أسبوع الأبراج: يناير 28 إلى فبراير 3 ، 2019

الأبراج الأسبوع الحالي: يناير 28 إلى فبراير 3 ، 2019
تصوير توم آرني مولدنيس ، التقط في يناير 24 ، 2019 في Kvaløya Tromso ، تم نشره على Spaceweather.com.

البرج: يناير 28 ل3 فبراير، 2019

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع
جميع الأوقات المذكورة هي Pacific Standard Time. في التوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 8.
TUE: أحد الزئبق المرتبط
THU: زحل سيكستيلي نبتون (6: 14 am)
جمعة: ساحة كوكب المريخ (7: 19 pm)
جلسنا: Venus trine Uranus (3: 41 pm)، Venus square Chiron (10: 50 pm)
شمس: الزئبق sextile المشتري ، فينوس يدخل الجدي (2: 29 بعد الظهر) ، المريخ الملتحمة إيريس (8: 13 pm)

الأسبوع النهائي من يناير هو أيضا الأسبوع الأخير من دورة القمر الحالية والأيام الأخيرة لموسم كسوف صاخب جدا. يمثل القمر الجديد يوم الإثنين القادم بداية جديدة ، لذا سنرغب في استخدام هذا الأسبوع لإنهاء المشاريع ، وربط الأطراف ، وإطلاق ما لم تعد هناك حاجة إليه. هذا سيسمح لنا ببدء دورة القمر الجديدة مع وضع لائحة نظيفة قدر الإمكان.

على الرغم من أن هذا هو وقت الإنجاز في التقويم القمري ، فهناك حدثان كبيرانان حدثان هذا الأسبوع ، إما أنهما قد يوقظان طاقات جديدة أو يطرحان قضايا حالية حتى درجة.

الجزء الأول من المذكرة هو sextile زحل-نبتون لطيف ، والتي هي بالضبط يوم الخميس. هذا تأثير على المدى الطويل ، والذي سيتكرر في يونيو 18 و نوفمبر 8. إنه يمثل قدرتنا على البقاء على أساس (زحل في الجدي) مع الحفاظ على رؤيتنا على مثالية روحية أو إبداعية (نبتون في برج الحوت) - وبعبارة أخرى ، أن نرتقي إلى أعلى توقعاتنا لما يعنيه أن نكون روحية العيش في عالم مادي.

هذا هو الجانب الداعم ، ولكن أكثر دهاء. خلافا للجوانب "الصعبة" في علم التنجيم ، فإنه لا يجبرنا على فعل أي شيء. بدلا من ذلك ، يتطلب منا أن نطلب عن وعي مساعدتها. عندما نتواصل بشكل هادف مع طاقات هذا الجانب ونطلب المساعدة من زحل ونبتون في حالتها الصاعدة ، فإنها توفر الانضباط والقدرة على التحمل اللازمين لتحقيق المثل الأعلى في الشكل ، أو للبقاء صادقين في مسارنا الروحي ، أو العمل على مشروع مبدع.

بالنهاية من أسبوع العمل ، ساحة مارس بلوتو ستكون في ازهر كامل. هذا جانب أكثر تقلباً بكثير ، ولكنه ذو مدة أقصر لحسن الحظ. قد نبدأ في رؤية المظاهر المتعلقة بهذه الساحة يوم الخميس ، وسوف نشعر بالتأكيد آثارها بحلول نهاية اليوم يوم الجمعة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


المريخ قوي جدا الآن ، يجري في برج الحمل ، العلامة التي يحكمها. على هذا النحو ، قد نشعر بقدرة أكبر على تأكيد أنفسنا واتخاذ المبادرة عند الحاجة. ولكن يمكن أن يتوهج الغضب بسهولة أكبر الآن ، خاصة إذا شعرنا أن حقوقنا الشخصية أو استقلالنا الذاتي يتعرض للتهديد.

