"كيفية" تقنيات اتقان للقلق

"كيفية" تقنيات اتقان للقلق

إتقان القلق يتطلب أن تقوم فعلا بعمل إدارة والحد من القلق الخاص بك. معظم الناس الذين يعرفون أنهم حريصون لا تبذل جهودا كافية لتغيير وضعهم، واختارت بدلا من ذلك أن الحياة "البيضاء برجمة"، مداواة أنفسهم مع الأدوية المضادة للقلق (والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في بعض الظروف)، أو إجراء لا مع الطب البديل النهج (أو الشاي أمثال العلاجات المثلية).

العمل الأساسي يتطلب أكثر من هذا: أنه يتطلب المثابرة والجهد المنهجي للعثور على التقنيات التي تعمل من أجلك، خصوصا أن تلك المعرفية إعادة تدريب الخلايا العصبية لاطلاق النار بشكل مختلف، وثم توظيف تلك التقنيات في الواقع.

التجربة مع استراتيجيات الحد من القلق التالية، وتعلم تلك التي تعمل من أجلك، والبدء في استخدام تلك التي تعمل على أفضل وجه. مع العلم عنهم لا يكفي - يجب عليك ممارسة منهم واستخدامها.

القائمة الخاصة بك القلق إتقانها

1. القلق التحليل. معظم الناس تصبح قلقا عندما يفكرون القلق! هذه الديناميكية يمنعهم من تحليل أوضاعها والتفاهم ما يبعث القلق والقلق ما أدوات لإدارة توظيف ل. وبمجرد أن تبدأ في التفكير بهدوء عن القلق يلعب دورا في حياتك، يمكنك التوصل إلى حلول حقيقية. لكم الدخول في هذا التحليل عن طريق تحديد كيف أفكارك والسلوكيات زيادة القلق الخاص بك، والبت فيها القلق أدوات لإدارة وأنت تسير لارتكاب إلى ممارسة والتعلم.

2. نمط الحياة الدعم. يدعم نمط حياتك إما الهدوء، أو لم يكن. إذا أسلوبك هو التوصل دائما في وقت متأخر، إلى الانتظار حتى اللحظة الأخيرة لتلبية المواعيد النهائية، وغير منظم يتم، وأنت تصنيع القلق. كيف سيكون أصعب بكثير أن يكون للتعامل مع القلق الإبداعي في حياتك إذا كان نمط حياتك جدا تنتج ماغنوم الخاصة من القلق؟

3. تغيرات سلوكية. ما تفعله في الواقع عندما كنت تشعر بالقلق يحدث فرقا كبيرا. إذا دش عشر دقائق سيرا على الأقدام أو العشرين دقيقة فقط سوف تفعل وظيفة جيدة للحد من القلق الخاص بك كما يراقب ساعة أخرى من لعبة غولف أو التدخين السجائر عدة أخرى، أليس كذلك سلوك لاختيار؟ تكتيكات محددة يمكنك استخدامها لإدارة مسألة القلق، منذ بعض الدعم أغراض حياتك وغيرها تقويضها.

4.Deepالتنفس.أبسط - وقوية جدا - القلق والإدارة التقنية التنفس العميق. التنفس بعمق من قبل (خمس ثوان على يستنشق، خمس ثوان على الزفير)، يمكنك إيقاف عقلك السباقات وتنبيه الجسم إلى حقيقة أن كنت ترغب في أن تكون أكثر هدوءا. البدء في دمج نفسا عميقا في روتينك اليومي.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


5. المعرفي العمل. تغيير الطريقة التي تفكر وربما كان مفيدا للغاية وأقوى المضادة للقلق الاستراتيجية. القيام بذلك عن طريق 1 يلاحظ ما تقوله لنفسك)؛ 2) يشكك في النفس الحديث الذي يجعلك قلقا أو لا تخدم لك، و3) استبدال أكثر إيجابية، إيجابية أو مفيدة النفس الحديث. هذه العملية من ثلاث خطوات يعمل حقا إذا كنت تلتزم به.

