هل حقا بحاجة للتأمل؟

هل حقا بحاجة للتأمل؟

أنت لا تأتي إلى الأرض للتأمل. أتيت إلى الأرض على التفكير، والشعور، والتصرف، وتفعل.

لقد وضعت روحك وقوى الله بعض الدوافع فيك بحيث يمكنك استدعاء النوايا. فهي تهدف إلى إرشادك في اتجاهات معينة ، والتأثير عليك في اتخاذ بعض الخيارات التي ستنقلك نحو ما تسميه "الخير".

لن تحاول روحك أبداً التأثير عليك في الكراهية في قلبك ، أو لضرب إنسان آخر. وهكذا ، يمكنك أن تقول إن روحك ترغب في أن تشعر بالحب والرفقة مع الآخرين ، وتتبع دوافع العطف والتعاطف والكرم والحب.

هناك العديد من الطرق لبني البشر على التصرف في مثل هذه الدوافع نحو الخير. هذه الطرق غير محدودة. فإن النفوس لا يحد من ارادتكم الحرة. فإنها لن يجبرك نحو الخير والوئام الأبدية.

الانسجام والخير؟ أو الخوف والسلبية؟

الآن، بالإضافة إلى الدوافع نحو الوئام والخير، وسوف تضع في نفوس البشر أصغر النبضات نحو الخوف والسلبية. تلك هي الدوافع التي منها كبشر قد خلقت قبل هذا العمر و لم تكن قادرة على شفاء بينما في شكل الإنسان. يجب أن تلتئم هذه الأنماط السلبية من قبل البشر. ولذلك، فإنها يجب أن تكون موجودة في بعض البشر من أجل يكونوا من ذوي الخبرة، من خلال عاش، وتلتئم. وهكذا، فإن الدافع الأساسي من روحك ليست للتأمل، ولكن الحب ل، لخلق الانسجام والخير، وشفاء ل.

عندما تكون في شكل الإنسان وتنشأ بعض من نبضات خوفك، والمقصود لك تجربة تلك النبضات، دفعهم نحو الاعتدال، والسيطرة عليهم، فهم لهم، وشفاء منها. وليس المقصود لك لاتخاذ الإجراءات بشأنها، وتسبب الألم والمعاناة لنفسك، وغيرهم من البشر. الرغبة في التصرف بناء على الدوافع السلبية هو الإنسان. متجذر في الأنانية، والخوف من الألم والمعاناة.

تخيل أنك تعيش في الحياة اليومية فيها، دعنا نقول، فإنك تصبح تركز بشكل مفرط على نفسك. كل ما يهمني هو كسب المال لنفسك. لم تكن مهتمة في الكرم أو العطف على الآخرين. كنت ترغب في حماية نفسك من الآخرين، بحيث لا تسبب لك الألم، أو سرقة أموالك. يمكنك أن تصبح محمومة جدا في السعي وراء الثروة.

أخذ فترة من الصمت كل يوم: التأمل

كما مثل هذا الشخص، إذا كنت تأخذ فترة من الصمت كل يوم، سواء كنت اسميها والتأمل، والتأمل، والتناغم، التأمل، تراجع عن العالم المادي، مهما كنت اسميها، سيكون هناك احتمال أن تكون، في الداخل الخاص التجارب الإنسانية خاصة ، فإن الدوافع قوية جدا من روحك التي حث لك نحو العطف والرحمة تصل مشاعرك وأفكارك. وبالتالي، سوف الدوافع قوية جدا ان الانسان الذي اخترته من الأنانية والجشع اختلط مؤقتا مع نبضات روح، لطف الخير والمحبة. هل سيكون من المرجح أن توقظ من "نشوة" الخاص بك الذاتي للفتنة، لذلك التحدث إلى.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


دعونا نقول إن كنت من نوعه، مثالي أساسا، والإنسان المحب. أنت ليست مثالية. لديك الخاصة بك لحظات من الخوف والأنانية والشك والغضب. ولكن، بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر، كنت الاستجابة للدوافع الحقيقية لروحك، وأنت تعيش حياة، لطف الرحمة، والصدق والاخلاص،. هذا هو التعبير الأساسي الخاص بك. ودعونا نقول لكم ان لا مصلحة لهم في واقع الحياة الأبدية. لم تكن غريبة عن الروح وماذا يحدث بعد الموت. لا يوجد لديك مصلحة في فهم الله. قد لا تصدق حتى في الله. في هذه الحالة، فإن روحك ليس محاولة لاثارة دفعة كبيرة للتأثير على لك للتأمل، لتقوم بعد النبضات روح، لطف الرحمة والمحبة. كنت تعيش هذا النوع من التعبير عن رغبات الإنسان أن روحك. وبالتالي، هل يمكن أن نقول إن من وجهة نظر النفس، ليست هناك حاجة لك إلى التأمل. سوف تحقيق الأغراض المقصودة من المهم روحك دون الحاجة لقضاء بعض الوقت في التأمل.

