الكشف عن أدلة من طعامك الرغبة الشديدة

الكشف عن أدلة من طعامك الرغبة الشديدة

هل لديك مواجهة يومية مع الوحش الخاص بك كوكي الشخصية؟ أو هل يفضل شيطان طعامك رقائق البطاطس أو المعجنات؟ إذا كنت مثل معظم الناس ، فقد أصبحت المستضعف في هذه الحرب الداخلية.

كيف يمكنك الخروج من دائرة العذاب والشعور بالذنب؟ الأنظمة الغذائية والمزيد من الحرمان فقط تزيد من عامل الضغط. والعيش يوما بعد يوم في هذا العالم المجنون ، الذي لا يتوقف ، يعيش في رؤوسنا ويتجاهل أجسادنا. هذا يعني أننا نفتقد الدلائل الحيوية لرفاهيتنا. نحن نخنق الكثير من احتياجاتنا الجسدية والعاطفية مع حل سريع: الطعام.

الأكل في الوعي يقلل من الأكل العاطفي

ومع ذلك ، أ دراسة حديثة وجدت أن تناول الطعام "بحذر" ، أو استجابة لإشارات الجسم ، يقلل من الأكل العاطفي. يمكن أن يساعدك الاهتمام بالطعام الذي تتناوله أثناء تناول الطعام ، وكيف يجعلك تشعر بعد ذلك ، في فهم ما إذا كنت تأكل لإرضاء الجوع ، أو العادة ، أو العاطفة غير المرضية.

التحقيق شهوة تناول الطعام عن طريق اتباع هذه الاستراتيجيات الأساسية 7:

1. التخلص من الذنب. لتكون ناجحة، يجب إزالة جميع الأحكام السلبية التي تصفون لجسمك والسلوكيات الخاصة بك. بدلا من ذلك، أن ننظر في جميع الأعراض والعادات بأنها مجرد بيانات. ليس هناك مجال للخجل أو انتقاص الذات أثناء التحقيق شهوة تناول الطعام الخاصة بك. جميع الأعراض من وزنه، وأمراض والتعاسة هي أدلة على حل اللغز من الصحة الشخصية.

2. إيلاء الاهتمام لالقرائن المادية. عندما تتحقق من الرغبة الشديدة في طعامك ، عليك أن تلاحظ أي آلام أو آلام أو انتفاخ أو تشنجات أو ضباب دماغي أو مستوى طاقة ، إلى جانب جودة النوم وزيادة الوزن أو فقدانه. هذه الإشارات الواضحة هي دليل على سلامة جسمك.

3. دوّن العواطف. ما هو مجمل الحالة النفسية: سعيد؟ خشية؟ غاضب؟ ضجر؟ هل واجهت تقلبات المزاج خلال النهار؟ هل أنت منزعج، القلق، أو الشعور وحده؟ في حين تنفق الكثير من الطاقة النفسية على مقاومة أو الاستسلام لشهوة تناول الطعام، ولعلكم تدركون قريبا أن ما كنت تعاني حقا مع قضايا مثل إبقاء الأطفال في الموعد المحدد، مما يساعد الآباء والأمهات المرضى، أو إدارة مواعيد العمل.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


4. تقييم حياتك. نلقي نظرة فاحصة على حياتك ككل. اطرح أسئلة مثل: "هل أمتلك متعة كافية في حياتي؟ هل لدي علاقات ذات معنى؟ هل لدي منافذ إبداعية؟ هل أتعلم أشياء جديدة؟" ابحث عن مجالات حياتك التي قد تكون تجاهلتها ، ولكن هذا يحتاج إلى الاهتمام. قد يكون لديك شهية القليل مع الطعام.

5. ابحث عن السبب الجذري. عندما ينبثق شهوة ، اعتبرها فكرة. اسأل نفسك عما إذا كان التوق إلى براوني قد يشير إلى حاجة أخرى لديك في تلك اللحظة. هل يحتاج جسمك إلى شيء يجعله يشعر بتحسن؟ إذا أكلت الكعكة ، فهل ستعالج الحاجة الحقيقية؟ أو ، هل هناك شيء آخر أفضل تلبية الحاجة - مثل غفوة أو نزهة أو عناق.

6. استكشاف مشغلات الطعام الخاص بك. تحاول أن تصبح على بينة من عند الانتهاء من تناول الطعام بسبب الزناد العاطفي. في كثير من الأحيان، قد تعتقد أنك جائع عندما كنت متعبا في الواقع، وشدد، أو شعور سيء في بعض الطريق. قبل الاستيلاء على وجبة خفيفة، وتأخذ نفسا عميقا وتقييم الوضع بصفة مراقب موضوعي. نسأل: "ما أنا جائع حقا؟" الالتفات الى ما تشعر به تحت عنوان "الجوع" هو الخطوة الأولى في كسر بعض العادات السيئة.

