كيف تكتشف معتقداتك غير الصحية

كيف تكتشف معتقداتك غير الصحية

تقريبا كل جانب من جوانب حياتك اليومية يتأثر بالمعتقدات غير الصحية. المعتقدات غير الصحية لها القدرة على التأثير على جسمك (بسبب اتصال العقل والجسم) ، وعواطفك (لأنها تؤثر على كيفية تفسير الحياة) وظروف حياتك (لأن معتقداتك تحدد اختياراتك وأفعالك). لذلك ، من خلال تضميد معتقداتك غير الصحية ، من الممكن إحداث تغييرات إيجابية داخل جسمك ، وعواطفك وحياتك. وعلى الرغم من ذلك ، يجد الكثير من الناس صعوبة في تغيير معتقداتهم غير الصحية لأنهم لا يعرفون ما هي ، أو كيفية العثور عليهم أو مجهود لتغييرها.

لحسن حظك ، هذا هو بالضبط ما يفعله 5-Step Method! يشفي المعتقدات الخفية غير الصحية التي قد تسبب مشاكلك الحالية. للعثور على المعتقدات ، نصل إليها عبر حدث عاطفي كبير في الماضي ؛ الحدث الذي ردا عليه على الأرجح أنك شكلت الاعتقاد. للقيام بذلك ، اختر المشكلة الحالية التي تريد معالجتها واتبع الخطوات الخمس التالية:

الخطوة 1: متى بدأت؟

البحث عن عمر الحدث السبب الجذر.

الخطوة 2: ماذا حدث؟

يساعدك على تذكر ذكرى ما حدث.

الخطوة 3: لماذا كانت مشكلة؟


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يستكشف لماذا حدث ما يمثل مشكلة بالنسبة لك حتى تتمكن من تحديد سبب السبب الجذري.

الخطوة 4: لماذا لا تكمن المشكلة الآن؟

ترى ما تعرفه الآن لتكون في سلام مع الماضي.

الخطوة 5: اختبر العمل

التحقق من التقييم العاطفي لكيفية شعور الذاكرة عندما تفكر في ذلك الآن. إذا شعرت الذاكرة بأنها محايدة ، فعندئذٍ يتم شفاء الاعتقاد غير الصحي.

Step 1: When Did It Start؟ (بحث عن سبب الجذر)

اختر الحالة البدنية أو المشكلة العاطفية أو مشكلة الحياة التي ترغب في شفاءها. بعد الحصول على إذن منك ، دعنا نكتشف متى بدأت هذه المشكلة حتى تتمكن من التحرك وإيقاف كونها مشكلة الآن.

ثق بإجابتك الأولى على هذه الأسئلة:

ما الحدث في حياتي هو سبب (مشكلات الدولة هنا) ، الحدث الأول ، الذي سيؤدي إلى حل المشكلة؟ إذا كنت سأعرف ، ما هو العمر؟

(على سبيل المثال: "ما هو الحدث في حياتي هو سبب الصدفية / القلق / الاكتئاب / الصداع النصفي ، الحدث الأول الذي تم حله ...")

أهم تلميح:

تجنب تعديل أفكارك أو تجاهل إجابتك الفورية إذا لم يكن ما كنت تتوقعه. في معظم الحالات ، حدث حدث "جذر السبب" قبل عمر 10 ، لذلك إذا كنت تثق وتذهب مع إجابتك الأولى ، فمن الأرجح أنك قد اكتشفت الحدث السبب الجذري الصحيح.

من البحر المبدئي من الاحتمالات اللامحدودة ، فإن الإجابة على هذا السؤال تضيق تحقيقاتك إلى لحظة محددة من الزمن ، مثلك في سن عامين أو ستة أو 16. سيساعد ذلك عقلك على اكتشاف ذاكرة الحدث المحتمل المحتمل الآن. بمجرد اكتشافك للعمر ، حان الوقت للانتقال إلى ...

