تقنية التنفس بسيطة لتحقيق العقل السلمي والاسترخاء

تقنية التنفس بسيطة لتحقيق العقل السلمي والاسترخاء

العقل السلمية والاسترخاء هو شرط أساسي لمعنى التأمل. تقنيات التنفس حيث يتم تعليمهم في التقليد التبت آلاف السنين، مع طرق الطعن المعاصرة كبيرة لأنها توحيد الجسم والروح بسرعة وفعالية.

التنفس يجلب الحياة! على الرغم من أن نأخذ في التنفس أمرا مفروغا منه، فإنه لا يزال أهم وظيفة في الجسم: ويبقى لنا على قيد الحياة. عند قرصة أنفك وأغلق فمك لحظة، كنت سرعان ما يكتشف كيف كنت تعتمد على التنفس.

الطريقة التي تتنفس هي، كذلك، مرآة لحالتك النفسية للعقل: عندما كنت عصبية أو متحمس، تتنفس بسرعة، وعندما تكون سلمية ومتوازنة داخل تتنفس بهدوء. ولذلك، كنت قادرا على السيطرة على تنفسك لتهدئة، للتأثير على دولتكم النفسية عندما يصبح ذلك ضروريا.

تقنية التنفس لتنقية الطاقة

تقنية التنفس لتنقية تسعة أضعاف الطاقة ويساعد في تحقيق السلام والهدوء هناك حاجة للعقل.

بكلتا يديه ويستريح في حضنك (خطوة واحدة).


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


جلب ببطء يدك اليسرى تصل إلى أنفك في حين تحويله النخيل خارج. اضغط الآن على فتحة الأنف اليسرى باستخدام إصبعك خاتم وتبدأ في التنفس ببطء من خلال فتحة الأنف اليمنى. عقد بوعي أنفاسك لفترة قصيرة (الخطوة الثانية).

بينما كنت حبس النفس، وانخفاض يدك اليسرى والراحة في حضنك، ثم رفع ببطء الحق واحد، وتحول مرة أخرى إلى راحة يدك وإعادته تصل إلى أنفك. اتخاذ إصبعك خاتم الحق واستخدامه لإغلاق فتحة الأنف اليمنى، ثم طرد أنفاسك ببطء ومع الغرض من خلال فتحة الأنف اليسرى (الخطوة الثالثة).

كرر هذه العملية ثلاث مرات.

الآن جلب ببطء يدك اليمنى يصل إلى أنفك في حين تحويله النخيل خارج. اضغط على فتحة الأنف اليمنى باستخدام إصبعك خاتم وتبدأ في التنفس ببطء من خلال فتحة الأنف اليسرى. بوعي ثم اضغط أنفاسك لفترة قصيرة (الخطوة الرابعة).

بينما كنت حبس النفس، وانخفاض يدك اليمنى والراحة في حضنك، ثم رفع ببطء اليسرى واحدة، وتحول مرة أخرى إلى راحة يدك وإعادته تصل إلى أنفك. تتخذ الآن اصبعك خاتم اليسار واستخدامه لإغلاق فتحة الأنف اليسرى، ثم طرد أنفاسك ببطء ومع الغرض من خلال فتحة الأنف اليمنى (الخطوة الخامسة).

كرر هذه العملية ثلاث مرات أيضا.

أخيرا، أخذ ثلاثة أنفاس حتى على الرغم من كل الخياشيم؛ نستغرق بوعي ومن ثم طرد ببطء ومع الغرض، وذلك باستخدام كل الخياشيم. وينبغي أن تكون يديك يستريح على أفخاذك (الخطوة 6).

ذات مرة كنت قد تعودت على هذا التسلسل، واستخدام كل ما تبذلونه من الخيال ممكن في حين تنفس داخل وخارج، وكذلك عند حبس النفس.

* وبينما كنت في التنفس، تخيل انك تأخذ في كمية كبيرة من الطاقة تنقية.

* بينما كنت نستغرق، تخيل أن هذه القوات هي تنقية تماما عقلك وكذلك جسمك.

* وبينما تزفر، تخيل كيف كل من النزاع، ويجري طرد العدوان ذات الصلة عنصر من جسمك أو عقلك مع أنفاسك بطيئة وحازمة.