لا يهمني إذا كان الله عليك التأمل؟

الآن، وقوى الله أحبك بغض النظر عن ما تفعله، سواء كنت تأمل أم لا، وسواء كنت الوفاء أغراضك أم لا، وسواء كنت محبا أو أنانية. وروحك أيضا أحب أنت في كل من تلك الحالات. ومع ذلك، إذا أصبحت مشوهة بالمعنى السلبي، بينما روحك كانت تحبه أنت، وروحك محاولة للتأثير عليك، من خلال النبضات الداخلية تهدف إلى التأثير الحرة الخاصة بك، لاختيار الأغراض الحقيقية للحياة - العطف والرحمة، والحب . وهذا يعني، إذن، أنه إذا كنت تعيش حياة يقصد بها روحك، روحك يحبك، الله يحبك، وروحك لن تحاول بشكل خاص للتأثير عليك لإثارة الرغبة في التأمل. إذا كنت تعيش حياة من التشويه، وبعد ذلك، من بين تأثيرات أخرى أن روحك سوف تحاول إثارة في كنت، قد يكون هناك تأثير بالنسبة لك أن يتباطأ في حياتك، وإلى التراجع عن الانحرافات من العالم المادي - لجعل نوع من التناغم.

في جميع البشر الحاضر، باستثناء بعض في المجتمعات أكثر هدوءا والمناطق الريفية، ولا سيما تلك التي لالمحاصرين في تعقيد التأثيرات الحضرية، وهناك حاجة في نفسك الإنسان لفترة فك الارتباط في كل يوم من تعقيد من العالم المادي. وهذا صحيح حتى لو كنت محبا للغاية، والمثالية. إذا كنت محبا، والمثالية، قد روحك لا يدفع لك خاصة للتأمل، لروحك يمكن أن نرى أن يتم انجازه أغراضك. ومع ذلك، من حيث تتمتعون به من خبرة ذاتية، والفرح الخاص بوصفه كائنا بشريا، ونحن نوصي بشدة لفترة، والتأمل التناغم أو الصمت،.

واحد من اثنين من لحظات من الصمت كل يوم لمدة الفرح العميق والامتلاء

وكقاعدة عامة، يمكن أن نقول إن كل إنسان واحد الذي هو المحاصرين في العالم الحديث تعقيدا وتحفيز الكثير من العالم المادي. هناك تأثير قوي الكثير من الحقائق المادية، بما في ذلك المال، والإنجاز، صعوبات في التعامل مع العلاقات، ومختلف الكائنات المادية، والجمعيات، وتعقيدات وسائل الاعلام الخاصة بك. كل من هذه المناطق تميل الى ان تكون overbalanced. هناك الكثير من ذلك، من حيث العثور على الفرح العميق والامتلاء التي تريدها.

إذا كنت لا تبالي فرح عميق والامتلاء لنفسك، وأنك تعيش في الأساس، صادق صادق، حياة المحبة، ثم لا تحتاج إلى التأمل. ستفعل بكل بساطة دون أن أعمق الفرح والامتلاء. سوف نفرح في الإنجازات، عائلتك، علاقاتك. ويمكن أن تكون حياة رائعة. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت ترغب، على أكمل وجه، والفرح الأكثر اكتمالا، وأعظم الشعور بالهدف، وهذا يعني، والإنجاز، نقترح بقوة أن تحتاج ما لا يقل عن واحد أو اثنين لحظات من الصمت في كل يوم للانسحاب من الانحرافات من العالم المادي، ويشعر أكبر حقائق الحياة، بغض النظر عن كيف يمكن تصور لهم.

