شفاء روحيا آثار ما بعد الإجهاض العاطفي

شفاء روحيا آثار ما بعد الإجهاض العاطفي

جاءت سوزان ، وهي امرأة في الخمسينات من عمرها ، إلى إحدى ورشتي وطلبت العمل مع العملية المسماة علاقات الشفاء مع المواليد. وقد ربطت القصة التالية للإجهاض الذي خضعت له كإمرأة شابة ، مع وجود آثار مؤلمة بعد ذلك.

لقد كنت خارج مدرسة ماجستير إدارة الأعمال لمدة عام تقريبا وكنت أستمتع بعملي الأول. في حفلة حضرت مع زميلتي في الحجرة "سيندي" التقيت بشخص حبيبي يدعى "تشاك". نحن على اتصال على الفور وبدأت المواعدة. كان أول شخص قد وقعت في الحب مع؛ لدرجة أنني فتحت نفسي بشكل كامل له. على الرغم من أنني كنت مسؤولاً جداً عن تحديد النسل وكان لدي أكثر اللولب المتطور في مكانه ، إلا أنني كنت حاملاً في غضون شهرين.

خلال نفس الأسبوع الذي اكتشفت فيه أنني حامل ، تمت ترقيتي أيضًا إلى منصب يتطلب السفر شهريًا إلى مدينة نيويورك. كانت رحلتي الأولى في غضون أسبوعين. لم يكن هناك سؤال في ذهني ما كان علي فعله. أولاً ، سيشعر والداي بالفرح إذا عرفن أنني حامل. وثانياً ، سيؤثر ذلك في قدرتي على الارتقاء إلى مستوى مسؤوليات وظيفتي الجديدة. لذلك من دون التفكير في أي خيارات أخرى ، قمت بجدولة الإجهاض.

كان الإجهاض قانونيًا فقط في الولايات المتحدة لبضع سنوات وكنت مؤيدًا كبيرًا لحق المرأة في اتخاذ هذا الخيار إذا شعرت أن هذا أفضل بالنسبة لها. لقد تركت تشاك تعرف عن الحمل وما كنت سأفعله. بعد التعافي من الصدمة ، كان داعماً.

في اليوم السابق لعيد الشكر في 1976 ، أخذني زميلتي في الغرفة ، سيندي ، للحصول على الإجهاض. لقد كانت تجربة مروعة! شعرت أن قوة الحياة كانت تُمتص مني. بعد ذلك ، بدأت أواجه الكثير من المشاكل العاطفية التي لم تتم معالجتها. أنا أعرف بالفطرة أن الطفل كان صبيا وظللت أتحدث عنه. لم يتمكن تشاك من التعامل معها وبعد حوالي خمسة أشهر انفصل معي. هذا جعل الأمر أسوأ.

لم يكن حتى حصلت مع الرجل تزوجت أنني بدأت في معالجة ألم هذه التجربة من نظام بلدي. ولكن حتى بعد ثلاثين عامًا ، كان لا يزال هناك ألم وحزن وشعور بالذنب يحيط بهذا الخيار الذي صنعته. عندما قال رالف أننا سنعمل مع شفاء آثار ما بعد الإجهاض ، فإن جميع أنظمتي كانت في حالة تأهب قصوى.

رؤى جديدة وتفاهمات

في إطار التحضير لعملية الشفاء ، قمنا أولاً بالتأمل في ضوء النار في مركز القلب واستندنا إلى الأسلاف والأرواح الموجهة لجميع الأشخاص المعنيين. عندما تسمح الظروف بذلك ، سيتم استخدام كميات صغيرة من المادة المولدة للعيان خلال هذه العملية لتضخيم الإدراك وتحقيق رؤى وتفاهمات جديدة. لقد استندنا إلى الثالوث المكون من النفوس الموصولة للأم والأب والطفل (المجهض) الذي لم يولد بعد. شكل ثلاثة أعضاء من هذا الثالوث المقدس ، مع نفسي كدليل ، صليبًا ضوئيًا يربط جميع المشاركين بالوعي والتعاطف المتنورين.

ثم اقترحت أن تسأل سوزان عن جنس الطفل الذي تم إجهاضه - والذي كانت قد أحاطته بالفعل بصبي. لقد اقترحت أنه عندما يتم الاتصال ، تطلب النفس الأم نفوس الطفل المجهض إذا كان يحمل أي سلبيات أو حكم حول الإجهاض.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


لقد وجهت وعملت مثل هذه العملية عدة مرات وبدون استثناء وجدت أن النفوس لا تحمل ضغينة - يبدو أنها تأتي من مكان يعترف بالحياة في جسم إنسان كمرحلة مؤقتة مجسدة في الوجود اللانهائي. من روح خالدة. إن إدراك هذه الحقيقة في وحدانية الأرواح الخالدة الثلاثة ، يسمح للشخص بأن يغفر نفسه على مستوى الشخصية - وهي العملية التي أكملتها النفوس المتورطة ، في كيانها بعد الوقت.

