاء تدفق الالهي في أنماط حياتك بطريقة قد لا يكون لديك تتحقق. عندما يكون لديك جداول الأنا حول ما هو صواب وما هو خطأ، وأنت الذي منع تدفق.

على سبيل المثال، منذ سنوات عديدة، أدرك Amorah كانت مبرمجة هي أن للنوم بعد عدد معين من ساعات كل ليلة كان فاحشة. ثم أدركت أنها في بعض الأحيان أنه حتى في حياتها عندما سمح مزيد من النوم، وقالت انها لم تكن تحب ان نقول للناس عن ذلك لأنها كانت تخجل. حتى انها عملت على تغيير معتقداتهم. و "كنت أنام جيدا بالنسبة لي، يعد اليوم." عندما وضعت نفسها أكثر من النوم، وبدلا من الشعور بالخجل من ذلك بدأت أن أقول، لفترة من الوقت لم تشعر حقيقي تماما، ولكن هل الآن. الآن عندما يقول لها أحد الأصدقاء، "كنت أنام حتى ظهر اليوم،" انها عفوية وصدق يقول: "جيد بالنسبة لك".

تخجل من النوم أكثر من اللازم؟

نحن نريد لمعالجة هذه القضية على وجه التحديد، حول النوم والتعب، ولأن هناك من العار الثقافي الذي يعني ضمنا عندما يكون شخص لديه الحاجة إلى "النوم أكثر من اللازم" أو يشعر بالتعب دون وجود "سبب وجيه".

عندما كنت طفلاً ، كان العديد منكم يستخدمون النوم كمهربك الوحيد. عندما ذهبت إلى الفراش في الليل ، كان في النهاية وقتًا يمكنك فيه التوقف عن الشعور وعدم الشعور بالخوف أو الشعور بالخوف أو عدم الشعور كما لو كان عليك أن تضع على الوجه الذي ستوافق عليه الأم والأب ، أو سيبقيك خارجًا من المتاعب.

لكن النوم قصد أن يأتي من الفضاء الداخلي للاستسلام الطبيعي إلى السلام ، حيث يمكنك ببساطة السماح لجسمك بالراحة وروحك أن يكون لديك استراحة من وجودك في جسمك. لذا ، حتى لو كان لديك قدر معتاد من النوم في مرحلة الطفولة ، إذا كنت لا تشعر بالأمان بنسبة مائة في المائة ، إذا لم تنم شعوراً بالحب والسلام ، فإن نومك لم يرضيك بالطريقة التي كان من المفترض أن فعل.

الآن أنت البالغين. ومثل البالغين، تجد نفسك الشعور بالتعب وراء ما يبدو من المناسب في بعض الأحيان. لديك أفكار مثل "الله، أنا لا أعرف لماذا أنا متعب جدا"! أو "ما هو الخطأ معي؟" وهذه الأفكار والمواقف ينفي جدا بسيطة، التدفق الطبيعي للحاجة لمزيد من الراحة، وذلك لأن بعض من كنت وصلت للتو الى نقطة في حياتك عند الذهاب الى النوم ليلا يمكن أن يكون حقا مجرد عملية من الاسترخاء الى دولة سلمية مع تحسبا لأحلام جميلة.

الوقوع في النوم واستغنائه

النوم هذه الليلة يمكن أن يكون تجربة التي تستلقي مع نفسك، وتشعر بنفسك الحب يتدفق من قلبك، ويتولاها ذلك. ونتيجة لشعور ببساطة الطاقة الخاصة بك، وترك الذهاب من المسؤولية، ويمكنك أن تقع في مكان سلمي عميق. عندما يحدث هذا، فإن هناك حاجة أحيانا لجسمك ونفسية للتعويض عن الوقت الضائع، إذا جاز التعبير. تحتاج أن تعطي لنفسك ساعات اضافية لهذا النوع من النوم إذا لم تحصل عليه عندما كنت طفلا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


كنت بحاجة لجعله كذلك، أنه عندما كنت متعبا ويشعر بالحاجة إلى مزيد من الراحة والاسترخاء، كنت تعطي ببراءة لنفسك. ولا تعطي لنفسك فقط عن طريق الاسترخاء إجازة، كما تفعل الأشياء التي يحبها، وببساطة تكون مريحة من دون قلق بشأن ما ينتظر القيام الخاص بك.

