تبحث عن وجود: ما هو اصطياد عينك؟

تبحث عن وجود: ما هو اصطياد عينك؟

تعلمت الكثير من مراقبة أطفالي عندما كانوا صغارا جدا. ومثل معظم الأطفال ، غالباً ما كانوا يلعبون بالألعاب ، ويتركوهم خارجاً عند الانتهاء. طلبت منهم مراراً وتكراراً أن يضعوا ألعابهم بعيداً ، والتي يبدو أنها تعمل فقط عندما أصررت.

ثم كان لدي شعور قوي بأن إذا رأيت ذلك ، فمن مسؤوليتي. بدأت أتساءل عما سيحدث إذا بدأت الاستجابة لكل شيء لفت نظري. لذلك بدأت ممارسة على مدار الساعة على هذا المنوال: أصبح أي شيء يدخل إلى وعي مسؤوليتي ، وأي شيء كان مسؤوليتي سأحضره ، وأي شيء حضرت إليه سوف أكمله. فعلت هذه الممارسة لمدة أسبوع ولم أترك أي شيء يحصل من قبلي. بحلول يوم الأحد ، كنت ألتقط أعقاب السجائر من الشارع.

بعد هذا الأسبوع ، كنت شخصًا أكثر ثقة. أدركت كم من الوقت قضيت القلق بشأن ظروفي ، على أمل أن تتغير. ولكن كلما حاولت أن أقرر ماذا أفعل بعد ذلك ، لم يكن هناك أي وضوح. لكن خلال هذه التجربة ، ظهر الوضوح من تلقاء نفسها، كما أصبح كل ما يسمى بي هو الشيء المنطقي التالي الذي يجب القيام به.

هذه الممارسة في وجود - نوع من تتحرك التأمل - جعلني أشعر أنني لم أعد بحاجة لتحديد أولويات جدول أعمالي لأن الحياة قد فعلت ذلك بالفعل، ورسم وعي بما يتطلبه من اهتمام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمق حضوري - وبدوره ، رؤيتي - عندما توقفت عن تجاهل ما كنت أراه. في أي وقت من الأوقات على الإطلاق ، ظهر شعور متجدد بالرحابة والسهولة.

أعرف الآن أن الحياة تخدم باستمرار مناهجنا الدراسية ، وإذا كنا نستجيب بشكل طبيعي لحظة بلحظة إلى ما يدعونا ، فلن نختبر فقط حالة مذهلة من النعمة والحضور ، ولكننا سنطور أيضًا إحساسًا حقيقيًا بالذات. الاحترام ، مع العلم أننا سنلتقي مهما كانت الحياة وجها لوجه. من خلال المعيشة choicelessly نستفيد من البوصلة الإرشادية للكون ، ونعاني من إجهاد أقل ومزيد من الفرح والإلهام والحب والامتنان.

الدمج مع الحياة

عندما "نعمل" في الوجود ، فإننا لا نزال محاصرين في نمط من الجهد والتفكير المفرط. فبدلاً من الاستجابة لدعوة الضوء إلى الوعي الكامل ، فإننا لا نزال مفقودين في التفكير والخطط والقلق ، ونرى العالم من خلال رؤية النفق التي أوجدتها تلك المخاوف. هذه الأفكار تحبس واقعنا في مكانه ، وتجميد الضوء إلى المادة.

إذا توقفنا عن محاولة التواجد ، وبدلاً من ذلك استفد من أنفاسنا ، وصطف عيوننا وعيوننا بشكل متجانس ، واستجب لدعوات الحياة ، الوجود يجدنا. الوجود هو ما ينشأ عندما نحتضن كل ما تقدمه الحياة (والضوء).


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


عندما نتوقف عن البحث ، نبدأ في العثور عليه. من خلال النظر أقل ، نرى المزيد. عندما نسمح للنور في داخلنا بالاندماج مع الضوء الذي يرشدنا ، فإننا نعاني من الوحدانية. وبدون أي جهد ، فإننا نرتاح إلى حالة لا نملك فيها قرارات. لا يوجد ارتباك أو تخمين ثان أو تفكير أو البحث عن إجابات. لا يوجد سوى كونة - قبول الحياة كما هي.