بيانات التمكين

في عملية نبؤنا ، طلبت بعد ذلك من سوزان أن أقول ، إما داخليًا أو صاخبًا ، وأكرر بعدي ، العبارات التالية ، التي تتناول روح الطفل الذي لم يولد. أنا أقبلك الآن بصفتي طفلي ، وقد تكون معي كأم (أو أب). أنا آسف أنه لم ينجح. أعطيكم الآن وأحتفظ لكم دائماً بمكان في قلبي. يصف بيرت هيلينغر ، الذي عمل من خلاله في علاج كوكبة الأسرة ، هذه العبارات ، بأنه "تصريحات التمكين". ويؤكدون حقيقة علاقة الروح مع الاعتراف بالحزن والشعور بالذنب على المستوى الشخصي.

كتبت لي سوزان في رسالة بعد ذلك

كنت في منتصف الطريق من خلال قول داخلي هذه الأشياء ، تبكي طوال الوقت ، عندما أوقفني صوت شاب. قال ، "مرحباً ، اسمي روب. على ما يرام ، سوزان. لم يكن عقدي معك. أنا مع أبي.

لقد شعرت بسعادة غامرة لأنني ربطت أخيراً بشكل مباشر بهذا الأمر الذي حملته بداخلي وأعرف أنه كان على ما يرام. كان شفاء جدا وذات مغزى بالنسبة لي. لكني كنت مرتبكة إلى حد ما بسبب بيانه. أبقى تشاك على اتصال دوري على مر السنين وعرفت أنه لم يكن لديه طفل يدعى روب. إذن ماذا يعني هذا؟

لم يكن الأمر كذلك إلا بعد عدة سنوات ، عندما كنا نتحدث ، وكشفت الحقيقة. كان تشاك يشاطرني بعض جوانب حياته ، ويخبرني عن زوجته الثالثة ، باتي ، وذكر أنه قريب جداً من أحد أبنائها. ثم قال "اسمه هو روب". كنت أرست على الأرض ولكن كان من المعقول أن نسأل عن عمر روب وتاريخ ميلاده. روب كان قد صممها باتي وزوجها الأول بعد شهرين من إجهاضي. لم يكن حتى سنين بعد ذلك أن يجتمع تشاك وروب لإنجاز عقد أب وابنه - أيا كان ذلك.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر ، Park Street Press ،
بصمة الداخلية التقاليد شركة www.innertraditions.com
© 2017 by Ralph Metzner. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

الإيحاءات و Undercantents: الروحانية ، التناسخ ، وتأثير السلف في العلاج النفسي Entheogenic
من قبل رالف Metzner، دكتوراه

الإيحاءات و Undercantents: الروحانية ، التناسخ ، والتأثير السلف في العلاج النفسي Entheogenic رالف Metzner ، دكتوراه.بالاعتماد على أكثر من خبرة سنوات 50 كمعالج نفساني transpersonal ، يستكشف رالف ميتسنر الإيحاءات الروحية ، التيارات الكارمية ، وصلات الأجداد التي تشكل لنا علم النفس الفردي. يشرح ميتسنر ، من خلال تجارب الشفاء ، كيف يمكن للاعتراف بالكرات الخفية والنغمات الروحية أن تؤدي في كثير من الأحيان إلى حل سلمي للضيق الطويل والاغتراب الروحي.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1620556898/innerselfco

عن المؤلف

رالف Metzner، دكتوراهحصل رالف ميتسنر على درجة الدكتوراه. في علم النفس العيادي في جامعة هارفارد ، حيث تعاون مع تيموثي ليري وريتشارد ألبرت في بحث مخدر. وهو مؤلف أكثر من مقالات 100 وكذلك العديد من الكتب ، بما في ذلك The Unfolding Self . أخضر علم النفس. وهو طبيب نفساني في الممارسة الخاصة وأستاذ فخري في معهد كاليفورنيا للدراسات المتكاملة في سان فرانسيسكو ، وكذلك الرئيس والمؤسس المشارك مؤسسة الأرض الخضراء.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = ralph metzner؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Spiritually Healing The Emotional After-Effects Of Abortion

Spiritually Healing The Emotional After-Effects Of Abortion

Susan, a woman in her fifties, came to one of my workshops and asked to work with the process called Healing Relations with the Unborn. She related the following story of an abortion she had undergone as a young woman, with lingering painful after-effects.

I had been out of MBA school for about a year and was enjoying my first job. At a party I attended with my roommate Cindy I met a darling guy named Chuck. We connected immediately and started dating. He was the first person I had ever fallen in love with; so much so, that I fully opened myself to him. Although I was very responsible about birth control and had the most cutting-edge IUD in place, within a couple of months I was pregnant.

During the same week that I found out I was pregnant, I was also promoted to a position that would require monthly travel to New York City. My first trip was to be in two weeks. There was no question in my mind what I had to do. First, my parents would totally freak out if they knew I was pregnant. And second, it would really impact my ability to step up to the responsibilities of my new job. So without considering any other options, I scheduled an abortion.

Abortion had only been legal in the US for a couple of years and I was a huge proponent of a woman’s right to make this choice if she felt this was best for her. I let Chuck know about the pregnancy and what I was going to do. After recovering from the shock, he was supportive.