7. زراعة الوعي الجديد. فكر في تأثير تناول طعام معين على جسمك. كيف تشعر جسديا بعد أن تأكله؟ لاحظ أي الأطعمة التي تترك شعوراً بطيئاً أو شغفاً أكثر ، مما يجعلك تشعر بالضوء والنشاط. بمجرد أن تدرك أن تناول طعامك يجعلك تشعر كأنه حماقة ، فسوف تبدأ بوضع طعام صحي في جسمك. ستستمتع بالشعور الصحي والحرية المكتسبة حديثًا من شهيتك الغذائية الناتجة.

غذاء للفكر

تحقق مما إذا كان بإمكانك أن تكون مدركًا للوقت الذي تأكله بسبب الزناد العاطفي. عندما تواجه مشاعرك المختلفة وتجد نفسك تأكل ، ما الذي تضعه في فمك بالضبط؟ هل هو مقدد؟ طري؟ بصوت عال؟ هل تذوب في فمك؟ هل هو دسم؟ المالح؟ الصمت؟

يمكننا أن نلجأ إلى تجربة الأكل التي نرغب بها ونصنع بدائل. بدلاً من الاستيلاء على رقائق البطاطا ، سيعطيك جزرة كبيرة من الدهون تجربة تناول الطعام المقرمشة المرتفعة التي يريد البعض منا بشدة عندما نكون مرهقين. يمكنك حتى العثور على قطع الجزر المجعدة التي تعطيك نسيج رقائق البطاطس. يمكن أن تعطينا بودرة الشيا هذا الإحساس الدسم عندما نشعر براحة الآيس كريم.

أنا شخصيا بحاجة للقيام دورية الاختيار الإضافية لتحديد ما يجعلني سعيدا وراضيا لدرجة أنني لا تتحول فقط في الغذاء. ليس happies كبير مثل الذهاب في إجازة، ولكن تلك اليومية الصغيرة التي يهم حقا وجعل الحياة حلوة. بالتأكيد، هناك أشياء واضحة مثل شنقا مع الأصدقاء أو مشاهدة أطفالي قيام نوع شيء، ولكن ماذا عن طرق بسيطة أستطيع أن أجعل نفسي سعيدا في هذه اللحظة؟

إذا كان كل هذه الأشياء تعطينا الفرح ، لماذا نتحول إلى الغذاء؟

إذا كان كل هذه الأشياء تعطينا الفرح ، لماذا نتحول إلى الغذاء؟

لماذا لا ننتقل إلى الغذاء بدلا من الأشياء التي سوف تحصل لنا أقرب إلى ما نحن حقا في حاجة وأحب أن تفعل؟ أعتقد أنه لأن الطعام سيكون أمرا سهلا. انها متوفرة دائما ويستغرق سوى بضع دقائق للشعور وهمية من رضا يجعلنا نشعر وكأننا قد اتخذت الرعاية من أنفسنا. في كثير من الأحيان، ونحن نضع الطعام في أفواهنا الطريق أمام نفكر ماذا يمكن أن نفعل لنجعل أنفسنا سعداء.

للأسف ، يتلاشى إنجاز الغذاء بسرعة ونترك مع المشاعر الكامنة التي لا يمكن الوفاء بها حتى نجري العمل التحقيقي الحقيقي لزيادة فرحتنا.

مهمة: ما يجلب لك الفرح؟

حان الوقت لتقديم قائمة من بعض الأشياء التي تجلب لك السعادة على أساس يومي. لاحظ مجالات حياتك التي تم تجاهلها لفترة طويلة جدا وتحتاج الى بعض الاهتمام الآن.

إذا كنت تحب تعلم أشياء جديدة ولكن لم يتم فعل ذلك في الآونة الأخيرة، قد ترغب في تحميل الكتاب بالمعلومات عن الشريط، والاشتراك في البودكاست مثيرة للاهتمام، أو مجرد قراءة لقضاء عطلة عشر دقائق. قد تكون هذه الطريقة أكثر فائدة من أن الكعكة.

إذا وجدت أنك لا تحصل على ما يكفي من السكينة في حياتك ، فكر في استخدام هذا العطل لمدة عشر دقائق للخروج من الطبيعة. تنفس بعمق. تواصل مع نفسك. يتمشى.