اعتبارات هامة

تجنب يتنفس بسرعة، بدلا من ذلك، تنفس بلطف وباهتمام. بينما كنت حبس النفس، يجب أن يكون دائما الاستماع إلى صوتك الداخلي. الزفير عندما تشعر أنك تريد أن تفعل ذلك، والسماح بعودة الهواء عندما تريد أن تتنفس. لا تضع أي ضغط لا لزوم لها على نفسك. التكيف مع تنفسك على إيقاع التي تناسبك.

بينما كنت إغلاق فتحة الأنف الخاص بك، وتذكر لرفع مرفقك ارتفاعا طفيفا، والذي يسمح لفتح الصدر ويحسن التنفس. الالتفات الى البقاء مع ممارسة، وعدم السماح أفكارك إلى الانحراف قبالة. لجعل هذا ممكنا، تقول لنفسك العبارات التالية مع كل نفس كنت تأخذ.

* ببطء وبعمق أتنفس فيها.

* بلطف أنفاسي انا اقدر.

* ببطء وأنا مع غرض الزفير.

كل شخص لديه أسلوب مختلف في التنفس بعمق، وبالتالي، من المهم الاستماع الى صوت واحد الداخلية وضبط هذه العملية في التنفس لاحتياجات الفرد. وبعض الناس يعانين من الغثيان أو الدوخة عندما تنفسهم في طويلة جدا أو قصيرة جدا، وكذلك عندما الزفير ببطء شديد أو بسرعة كبيرة. بسبب ذلك، تأخذ نفسا عرضية عادية في حين تقومون به هذه العملية.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
التقاليد الداخلية الدولية. © 1999.
http://www.innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

The Practice of Tibetan Meditation: Exercises، Visualizations، and Mantras for Health and Well-Being
بواسطة رينبوشي تولكو Dagsay
(ترجمة عن كتاب الألماني الأصلي).

ممارسة التأمل التبتية بواسطة Dagsay تولكو رينبوشي (الترجمة الانكليزية).تتراوح تعاليم Dagsay Tulku من جلسات تمهيدية تهدف إلى خلق واحة من الهدوء في الحياة اليومية إلى الممارسات العميقة للتطهير والشفاء. كما يقدم تأملات تقليدية للتحضير للموت ، والانتقال النهائي. تماشياً مع الطبيعة الحسية الغنية للبوذية التبتية ، تم تعزيز هذه التأملات بتعليمات الاسترخاء والتدليك وقرص 60-minute المصاحب للتراث.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب

عن المؤلف

Daysay تولكو رينبوشيولد Dagsay Tulku Rinpoche في قرية تارستيدو التبتية في 1936 ، وتم اكتشافه واعترافه بتجسيد Dagsay Tulku السابق وتقديمه إلى دير Chokri الشهير في شرق التبت ، حيث جاء ليعمل كرئيس لاما. هرب من الاضطهاد في 1959 ، سافر إلى الهند ، حيث واصل دراسته وممارسته حتى - بناء على طلب من الدالاي لاما - قبل وظيفة كزعيم روحي لجماعة صغيرة من المستوطنين التبتيين في سويسرا. Dagsay Tulku Rinpoche يعلم دورات في التأمل البوذي ويؤدي بركات ومبادرات. بالإضافة إلى تعريف الغرب بالممارسات الروحية للتبت ، فقد شارك بنشاط في إعادة بناء دير شكري في وطنه.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = tibetan breathing techniques، maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

A Simple Breathing Technique To Attain A Peaceful And Relaxed Mind

meditation

A Simple Breathing Technique To Attain A Peaceful And Relaxed Mind

A peaceful and relaxed mind is a prerequisite to meaningful meditation. Breathing techniques as they are taught in Tibetan tradition are millennia-old methods with great contemporary appeal because they harmonize body and soul quickly and effectively.

Breathing brings about life! Despite the fact that we take breathing for granted, it still has the most important function in our body: It keeps us alive. When you pinch your nose and close your mouth for a moment, you soon discover how dependent you are on breathing.

The manner in which you breathe is, further, a mirror of your psychological state of mind: When you are nervous or excited, you breathe hastily, and when you are peaceful and balanced inside you breathe calmly. Therefore, you are able to control your breathing to calm down, to influence your psychological state when it becomes necessary.

Breathing Technique for Purification of Energy

The breathing technique for the ninefold purification of energy assists in bringing about the needed peace and quiet of the mind.