المربع من بلوتو في الجدي عقبات أمام تحقيق رغباتنا ، قادمة في شكل الضوابط التي يستخدمها هؤلاء في السلطة. هذا الجانب يمثل الصراعات والصراعات على السلطة القادمة إلى نقطة الأزمة. على المستوى الفردي ، سنحتاج إلى مراقبة تفاعلنا ، وإيجاد طرق إيجابية لتوجيه وإطلاق طاقات الإحباط التي من المحتمل أن يتم تحريكها.

من المرجح أن تستمر القضايا التي يثيرها هذا الميدان في الأيام القليلة القادمة على الأقل ؛ يوم الأحد القادم ، المريخ ، إله الحرب ، ينسجم مع إريس ، إلهة الفتنة. هذا هو الانضمام إلى كواكب لا تواجه أي مشاكل في تأكيد نفسها ، وهم أكثر استعدادًا للذهاب إلى المعركة عند الحاجة. مرة أخرى ، سنحتاج إلى مشاهدة ردودنا عندما يتم الضغط على أزرارنا ، والعثور على منافذ إنتاجية للاتجاهات التي ربما تكون أشد جرأة.

العلاقات معها هي موضوع الأساسي يوم السبت. فينوس ، إلهة الحب ، هي في جانب ثلاثي متناغم مع أورانوس ، ولكن أيضا في جانب مربع مليء بالتحديات إلى Chiron.

يمكن أن توفر هذه الجوانب كلاً من الوعي بقضايا العلاقة التي تحتاج إلى علاج ، وإمكانية إجراء تغييرات مهمة وضرورية من شأنها تمكين الشفاء من الحدوث بسهولة أكبر. قد يتم تشكيل تحالفات جديدة ، في حين أن تلك التي تستند في أدوار codependency أو المنقذ / الضحية هي على استعداد لتحولات.

ومع دخول الزهرة إلى الجدي يوم الأحد ، يمكن لأي تغيرات في العلاقات أن تتحقق بشكل أكبر خلال الأسابيع المقبلة.

إذا كنت تغيب بلدي الويبينار التي تغطي الأشهر الستة الأولى من 2019 ، لا تزال متوفرة والمواد! إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني يتضمن "Webinar Replay" في سطر الموضوع إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] سأجيب مع تفاصيل حول كيفية شراء واستلام الروابط.

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: تتعزز بشكل طبيعي هذه الهدايا الفطرية من البصيرة والحدس هذا العام. الأفكار الجديدة تأتي من أي مكان ظاهري ، وتقدم حلولاً مبتكرة للمشاكل القديمة. هذه التحذيرات هي منح نفسك متسعًا من الوقت لتهدئة عقلك ، لأن هذا يمكن أن يكون طاقة عصبية شديدة ، مما يحافظ على تعثر أفكارك أكثر من الآخر بعد فترة طويلة من استعدادك للاسترخاء. ربما يكون الحل هو حمل مفكرة أو مسجل معك في جميع الأوقات ، بحيث يمكنك التقاط رؤى عابرة أحيانًا دون فرض ضرائب على قدرتك على تذكرها جميعًا. ولا تشعر بالقلق أكثر من اللازم إذا كنت أكثر نسيباً أو لا تنهي الجُملة هذا العام - عقلك يتحرك بسرعة ، قد يكون من الصعب على بقيتك الاستمرار.

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = astrology Lunar Eclipse؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Horoscope Week: January 28 to February 3, 2019

Astrology

Horoscope Current Week: January 28 to February 3, 2019
Photo by Tom Arne Moldenæs, taken on January 24, 2019 at Kvaløya Tromso, posted on Spaceweather.com.

Horoscope: January 28 to February 3, 2019

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week
All times listed are Pacific Standard Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 8 hours.
TUE: Sun conjunct Mercury
THU: Saturn sextile Neptune (6:14 a.m.)
FRI: Mars square Pluto (7:19 p.m.)
SAT: Venus trine Uranus (3:41 p.m.), Venus square Chiron (10:50 p.m.)
SUN: Mercury sextile Jupiter, Venus enters Capricorn (2:29 p.m.), Mars conjunct Eris (8:13 p.m.)