"كيفية" تقنيات اتقان للقلق6. تقنيات الاسترخاء الجسدي. تقنيات الاسترخاء الجسدي وتشمل إجراءات بسيطة مثل فرك الكتفين ومنها وضع مثل الاسترخاء ببطء كل ​​جزء من جسمك على حدة. تفعل شيئا ماديا يمكن أن تكون مفيدة حقا مهدئا في الوقت الحالي وعندما تستخدم بالاقتران مع ممارستك المعرفية.

7. تنبيه الذهن التقنيات. يمكن الممارسات تنبيه الذهن التأمل وغيرها من إثبات جزء من برنامج مفيد جدا للقلق إدارتك. ليس من المهم من أجل قضاء فترات طويلة من الوقت في التأمل كما هو حقا لفهم فكرة أن محتويات عقلك تخلق المعاناة والقلق وأن تقوم بتحرير أكثر هذه الأفكار واستبدالها بأخرى أكثر إيجابية، أقل لك سوف تجربة القلق.

8.تقنيات Disidentification والتدريب مفرزة. بدلا من ربط دلالة كبيرة جدا من الفكر مرور، والشعور، والقلق، أو شك، تذكر نفسك أنك أكبر من ومختلفة من جميع الأحداث، التي تبدو طائشة الزمنية مهمة جدا في هذه اللحظة. إيقاف قائلا: "أنا حريص" (أو ما هو أسوأ، "أنا شخص قلق") وتبدأ في القول، "أواجه شعور يمر من القلق." من خلال جعل هذه التغييرات اللغوية التي تقلل جذريا تجربتك من القلق.

واحدة من أفضل الطرق للحد من القلق الخاص بك هو لمعرفة لجلب الهدوء وجهة نظر في الحياة ومنفصلة لتحويل نفسك الى الشخص الذي الافتراضي نهج في الحياة هو خلق الهدوء بدلا من الدراما والتوتر. من خلال اتخاذ نهج أكثر فلسفية ومنفصلة في الحياة (دون التخلي عن رغباتك، والأحلام، أو أهداف) تلتقي حياة أكثر هدوء.

9.الاحتفالات والطقوس. إنشاء واستخدام طقوس حفل أو هو وسيلة بسيطة ولكنها قوية للحد من القلق. لكثير من الناس خفض الأضواء والشموع والإضاءة، ووضع على الموسيقى الهادئة، وبطرق أخرى خلق بيئة هادئة مراسم يساعد إلى حد كبير.

10.التفريغ التقنيات. القلق والتوتر تتراكم في الجسم، لذلك التقنيات التي تنفيس التوتر الذي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدا. أسلوب واحد التفريغ أن الجهات الفاعلة استخدام في بعض الأحيان إلى التقليل من قلقهم أمام الأداء الى الصراخ بصمت - لجعل الوجه والإيماءات نوايا كامل الجسم التي تذهب مع النطق صرخة التطهير جيدة دون النطق في الواقع أي صوت (والتي لن يكون من المناسب في معظم إعدادات ). ويمكن استخدام قفزات، ودفع شكا، والإيماءات الجسدية قوية من جميع الأنواع للمساعدة في الافراج عن السم من التوتر والقلق وتمريرها من النظام الخاص بك.

11.الصيدلة. أخذ الأدوية المضادة للقلق هي الخيار مع بعض الإيجابيات والسلبيات كثيرة. وبالإضافة إلى كبرى هو أن مهدئ الكيميائية، اذا حدث ذلك للعمل لديك، وسوف خلق تجربة الناجم عن الهدوء. يمكن أن حالة من الهدوء تسمح لك أن تبدأ في محاولة غير الكيميائية الحلول التي قد لا يكون شعر يساوي تحاول بينما حريصة للغاية. بين السلبيات هي الآثار الجانبية للمواد الكيميائية، وإمكانية الاعتماد، والطريقة التي تصرف لنا من البحث عن أفضل الحلول.

هل ل:

استكشاف هذه القائمة ومعرفة ما يصلح لك - حقا وجعل استخدام تقنيات هذا العمل.

بدء لامتلاك ما لا يقل عن واحد أو اثنين القلق استراتيجيات إدارة، وممارسة لها، والاستفادة الحقيقية والعادية منها.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من مكتبة العالم الجديد،
نوفاتو، CA. © 2011. www.newworldlibrary.com.