تصبح الحياة سحرية

مع الوجود ، تصبح الحياة سحرية. نحن لا نشعر بتحسن فحسب ، بل يتشتت إجهادنا وتشفى أجسامنا. نحن نستجيب للحياة بشكل أكثر سلاسة ، ونطور القدرة على أن نكون مع كل ما ينشأ ، تتدفق استجابة للحياة بنفس الطريقة التي يفعلها الأطفال.

الرضع والأطفال لا يبحثون عن أي شيء ؛ هم ببساطة يستجيبون إلى ما يستدعي انتباههم. عندما نعيد إيقاظ هذه القدرة الفطرية في أنفسنا ، تتحول حياتنا بشكل جذري. نحن ندخل حالة يطلق عليها البعض "المنطقة" أو "التدفق" أو حتى "الوعي العبقري" ، حيث "نحن" نختفي ولم تعد معرفتنا تقتصر على المعلومات الواردة من الحواس الخمس. نصبح أكثر تعاطفا مع أنفسنا والآخرين ، وأكثر بديهية. فبدلاً من الاستجابة لموقف ما تلو الآخر ، بدأنا نتدفق مع الحياة ، ومع مرور الوقت ، أصبحنا مدركين بشكل متزايد للخبرات قبل وقوعها مباشرة ، ويمكننا الآن "الترحيب بها". إنها حالة معجزة.

ما يمكن أن تسميه "الإلهام الإلهي" المشفر في الضوء يحرِّكنا في اتجاه متسع ، يغرسنا برغبة عميقة - أبعد من الرغبة في أي شيء شخصي أو مادي - ليحتضن أشواقنا الأكثر قوة للوحدة مع الرؤية التي لدينا قد أعطيى. لا يزال هناك فقط الشاهد من هو الحاضر ، واسع ، وغير مريح. كل شيء يبدو واضحًا ويبدو وكأنه يتلألأ. شعور السلام الناتج عن ذلك هو هناء للغاية بحيث أنه قد يجلب دموعنا إلى أعيننا.

بغض النظر عن عدد المعجزات التي نختبرها ، فإن كل عجب جديد دائمًا مذهل ، ودعوة إلى المزيد من مثل هذه التجارب وتذكيرنا بأن الحياة كلها حرفيًا فوق التصديق. خلال السنوات الخمس وعشرون الماضية ، تحولت من طبيب عيون وعالم رؤية إلى طبيب "I" مفتون بالوعي وعلم الحياة. بالكاد يمر يوم واحد وأنا لا أشعر برهبة من هذا العالم الرائع الذي نعيش فيه والأشخاص الذين أواجههم. أنا متحمس لمشاركة ما تعلمته لأنها غيرت حياتي ، وأعتقد أنه يمكن أن يحول حياتك كذلك.

حياتك تبحث عنك

هدفنا مخفي في فرحنا ،
إلهامنا ، وإثارتنا.
بينما نتصرف على ما يظهر في حياتنا ،
هدفنا يظهر.
- جيمس كينغ

حياتك تبحث عنك ، وتوجهك باستمرار خلال عملية التواجد حتى تتمكن من تلبية سبب وجودك. هذه الحقيقة الأساسية ليست حقيقية فقط بالنسبة للإنسان ولكن أيضا لكل شيء موجود. نحن نسترشد - ليس بين الحين والآخر - دائمًا!

إن مفتاح صحوتنا وحريتنا ورضاؤنا وإمكانياتنا العالية هو نفس الشيء. افعل ما تحب ، واحب ما تفعله ، وسيأتي العالم إليك. هذا لأن فعل ما تحب هو نفس اتباع إرشادك ، وخلق أساس من الثقة الأصيلة ، والحب غير المشروط ، والسلامة المطلقة ، واحترام لا يرقى إليه حكمة الحياة وإحساسك الخاص بالمعرفة.

تشمل الحياة العديد من التجارب ، بعضها لطيف وبعضها ليس ممتعًا. في حين أن أيا منا لا يشعر بالارتياح مع الألم ، أو الخسارة ، أو المرض ، أو القلق المالي ، أو الإجهاد العلائقي ، فإن هذه التجارب هي جزء لا يتجزأ من رحلة حياتنا ومنطقتنا لتطورنا الروحي.