خذ بعض الوقت للتفكير في الأنشطة التي تحب أن تجد نفسك بها. هذه أشياء تقوم بها حيث تفقد مسار الوقت. تشعر بالغثيان عندما تشارك في هذه الأنشطة وتترك لك المزيد من الطاقة بعد القيام بها دون الرغبة في الابتعاد عن فرحة القيام بها عن طريق التوقف عن وضع الطعام في فمك.

وتركيب الأشياء التي تحبها في حياتك اليومية تجعلك أكثر سعادة وأقل رغبة في استخدام المواد الغذائية ومتعة الوحيد. لأنها قد تكون أشياء بسيطة صغيرة مثل الجلوس بسبب الحريق أو شرب كوب من شاي الأعشاب. انظروا إلى قائمتي للإلهام ولكن بعد ذلك نفكر في ما أضواء لكم.

وبمجرد الانتهاء من وضع القائمة ، قم بشبكها داخل خزاناتك ، داخل الثلاجة ، داخل سيارتك. في المرة التالية التي تكون فيها جائعًا أو تجد نفسك طعامًا لا تفكر فيه ، يمكنك أن تنظر إلى هذه القائمة ثم تختار ما الذي سيغذي روحك.

نشر صورة من القائمة الخاصة بك.

© 2015 من قبل ليزا Lewtan. أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

المادة المصدر

مشغول، وشدد، والغذاء مهووس!: تهدئة، خندق ديك الداخلية، الناقد الكلبة، وأخيرا معرفة ما يحتاج جسمك إلى تزدهر من قبل ليزا Lewtan.مشغول، وشدد، والغذاء مهووس!: تهدئة، خندق ديك الداخلية، الناقد الكلبة، وأخيرا معرفة ما يحتاج جسمك إلى تزدهر
ليزا ليتان.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ليزا Lewtanليزا ليوتان هي استراتيجيّة حياة صحية ومؤسّسة لصحة ، وسعادة ، وورك ، والتي توفر التدريب المباشر ، وورش العمل ، والمراجعات ، ومجموعات الدعم للعملاء. كتابها الجديد مشغول، وشدد، والغذاء مهووس (2015) يوفر أدوات للمساعدة Superwomen ناجحة للغاية لإبطاء، هدئ أعصابك، وتطوير علاقات أفضل مع الطعام، ويشعرون بقدر كبير. وقد ظهرت مقالاتها في العديد من المنشورات، بما في ذلك هافينغتون بوست، أفضل بعد 50، وMindBodyGreen. معرفة المزيد في www.HealthyHappyandHip.com.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Uncovering the Clues of Your Food Cravings

behavior

Uncovering the Clues of Your Food Cravings

Do you have a daily showdown with your personal cookie monster? Or does your food demon prefer the crunch of potato chips or pretzels? If you're like most people, you've become the underdog in this internal war.

How can you break out of this cycle of torment and guilt? Diets and more deprivation only ramp up the stress factor. And, day-to-day living in this crazy, non-stop world has us living in our heads and ignoring our bodies. This means we miss out on vital clues to our wellbeing. We stifle many of our physical and emotional needs with our go-to quick fix: food.

Mindful Eating Decreases Emotional Eating

Yet, a recent study found that eating "mindfully," or in response to the body's signals, decreases emotional eating. Paying attention to the food you're eating as you eat, and to how it makes you feel afterward, can help you understand whether you're eating to satisfy a hunger, a habit, or an unsatisfied emotion.

Investigative your food cravings by following these 7 essential strategies:

1. Ditch the guilt. To be successful, you must remove all negative judgments that you ascribe to your body and your behaviors. Instead, look at all the symptoms and habits as simply data. There's no room for shame or self-deprecation while you investigate your food cravings. All the symptoms of weight, ailments and unhappiness are clues to solving the mystery of your personal health.

2. Pay attention to physical clues. As you investigate your food cravings, you need to observe any aches and pains, bloating and cramps, brain fog or energy level, along with sleep quality and weight gain or loss. These telltale signs are evidence of your body's wellbeing.

3. Make note of emotions. What is your overall mental state: Happy? Fearful? Angry? Bored? Do you experience mood swings through the day? Are you annoyed, anxious, or feeling alone? While so much mental energy is spent on resisting or giving in to food cravings, you may soon realize that what you're really struggling with are issues such as keeping kids on schedule, helping sick parents, or managing work deadlines.

4. Evaluate your life. Take a close look at your life as a whole. Ask questions like: "Am I having enough fun in my life? Do I have meaningful relationships? Do I have creative outlets? Am I learning new things?" Look for areas of your life that you may have ignored, but that need attention. Your appetite may have little to do with food.

