البحث عن القلب في عالم من العقل

البحث عن القلب في عالم من العقل

في حياتنا ، هناك مصدران كبيران للمعلومات لإدراك وتوجيه العالم المتاح لنا: الطريقة العقلانية والتحليلية للعقل ، والشعور العاطفي بالقلب. العقل هو ملك "واعية" واقع ومتخصص في المنطقي واللفظي والتوراتية عالم "المذكر" المعلومات المرئية، والمواد، والتحليل، وقت على مدار الساعة، والعلوم، والتكنولوجيا، ومبادئ منطقية، أيديولوجية، والأحكام، وإعراب الأمور في مكوناتها الفردية ، والتأكيد على الانفصال والاختلاف.

والقلب هو ملكة "فاقد الوعي" واقع ومتخصص في بديهية، غير اللفظي، التوراتية عالم "المؤنث" من الروح، والطبيعة، والظلام والغموض، والأحلام، والشعر، والعلاقات بين الأشياء، ونحن الترابط لجميع أشكال الحياة. العقل يعتقدلكنها لا تستطيع أن ترى الغموض أو الواقع اللاواعي. القلب يشعرولكن لا يمكن أن تتحدث بكلمات أو تكون نزيهة و "منطقية".

مساران: العقل والقلب

من بين هاتين الطريقتين المتاحتين لإدراك بيئتنا ، فإن العقل الواعي يهيمن تمامًا على منهجنا الحديث للشفاء ، والملاحة الحياتية ، وصنع القرار. لا تكمن المشكلة في أننا نستخدم عقولنا العقلانية بشكل جيد ، أو نفشل في تقدير إنجازاتنا في العلوم الحديثة ، والتكنولوجيا ، والحضارة. المشكلة هي أننا لا نقدر نفس القدر ونستخدم القلب.

عندما تفشل مناهجنا العقلانية ، أو حتى تسبب لنا الأذى ، بدلاً من استشارة القلب ، مع عالمه المختلف تمامًا من الخبرة والمعلومات ، نعود إلى النهج الفاشل ونكرر نفس المسرحيات من نفس دليل العقل. نحن نسعى إلى "مطرقة أكبر": المزيد من البيانات ، المزيد من الأبحاث ، المزيد من الكلمات ، دواء أقوى ، تقنية مختلفة ، آية أخرى من الكتاب المقدس.

لا نتوقف عند أي نقطة ونسأل الأسئلة المفقودة الضخمة التي تسكن في عالم أنثوي من الجسد والنفس والروح والأرض نفسها: من أنا؟ ماذا أفعل هنا على هذه الأرض ، حقا؟ ما هو مكاني في العالم خارج وظيفتي وملكيتي وفريق الرياضة المفضل والشبكة الاجتماعية؟

لا نطرح هذه الأسئلة لأننا لا نملك نظامًا اجتماعيًا أو اقتصاديًا أو سياسيًا أو دينيًا يكرم القلب أو حكمة الجسد أو التوازن مع الطبيعة.

القلب الاتصالات 101

من أجل التوضيح على مركزك الروحي ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على إدراك الاتصالات الدقيقة من قلبك على أساس لحظة بلحظة. في أبسط صورها ، يمكن أن تشبه هذه الاتصالات ألوان الإشارة الضوئية الثلاثة: إشارة خضراء (نعم / تتحرك إلى الأمام) ؛ إشارة حمراء (بدون / توقف هذه الدورة) ؛ إشارة صفراء (تحذير / إبطاء / الانتظار). مثل هذه الإشارة الضوئية ، تتغير هذه النغمات الأساسية الثلاثة باستمرار.

