هل قلبك خفيف أم ثقيل؟

صلة

أخذ قراءة للقلب: هل قلبك خفيف أم ثقيل؟

وبينما تلاحق الهيروغليفية في قبر مصري قديم ، اكتشفت لوحة تظهر مجموعة من المقاييس ، مثل ميزان العدالة. على جانب واحد من المقاييس كان الريش ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، قلب الإنسان. بالقرب من المقاييس ، بدا كيان مغرٍ ، مع حيوان قبيح يشبه الوحش.

أوضح عالم المصريات لدينا أن هذه الصورة تصور المفهوم المصري ليوم القيامة. عندما مات شخص ما ، وفقا للأسطورة القديمة ، سيتهم الشخص من قبل آلهة 42 بارتكاب مختلف الخطايا. إذا كان الشخص يستطيع أن ينكر هذه الخطايا - بينما يحافظ على قلبه كضوء مثل الريش - سيتم إدخاله إلى الجنة والاستمتاع بالحياة الأبدية. إذا لم يتمكن من إنكار هذه الخطايا بقلب خفيف ، وقف كيان الكلب المشاكس الأنوبيس ينتظر أن يلتهمه ويرسله. . . جيد أنك علمت.

لو كنت أنا وزير حريق وكبريت ، يمكنني الحصول على يوم ميداني بهذا السيناريو. ولكن أنا مدرس الغفران ، وسوف يكون لي يوم ميداني خاص به.

إدراك براءتنا: الحفاظ على إضاءة قلبنا كأنها ريشة

هل يمكنك التعرف على براءتك عندما يحاول الآخرون إقناعك بأنك مذنب؟ الاتفاقيات الأربع ينصح لنا، "لا تأخذ أي شيء شخصيا." دورة في المعجزات يخبرنا مرارا وتكرارا أننا جميعا بريئون. لا أحد منا قد أخطأ حقا. نعم ، لقد ارتكبنا الكثير من الأخطاء ، ولكن أيا منا لم يفعل أي شيء من شأنه أن يسبب لنا حتى لحظة أن نفقد حب الله أو نستحق اللعنة. على العكس ، يخبرنا الدرس ، أننا نولد من نور ونور نعود. إذا كنا نمارس الغفران والتكريم الذاتي ، يمكننا أن نستمتع بالنور حتى ونحن نسير على الأرض.

عندما تواجه مواقف متطلبة ، هل يمكنك إبقاء قلبك خفيف كالريشة؟ هل تستطيع أن تضحك من خلال التحديات وتحافظ على موقف أكثر حرية من الخوف؟ عندما تواجه مع التقلبات والتوقعات السامة للآخرين ، يمكنك تذكر أن كل شيء على ما يرام؟ هل تعرف أنك كائن روحي ، لا تخضع لأهواء ونزوات المد والجزر؟ هل أنت أكبر من ظروفك؟

الحفاظ على اختيار الفرح: تحويل كل تجربة في الهدية

واحدة من شخصيات الفيلم المفضلة لدي لعبت من قبل جين وايلدر في اثارة مجنون. هاري هو زميل دائم حظ سعيد الحظ مع براعة لتحويل كل تجربة إلى هدية. عندما يلقي هاري بالسجن لجريمة لم يرتكبها ، يحاول مسؤولو السجن كسر موقفه الإيجابي. لكنهم لا يستطيعون. يعتقل الحراس هاري من معصميه لعدة أيام ، فقط للعثور عليه بابتسامة كبيرة على وجهه. "شكرا لك ، شكرا لك!" يصيح وهم يحلونه. "لقد حلت أخيرا مشكلة ظهري!"

بعد ذلك ، يحبس المسؤولون هاري في صندوق صغير تحت الشمس القاسية. وعندما يستخرجونه بعد بضعة أيام ، يتوسل: "أوه ، أرجوك ، أعطني يومًا واحدًا فقط - لقد بدأت للتو في الدخول إلى نفسي". وفي النهاية يرمون هاري في زنزانة مع غروسبرغر ، وهو قاتل مجنون من طراز 300-pound يتجنب فيه أصعب المجرمين مثل الطاعون. عندما يعود الحراس ، سيجدون هاري وغروسبيرجر على الأرض وهم يضحكون على لعبة البطاقات. استمر هاري في اختيار الفرح ، وأصطف كل شيء حوله بمصالحه الفضلى.