5. Look for the root cause. When a craving pops up, treat it as a clue. Ask yourself if the craving for a brownie could be pointing at some other need you have at that moment.  Does your body need something that makes it feel better? If you ate the brownie, would it address the real need? Or, would something else better satisfy the need--like a nap, a walk, or a hug.

6. Explore your food triggers. Try to become aware of when you're eating due to an emotional trigger. Oftentimes, you may think you're hungry when you're actually tired, stressed, or feeling bad in some way. Before grabbing a snack, take a deep breath and evaluate the situation as an objective observer. Ask: "What am I really hungry for?" Paying attention to what you feel under the "hunger" is the first step in breaking some bad habits.

7. Cultivate a new awareness. Think about the impact that eating a particular food has on your body. How do you feel physically after you eat it? Notice which foods leave you feeling sluggish or craving more, and which make you feel light and energized. Once you realize that eating crap makes you feel like crap, you'll begin to put healthier food into your body. You'll enjoy the healthful feeling and the newfound freedom from your food cravings that result.

Food for Thought

See if you can be aware of when you’re eating due to an emotional trigger. When you experience your various emotions and you find yourself eating, what, exactly, are you putting in your mouth? Is it crunchy? Mushy? Loud? Does it dissolve in your mouth? Is it creamy? Salty? Silent?

we can tune into the eating experience we desire and make substitutes. Instead of grabbing potato chips, a big fat carrot will still give you a crunchy, loud eating experience that some of us desperately want when we are stressed. You can even find crinkle cut carrots that give you a potato chip texture. Chia pudding can give us that creamy sensation when we are craving the comfort of ice cream.

I personally need to do periodic check-ins to determine what makes me happy and satisfied so that I don’t just turn to food. Not the big happies like going on vacation, but the little daily ones that really matter and make life sweet. Sure, there are the obvious things like hanging out with friends or watching my children do something kind, but what about the simple ways that I can make myself happy in the moment?

If ALL of These Things Give Us Joy, Why Do We Turn to Food?

If ALL of These Things Give Us Joy, Why Do We Turn to Food?

Why do we turn to food instead of the things that will get us closer to what we really need and love to do? I think it’s because food is easy. It’s always available and it only takes a few minutes for the fake feeling of satisfaction to make us feel like we’ve taken care of ourselves. Often, we are putting food in our mouths way before we think about what else we could do to make ourselves happy.

Sadly, the food fulfillment fades fast and we are left with the underlying feelings that surface and can’t be satisfied until we do the real investigative work to increase our joy.

Assignment: What Brings You Joy?

It’s time to make a list of some things that bring you joy on a daily basis. Notice the areas of your life that have been ignored for too long and need some attention NOW.

If you love learning new things but haven’t been doing that lately, you may want to download an informative book on tape, subscribe to an interesting podcast, or just read for a ten minute break. This may prove way more beneficial than that cookie.

If you find that you are not getting enough tranquility in your life, consider using that ten minute break to get outside in nature. Breathe deeply. Connect with yourself. Take a walk.

Take some time to really think about the activities that you love to find yourself engaged in. These are things you do where you lose track of time. You feel nourished when you take part in these activities and they leave you with more energy after you do them with no desire to take away from the joy of doing them by stopping to put food in your mouth.

Fitting the things you love into your daily life will make you happier and less interested in using food as your only pleasure. They might be simple little things like sitting by the fire or drinking a cup of herbal tea. Look at my list for inspiration but then think about what lights YOU up.

Once you have your list, tape it inside your cabinets, inside the fridge, inside your car. The next time you are hungry or find yourself mindlessly eating, you can look at this list and then consciously choose what will really feed your soul.

Post a picture of your list.

©2015 by Lisa Lewtan. Reprinted with permission of the author.

Article Source

Busy, Stressed, and Food Obsessed!: Calm Down, Ditch Your Inner-Critic Bitch, and Finally Figure Out What Your Body Needs to Thrive by Lisa Lewtan.Busy, Stressed, and Food Obsessed!: Calm Down, Ditch Your Inner-Critic Bitch, and Finally Figure Out What Your Body Needs to Thrive
by Lisa Lewtan.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Lisa LewtanLisa Lewtan is a Healthy Living Strategist and founder of Healthy, Happy, and Hip, which provides one-on-one coaching, workshops, retreats, and support groups for clients. Her new book, Busy, Stressed, and Food Obsessed (2015) provides tools to help highly successful Superwomen to slow down, chill out, develop a better relationship with food, and feel great. Her articles have been featured in numerous publications, including The Huffington Post, Better After 50, and MindBodyGreen. Learn more at www.HealthyHappyandHip.com.

behavior
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}