الخطوة 2: ماذا حدث؟ (توضيح السياق)

لنتعرف على مزيد من المعلومات حول ما حدث في السن التي اكتشفتها ، بحيث يمكنك إنشاء حدث "جذر السبب" الذي يمثل مشكلة بالنسبة لك. سوف تفعل ذلك من خلال توضيح السياق: الشخص (الأشخاص) المحددون ، المكان ، الحدث (الأحداث) أو الشيء (الأشياء) التي شاركت.

امسك العمر الذي وجدته في الخطوة 1 في ذهنك بينما تكتشف - وتثق - إجاباتك الأولى على السؤال التالي:

عندما أفكر في ذلك الوقت ، ما هو أول شخص أو مكان أو حدث أو شيء يتبادر إلى الذهن الآن؟

تذكر الذاكرة الآن

قد تكون الآن قد استدعت ذاكرة تفصيلية محددة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فيجب عليك التركيز على ما تبقى من ذهنك منفتح وفضولي حول ما قد يحدث في ذلك الوقت في حياتك. يمكن أن تشعر كما لو كنت تصنعها. هذا امر عادي. قد تحتاج إلى الحفر قليلاً قبل أن تعود الذاكرة الكاملة إلى وعيك الواعي.

بنفس الطريقة ، قد يسأل المخبر أو أحد الأصدقاء المهتمين الأسئلة لمعرفة ما حدث ، قد ترغب أيضًا في أن تسأل:

عندما أفكر في هذا (الشخص ، المكان ، إلخ) ، ماذا يتبادر إلى الذهن؟ من كان هناك؟ أين كنت؟ ما الذي يمكن أن يحدث فيما يتعلق بـ (الشخص ، المكان ، إلخ) في ذلك الوقت في حياتي؟

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت إجابتك عن الخطوة 1 هي "العمر أربع سنوات" وكانت إجابتك الأولى على Step 2 هي "Dad" ، ثم اسأل ، عندما أفكر في سن الرابعة وأبي ، ماذا يتبادر إلى ذهني؟ أو إذا كانت إجابتك الأولى هي "مربع المباريات" ، اسأل: عندما أفكر في سن الرابعة ومربع من المباريات ، من أو أين يبرز في ذهني الآن؟ من آخر ربما كان هناك؟ ماذا كان يحدث ايضا؟

مثل فنان رسم صورة ، تهدف إلى جمع أكبر قدر من التفاصيل التي تحتاج إليها لرسم صورة دقيقة لما حدث. هدفك هو العثور على ذاكرة حدث كان يمكن أن يكون مشكلة بالنسبة لك. في اللحظة التي تعثر فيها على مشكلة في الذاكرة ، انتقل على الفور إلى الخطوة 3: لماذا كانت هذه مشكلة؟

تكافح من أجل العثور على الذاكرة؟ اسال نفسك:

- في حياتي لم أواجه هذه المشكلة؟

- متى لاحظت لأول مرة لدي هذه المشكلة؟

- منذ متى واجهت هذه المشكلة؟

- ما الذي كان يحدث خلال فترة 12 إلى 18 من الأشهر التي سبقت أول ظهور للمشكلة؟

يمكن أن تعطيك هذه الأسئلة أدلة حول احتمال حدوث جذر الحدث.

على سبيل المثال ، طلبت ذات مرة من عميل يعاني من الصداع النصفي ، متى لاحظت أنك مصاب بالصداع النصفي؟

تذكرت أنها حصلت على الصداع النصفي الأول لها في الوقت الذي انتحر فيه صديق. هذا ثم ذكّرها بذاكرة قديمة ، منذ أن كانت 12 ، عندما ماتت عمتها فجأة. لقد عملنا على شفاء ذاكرة 12 العمرية ، وبمجرد أن توقفت عن ذلك ، توقفت عن التعرض للصداع النصفي.

© 2013 ، 2019 بواسطة Sandy C. Newbigging.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Findhorn Press ، بصمة من Inter Traditions Intl.
كل الحقوق محفوظة. www.findhornpress.com.