Both hands are resting in your lap (step one).

Slowly bring your left hand up to your nose while turning it palm out. Now press on your left nostril using your ring finger and start breathing slowly through your right nostril. Consciously hold your breath for a short time (step two).

While you are holding your breath, lower your left hand and rest it in your lap, then slowly raise the right one, again turning out your palm and bringing it up to your nose. Take your right ring finger and use it to close your right nostril, then expel your breath slowly and with purpose through the left nostril (step three).

Repeat this exercise three times.

Now slowly bring your right hand up to your nose while turning it palm out. Press on your right nostril using your ring finger and start breathing slowly through your left nostril. Consciously then hold your breath for a short time (step four).

While you are holding your breath, lower your right hand and rest it in your lap, then slowly raise the left one, again turning out your palm and bringing it up to your nose. Now take your left ring finger and use it to close your left nostril, then expel your breath slowly and with purpose through the right nostril (step five).

Repeat this exercise three times as well.

Finally, take three even breaths though both nostrils; hold your breath consciously and then expel it slowly and with purpose, using both nostrils. Your hands should be resting on your thighs (step six).

Once you have become accustomed to this sequence, use all your imagination possible while breathing in and out, as well as when you are holding your breath.

* While you breathe in, imagine you are taking in a great amount of purifying energy.

* While you hold your breath, imagine that these forces are thoroughly purifying your mind as well as your body.

* While you breathe out, imagine how every conflict- and transgression-related element of your body or your mind is being expelled with your slow and determined breath.

Important Considerations

Avoid taking quick breaths; instead, breathe gently and intently. While you are holding your breath, you should always be listening to your inner voice. Breathe out when you feel that you want to do so and let air return when you want to breathe in. Do not put any unnecessary pressure upon yourself. Adapt your breathing to the rhythm that suits you.

While you are closing your nostril, remember to lift your elbow up slightly, which allows the chest to open and improves your breathing. Pay attention to staying with the exercise, not allowing your thoughts to drift off. To make this possible, say to yourself the following phrases with every breath you take.

* Slowly and deeply I breathe in.

* Gently my breath I hold.

* Slowly and with purpose I breathe out.

Everyone has a different technique of breathing deeply; therefore, it is important to listen to one's inner voice and adjust this exercise in breathing to one's needs. Some people will experience nausea or dizziness when their breathing in is too long or too short, as well as when they exhale too slowly or too rapidly. Because of that, take an occasional normal breath while you are doing the exercise.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Inner Traditions International. ©1999.
http://www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

The Practice of Tibetan Meditation: Exercises, Visualizations, and Mantras for Health and Well-Being
by Dagsay Tulku Rinpoche
(translated from the original German book).

The Practice of Tibetan Meditation by Dagsay Tulku Rinpoche (English Translation).Dagsay Tulku's teachings range from introductory sessions designed to create an oasis of calmness in daily life to deep practices for cleansing and healing. He also offers traditional meditations to prepare for death, the ultimate transition. True to the rich sensory nature of Tibetan Buddhism, these meditations are enhanced with instructions for relaxing massage and an accompanying 60-minute CD of mantras.

Info/Order this book

About the Author

Daysay Tulku RinpocheBorn in the Tibetan village of Tartsedo in 1936, Dagsay Tulku Rinpoche was discovered and recognized as the reincarnation of the previous Dagsay Tulku and brought to the famous Chokri monastery in eastern Tibet, where he came to serve as Chief Lama. Escaping persecution in 1959, he traveled to India, where he continued his studies and practice until -- upon the request of the Dalai Lama -- he accepted a post as the spiritual leader to a small community of Tibetan settlers in Switzerland. Dagsay Tulku Rinpoche teaches courses in Buddhist meditation and performs blessings and initiations. In addition to introducing the West to the spiritual practices of Tibet, he has been actively involved in the rebuilding of the Chokri monastery in his homeland.

Related Books

The Five Tibetans Yoga Workshop: Tone Your Body and Transform Your Life
meditationAuthor: Susan Westbrook
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Findhorn Press
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

Turning the Mind Into an Ally
meditationAuthor: Sakyong Mipham Rinpoche
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: Riverhead Books

Buy Now

Running with the Mind of Meditation: Lessons for Training Body and Mind
meditationAuthor: Sakyong Mipham
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: Harmony

Buy Now

meditation
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}