نداء لأمنا

نداء لأمنا

دخلت شيرون برج الحمل April 17th 2018 ، يعود إلى الحوت September 25th 2018 ، ثم يعود إلى Aries فبراير 18th 2019

يدخل أورانوس برج الثور May 15th 2018 ، يعود إلى Aries November 6th 2018 ، ثم يعود إلى Taurus March 6th 2019


ايريس ، الكوكب القزم اكتشفت لأول مرة في يناير 2005، وقد أخذ وقتها للتسرع في النفس الجماعية ، وأحيانا يتم تجاهلها بشكل متعمد بسبب رسالتها الصعبة. تتحدث عن أمور حشوية مثل العنف والانتقام. ستقاتل "إريس" حتى الموت إذا كان عليها أن تنشط في الثورة والحرب وتصور "الآخر" الذي يمكِّن البشرية من الظلم والاستغلال والقتل ، وغالباً مع الإفلات من العقاب.

إيريس هو الكفاح العنيف من أجل البقاء ، وجانب "القتل أو القتل" في الطبيعة الأم ، ومثابرة الحياة الدموية حتى في أسوأ الظروف. أطباق ايريس من الانتقام لتجاوز القوانين الطبيعية ويسعى للانتقام من الجروح التي لحقت بها. إنها قوة قوية من الطبيعة الكونية ، وتصل إلى إيقاظنا لإمكاناتنا في كل من المقاومة العنيفة والنضال السلمي ولكن غير الكامل. فهي لا تعاني من الحمقى ولا تأخذ أي سجناء وترفض التراجع في وجه حتى أعظم القوى المكدسة ضدها.

كلنا لدينا القليل من ايريس فينا

كلنا نملك القليل من إيريس فينا ، لكن ما إذا كنا نلتقي وجهًا لوجه يعتمد على قدرتنا على قبول الجوانب "الأكثر ظلامًا" في طبيعتنا: الدوافع العنيفة والكراهية العميقة والتوق إلى الثأر. إذا كنا نكافح من أجل إدراك أنه ، في ظل الظروف المناسبة ، يمكننا أيضًا أن نصبح إرهابيًا ، الظالم ، الثوري الذي يرى الدماء كسعر مقبول للحرية ، سنقوم بإخراج إيريس إلى العالم من حولنا ، خوفًا من "الآخر" الذي يهددنا بنقص حدودهم الأخلاقية وانعدام الإنسانية. يجلب إيريس إلى حد كبير إغراء رؤية الآخرين كمشكلة فقط ، لإظهار غضبنا الوحشي أو روح الانتقام على "وجودهم هناك".

على الرغم من قوتها الخام ، تتحدث إريس أيضاً عن الضحية: تجربة يمكن أن تحفز الدافع إلى الارتفاع ، وإعادة ضبط توازن القوى واستعادة الأرضية المفقودة. هذا هو رد الفعل الأساسي لفقدان الحرية وتقرير المصير. يكمن إيريس في ضعف القدرة على التعرض لخبث شخص آخر والقوة العلاجية للانتقام ، فقط لأن هذا الانتقام يؤدي إلى دورات متواصلة من الصراع. إنها تريد ظهرها ، لكنها عاجزة عن تجنب التعرض مرة أخرى لنفس الدافع في أخرى.

من خلال إريس نصل إلى نقطة القبول بأن الناس في بعض الأحيان يفعلون أشياء فظيعة ويجب أن نهرب أخيراً إذا أردنا أي مظهر من مظاهر السلام. ولكن على كل ذلك ، ستقاتل من أجل حرماننا من حقوقنا ، وتقوية روحنا للوقوف ضد أولئك الذين يسيئون استخدام موقفهم. ولعل الأهم من ذلك كله هو أنها تمكننا من الوقوف بقوة في الدفاع عن أمنا الغالية التي تخضع لأعظم هجوم وأكثرها استدامة.

الطبيعة تصبح على علم بها

عندما كان Chiron في Pisces متوافقاً مع Eris في Aries بين شباط (فبراير) 2016 و 2017 في نيسان (أبريل) ، تم تقريبنا إلى تقدير أعمق لما يعنيه أن تكون الطبيعة على دراية بنفسها. الغريزة البدائية والقوة الحيوية التي تغذي وجودنا هي أيضا التي تقتل الطعام أو تحمي صغارها. إنه تدمير زلزال ، والحمم البركانية الغليان ، ودمار إعصار وأمطار موسمية تتجاوز قدرة الأرض على التأقلم.

يمكن أن تكون الطبيعة الأم محاربة مخيفة بقدر ما هي أمنا. يجب أن نكون أيضا ، في بعض الأحيان ، لحمايتها من تجاوزات هوس الإنسانية برغباتها الخاصة.