المادة المصدر

العقل Detox: اكتشاف وحل الأسباب الجذرية للظروف المزمنة والمشاكل المستمرة
(الإصدار 2nd ، النسخة المنقحة من شفاء السبب الخفي
بواسطة Sandy C. Newbigging.

العقل الديتوكس من قبل ساندي س. Newbigging.يوفر لك دليل خطوة 5 طريقة قوية لترك الأمتعة العاطفية ، وإطلاق المعتقدات السامة ، وإزالة العقبات لأهدافك ، ويتيح لك إعادة كتابة ماضيك ، وإيجاد حل للتجارب السلبية ، واستخدام عقلك الذي تم تطهيره حديثًا لتحقيق نجاح باهر في جميع مجالات الحياة ، إلى جانب السعادة والثروة والرفاهية.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا بتنسيق eTextbook.

عن المؤلف

Sandy C. Newbigging هو مبتكر أساليب Mind Detox و Mind Calmساندي جيم Newbigging هو خالق أساليب العقل المهدئ والعقل الهدوء ، وهو مدرس التأمل ومؤلف العديد من الكتب، بما فيها فقدان الوزن المتغير للحياة ، الحياة للتخلص من السموم ، البدايات الجديدة ، السلام من أجل الحياة ، . صوت هائل! وقد أشاد به مؤخرا اتحاد المعالجين الشموليين "كمحاضر في السنة" ، حيث يدير معتكفات سكنية على المستوى الدولي ويدرب الممارسين عبر الأكاديمية. وقد شوهدت أعماله على شاشات التلفزيون في جميع أنحاء العالم. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في http://www.sandynewbigging.com/

شاهد فيديو مع Sandy: الحل الصامت لأي مشكلة

فيديو آخر مع ساندي: أسباب خفية لعقل مشغول

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Sandy C. Newbigging؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ديموقراطي أو جمهوري ، الأمريكيون غاضبون ، محبطون وغارقون
ديموقراطي أو جمهوري ، الأمريكيون غاضبون ، محبطون وغارقون
by ماريا سيليست فاغنر وبابلو ج. بوزكوفسكي

How To Discover Your Unhealthy Beliefs

self-help

How To Discover Your Unhealthy Beliefs

Virtually every aspect of your daily life is impacted by unhealthy beliefs. Unhealthy beliefs have the power to impact your body (due to the mind-body connection), your emotions (because they impact on how you interpret life) and your life circumstances (because your beliefs determine your choices and actions). Therefore, by healing your unhealthy beliefs it is possible to cause positive changes within your body, your emotions and your life. Despite this, many people find it hard to change their unhealthy beliefs because they don't know what they are, how to find them or hoe to change them.

Fortunately for you, this is exactly what my 5-Step Method does! It heals the hidden unhealthy beliefs that may be causing your current problems. To find the beliefs, we access them via a significant emotional event in the past; the event in response to which it is most likely that you formed the belief. To do this, choose a current problem you want to heal and follow these five steps:

Step 1: When did it start?

Finds the age of the Root-Cause Event.

Step 2: What happened?

Helps you to recall the memory of what happened.

Step 3: Why was it a problem?

Explores why what happened was a problem for you so you can define the Root-Cause Reason.

Step 4: Why not a problem now?

Considers what you know now to be at peace with the past.

Step 5: Test the work

Checks the emotional rating for how the memory feels when you think about it now. If the memory feels neutral, then the unhealthy belief is healed.

Step 1: When Did It Start? (Find Root-Cause Event)

Choose the physical condition, emotional issue or life problem that you would like to heal. With your permission, let’s find out when this problem started to that you can move on and stop it being a problem now.

Trust your first answer to these questions:

What event in my life is the cause of (state problems here), the first event, which when resolved will cause the problem to disappear? If I were to know, what age was I?

(For example: “What event in my life is the cause of the psoriasis/anxiety/depression/migraines, the first event which when resolved…”)

Top Tip:

Avoid editing your thoughts or disregarding your immediate answer if it is not what you expected. In most cases, the Root-Cause Event happened before the age of 10, so if you trust and go with your first answer you are more likely to have discovered the right Root-Cause Event.