لا مانع من الاسترخاء والقيام بشيء

بالنسبة لبعض الناس، فإن فكرة الاسترخاء حان الوقت لقراءة كتاب، وقت أن ننشغل في المشروع، والوقت للقيام الأشياء التي تريد القيام به. قلة قليلة من الناس تعرف ماذا يعني أن نجلس وحقا لا تفعل شيئا وفقط يشعرون ببساطة في سلام. إلى النظر خارج النافذة في شجرة لمدة طويلة، وتملأ حتى مع الرعب، واتساءل في الجمال من شجرة يجلب أعمق مساحة من السلام الداخلي من القراءة عنها.

وهو طفل، والرهبة والعجب هي جزء من دولتكم الطبيعية من الوجود، ما لم يتم سنوفد تلك الأشياء من قبل الكبار أو الرفض أقرانه. ويمكن للطفل الجلوس في الخارج ومشاهدة نحل العسل في جميع أنحاء الزهور لساعات في وقت وخبرة الكبار ما عمل في لسنوات عديدة واجهت في التأمل.

الأطفال لديهم القدرة على عقد التركيز المفرد وجود في هنا والآن. للأسف، والكبار الذين نسوا كيف تكون مريحة بقدر من الرهبة، وجود، وأتساءل محاولة لسحب الأطفال من التركيز المفرد. ويتم ذلك غالبا في اسم من تعليم الأطفال أن يكونوا أكثر مسؤولية أو عدم "الفضاء خارج" كثيرا: "لماذا إضاعة الوقت يحدق فقط في فراشة عندما كنت في حاجة لتنظيف الغرفة الخاصة بك" ونطر الطفل للخروج من حالته الطبيعية من الإفراج، أن حالة من الاسترخاء الطبيعية، والتفكير الإبداعي، أن التأمل عفوية أو تجربة العشق، الرعب، واتساءل من قبل الكبار الذين لا يعرفون كيفية التعامل مع شخص آخر في المنزل الذي هو يجري ببساطة أن ريال مدريد والأبرياء أن.

أن تطلب من الطفل أن تفعل واجبا على ما يرام، طالما أنك لا تجعل الطفل الطبيعية، والطريقة التي تبدو بريئة من الخطأ في هذه العملية. لأن الآباء فقدوا علاقتهم البراءة الخاصة بها، وغالبا ما تحمل كميات كبيرة من الخجل والغضب، أو غيرها من المشاعر ونتيجة لذلك، يصبح الطفل انعكاس لما الوالد يشعر هو أو هي قد فقدت. وهذا هو تذكير من الأعباء على الآباء والأمهات يقومون داخليا. عندما يكون الطفل في تلك الولاية الحالية للطاقة بشدة، من نبضات والد ليشعر لعدم وجود تلك الدولة. حتى أنها محاولة لتغيير طفل، لأنهم لا يعرفون كيفية تغيير أنفسهم، أو غير مستعدين.

التعامل مع انزعاجك وألمك

في حين أن أغلب كنت أشب عن الطوق، والديك حقا لم يكن لديهم أدنى فكرة عن كيفية التعامل مع مناطقهم من عدم الراحة والألم. حاول بالتالي إلى جعل الظروف المحيطة بهم تغيير إلى ما كانت قادرة على مواجهة مثل راحة مشروط. بالطبع، هذا يتطلب أن لكم، وأطفالهم، وتغيير، وتمكينهم من السيطرة عليك لجعلها تشعر بالراحة.

على أقل تقدير، مما يجعل لكم خاطئ قدم لهم متنفسا للبعض من عواطفهم الزائدة، أو قدم لهم شيء خارج أنفسهم للتركيز على كمصدر لهذه المشكلة. يصرف هذا الديك من الحقيقة التي لم تكن مريحة ومريحة هم داخل أنفسهم. الا انهم ليسوا في ألفة الذاتي، وبالتالي، لم نعرف كيف تسمح لك أن تكون.

عندما يبدأ طفلك الداخلي بالشفاء والشعور بالأمان ، فإن عملية الشفاء والنمو الطبيعية هي تعلم كيفية الحصول على نوم هادئ حقًا - وأحيانًا لأول مرة في عمر كامل. قد تعتقد أنك نمت بعمق وجيد. ولكن إذا كان هذا النوم يأتي من مكان للهروب أو الإغاثة ، فإنه لم يكن مجديًا ومريحًا كما ينبغي أن يكون.