تركز على كل ما عليك البحث ليكون المقدس، جيد ومثالي

إذا أنت تقول: "اعتقد في جمال الله"، ثم لتلك اللحظات الصامتة، عبادة الله. إذا أنت تقول، "أنا أؤمن بجمال الإنسانية والمثالية، والمحبة، وبصرف النظر عن تصارع يوميا من العالم المادي"، ثم، أدخل الصمت وتصور، البكر النقي حب الإنسان التي تربط لك كل منها. كل ما تجد أن تكون مقدسة، وحسن، والمثالية وراء تعقيد الشؤون الإنسانية، الأشياء المادية، وجميع من العالم المادي، التي يمكن أن يكون ما تركز عليه في لحظة من لديك، والتأمل التناغم أو الصمت،. وهو نمط الفردية.

نحن ببساطة يدل بقوة على الحاجة لفترة من التراجع عن العالم المادي. يجب أن تقرر ما سوف تركز عليها خلال تلك الفترة من تراجع. إذا أي شيء آخر، تأخذ لحظات قليلة كل يوم لتأخذ نفسا عميقا، والجلوس بهدوء، والاسترخاء، وأفضل ما يمكنك، والتركيز فقط على مشاعر الفرح.

كتاب من قبل هذا الكاتب:

مدخل إلى الروح: كيف يكون لديك خبرة روحية عميقة
بواسطة رون Scolastico.

 يفيد بأن مفتاح سر الحياة موجود في كل فرد ، يشرح دليل ملهم كيفية استخدام الوعي لشفاء الأنماط المؤلمة ، وتعزيز الإبداع وحب الذات ، وتحديد الغرض الشخصي. طبع.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار من Kindle ، و Audiobook ، و Audio كاسيت.

المزيد من الكتب كتبها هذا الكاتب

عن المؤلف

الدكتور رون Scolastico

الدكتور. كان RON SCOLASTICO (1938-2013) أخصائي علم نفس مؤلف وصوفي. كان لديه القدرة على الدخول في حالة من الوعي العميق والاستفادة من مصدر واسع من الحكمة التي تقع خارج الوعي العادي. منذ سنوات 37 ، كان "الصوت" لهذا المصدر من الإلهام ، وغالبا ما يطلق على المرشدين. وهو مؤلف العديد من الكتب ، بما في ذلك "شفاء القلب، شفاء الجسم"والتي نشرها البيت القش، و"مدخل الى الروح"الصادر عن دار سكريبنر، ويمكنك معرفة المزيد عن عمله في www.ronscolastico.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

الأكثر قراءة

البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
by فرانك باسكيوتي ، دكتوراه
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
by آري تراختنبرغ وجيانلوكا سترينجيني وران كانيتي

Do You Really Need to Meditate?

Meditation

Do You Really Need to Meditate?

You do not come into earth to meditate. You come into earth to think, feel, act, and do.

Your soul and the forces of God have placed certain impulses into you that you could call intentions. They are intended to guide you in certain directions, and to influence you to make certain choices that will move you toward what you would call "goodness".

Your soul would never try to influence you to have hatred in your heart, or to strike out at another human being. Thus, you could say that your soul desires you to feel love and companionship with others, and to follow impulses of kindness, compassion, generosity, and love.

There are many ways for human beings to act on such impulses toward goodness. Those ways are unlimited. The souls will not limit your free will. They will not force you toward goodness and eternal harmony.

Harmony and Goodness? or Fear and Negativity?

Now, in addition to the impulses toward harmony and goodness, the souls will place into human beings smaller impulses toward fear and negativity. Those are impulses that you ones as human beings have created before this lifetime and were not able to heal while in human form. Such negative patterns must be healed by human beings. Therefore, they must exist in some human beings in order to be experienced, lived through, and healed. Thus, the primary impulse from your soul is not to meditate, but to love, to create harmony and goodness, and to heal.

When you are in human form and some of your fear impulses arise, you are intended to experience those impulses, moderate them, control them, understand them, and heal them. You are not intended to act upon them and cause pain and suffering to yourself and other human beings. The desire to act upon negative impulses is human. It is rooted in selfishness, and in fear of pain and suffering.

Imagine that you are living a daily life in which, let us say, you become overly focused upon yourself. All that you care about is earning money for yourself. You are not interested in generosity or kindness to others. You wish to protect yourself from others so that they do not cause you pain, or steal your money. You become quite frantic in the pursuit of wealth.

Taking a Period of Silence Each Day: Meditation

As such a person, if you take a period of silence each day, whether you call it meditation, contemplation, attunement, introspection, retreat from the physical world, whatever you call it, there would be a likelihood that, inside your private human experiences, the very strong impulses from your soul that are prodding you toward kindness and compassion would reach your feelings and your thoughts. Thus, the very strong human impulses that you have chosen of selfishness and greed would be temporarily mingled with the soul impulses of kindness, goodness, and love. You would be more likely to awaken from your self-created "trance", so to speak.