لا يزال Chiron في الحوت لفترة أطول ، وينضم إلى Eris في Aries في أبريل ، يعود إلى Pisces في سبتمبر ، ثم يصل إلى Aries السليم في فبراير 2019. Chiron في Pisces و Eris في Aries جعل الزملاء السرير غير عادية ، مع Chiron رحيمة جدا وإريس متشددة بحماس جدا! ولكنهما معاً يعكسان قوتين قويتين في الروح البشرية: إرادة البقاء مهما كانت ، والتحرك نحو حل الذات والتعاطف مع كل الكائنات. يؤكدون أننا يجب أن نتوصل إلى هذا معاً ، لأنه لا توجد ميزة في ازدهار واحد على خلفية موت الآخر. لا يمكن فصلنا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأزمة. أنا أنت ، أنت أنا ، نحن كل هذا الكوكب ونحصده كما نزرع ، إن لم يكن الآن ، في النهاية.

تكريم كوكبنا الجميل

بينما يقف Chiron على الحدود بين العلامة الأخيرة للبرج (Pisces) والأول (Aries) في جميع أنحاء 2018 ، فإنه يحثنا على زيادة حمايتنا لهذا الكوكب الجميل وتكريم ، وليس استغلال ، فضله. إنه يذكرنا بالوقت القصير ، ولكن التغيير الشافي يمكن أن يكون سريعاً إذا كنا مستعدين لحدوث الهبوط ، وجمع شجاعتنا وعزمنا على العيش بشكل مختلف الآن ، وليس بمجرد أن يكون ظهرنا ثابتاً ضد الجدار ، ليس لدينا خيار آخر.

لقد عانت أمنا الأرض بشكل صادم نتيجة لجهل الإنسان وإنكاره ونرجسيته لفترة طويلة جدا. كانت تنزف على أقدامنا وما زلنا ننظر بعيدا. ولكن ليس أكثر. وبمجرد أن يبدأ أورانوس دخوله إلى برج الثور في شهر مايو 2018 ، فإن مدى غضب كوكبنا الجامح والحب غير المحدود سيصبح واضحًا بنفس القدر.

لا يوجد بالفعل تراجع ، وبحلول ذلك الوقت ، سيكون المضي قدمًا في الأمام والوسط في كوكب الأرض أمراً لا يمكن إنكاره. مهما كانت تحدياتنا الشخصية وجروحنا الخاصة والنضالات الحميمة ، يجب علينا أن نحضر علاقتنا مع أمنا أولاً وقبل كل شيء إذا أردنا أن نعرف السلام الحقيقي.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

عن المؤلف

سارة Varcas، المنجم حدسي

سارة Varcas هو المنجم بديهية مع شغف لتطبيق رسائل الكواكب لصعود وهبوط الحياة اليومية. في ذلك تهدف إلى دعم الناس في تطورهم الشخصي والروحي ، مما يتيح الحكمة السماوية التي قد تكون غير متاحة للذين لا يملكون خبرة فلكية. درست سارة علم التنجيم لأكثر من ثلاثين عامًا إلى جانب مسار روحي انتقائي يمتد عبر البوذية والمسيحية التأملية والعديد من التعاليم والممارسات المتنوعة الأخرى. إنها تقدم أيضًا عبر الإنترنت (عبر البريد الإلكتروني) دورة التنجيم الذاتي الدراسة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن سارة وعملها في www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = astrology planet earth؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
by يوهانا ليسيو ، دكتوراه
السعادة لا تتبع النجاح: إنها العكس
السعادة لا تتبع النجاح: إنها العكس
by ليزا والش ، جوليا ك. بوهم وسونيا ليوبوميرسكي

A Plea For Our Mother

astrology

A Plea For Our Mother 

Chiron entered Aries April 17th 2018, returns to Pisces September 25th 2018, then returns to Aries Feb 18th 2019

Uranus enters Taurus May 15th 2018, returns to Aries November 6th 2018, then returns to Taurus March 6th 2019


Eris, the dwarf planet first discovered in January 2005, has been taking her time to seep into the collective psyche, sometimes willfully ignored due to her challenging message. She speaks of visceral matters such as violence and revenge. Eris will fight to the death if she must and is active in revolution, warfare and the objectification of the ‘other’ which enables humankind to oppress, exploit and kill, often with seeming impunity.

Eris is the violent struggle for survival, the ‘kill or be killed’ aspect of Mother Nature and the sheer bloody-minded tenacity of life even in the direst of circumstances. Eris dishes out retribution for transgression of natural laws and seeks revenge for wounds inflicted. She is a powerful force of cosmic nature, reaching out to wake us up to our potential for both violent resistance and peaceful but unmitigated struggle. She suffers no fools, takes no prisoners and refuses to back-down in the face of even the greatest forces stacked against her.