حتى لو كنت تعتقد أنك نمت جيدا ، قد لا تعرف ما يعنيه أن تنام جيدا بحيث تستيقظ مشاعرك السلمية ، إلى حد ما الحسية ، وحتى حريصة على بدء اليوم. هناك متعة في ذلك الوقت من الاستيقاظ وببساطة الاستلقاء هناك والتمتع بالانتقال من النوم إلى الاستيقاظ بطريقة بطيئة ولطيف.

الحاجة إلى نوم إضافي

والتعب الذي واجهت والحاجة للنوم اضافية هي احتياجات حقيقية لطفلك الداخلية. وسوف تجد التعب الزائد والتعب المزمن في حياتكم تختفي عندما يكون طفلك يشعر رعايتها وآمنة ومريحة حقا في أي مكان، وليس فقط في ظروف وأماكن سلامة هو معروف.

ما دام هناك خوف - بشكل عام، ما دام هناك شيء في الحياة لتجنب - لن يكون هناك تعب. حتى لو حياتك تسير على طول بخير، وحتى إذا كان هناك ما يشبه السلامة والأمور تبدو جيدة، وإذا كنت تعاني من الراحة من خلال تجنب مواقف الحياة العادية بسبب الخوف، وسيكون هناك دائما مستوى من الانكماش داخل جسمك الذي يحمل في العاطفة. وهذا الانكماش يأخذ الكثير من الطاقة للحفاظ على، وأنه يؤدي إلى التعب، واضطرابات النوم، وحتى التعب المزمن.

العودة إلى التدفق الطبيعي

وليس المقصود أنت الى العمل الجاد على أن تكون سعيدة أو خلق الراحة في الحياة. هذه الدول هي نتاج طبيعي لكونها في التدفق. كيفية العودة الى التدفق الطبيعي أو الإلهي من المهم جدا أن الصحة البدنية والعاطفي والعقلي، والروحي. ولذلك، فهم التدفق الطبيعي للأنماط النوم، والتعب، والطاقات الخلاقة، وكيف أن هذه تتصل حرية تقرير المصير، ولدك، هو آخر قطعة من اللغز التي تشكل مصفوفة من تدفق الإلهية.

خذ للحظة أن تسأل نفسك: "متى كانت آخر مرة شعرت فيها بهدوء وأنا أغفو عنها؟ متى كانت آخر مرة أنام فيها مبتسما أو في حالة من الرضا؟"

عندما كنت تعاني من كل شيء ، ستكون هذه هي الطريقة التي تغفو بها كل ليلة. حتى ذلك الحين ، فإن بعض التعب الإضافي هو مجرد ظاهرة طبيعية لعملية الشفاء. لذلك افصح عن أفكارك "لقد أمضيت ثماني ساعات من النوم ، يجب أن أكون بخير". اسمحوا أن المبلغ الصحيح هو ما هو مطلوب في الوقت الراهن. اعثر على طريقة لضبط حياتك لإعطاء نفسك ذلك.

ما الذي يمكنني فعله ويجعلني أشعر بمزيد من السكينة؟

هناك جوانب كثيرة جدا في عملية الشفاء والإفراج عن الماضي، والعديد من المجالات التي يتم فيها اتخاذ أفكارك أمرا مفروغا منه بأنه حقيقي، أو على ما هو عليه. وبعد هذه الأفكار والسلوكيات وغالبا ما تكون أكثر عدلا في المجتمع أو البرمجة الوالدين.

لذلك عندما كنت متعبا، بدلا من أن بالحرج لتشاركه مع شخص ما، أن أقول: "أوه، أنا متعب، وهذا يعني أنني بحاجة إلى المزيد من السلام في الوقت الراهن. ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل ذلك يجعلني أشعر أكثر سلاما؟" بدلا من الضغط على نفسك أن تفعل، وتذكر كيف ترك وتكون مجرد نفسك. أو عندما تجد أنك خارج متعب، تذكر نفسك لوقف تجنب احتياجات النفس طفلك الداخلية - الذي يسبب التعب.

يذهب في والتحدث الى الطفل، ويطلب منها ما له العواطف هي. يطلب منها ما المشاعر التي هي في الوقت الراهن، وما هي احتياجاته. وقد قضى معظم لكم حياتكم وتجنب التعامل مع هذا الجزء من نفسك لأنك لا تعرف كيفية التعامل معها. معظم البالغين لا يذهبون إلى تلك المناطق الداخلية لأنهم لا يعرفون ما يجب القيام به مرة واحدة وجودهم هناك. ذات مرة كنت تعلم أن هذا صحيح، يمكن أن تصبح نبعا كبيرا للسلام والمحبة للذهاب الى هناك عمدا، لأنه عندما وقف لتجنب شيء في ان يجلب ارتياح كبير وتحرر قوة حياتك.