From an initial sea of infinite possibilities, the answer to this question narrows your investigations down to a specific moment in time, like you at the age of two, six or 16. This will help your mind to uncover the memory of the possible Root-Cause Event now. Once you have discovered an age, it’s time to move on to…

Step 2: What Happened? (Clarify the Context)

Let’s find out more information about what happened at the age you’ve discovered, so that you can establish the Root-Cause Event that was a problem for you. You will do this by clarifying the context: the specific person(s), place, event(s) or thing(s) that were involved.

Hold the age you found in Step 1 in your mind while you discover - and trust - your first answers to the following question:

When I think of that time, what is the first person, place, event or thing to come to mind now?

Remembering the Memory Now

You may be now have recalled a specific detailed memory. If not, then you should focus on remaining open-minded and curious about what might have happened around that time in your life. It can feel as if you are making it up; that’s normal. You may need to dig around a bit before the complete memory returns to your conscious awareness.

In the same way a detective or an interested friend would ask questions to find out what happened, you might want to also ask:

When I think of this (person, place, etc.), what else comes to mind? Who was there? Where was I? What might have happened in relation to (person, place, etc.) around that time in my life?

For example, if your answer to step 1 was “age four” and your first answer to Step 2 was “Dad”, then ask, When I think about age four and my dad, what else comes to mind? Or if your first answer was ‘box of matches’ then ask: When I think of age four and a box of matches, who or where pops into my mind now? Who else might have been there? What else was going on?

Like an artist painting a picture, aim to gather as many details as you need to paint an accurate picture of what might have happened. Your goal is to find a memory of an event that could have been a problem for you then. The moment you find a problematic memory immediately go to Step 3: Why was it a problem?

Struggling to Find a Memory? Ask Yourself:

- When in my life did I not have this problem?

- When did I first notice I had this problem?

- How long have I had this problem?

- What was happening during the 12 to 18 months leading up to the first time I noticed the problem?

These questions can give you clues as to the possible Root-Cause-Event.

For instance, I once asked a client who’d been suffering from migraines, When did you first notice you had migraines?

She remembered that she’d got her first migraine around the time a friend committed suicide. This then reminded her of an older memory, from when she was 12, when her aunt died suddenly. We worked on healing the age-12 memory, and once we had, she stopped getting migraines.

©2013, 2019 by Sandy C. Newbigging.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Findhorn Press, an imprint of Inner Traditions Intl.
All Rights Reserved. www.findhornpress.com.

Article Source

Mind Detox: Discover and Resolve the Root Causes of Chronic Conditions and Persistent Problems
(2nd Edition, Revised Edition of Heal the Hidden Cause)
by Sandy C. Newbigging.

Mind Detox by Sandy C. Newbigging.Providing a powerful way to let go of emotional baggage, release toxic beliefs, and clear the mental blocks to your goals, this 5-step guide empowers you to rewrite your past, find resolution for negative experiences, and use your newly cleansed mind to achieve brilliant success in all areas of life, along with happiness, wealth, and well-being.

Click here for more Info and/or to Order this book. Also available in eTextbook format.

About the Author

Sandy C. Newbigging is the creator of the Mind Detox and Mind Calm methodsSandy C. Newbigging is the creator of the Mind Detox and Mind Calm methods, a meditation teacher and author of several books, including Life-Changing Weight Loss, Life Detox, New Beginnings, Peace for Life, and Thunk!  Recently commended by the Federation of Holistic Therapists as ‘Tutor of the Year’, he runs residential retreats internationally and trains Practitioners via his Academy. His work has been seen on television worldwide. Visit his website at http://www.sandynewbigging.com/

Watch a video with Sandy:  The Silent Solution to Any Problem

Another video with Sandy: Hidden Causes of a Busy Mind

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Sandy C. Newbigging;maxresults=3}

self-help
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}