THE FINAL WEEK of January is also the last week of the current lunar cycle and the final days of a very tumultuous eclipse season. Next Monday's New Moon marks a new beginning, so we will want to use this week to finish projects, tie up loose ends, and release what is no longer needed. This will allow us to start the new lunar cycle with as clean a slate as possible.

In spite of this being a time of completion in the lunar calendar, there are a couple of significant planetary events occurring this week, that may either awaken new energies or kick current issues up a notch.

THE FIRST ASPECT of note is a gentle Saturn-Neptune sextile, which is exact on Thursday. This is a long-term influence, which will repeat on June 18 and November 8. It represents our capacity to remain grounded (Saturn in Capricorn) while also keeping our sights set on a spiritual or creative ideal (Neptune in Pisces) -- in other words, to live up to our highest expectations of what it means to be a spiritual being living in a physical realm.

This is a supportive aspect, but more subtle. Unlike the "hard" aspects in astrology, it doesn't force us to do anything. Instead, it requires that we consciously ask for its help. When we purposefully connect with the energies of this aspect and request assistance from Saturn and Neptune in their ascended state, they offer the discipline and stamina needed to bring an ideal into form, or to stay true to our spiritual path, or to work on a creative project.

BY THE END of the work week, a Mars-Pluto square will be in full bloom. This is a much more volatile aspect, but one that is thankfully shorter in duration. We may start to see manifestations related to this square on Thursday, and will certainly sense its effects by the end of the day on Friday.

Mars is very strong right now, being in Aries, the sign that it rules. As such, we may feel more able to assert ourselves and take the initiative when needed. But tempers can also flare more easily now, especially if we feel our personal rights or autonomy are being threatened.

THE SQUARE from Pluto in Capricorn represents obstacles to the fulfillment of our desires, coming in the form of controls wielded by those in authority. This aspect represents conflicts and power struggles coming to a crisis point. On an individual level, we'll need to monitor our reactivity, and find positive ways to channel and release the energies of frustration that are likely to be stirred.

The issues raised by this square are likely to continue into the next few days at least; next Sunday, Mars, the god of war, aligns with Eris, the goddess of discord. This is the joining of two planets that have no problems asserting themselves, and are more than willing to go to battle when needed. Once again, we'll need to watch our responses when our buttons are pushed, and find productive outlets for the perhaps-aggressive tendencies that are ignited.

RELATIONSHIPS are a primary theme on Saturday; Venus, the goddess of love, is in a harmonious trine aspect with Uranus, but also in a challenging square aspect to Chiron.

These aspects can provide both the awareness of relationship issues that need healing, and the potential to make important and necessary changes that will enable the healing to occur more readily. New alliances may be formed, while those that are based in codependency or rescuer/victim roles are primed for shifts to occur.

And, with Venus entering Capricorn on Sunday, whatever relationships changes occur can stabilize more fully over the weeks ahead.

IF YOU MISSED my webinar covering the first six months of 2019, the replay and materials are still available! If you would like more information, please send an email with "Webinar Replay" in the subject line to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. I'll reply with details about how to purchase and receive the links.

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: Your innate gifts of insight and intuition are naturally enhanced this year. New ideas come from seemingly nowhere, offering inventive solutions to old problems. The cautions are to give yourself plenty of time to calm your mind, as this can be highly nervous energy, keeping your thoughts tumbling over each other long after you are ready to relax. Perhaps a solution is to carry a notepad or recorder with you at all times, so you can capture the sometimes-fleeting insights without taxing your capacity to remember it all. And don't be overly concerned if you are more forgetful or don't finish sentences this year -- your mind is moving so fast, it may be hard for the rest of you to keep up.

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

Related Books

Astrology
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}