عندما تشعر بالغضب ، وعندما تشعر بالقلق من أنك لا تعرف ماذا تفعل ، بدلاً من العصف الذهني بشأنها ، توقف فقط. خذ نفسا عميقا ، وتنهد على زفيرك بدلا من ذلك.

سوف تحصل على أبعد من ذلك بكثير من خلال محاولة معرفة ذلك. يمكن أن يشفي الصعداء أكثر من عقل فوضوي مفرط. النعم والسلام.

طبع بإذن من الناشر
الدب وشركاه، وهي بصمة من التقاليد الداخلية تي.
© 2001. www.InnerTraditions.com

المادة المصدر

تقارب: لاستعادة تدفق الخلق الإلهي
بواسطة يين تشيوان Amorah.

تقارب بواسطة Amorah تشيوان يين.مجموعة Amorah Quan Yin الأخيرة من التعاليم الموجهة حول طبيعة المبادرة الروحية ، والمدارس الغامضة ، وكيفية الوصول إلى الطاقات من أجل التحول الشخصي. أكثر من 25 سجلت الإرسالات من الصعود الماجستير ، سان جرمان ، إلوهيم ، الأم ماري ، وغيرها الكثير. يتضمن تأملات وتدريب موجهة للحياة اليومية.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب غلاف عادي و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

عن المؤلف

Amorah تشيوان يينكان Amorah Quan Yin معالجًا موهوبًا ونفسيًا ومؤسسًا لمدرسة Dolphin Star Temple Mystery School. هي مؤلفة العديد من الكتب: The Pleiadian Workbook: صحوة كتابك الإلهي ، كتاب التليد Pleiadian: صحوة با الإلهية ، منظورات طليعية حول التطور البشري. كانت قناة لمبعوثي بلياديان النور ، والرابطة السيرانية الملائكة للضوء ، ومبعوثي الأستروميدانس أوف لايت ، وماجستير في الصعود ، واتحاد بينغراكتيك أوف لايت ، وغيرهم ، ومؤسسة بلياديان لايتورك - معبد دولفين ستار. توفيت في يونيو 13 ، 2013 ، بعد حادث سيارة على الطريق السريع إيفرت التذكاري ، جبل. شاستا ، كاليفورنيا. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.amorahquanyin.com.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Amorah Quan Yin؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Healing through Sleep and Surrendering into Rest

Healing through Sleep and Surrendering into Rest

Beloved ones, relax with your attitudes about how things are supposed to be, and you will find that the Divine Flow is hidden in the patterns of your life in a way you may not have realized. When you have ego agendas about what is right and wrong, you block that flow.

For instance, many years ago, Amorah realized that she had been programmed that to sleep beyond a certain number of hours a night was shameful. Then she realized that even at times in her life when she allowed more sleep, she did not like to tell people about it because she was ashamed. So she worked at changing the beliefs. And when she gave herself more sleep, instead of feeling ashamed of it she began to say, "Good for me, I slept longer today." For a while it did not feel quite real, but now it does. Now when a friend tells her, "I slept until noon today," she spontaneously and sincerely says, "Good for you."

Ashamed of Sleeping Too Much?

We want to address this issue specifically, about sleep and tiredness, because there is a cultural shame that is implied when an individual has the need for "too much sleep" or feels tired without having a "good reason."

As a child, many of you used sleep as your only escape. When you went to bed at night, it was finally a time when you could let go and not feel hassled or afraid or not feel as if you had to put on the face that mother and father would approve of, or that would keep you out of trouble.

But sleep is intended to come from at inner space of natural surrender into peace, in which you simply allow your body to rest and your spirit to have a break from being in your body. So, even if you had a normal amount of sleep in childhood, if you did not feel a hundred percent safe, if you did not fall asleep feeling truly loved and at peace, your sleep did not satisfy you in the way it was meant to do.

Now you are adults. And as adults, you find yourselves feeling tired beyond what seems appropriate at times. You have thoughts such as "God, I don't know why I'm so tired!" or "What's wrong with me?" And these very thoughts and attitudes negate a simple, natural flow of the need for more rest, because some of you are just coming to the point in your life when going to sleep at night can genuinely be just a process of relaxing into a peaceful state with anticipation of nice dreams.