المادة المصدر

القلق اتقان الإبداعي: ​​دروس 24 عن الكتاب والرسامين والموسيقيين، والجهات الفاعلة من مدرب أميركا الإبداع قبل كل شيء
بقلم اريك مايزل.

هذا المقال من: القلق اتقان الإبداعية من قبل مايزل اريكفي العقود بصفته طبيب نفساني ومدرب الإبداع، وقد وجدت اريك مايزل خيط مشترك وراء ما غالبا ما يحصل المسمى "الكاتب كتلة"، "المماطلة"، أو "رهبة المسرح." إنها القلق بوجه خاص التي يمكن أن تتخذ شكل تجنب العمل ، معلنا أنه ليست جيدة بما فيه الكفاية، أو الفشل في تسويقه - وما في وسعها لعرقلة المبدعين عقود، حتى أعمار. اريك سهم مايزل: * رؤى عملية وتقنيات ثبت للتغلب على التحديات والمخاوف التي تصيب المبدعين من كل نوع * حكايات تدريس المناهج التي تنقل فعالة لخلق خوف وبوفرة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

إيريك مايزل، كاتب المقال: شخصية تحتاج الترقية؟إيريك مايزل، دكتوراه، وهو مؤلف من أكثر من ثلاثين يعمل من الخيال وقصصي. عناوين قصصي له تشمل تدريب الفنان داخل، وخلق بلا خوف، وفان غوخ البلوز، وكتاب الإبداع، قلق الأداء، عشرة ثانية زن، وهو كاتب في سان فرانسيسكو، . وقال الكاتب في باريس. وهو مدرب إبداعي ومدرب مدرب إبداعي يقدم العناوين الرئيسية وورش العمل على المستوى الوطني والدولي. يزور www.ericmaisel.com لمعرفة المزيد عن الدكتور مايزل. لمعرفة المزيد عن تقنياته في التنفس والتفكير الابتكاري، زيارة www.tenzenseconds.com.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

"How To" Techniques for Mastering Anxiety

"How To" Techniques for Mastering Anxiety

Anxiety mastery requires that you actually do the work of managing and reducing your anxiety. Most people who know they are anxious do not make enough effort to change their situation, opting instead to “white-knuckle” life, medicate themselves with anti-anxiety medication (which can be useful in some circumstances), or make do with alternative medicine approaches (likes teas or homeopathic remedies).

Core work requires more than this: it requires a diligent, systematic effort to find techniques that work for you, especially cognitive ones that retrain your neurons to fire differently, and to then actually employ those techniques.

Experiment with the following anxiety-reduction strategies, learn which ones work for you, and begin to use those that work best. Knowing about them is not enough — you must practice them and use them.

Your Anxiety Mastery Menu

1. Anxiety analysis. Most people become anxious when they think about anxiety! This dynamic prevents them from analyzing their situations and understanding what triggers their anxiety and what anxiety-management tools to employ. Once you begin to think calmly about the role anxiety plays in your life, you can arrive at real solutions. You engage in this analysis by identifying how your thoughts and behaviors increase your anxiety, and by deciding which anxiety-management tools you are going to commit to practicing and learning.

2. Lifestyle support. Your lifestyle either supports calmness, or it doesn’t. If your style is to always arrive late, to wait until the last minute to meet deadlines, and to be disorganized, you are manufacturing anxiety. How much harder will it be to deal with the creative anxiety in your life if your very lifestyle is producing its own magnum of anxiety?

3. Behavioral changes. What you actually do when you feel anxious makes a big difference. If a ten-minute shower or a twenty-minute walk will do just as good a job of reducing your anxiety as watching another hour of golf or smoking another several cigarettes, isn’t it the behavior to choose? The specific tactics you use to manage anxiety matter, since some support your life purposes and others undermine them.

4. Deepbreathing. The simplest — and a very powerful — anxiety-management technique is deep breathing. By breathing deeply (five seconds on the inhale, five seconds on the exhale), you stop your racing mind and alert your body to the fact that you wish to be calmer. Begin to incorporate deep breaths into your daily routine.