لم أقرأ الكثير كطفل ، لذا فإن معظم ما تعلمته لم يأت من دراستي الرسمية ولكن من تجربتي المباشرة. في هذه العملية اكتشفت طبيعتي الشاملة وأدركت أن الحياة ليست عنهم في مقابلهم. إنها دائمًا عبارة عن "نحن" - جميعنا. تنبثق الشمولية من التواضع المكتسب من خلال إدراك أن كل منا لديه وظيفة يجب القيام بها ، وهذا العمل ضروري لنزاهة الكل ، وربطنا بشكل لا ينفصم مع كل شيء آخر.

عندما أشارك في شيء ما ، أركز على كل التفاصيل. وينبع هذا التركيز من العيش بدون اختيار ، لأننا عندما نسترشد بالحياة ، لا توجد خيارات أو قرارات أو خيارات للنظر فيها. كل طاقتنا تركز بشكل طبيعي على التوجيهات التي تلقيناها ، لأننا نعرف أن كل ما نوجهه لإنجاز مهمة مقدسة. شيء ما يبقينا على المسار الصحيح ويبقينا مستمرين بغض النظر عما يحدث في حياتنا.

التواجد: رؤية المرئي وغير المرئي

تم تصميم عيوننا المادية لرؤية العالم الخارجي من الشكل. تم تصميم عيوننا الروحية لرؤية غير المرئي. عندما تتعاون هذه العيون بشكل مرن ، يتطابق الانسجام والترابط في واحد ويشير إلى بداية طريقة جديدة للرؤية والوجود. هذا هو وجود.

مع الوجود ، نستجيب للحياة مثل أوراق نبات محبة الشمس تتجه نحو جوهر الكون - نور. هذا الجوهر هو القوة الخفية التي تضيء كل ما هو مرئي - ميدان الوعي الذي يرى عندما تغلق عيوننا الجسدية وتراقب أحلامنا بينما ننام.

خلال هذا الكتاب ، حاولت دعم رؤيتي مع الأدلة العلمية. ومع ذلك ، من المهم إدراك أنه بينما يجب علينا أن ندرك الإنجازات العظيمة للعلوم الحديثة ، يجب علينا أيضًا أن ندرك أن العلم لا يمكن أن يقدم لنا تفسيراً حول ما هو ضروري حقًا للروح البشرية.

In طبيعة والإغريقيقول الفيزيائي النمساوي والحائز على جائزة نوبل إيروين شرودنغر:

"إن الصورة العلمية للعالم الحقيقي من حولي ناقص جداً. إنه يعطي الكثير من المعلومات الوقائعية ، ويضع كل خبرتنا في ترتيب متناسق بشكل رائع ، ولكنه صامت على نحو صارخ حول الجميع ، ومتنوع للغاية بالقرب من قلوبنا ، لا يهم لنا ، فهو لا يستطيع أن يخبرنا بكلمة عن الأحمر والأزرق ، والألم المرير والحلو ، والألم الجسدي والفرح الجسدي ؛ إنه لا يعرف شيئاً جميلاً وقبيحاً أو سيئاً أو سيئاً ، الله والأبدية ، العلم يتظاهر أحياناً بالإجابة على الأسئلة في هذه الأمور. النطاقات ، ولكن الإجابات غالبًا ما تكون سخيفة لدرجة أننا لا نميل إلى أخذها بجدية."

الآن بعد أن بلغت سبعين سنة ، تم استبدال البحث الشبابي عن الحقيقة العلمية بـ الشعور بالمعرفة لا يتطلب أي أدلة ولكن بالأحرى استسلام لبلدي لا يعرفون، والذي يسمح للحكمة الحقيقية للكشف عن نفسها. أشعر بالتواضع كلما اجتازت هذه الهمسات وعيي ، مباركة لي فرصة ليس فقط للنمو ولكن أيضا لدعم الآخرين في رحلتهم.

في هذه المرحلة ، أشعر أن إدراكنا المتبادل ، وبصيرتنا ، وبصيرتنا ، تتضافر لتخلق رؤيتنا الكلية، حل لدينا قطاع وفتح أعيننا على الألوهية في الآخرين وأنفسنا.

اليوم ، أعظم سروري هو أن أمسك بأيدي مجموعة من الأفراد الذين أقوم بإرشادهم. يعتمد هذا العمل على ثلاثة مبادئ:

1. لا يمكن أن تكون العلاقات العلاجية هرمية - يجب أن يكون كل شخص معني بنفس "الارتفاع" أو يمكن الوصول إليه بالتساوي.