Falling Asleep and Letting Go

Falling asleep tonight can be an experience in which you lie with yourself, feel your own love flowing from your heart, and are nurtured by that. And as a result of simply feeling your own energy, and letting go of responsibility, you can fall into a deep peaceful place. When this happens, there is sometimes a need for your body and psyche to make up for lost time, so to speak. You need to give yourself extra hours for that type of sleep if you did not get it when you were a child.

You need to make it okay, that when you are tired and feel the need for more rest and relaxation, you guiltlessly give it to yourself. And do not give yourself relaxation just via time off; also do things you love, and simply be relaxed without worry about what awaits your doing.

It's OK to Relax and Do Nothing

For some people, the idea of relaxation is time to read a book, time to get caught up on a project, time to do the things you want to do. Very few people know what it means to truly sit and do nothing and just simply feel at peace. To stare out a window at a tree for a long time and be filled up with the awe and wonder at the beauty of the tree brings a deeper space of inner peace than reading about it.

As a child, awe and wonder are a part of your natural state of being, unless those things are snuffed out by disapproving adults or peers. A child can sit outside and watch a honeybee around the flowers for hours at a time and experience what adults work at for many years to experience in meditation.

Children have an ability to hold singular focus and presence in the here and now. Unfortunately, adults who have forgotten how to be comfortable with presence, awe, and wonder attempt to pull children out of singular focus. This is often done in the name of teaching children to be more responsible or not to "space out" so much: "Why are you wasting time just staring at a butterfly when you need to clean up your room?" The child is jerked out of its state of natural release, that state of natural relaxation and creative thinking, that spontaneous meditation or experience of adoration, awe, and wonder by adults who do not know how to deal with another person in the house who is simply being that real and that innocent.

To ask a child to do a chore is fine, as long as you do not make the child's natural, innocent way of being seem wrong in the process. Because the parents have lost their relationship to their own innocence and often carry great amounts of shame, anger, or other emotions as a result, the child becomes a reflection of what the parent feels he or she has lost. And this is a reminder of the burdens the parents are carrying internally. When a child is in that deeply present energy state, it impulses the parent to feel the absence of that state. So they try to change the child, because they do not know how to change themselves, or are unwilling.

Dealing with your Discomfort and Pain

When most of you were growing up, your parents genuinely did not have a clue about how to deal with their own areas of discomfort and pain. Therefore they tried to make the circumstances around them change to what they were capable of experiencing as conditional comfort. Of course, this required that you, as their child, change and allow them to control you to make them feel comfortable.

At the very least, making you wrong gave them an outlet for some of their excess emotions, or gave them something outside themselves to focus on as the source of the problem. This distracted your parents from the fact that they were not relaxed and comfortable inside themselves. They were not in self-affinity and, therefore, did not know how to allow you to be.

When your inner child begins to heal and feel safe, it is a normal process of healing and growth to learn how to have truly peaceful sleep -- sometimes for the first time in a whole lifetime. You may think you have slept deeply and well. But if that sleep came from a space of escape or relief, it was not as rejuvenating and satisfying as it is intended to be.

Even if you think you have slept well, you may not know what it means to sleep so well that you wake up feeling peaceful, somewhat sensual, and even eager to start the day. There is pleasure in that time of waking up and simply lying there and enjoying the transition from sleep to awake in a slow and gentle manner.

The Need for Extra Sleep

The tiredness that you experience and the need for extra sleep are genuine needs of your inner child. And you will find the excess tiredness and chronic fatigue in your lives disappearing when your child feels nurtured, safe, and genuinely relaxed anywhere, not just in circumstances and places where safety is a known.

As long as there is fear -- in general, as long as there is something in life to avoid -- there will be tiredness. Even if your life is going along okay, and even if there is a semblance of safety and things seem to be good, if you are experiencing comfort by avoiding normal life situations out of fear, there will always be a level of contraction inside your body that holds in emotion. And that contraction takes a lot of energy to maintain, and it results in tiredness, sleep disorders, and even chronic fatigue.

Returning to Natural Flow

You are not intended to work hard at being happy or creating comfort in life. These states are a natural product of being in flow. How to return to natural or Divine Flow is very important to physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual health. Therefore, understanding the natural flow of sleep patterns, tiredness, and creative energies, and how these relate to the freedom of your child-self, is another piece of the puzzle that makes up the Matrix of Divine Flow.

Take a moment to ask yourself, "When was the last time I just felt so at peace that I dozed off? When was the last time I fell asleep smiling or in a deeply nurtured state of being?"