We All Have A Bit Of Eris In Us

We all have a bit of Eris in us, but whether we meet her face to face depends upon our capacity to accept the ‘darker’ sides of our nature: violent impulses, deep-seated hatred and yearnings for revenge. If we struggle to recognise that, given the right circumstances, we too can become the terrorist, the oppressor, the revolutionary who sees blood spilt as an acceptable price for freedom, we will project Eris onto the world around us, fearing ‘the other’ who threatens us with their dearth of moral boundaries and lack of humanity. Eris brings into sharp relief the temptation to only see others as the problem, to project our own wild rage or vengeful spirit onto ‘them out there’.

Despite her raw power Eris speaks also of victimhood: an experience which can catalyse the impulse to rise-up, reset the balance of power and reclaim lost ground. This is the primal reaction to a loss of liberty and self-determination. Eris straddles the powerlessness of being subject to someone else’s malice and the remedial power of revenge, only for that revenge to trigger on-going cycles of conflict. She wants her own back, but is powerless to avoid being subject once more to the same impulse in another.

Through Eris we reach the point of acceptance that sometimes people simply do terrible things and we must finally walk away if we want any semblance of peace. But for all that, she will fight for the disenfranchised and strengthen our spirit to stand against those who abuse their position. And perhaps most important of all, she enables us to stand strong in defence of our precious Mother Earth who is subject to the greatest and most sustained attack of all.

Nature Becoming Aware of Itself

When Chiron in Pisces aligned with Eris in Aries between February 2016 and April 2017, we were coaxed into a deeper appreciation of what it means to be nature becoming aware of itself. The primal instinct and vital force that fuels our existence is also that which kills for food or to protect its young. It is the destruction of an earthquake, the boiling lava of a volcano, the devastation of a hurricane and monsoon rains beyond the land’s capacity to cope.

Mother Nature can be a fearsome warrior as much as she is our mother. We must be too, at times, to protect her from the excesses of humanity’s obsession with its own desires.

Chiron remains in Pisces for a while longer, joining Eris in Aries in April, returning to Pisces in September, then arriving in Aries proper in February 2019. Chiron in Pisces and Eris in Aries make unusual bed-fellows, with Chiron so deeply compassionate and Eris so ardently militant! But together they reflect two powerful forces in the human spirit: the will to survive no matter what and the movement towards dissolution of self and compassion for all beings. They affirm that we must come through this together, for there is no merit in one prospering on the back of another’s demise. We cannot be separated when it comes to the crunch. I am you, you are me, we are all this planet and we reap as we sow, if not now, eventually.

Honouring Our Beautiful Planet

As Chiron straddles the boundary between the final sign of the zodiac (Pisces) and the first (Aries) throughout 2018, it exhorts us to step-up our protection of this beautiful planet and honour, not exploit, her bounty. It reminds us time is short, but healing change can be swift if we’re prepared to take the plunge, gather our courage and resolve to live differently now, not once our backs are so flat against the wall we simply have no choice.

Mother Earth has suffered shockingly as a result of human ignorance, denial and narcissism for way too long. She lies bleeding at our feet and still we look away. But no more. Once Uranus begins its entry into Taurus in May 2018, the extent of our planet’s unbridled rage and unbounded love will become apparent in equal measure.  

There’s already no going back, and by then, moving forward with planet earth’s well-being front and centre will be an undeniable imperative. Whatever our personal challenges, our own private wounds and intimate struggles, we must attend to our relationship with our Mother first and foremost if we are ever to know true peace.

Reprinted with permission of the author.

About the Author

Sarah Varcas, Intuitive Astrologer

Sarah Varcas is an intuitive astrologer with a passion for applying planetary messages to the ups and downs of everyday life. In doing so she aims to support people in their personal and spiritual development, making available celestial wisdom which may otherwise be inaccessible for those without astrological expertise. Sarah has studied astrology for over thirty years alongside an eclectic spiritual path spanning Buddhism, contemplative Christianity and many other diverse teachings and practices. She also offers an online (via email) Self-Study Astrology Course. You can find out more about Sarah and her work at www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

Related Books

Earth: Astrology's Missing Planet: Reconnecting with Her Sacred Power
astrologyAuthor: Chrissie Blaze
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Dodona Books
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

Astrology: Planet Personalities and Signs Speak (Explorer Race Series, Book 14)
astrologyAuthor: Robert Shapiro
Binding: Perfect Paperback
Publisher: Light Technology Publishing
List Price: $29.95

Buy Now

The Astrology of the Four Horsemen: How You Can Heal Yourself and Planet Earth
astrologyAuthor: Elizabeth Clare Prophet
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Summit University Press
List Price: $5.95

Buy Now

astrology
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}