Let us say that you are a kind, essentially idealistic and loving human being. You are not perfect. You have your moments of fear, selfishness, doubt, and anger. But, for the most part, you are responding to the true impulses of your soul, and you are living a life of kindness, compassion, sincerity, and honesty. That is your primary expression. And, let us say that you have no interest in the eternal realities of life. You are not curious about the soul and what happens after death. You have no interest in understanding God. You may not even believe in God. In that case, your soul would not try to stir a great impulse to influence you to meditate, for you are following the soul impulses of kindness, compassion, and love. You are living the kind of human expression that your soul desires. Thus, you might say that, from the soul point of view, there is no need for you to meditate. You will fulfill the important purposes intended by your soul without needing to spend time in meditation.

Does God Care if You Meditate?

Does God Care If We Meditate?Now, the forces of God will love you no matter what you do, whether you meditate or not, whether you fulfill your purposes or not, whether you are loving or selfish. Your soul will also love you in all of those cases. However, if you became distorted in the negative sense while your soul was loving you, your soul would try to influence you, through inner impulses intended to affect your free will, to choose the true purposes of life -- kindness, compassion, and love. This means, then, that if you are living the life intended by your soul, your soul loves you, God loves you, and your soul will not particularly try to influence you to stir up a desire to meditate. If you are living a life of distortion, then, among other influences that your soul will try to stir in you, there might be the influence for you to slow down in your life, to step back from the distractions of the physical world -- to make some form of attunement.

In all present human beings, except for some in the more calm societies and the rural areas, but particularly for ones caught up in the complexity of the urban influences, there is a need in your human self for a period of disengagement each day from the complexity of the physical world. This is true even if you are extremely loving and idealistic. If you are loving and idealistic, your soul may not particularly prompt you to meditate, for your soul can see that your purposes are being accomplished. However, in terms of your subjective experience, and your joy as a human being, we strongly recommend a period of meditation, attunement, or silence.

One of Two Moments of Silence Each Day For Deep Joy & Fullness

As a general rule, we could say that every single human being who is caught up in the complex modern world has too much stimulation from the physical world. There is too much strong impact from the physical realities, including money, achievement, struggles with the various physical objects, relationships, societies, and the complexities of your media. All of those areas tend to be overbalanced. There is too much of that, in terms of finding the deep joy and fullness that you desire.

If you do not care about deep joy and fullness for yourself, and you are essentially living an honest, sincere, loving life, then you do not need to meditate. You will simply do without that deeper joy and fullness. You will rejoice in your accomplishments, your family, your relationships. That can be a wonderful life. However, if you wish the fullest, most complete joy, and the greatest sense of purpose, meaning, and accomplishment, we strongly suggest that you need at least one or two moments of silence each day to retreat from the distractions of the physical world, and to feel the larger realities of life, no matter how you might conceptualize them.

Focus on Whatever You Find to Be Holy, Good & Idealistic

If you say, "I believe in the beauty of God," then for those silent moments, worship God. If you say, "I believe in the beauty of humanity, idealism, and love, apart from the daily grappling of the physical world," then, enter a silence and imagine a pure, pristine human love that is linking you to all ones. Whatever you find to be holy, good, and idealistic beyond the complexity of human affairs, physical objects, and all of the physical world, that can be what you focus upon in your moment of meditation, attunement, or silence. It is an individual pattern.

We are simply strongly suggesting the need for the period of retreating from the physical world. You must decide what you will focus upon during that period of retreating. If nothing else, take a few moments each day to take a deep breath, sit calmly, relax, and, as best you can, simply focus upon feelings of joy.

Book by this author:

 Doorway to the Soul: How To Have a Profound Spiritual Experience
by Ron Scolastico.

Info/Order this book

More books by this author  

About the Author

Dr. Ron Scolastico

DR. RON SCOLASTICO is a Transpersonal Psychologist, author, and mystic. He has the ability to enter a deep state of consciousness and draw upon a vast source of wisdom that lies outside of ordinary awareness. For over 22 years he has been the "voice" for this source of inspiration, often called the guides. He is the author of 4 books, including "Healing the Heart, Healing the Body" published by Hay House, and "Doorway to the Soul," published by Scribner. You can learn more about his work at www.ronscolastico.com
 

Meditation
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}