When you are experiencing wholeness, that will be the way you fall asleep each and every night. Until then, some of the extra tiredness is just simply a natural phenomenon of the process of healing. So release your ideas of "I had my eight hours of sleep; I should be okay." Let the right amount be what is needed in the moment. Find a way to adjust your life to give yourself that.

What Can I Do That Makes Me Feel More Peaceful?

There are so many facets to the process of healing and releasing the past, and so many areas in which your thoughts are taken for granted as being real, or the way it is. And yet these thoughts and behaviors are often just more societal or parental programming.

So when you are tired, instead of being embarrassed to share it with someone, just say, "Oh, I'm tired. That means I need more peace right now. What can I do that makes me feel more peaceful?" Instead of pushing yourself to do, remember how to let go and simply be yourself. Or when you find that you are extra tired, remind yourself to stop avoiding the needs of your inner child self -- that is causing the tiredness.

Go in and talk to the child, and ask it what its emotions are. Ask it what its emotions are right now and what its needs are. Most of you have spent your lives avoiding dealing with that part of yourself because you do not know how to handle it. Most adults do not go to those inner zones because they do not know what to do once they are there. Once you learn this is true, it can become a great wellspring of peace and love to go there intentionally, because when you cease to avoid something it brings great relief and frees up your life force.

When you feel exasperated, and when you feel concerned that you do not know what to do, instead of brainstorming about it, just stop. Take a deep breath, and sigh on your exhalation instead.

You will get much further than you will by trying to figure it out. A sigh can heal more than an overactive, chaotic mind. Blessings and peace.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher
Bear & Co., an imprint of Inner Traditions Intl.
©2001. www.InnerTraditions.com

Article Source

Affinity: Reclaiming the Divine Flow of Creation
by Amorah Quan Yin.

Affinity by Amorah Quan Yin.Amorah Quan Yin's latest collection of channeled teachings on the nature of spiritual initiation, mystery schools, and how to access energies for personal transformation. More than 25 recorded transmissions from Ascended Masters, St. Germain, Elohim, Mother Mary, and many others. Includes guided meditations and exercises for everyday life.

Info/Order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Amorah Quan YinAmorah Quan Yin was a gifted healer, psychic, and founder of the Dolphin Star Temple Mystery School. She is the author of several books: The Pleiadian Workbook: Awakening Your Divine Ka, The Pleiadian Tantric Workbook: Awakening Your Divine Ba, Pleiadian Perspectives on Human Evolution. She was a channel for the Pleiadian Emissaries of Light, Sirian Archangelic League of the Light, Andromedan Emissaries of Light, Ascended Masters, Intergalactic Federation of Light, and others, and founder of Pleiadian Lightwork - Dolphin Star Temple. She passed away on June 13, 2013, after an auto accident on Everett Memorial Highway, Mt. Shasta, California. Visit her website at www.amorahquanyin.com.

More books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Amorah Quan Yin;maxresults=3}

follow InnerSelf on

 

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Get The Latest By Email

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

HOME & GARDEN

Chemical Or Natural: What's The Best Way To Repel Mosquitoes?

Chemical Or Natural: What's The Best Way To Repel Mosquitoes?

Cameron Webb
Mosquitoes aren’t just annoying. Every year around 5,000 Australians get sick following a mosquito bite.

LEISURE & CREATIVITY

8 Must-see Films About Women That Are All By Women

8 Must-see Films About Women That Are All By Women

Emily Spiers
It is no secret that women are still underrepresented in cinema – whether they work behind or in front of the camera.

SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

How Reading And Writing Evolved?

How Did Reading And Writing Evolve?

Derek Hodgson
The part of the brain that processes visual information, the visual cortex, evolved over the course of millions of years in a world where reading and writing didn’t exist.

HEALTH & WELLNESS

Having One Mental Health Disorder Increases Your Risks Of Getting Another

Having One Mental Health Disorder Increases Your Risks Of Getting Another

Christine Bear, et al
New studies reveal that most psychiatric illnesses are related to one another. Tracing these connections, like the mapping of a river system, promises to help define the main cause of these disorders and the drugs that could alleviate their symptoms.

FINANCE & CAREER

Savers Aren’t More Patient, Just More Focused

Savers Aren’t More Patient, Just More Focused

Alison Jones
When facing a choice between a smaller dollar amount now or more money weeks later, “patient savers” focus immediately on the two dollar amounts, quickly screening out other factors as irrelevant, according to a new study.