يمكن أن يشعر كل إشارة جسديا في الجسم ، وتتمتع بالخبرة التالية:

* جاذبية أو دعوة ممتعة (الضوء الأخضر / نعم)

* شعور غير مريح بالنفور أو شعور بعدم الاهتمام (الضوء الأحمر / لا)

* تردد واضح (الضوء الأصفر / ليس بعد)

تمرين: تجربة "نظام التوجيه الملاحي" في القلب

لتوضيح هذه الاتصالات الأساسية للقلب بشكل أفضل ، إليك تمرين يساعدك على تجربتها أثناء انتقالها ذهابًا وإيابًا ، "كما يتغير الضوء". ستستشعر هذه النغمات المختلفة ، وليس التفكير فيها من الناحية المفاهيمية ، من خلال التحولات في الشعور ، والإحساس الجسدي ، والصور ، والعاطفة ، والحدس.

  1. اجلس بشكل مريح على كرسي مع كلا القدمين على الأرض. خذ ثلاثة نفسا عميقا ، وزرع ببطء من خلال الفم. اغلق عينيك.

  2. تخيل الشخص الذي تحب أن تكون معه. صور هذا الشخص أمامك. تخيل ملابسهم ، وضعهم ، تعبيرات الوجه ، العيون ، والسلوكيات.

  3. تحمل صورة ذلك الشخص أمامك ، ولفت انتباهك إلى صدرك ومنطقة البطن. لاحظ ما الذي تعاني منه جسديا. مسح الجسم لأحاسيس خفية والانتباه إلى مكان في جسمك أنت تشعر بهم. خذ وقتك. لاحظ تنفسك ومشاعرك الداخلية.

  4. خذ ثلاثة أنفاس عميقة وامسح صورة ذلك الشخص.

  5. الآن صور شخص حقيقي بالكاد يمكنك الوقوف معه ؛ الشخص الذي قد يؤذيك أو يسبب لك الألم. صور هذا الشخص أمامك مباشرة. كما كان من قبل ، لاحظ بوضوح ملابسهم ، تعبيرات الوجه ، السلوكيات ، والعيون. الآن قم بنفس الفحص الجسدي لنفسك ولاحظ ما تعانيه جسديًا ، في جسمك ، خصوصًا في منطقة الصدر والأمعاء. خذ وقتك. لاحظ تنفسك والمنطقة المحيطة بقلبك. لاحظ أي شيء مختلف عما شعرت به مع الشخص الأول.

  6. خذ ثلاثة أنفاس عميقة وامسح خيالك تماماً لهذا الشخص.

  7. الآن للمرة الثانية ، تخيل الشخص الذي تحب أن يكون معك أمامك. ابتسامة. انظر لهم ابتسامة. مرة أخرى ، قم بفحص الجسم لرصدك الجسدي للوجود أمام هذا الشخص أمامك. لاحظ الاختلافات وحيث تشعر بهذه الاختلافات في جسمك.

  8. مسح خيالك ، وتكرار مع شخص غير سارة.

  9. عد الآن إلى الوقت النهائي للشخص الذي تحب أن تكون معه. استمتع بهذا الشعور.

  10. افتح عينيك. خذ بضع دقائق لكتابة التحولات التي شعرت بها في جسمك بين كل شخص ، وحيث شعرت بهذه التحولات في جسمك.

اللغة غير اللفظية للقلب

الأحاسيس المادية المتغيرة التي عايشتها في التمرين أعلاه هي الديناميكية نغمات الشعور قلبك. نغمات الشعور هي اللغة غير الشفهية للقلب - والروح نفسها - التي يمر بها جسمك.

عندما يتم تكريمه (استكشافه بعناية وتفسيره بمهارة) ، يمكنه مساعدتك في التنقل في مواقف الحياة المعقدة على نحو موثوق بوصلة بوصلة أو وحدة GPS. يجب أن تأخذ هذه الوظيفة؟ تزوج هذا الشخص؟ الانتقال إلى حالة مختلفة؟ إن قلبك يعرف الإجابة ، ونظامه الإرشادي للملاحة مؤمن على مصيرك الفريد ، وليس لأحد غيرك.