5. Cognitive work. Changing the way you think is probably the most useful and most powerful anti-anxiety strategy. Do this by 1) noticing what you are saying to yourself; 2) disputing the self-talk that makes you anxious or does not serve you; and 3) substituting more affirmative, positive, or useful self-talk. This three-step process really works if you commit to it.

"How To" Techniques for Mastering Anxiety6. Physical relaxation techniques. Physical relaxation techniques include such simple procedures as rubbing your shoulders and such elaborate ones as slowly relaxing each part of your body in turn. Doing something physically soothing can prove really useful in the moment and when used in combination with your cognitive practice.

7. Mindfulness techniques. Meditation and other mindfulness practices can prove a very useful part of your anxiety-management program. It is not as important to spend long periods of time meditating as it is to truly grasp the idea that the contents of your mind create suffering and anxiety and that the more you release those thoughts and replace them with more affirmative ones, the less you will experience anxiety.

8. Disidentification techniques and detachment training. Rather than attaching too much significance to a passing thought, feeling, worry, or doubt, remind yourself that you are larger than and different from all the stray, temporal events that seem so important in the moment. You stop saying, “I’m anxious” (or worse, “I’m an anxious person”) and begin to say, “I’m having a passing feeling of anxiety.” By making these linguistic changes you fundamentally reduce your experience of anxiety.

One of the best ways to reduce your anxiety is to learn to bring a calm, detached perspective to life and to turn yourself into someone whose default approach to life is to create calmness rather than drama and stress. By taking a more philosophical and detached approach to life (without giving up your desires, dreams, or goals) you meet life more calmly.

9. Ceremonies and rituals. Creating and using a ceremony or ritual is a simple but powerful way to reduce anxiety. For many people lowering the lights, lighting candles, putting on soothing music, and in other ways ceremonially creating a calming environment helps significantly.

10. Discharge techniques. Anxiety and stress build up in the body, so techniques that vent that stress can prove very useful. One discharge technique that actors sometimes use to reduce their anxiety before a performance is to silently scream — to make the facial gestures and whole-body intentions that go with uttering a good cleansing scream without actually uttering any sound (which would be inappropriate in most settings). Jumping jacks, push-ups, and strong physical gestures of all sorts can be used to help release the venom of stress and anxiety and pass it out of your system.

11. Pharmaceuticals. Taking anti-anxiety medication is an option with some pluses and many minuses. The major plus is that a chemical tranquilizer, if it happens to work for you, will create an induced experience of calm. That state of calm can allow you to begin trying non-chemical solutions that you might not have felt equal to trying while highly anxious. Among the minuses are the side effects of chemicals, the potential for dependency, and the way they divert us from looking for better solutions.

To Do:

Explore this list and learn what works for you — and truly make use of the techniques that work.

Start to own at least one or two anxiety-management strategies, practice them, and make real and regular use of them.

Reprinted with permission of New World Library,
Novato, CA. ©2011. www.newworldlibrary.com.

Article Source

Mastering Creative Anxiety: 24 Lessons for Writers, Painters, Musicians, and Actors from America's Foremost Creativity Coach
by Eric Maisel.

This article from: Mastering Creative Anxiety by Eric MaiselIn his decades as a psychotherapist and creativity coach, Eric Maisel has found a common thread behind what often gets labeled “writer’s block,” “procrastination,” or “stage fright.” It’s the particular anxiety that can take the form of avoiding the work, declaring it not good enough, or failing to market it — and it can cripple creators for decades, even lifetimes. Eric Maisel shares: * Practical insights and proven techniques for overcoming the challenges and fears that plague creators of every kind * Teaching tales that convey effective approaches to creating fearlessly and abundantly.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Eric Maisel, author of the article: Personality Need Upgrading?Eric Maisel, PhD, is the author of more than thirty works of fiction and nonfiction. His nonfiction titles include Coaching the Artist Within, Fearless Creating, The Van Gogh Blues, The Creativity Book, Performance Anxiety, Ten Zen Seconds, A Writer’s San Francisco, and A Writer’s Paris. He is a creativity coach and creativity coach trainer who presents keynote addresses and workshops nationally and internationally. Visit www.ericmaisel.com to learn more about Dr. Maisel. To learn about his innovative breathing-and-thinking techniques, visit www.tenzenseconds.com.
 

zh-CNtlfrdehiidptes

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}