2. لا شيء خاطئ معنا وبالتالي لا شيء يتطلب الإصلاح. في تجربتي ، فإن قضاء الوقت مع شخص آخر يراها ككل ، يكفي في كثير من الأحيان لتغيير الطريقة التي نرى بها أنفسنا. في هذا الطريق، الاتصال هو المحتوى.

3. الإرشاد هو حول إعداد الفرد لأهم يوم في حياته ، وهو اليوم الذي ينشر فيه أجنحته ويترك العش ، يرتفع من خلال مشهد حياته في العودة إلى جوهره.

4. بما أن جوهرنا ينمو بشكل أكبر في مسيرتنا ، وكلامنا ، والطريقة التي نستمع بها ، وكيف نتعامل مع شؤوننا اليومية ، ونظهر لبعضنا البعض ، فإن رؤيتنا تصل حقاً إلى العالم وتلامسها ، لأننا النور الذي استرشد دائمًا وتضيء رحلتنا.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 by Jacob Israel Liberman.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من مكتبة العالم الجديد
www.newworldlibrary.com.

المادة المصدر

الحياة المضيئة: كيف يفتح علم الضوء فن الحياة
by Jacob Israel Liberman OD PhD

الحياة المضيئة: كيف يفتح علم الضوء فن الحياةنحن جميعًا ندرك تأثير ضوء الشمس على نمو النبات ونموه. لكن قلة منا يدركون أن النبات "يرى" في الواقع حيث ينبعث الضوء عن نفسه ، وأن يضع نفسه في حالة من التوافق الأمثل معه. لكن هذه الظاهرة لا تحدث في المملكة النباتية فقط - فالإنسان موجه أيضا بشكل أساسي عن طريق الضوء. في الحياة المضيئةيدمج الدكتور يعقوب إسرائيل ليبرمان البحث العلمي والممارسة السريرية والتجربة المباشرة لإثبات كيف أن المعلومات الاستخبارية المضيئة التي نسميها دون عناء ترشدنا نحو الصحة والرضا وحياة مليئة بالغرض.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب كتاب puperback هذا أو أن تأمر أوقد الطبعة

عن المؤلف

الدكتور يعقوب اسرائيل ليبرمانالدكتور يعقوب اسرائيل ليبرمان هو رائد في مجالات الضوء والرؤية والوعي ومؤلف ضوء: الطب في المستقبل . خلع النظارات الخاصة بك وانظر. وقد طور العديد من أدوات العلاج بالضوء والرؤية ، بما في ذلك أول جهاز طبي تم تطهيره من قِبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير لتحسين الأداء المرئي بشكل ملحوظ. وهو متحدث عام محترم ، ويشارك في اكتشافاته العلمية والروحية مع الجماهير في جميع أنحاء العالم. يعيش في ماوي ، هاواي.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Jacob Israel Liberman؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

الأكثر قراءة

البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
by فرانك باسكيوتي ، دكتوراه
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
by مونتيل ويليامز وجيفري غارديري ، دكتوراه

Looking for Presence: What Is Catching Your Eye?

awareness

Looking for Presence: What Is Catching Your Eye?

I learned a great deal from observing my children when they were very young. Like most children, they often played with toys, leaving them out when they were finished. I repeatedly asked them to put their toys away, which only seemed to work when I insisted.

I then had a strong feeling that if I see it, it is my responsibility. I began won­dering what would happen if I started responding to everything that caught my eye. So I began an around-the-clock practice that went like this: anything that entered my awareness became my respon­sibility, anything that was my responsibility I would attend to, and anything I attended to I would complete. I did this practice for a week and did not let anything get by me; by Sunday, I was picking up cigarette butts off the street.

After that week I was a more contented person. I realized how much time I had spent worrying about my circumstances, hoping they would change. But whenever I tried to decide what to do next, there was never any clarity. During this experiment, however, clar­ity emerged on its own, as whatever called to me became the next logical thing to do.

This practice in presence — a kind of moving meditation — made me feel that I no longer needed to prioritize my schedule because life had already done that, drawing my awareness to whatever required its attention. In addition, my presence — and in turn, my vision — deepened as I stopped ignoring what I was seeing. In no time at all, a renewed sense of spaciousness and ease emerged.