عندما يتم تجاهلها (كما تجاهلت إشارات جسدي الثابتة في كلية الحقوق) ستحدث أشياء مؤسفة وستستمر في الحدوث ، تمامًا كما يحدث عندما تتجاهل ألوان إشارة المرور.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
دب أند كومباني، وهي شركة بصمة من التقاليد الداخلية
© 2017. www.innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

الفن المفقود لملاحة القلب: دليل حقل الشامان الحديث
by Jeff D. Nixa JDMDiv.

The Lost Art of Heart Navigation: A Modern Shaman Field Manual by Jeff D. Nixa JDMDiv.يقدم هذا الدليل الشاماني دراسات الحالة والمساعدة في استكشاف الأخطاء والمشاكل الشائعة على المسار الذي يركز على القلب ، ويوفر ممارسات وممارسات عملية - بما في ذلك الوصول إلى رحلات صوتية موجهة إلى 4 يرويها المؤلف - بالإضافة إلى حكمة من المؤلف الرحلة الخاصة والمعلمين الأقوياء الذين عمل معهم. يتيح لك هذا الكتاب التعرف على الخطوط الدقيقة لحقك الذاتي وقلبك البصري ، ويقدم خريطة لحياة جديدة نابضة بالحياة تتماشى مع روحك وأعمق دعواتك.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1591432855/innerselfcom

عن المؤلف

جيف نيكسا ، JD ، M.Div.جيف نيكسا ، JD ، M.Div. ، هو ممارس شامي ، معلم ، وكاتب. في 2010 أسس برنامج Great Plains Shamanic البرامج ، مجموعة من الخدمات الاستشارية ، والشفاء ، والتعليم ، بما في ذلك محادثات إطلاق نار فردية ، وحلقات دراسية ، ودروس جامعية ، وخلوات خارجية ، ورحلات برية. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في https://greatplainsguide.net

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

Searching for Heart in a World of Reason

Searching for Heart in a World of Reason

In our lives there are two great sources of information for perceiving and navigating the world available to us: the rational, analytical way of the mind, and the soulful felt sense of the heart. The mind is the King of “conscious” reality and specializes in the logical, verbal, archetypal “masculine” realm of visible information, matter, analysis, clock time, science, technology, reasoned principles, ideology, judgments, the parsing of things into their individual components, and an emphasis on separateness and differences.

The heart is the Queen of “unconscious” reality and specializes in the intuitive, nonverbal, archetypal “feminine” realm of spirit, nature, darkness, mystery, dreams, poetry, the relationships between things, and our connectedness to all life. The mind thinks, but it cannot perceive mystery, or unconscious reality. The heart feels, but it cannot speak in words or be dispassionate and “logical.”

Two Paths: Mind and Heart

Of these two available ways of perceiving our environment the conscious mind completely dominates our modern approach to healing, life navigation, and decision making. The problem is not that we use our rational minds so well, or fail to value its achievements in modern science, technology, and civilization. The problem is that we don’t equally value and use the heart.

When our rational approaches fail, or even cause us harm, instead of consulting the heart, with its entirely different realm of experience and information, we go back to the failed approach and repeat the same plays from the same playbook of reason. We seek a “bigger hammer”: more data, more research, more words, a stronger medication, a different technology, another scripture verse.

At no point do we stop and ask the huge missing questions that dwell in the archetypally feminine realm of the body, soul, spirit, and earth itself: Who am I? What am I doing here on this earth, really? What is my place in the world beyond my job, possessions, favorite sports team, and social network?

We don’t ask those questions because we don’t have a social, economic, political, or religious system that honors the heart, the wisdom of the body, or balance with nature.

Heart Communication 101

In order to get clear on your spiritual center, you need to be able to perceive the subtle communications from your heart on a moment-by-moment basis. In their simplest form, these communications can feel like the three colors of a traffic light: a green (yes/move forward) signal; a red (no/stop this course) signal; and a yellow (caution/slow down/wait) signal. Like a traffic light, these three basic tones change constantly.