في هذه اللحظة ، هل قلبي خفيف أم ثقيل؟

أخذ قراءة للقلب: هل قلبك خفيف أم ثقيل؟دعونا نعيد النظر في العلاقات من خلال عيون طمأنينة. طبيعة الحب هي الحرية والتمكين. يتعلق الأمر باللعب ، والبهجة ، والاحتفال. إنها تدور حول دعم بعضها البعض لتصبح أكثر إبداعًا من أي وقت مضى. لم يكن القصد من العلاقة أن تكون ثقيلة ، وتضيق ، واستهلاك الروح. الأمر لا يتعلق بإبراز الحاجة واللوم والحكم على شركائنا أو أنفسنا. نعم ، هناك حياة خارج المعالجة. إذا كان هناك هدف واحد للعلاقة ، فتمكين بعضنا البعض من أن نكون أكثر راحة وثقة وحيا في من نحن بالفعل.

طوال يومك ، بقدر الإمكان ، خذي قراءات القلب. اسأل نفسك: "في هذه اللحظة ، هل قلبي فاتح أم ثقيل؟ هل أنا أتعامل مع مخاوف الآخرين ، أم أنطلق من قوتي الداخلية؟ هل أعطيت سلطتي للظهور ، أم أنني أتذكر الحقيقة؟"

الدرس هو نفسه بالنسبة للمصري المصري المخضرم ، هاري السجين ، وأنت وأنا: استمتع بحياتك. كل شيء آخر هو التفاصيل. ننسى الوحش القبيح في انتظار أن تلتهمك. إنه نسج خيال شخص آخر. خيالك يمكن أن يأخذك إلى أماكن أكثر إشراقا بكثير.

لقد تعلمنا أن الروح والمادة مختلفتان ، لكنهما ليسا كذلك. المسألة هي تعبير عن الروح ، وفي النهاية ، الشيء الوحيد المهم هو الروح.

كتاب من قبل هذا الكاتب

التنين لا تعيش هنا بعد الآن: المعيشة بالكامل، محبة بحرية
من جانب آلان كوهين.

صلةقصة آلان كوهين هي مصدر إلهام. من جذوره باعتباره يهوديًا أرثوذكسيًّا ، قام بجولة موسعة في تعاليم يسوع ورام داس وزن ويونغ ومعهد إيسلن وآينشتاين ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. في هذه المجموعة الاستثنائية من المقالات الغنائية المليئة بالتحديات ، يقوم كوهين بتجميع ما تعلمه من هؤلاء الأساتذة ، ويشارك رحلته مع جميعنا. يناقش التغلب على القيود ، وخلق علاقات متوازنة ، وضبط في تدفق الحياة ، والتحول ، وإيجاد مسار شخصي ، وأعظم هدية من كل شيء ، الحب. اقرأها مباشرة ، أو مقال عن طريق مقال ، للتأملات اليومية على أسرار الله ، والحب ، والمسار الروحي.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينألان كوهين هو مؤلف الكتب الأكثر مبيعا في الإصدار الجديد روح الوسائل التجارية، تضيء كيف يمكنك النجاح مع المال والوظيفه دون بيع روحك. أصبح مدربًا محترفًا للحياة المهنية من خلال تدريب مدرب محترف في شركة Alan بدءًا من شهر سبتمبر 1 و 2019. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا البرنامج ، كتب آلان ومقاطع الفيديو ، ونقلت مجانية ملهمة يومية ، ودورات عبر الإنترنت ، وعروض إذاعية أسبوعية ، قم بزيارة www.alancohen.com

كتب ذات صلة

صلة
enarزكية-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Is Your Heart Light or Heavy?

relationship

Taking a Heart Reading: Is Your Heart Light or Heavy?

While perusing the hieroglyphics in an ancient Egyptian tomb, I discovered a painting showing a set of scales, like the scales of justice. On one side of the scales was a feather, and on the other, a human heart. Near the scales a godly entity looked on, along with an ugly monster-like animal.

Our Egyptologist explained that this image depicted the Egyptian concept of the day of judgment. When someone died, according to the ancient legend, the person would be accused by 42 gods of having committed various sins. If the person could deny these sins -- while keeping his heart as light as a feather -- he would be admitted to heaven and enjoy eternal life. If he could not deny these sins with a light heart, the nasty-looking dog-entity Anubis stood waiting to devour him and send him to. . . well, you know.

If I were a fire and brimstone minister, I could have a field day with this scenario. But I am a teacher of forgiveness, and I will have my own field day with it.

Recognizing Our Innocence: Keeping Our Heart Light as a Feather

Can you recognize your innocence when others are trying to convince you that you are guilty? The Four Agreements advises us, "Don't take anything personally." A Course in Miracles tells us, time and again, that we are all innocent. None of us have truly sinned. Yes, we have made plenty of mistakes, but none of us has done anything that would cause us for even a moment to lose the love of God or deserve damnation. To the contrary, the Course tells us, we are born of light and unto light we return. If we practice forgiveness and self-honoring, we can enjoy the light even as we walk the earth.