The day before Thanksgiving in 1976, my roommate Cindy took me to get the abortion. It was a horrible experience! It felt like the life force was being sucked out of me. Afterwards, I started having a lot of emotional issues that went untreated. I innately knew that the child had been a boy and I kept talking about him. Chuck couldn’t handle it and about five months later broke up with me. That made it even worse.

It wasn’t until I got with the man I married that I began to start processing the pain of this experience out of my system. But even after thirty years, there was still lingering pain, grief, and guilt surrounding this choice I had made. When Ralph said we were going to work with healing the after-effects of abortion, all my systems went on high alert.

New Insights And Understandings

In preparation for the healing process, we first did a light-fire meditation focused in the heart-center and invoked the ancestors and guiding spirits of all the people involved. When circumstances permitted, small amounts of entheogenic substance would also be used during this process to amplify perception and bring about new insights and understandings. We invoked the triad consisting of the connected souls of mother, father, and unborn (aborted) child. All three members of this sacred triad, along with myself as the guide, formed a cross of light that connects all participants with enlightened awareness and empathy.

I then suggested that Susan ask the aborted child’s gender--which she had already intuited was a boy. I suggested that, once the contact is made, the parent soul ask the aborted child soul if it is holding any negativity or judgment about the abortion.

I have guided and assisted such a process many times and without exception I have found that the unborn souls do not hold a grudge--they seem to come from a place that recognizes life in a human body as a temporary embodied phase in the infinite existence of an immortal soul. Recognizing this truth in the oneness of the three immortal souls, allows the person to forgive themselves at the personality level--a process that the souls involved, in their beingness beyond time, have long completed.

Statements Of Empowerment

In our divination process, I then asked Susan to say, either inwardly or out loud, repeating after me, the following statements, addressing the soul of the child that was not born. I accept you now as my child, and you may have me as your mother (or father). I am sorry that it didn’t work out. I am giving you now and holding for you always a place in my heart. Bert Hellinger, from whose work in family constellation therapy I adapted these statements, calls them “statements of empowerment.” They affirm the reality of the soul connection while acknowledging the grief and guilt at the personal level.

Susan wrote me in a letter afterwards that

I was about half way through internally saying these things, weeping all the while, when a young man’s voice stopped me. He said, ‘Hello, my name is Rob. It is OK, Susan. My contract was not with you. I am with Dad.’

I was overjoyed to have finally connected directly to this being that I had carried inside of me and to know that he was OK. It was very healing and meaningful to me. But I was somewhat confused over his statement. Chuck had kept in touch periodically over the years and I knew he did not have a child named Rob. So what could this mean?

It wasn’t until several years later, when he and I were talking, that the truth was revealed. Chuck was sharing with me aspects of his life, telling me about his third wife, Patty, and he mentioned that he was very close to one of her sons. He then said ‘his name is Rob.’ I was floored but had the sense to ask about Rob’s age and date of birth. Rob had been conceived by Patty and her first husband two months after I had had my abortion. It wouldn’t be until years later that Chuck and Rob would come together to fulfill their father-son contract--whatever that was.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Park Street Press,
an imprint of Inner Traditions Inc. www.innertraditions.com
©2017 by Ralph Metzner. All Rights Reserved.

Article Source

Overtones and Undercurrents: Spirituality, Reincarnation, and Ancestor Influence in Entheogenic Psychotherapy
by Ralph Metzner, Ph.D.

Overtones and Undercurrents: Spirituality, Reincarnation, and Ancestor Influence in Entheogenic Psychotherapy By Ralph Metzner, Ph.D.Drawing on more than 50 years’ experience as a transpersonal psychotherapist, Ralph Metzner explores the spiritual overtones, karmic undercurrents, and ancestral connections that shape our individual psychologies. Through the healing experiences he describes, Metzner reveals how attending to karmic undercurrents and spiritual overtones can often bring about a peaceful resolution to long-standing distress and spiritual alienation.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1620556898/innerselfco

About the Author

Ralph Metzner, Ph.D.Ralph Metzner obtained his Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology at Harvard University, where he collaborated with Timothy Leary and Richard Alpert on psychedelic research. He is the author of more than 100 articles as well as several books, including The Unfolding Self and Green Psychology. He is a psychotherapist in private practice and Professor Emeritus at the California Institute of Integral Studies in San Francisco, as well as President and co-founder of the Green Earth Foundation.

Books by this Author

The Unfolding Self: Varieties of Transformative Experience
forgivenessAuthor: Ralph Metzner
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Pioneer Imprints
List Price: $23.00

Buy Now

Ecology of Consciousness: The Alchemy of Personal, Collective, and Planetary Transformation
forgivenessAuthor: Ralph Metzner PhD
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Reveal Press
List Price: $29.95

Buy Now

Sacred Mushroom of Visions: Teonanácatl: A Sourcebook on the Psilocybin Mushroom
forgivenessBinding: Paperback
Publisher: Park Street Press
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

More By This Author

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}