I now know that life is continuously serving us our curriculum, and if we naturally respond moment by moment to what is calling us, we not only will experience an amazing state of grace and pres­ence, but we will also develop a real sense of self-respect, knowing that we will meet whatever life brings head-on. By living choicelessly we benefit from the guiding compass of the universe, experiencing less stress and more joy, inspiration, love, and gratitude.

Merging with Life

When we “work” at being present, we remain locked in a pattern of excessive effort and thinking. Rather than responding to light’s invitation to full awareness, we remain lost in thought, plans, and anxiety, and we see the world through the tunnel vision created by those concerns. Those thoughts lock our reality into place, freezing light into matter.

If we stop trying to be present and instead tap into our breath, align our eyes and mind congruently, and respond to life’s invitations, presence finds us. Presence is what arises when we embrace all that life (and light) has to offer.

When we stop searching, we start finding. By looking less, we see more. When we allow the light within us to merge with the light that guides us, we experience one­ness. Without any effort, we relax into a state where we have no de­cisions to make. There is no confusion, second-guessing, thinking, or searching for answers. There is just beingness — an acceptance of life as it is.

Life Becomes Magical

With presence, life becomes magical. We not only feel better, but our stress dissipates and our bodies heal. We respond to life more fluidly, developing an ability to be with whatever arises, flowing in response to life in the same way that children do.

Infants and children do not look for anything; they simply respond to whatever calls their attention. When we reawaken this innate ability in ourselves, our lives transform radically. We enter a state that some call “the zone,” “the flow,” or even “genius consciousness,” in which “we” disap­pear and our knowledge is no longer limited to information received from the five senses. We become more empathetic toward ourselves and others, and more intuitive. Rather than reacting to one situation after another, we start flowing with life and, over time, we become increasingly aware of experiences just before they occur and can now “welcome” them. It is a miraculous state of being.

What you might call the “divine inspiration” encoded in light moves us in a direction that is expansive, infusing us with a deep desire — beyond the wish for anything personal or material — to embrace our most potent longing for oneness with the vision we have been given. There remains only a witness who is present, spacious, and imperturbable. Everything appears clear and seems to scintil­late. The resulting sense of peace is so blissful that it may bring tears to our eyes.

No matter how many miracles we experience, each new wonder is always astounding, inviting in more such experiences and remind­ing us that all of life is literally beyond belief. Over the past twenty- five years I have been transformed from an eye doctor and vision scientist to an “I” doctor fascinated by consciousness and the science of life. Barely a day goes by that I am not in awe of this marvelous world we live in and the people I encounter. I am excited to share what I have learned because it has transformed my life, and I believe it can transform yours as well.

Your Life Is Looking For You

Our purpose is hidden in our joy,
our inspiration, our excitement.
As we act on what shows up in our life,
our purpose shows up.
                                             
— JAMES KING

Your life is looking for you, continually guiding you through the process of pres­ence so that you may fulfill your reason for being. This fundamental fact is not only true for humans but also for everything that exists. We are being guided — not occasionally — always!

The key to our awakening, freedom, contentment, and highest potential is all the same. Do what you love, love what you do, and the world will come to you. This is because doing what you love is the same as follow­ing your guidance, creating a foundation of authentic trust, uncon­ditional love, absolute integrity, and unquestionable respect for the wisdom of life and your own sense of knowing.

Life includes many experiences, some pleasant and some not so pleasant. While none of us feel comfort­able with pain, loss, illness, financial worry, or relational stress, these experiences are all an integral part of our life’s journey and founda­tional to our spiritual development.

I did not read much as a child, so most of what I learned did not come from my formal education but from my direct experience. In the process I discovered my inclusive nature and realized that life is not about them versus me. It is always about “us” — all of us. Inclusivity grows out of the humility gained by realizing that we each have a job to do, and that job is essential to the integrity of the whole, inseparably linking us to everything else.

When I am involved in something, I am focused on every de­tail. That focus comes from living choicelessly because when we are guided by life there are no choices, decisions, or options to con­sider. All our energy is naturally focused on the guidance we have received, because we know that everything we are directed to accomplish is a sacred task. Something keeps us on track and keeps us going no matter what happens in our life.

Presence: Seeing the Visible and the Invisible

Our physical eyes are designed to see the outer world of form. Our spiritual eyes are designed to see the invisible. When these eyes collaborate fluidly, congruence and coherence meld into one and sig­nal the beginning of a new way of seeing and being. That is presence.