When faced with demanding situations, can you keep your heart as light as a feather? Can you laugh your way through challenges and maintain an attitude freer than fear? When confronted with upsets and the poisonous projections of others, can you remember that all is well? Do you know that you are a spiritual being, not subject to the whims and caprices of earthly tides? Are you bigger than your circumstances?

Keep Choosing Joy: Turn Every Experience Into a Gift

One of my favorite movie characters is played by Gene Wilder in Stir Crazy. Harry is a perpetually happy-go-lucky fellow with a knack for turning every experience into a gift. When Harry is thrown into prison for a crime he did not commit, the prison officials try to break his positive attitude. But they can't. The guards hang Harry by his wrists for several days, only to find him with a big smile on his face. "Thank you, oh, thank you!" he exclaims as they untie him. "You've finally solved my back problem!" 

Next, the officials lock Harry in a little hot box under the sweltering sun. When they extract him a few days later, he begs, "Oh, please, give me just one more day -- I was just starting to get into myself." Finally they throw Harry into a cell with Grossberger, a 300-pound crazed murderer that the toughest criminals avoid like the plague. When the guards return, they find Harry and Grossberger on the floor laughing over a game of cards. Harry kept choosing joy, and everything around him lined up with his best interests.

In This Moment, Is My Heart Light or Heavy?

Taking a Heart Reading: Is Your Heart Light or Heavy?Let's revisit relationships through the eyes of lightheartedness. The nature of love is freedom and empowerment. It is about play, delight, and celebration. It is about supporting each other to be ever more passionately creative. Relationship was never intended to be heavy, constricting, and soul-consuming. It is not about projecting need and blame and judgment upon our partners or ourselves. Yes, there is life beyond processing. If there is one purpose to relationship, it is to empower each other to be more comfortable, confident, and alive in who we already are.

Throughout your day, as often as possible, take a heart reading. Ask yourself, "In this moment, is my heart light or heavy? Am I pandering to the fears of others, or proceeding from my inner strength? Have I given my power to appearances, or do I remember the truth?"

The lesson is the same for the lighthearted Egyptian, Harry the prisoner, and you and me: Enjoy your life. Everything else is details. Forget about the ugly monster waiting to devour you; he is a figment of somebody else's imagination. Your own imagination can take you to far brighter places.

We have been taught that spirit and matter are different, but they are not. Matter is an expression of spirit, and in the end, the only thing that matters is spirit.

Book by this author

The Dragon Doesn't Live Here Anymore: Living Fully, Loving Freely
by Alan Cohen.

relationshipAlan Cohen's story is an inspiration. From his roots as an Orthodox Jew, he took a mind-expanding tour of the teachings of Jesus, Ram Dass, Zen, Jung, the Esalen Institute, and Einstein, to name a few. In this extraordinary collection of lyrical, challenging essays, Cohen synthesizes what he has learned from these masters, and shares his journey with all of us. He discusses overcoming limitations, creating fulfilling relationships, tuning into the flow of life, transformation, finding a personal path, and the greatest gift of all, love. Read it straight through, or essay by essay, for daily meditations on the mysteries of God, love, and the spiritual path.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the bestselling author of the newly-released Spirit Means Business, illuminating how you can succeed with money and career without selling your soul. Become a certified professional life coach through Alan’s transformational Life Coach Training beginning September 1, 2019. For more information about this program, Alan's books and videos, free daily inspirational quotes, online courses, and weekly radio show, visit www.alancohen.com

Related Books

A Course in Miracles Made Easy: Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love

relationshipAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Hay House

Brand: Hay House
Studio: Hay House Inc.
Label: Hay House Inc.
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
Manufacturer: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $15.99
Offers - Buy New From: $10.87 Used From: $6.00
Buy Now



Deep Breath of Life, A

relationshipAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • A Deep Breath of Life: Daily Inspiration for Heart-Centered Living

Brand: Hay House
Studio: Hay House Inc.
Label: Hay House Inc.
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
Manufacturer: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $20.99
Offers - Buy New From: $8.29 Used From: $1.75
Buy Now



The Tao Made Easy: Timeless Wisdom to Navigate a Changing World

relationshipAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Studio: Hay House Inc.
Label: Hay House Inc.
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
Manufacturer: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $16.99
Offers - Buy New From: $11.55 Used From: $12.24
Buy Now



relationship
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}