Each signal can be physically felt in the body and is experienced as:

* A pleasant attraction or invitation (green light/yes)

* An unpleasant sense of repulsion or a feeling of disinterest (red light/no)

* An unclear hesitancy (yellow light/not yet)

Exercise: Experiencing the Heart’s “Navigational Guidance System”

To better illustrate these basic heart communications, here is an exercise to help you experience them as they shift back and forth, “as the light changes.” You will be sensing these differently felt tones, not thinking about them conceptually, through shifts in feeling, bodily sensation, imagery, emotion, and intuition.

  1. Sit comfortably on a chair with both feet on the ground. Take three deep breaths, exhaling slowly through mouth. Close your eyes.

  2. Imagine a person you love to be with. Picture that person in front of you. Imagine their clothing, posture, facial expression, eyes, and mannerisms.

  3. Holding that person’s image in front of you, draw your attention to your chest and belly area. Notice what you are experiencing there physically. Scan your body for subtle sensations and pay attention to where in your body you are feeling them. Take your time. Notice your breathing and inner feelings.

  4. Take three deep breaths and clear the image of that person.

  5. Now picture a real person you can hardly stand to be with; a person who may have hurt you or caused pain. Picture that person right in front of you. As before, clearly note their clothing, facial expression, mannerisms, and eyes. Now do the same body scan of yourself and notice what you are experiencing physically, in your body, especially in the chest and gut area. Take your time. Notice your breathing, and the area around your heart. Note anything different from what you sensed with the first person.

  6. Take three deep breaths and clear your imagination completely of this person.

  7. Now for a second time, imagine the person you love to be with back in front of you. Smile. See them smile. Again, do the body scan of your physical, felt response to the presence of this person in front of you. Notice the differences and where you are feeling these differences in your body.

  8. Clear your imagination, and repeat with the unpleasant person.

  9. Return now a final time to the person you love to be with. Enjoy that felt sense.

  10. Open your eyes. Take a few minutes to write down what shifts you felt in your body between each person, and where you felt those shifts in your body.

The Nonverbal Language of the Heart

The shifting physical sensations you experienced in the exercise above are the dynamic feeling tones of your heart. Feeling tones are the nonverbal language of the heart--and of spirit itself--experienced through your physical body.

When honored (carefully explored and skillfully interpreted) they can help you navigate complex life situations as reliably as a compass or GPS unit. Should you take this job? Marry this person? Move to a different state? Your heart knows the answer, and its navigational guidance system is locked on to your unique destiny, and no one else’s.

When ignored (as I ignored my own persistent body signals in law school) unfortunate things will happen and continue to happen, just as when you ignore the colors of a traffic light.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Bear & Company, an imprint of Inner Traditions Inc.
©2017. www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

The Lost Art of Heart Navigation: A Modern Shaman’s Field Manual
by Jeff D. Nixa J.D. M.Div.

The Lost Art of Heart Navigation: A Modern Shaman’s Field Manual by Jeff D. Nixa J.D. M.Div.Offering case studies and troubleshooting help for common pitfalls and obstacles on the heart-centered path, this shamanic manual provides hands-on practices and ceremonies--including access to 4 guided audio journeys narrated by the author--as well as wisdom from the author’s own journey and the powerful teachers he has worked with. Allowing you to understand the precise contours of your authentic self and your visionary heart, this book offers a map to a vibrant new life aligned with your soul and deepest calling.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1591432855/innerselfcom 

About the Author

Jeff Nixa, J.D., M.Div.Jeff Nixa, J.D., M.Div., is a shamanic practitioner, teacher, and writer. In 2010 he founded Great Plains Shamanic Programs, an array of counseling, healing, and education services, including one-on-one fire talks, seminars, university classes, outdoor retreats, and wilderness trips. Visit his website at https://greatplainsguide.net
 

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}