With presence, we respond to life like the leaves of a sun-loving plant turning toward the essence of the universe — light. This essence is the invisible force that illuminates all that is visible — a field of awareness that sees when our physical eyes are closed and watches our dreams while we sleep.

Throughout this book I have attempted to support my insights with scientific evidence. However, it is important to realize that while we must recognize the great achievements of modern science, we must also realize that science cannot provide us an explanation about what is truly essential to the human spirit.

In Nature and the Greeks, Austrian physicist and Nobel laureate Erwin Schrödinger writes:

"The scientific picture of the real world around me is very deficient. It gives a lot of factual information, puts all our experience in a magnificently consistent order, but it is ghastly silent about all and sundry that is really near to our heart, that really matters to us. It cannot tell us a word about red and blue, bitter and sweet, physical pain and physical delight; it knows nothing of beautiful and ugly, good or bad, God and eternity. Science sometimes pretends to answer questions in these domains, but the answers are very often so silly that we are not inclined to take them seriously."

Now that I am seventy, my youthful search for scientific truth has been replaced by a sense of knowing that requires no substantiation but rather a surrendering to my not knowing, which allows true wisdom to reveal itself. I feel humbled whenever such whispers traverse my awareness, blessing me with an opportunity not only to grow but also to support others on their journey.

At this point I feel that our hindsight, insight, and foresight com­bine to create our total vision, dissolving our di-vision and opening our eyes to the divinity in others and ourselves.

Today, my greatest pleasure is in holding the hands of a group of individuals whom I mentor. This work is based on three principles:

1. Healing relationships cannot be hierarchical — everyone in­volved must be the same “height” or equally accessible.

2. Nothing is wrong with us and therefore nothing requires fixing. In my experience, spending time with another who sees us as whole is often enough to transform the way in which we see ourselves. In this way, contact is content.

3. Mentorship is about preparing an individual for the most im­portant day of their lives, the day they spread their wings and leave the nest, soaring through the landscape of their life in a return to their essence.

4. As our essence grows more visible in our walk, our talk, the way we listen, how we handle our daily affairs, and show up for each other, our vision truly reaches and touches the world, for we are the light that has always guided and illuminated our journey.

Copyright ©2018 by Jacob Israel Liberman.
Reprinted with permission from New World Library
www.newworldlibrary.com.

Article Source

Luminous Life: How the Science of Light Unlocks the Art of Living
by Jacob Israel Liberman OD PhD

Luminous Life: How the Science of Light Unlocks the Art of LivingWe are all aware of the impact of sunlight on a plant’s growth and development. But few of us realize that a plant actually “sees” where light is emanating from and positions itself to be in optimal alignment with it. This phenomenon, however, is not just occurring in the plant kingdom — humans are also fundamentally directed by light. In Luminous Life, Dr. Jacob Israel Liberman integrates scientific research, clinical practice, and direct experience to demonstrate how the luminous intelligence we call light effortlessly guides us toward health, contentment, and a life filled with purpose.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paberback book or order the Kindle edition

About the Author

Dr. Jacob Israel LibermanDr. Jacob Israel Liberman is a pioneer in the fields of light, vision, and consciousness and the author of Light: Medicine of the Future and Take Off Your Glasses and See. He has developed numerous light and vision therapy instruments, including the first FDA-cleared medical device to significantly improve visual performance. A respected public speaker, he shares his scientific and spiritual discoveries with audiences worldwide. He lives on Maui, Hawaii.

Books by this Author

Luminous Life: How the Science of Light Unlocks the Art of Living

awarenessAuthor: Jacob Israel Liberman OD PhD
Binding: Paperback
Creator(s):
  • James L. Oschman PhD
  • Gina Liberman
  • Erik Liberman

Studio: New World Library
Label: New World Library
Publisher: New World Library
Manufacturer: New World Library

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

The secrets of light ― Your pathway to a state of presence

Seeking a state of presence: The most important things in life are our health and happiness. Yet most of us are neither healthy nor happy. We have been led to believe that if we think ahead and make the right choices, we can manifest our dreams. Yet despite our best efforts, we still have more disease and discontent than ever before. Is it possible that our essential ideas about life are flawed? Can we learn how to get into the zone or a flow state? Is light the key to finding a state of presence?

Living in the light: We are all aware of the impact of sunlight on a plant’s growth and development. But few of us realize that a plant actually “sees” where light is emanating from and positions itself to be in optimal alignment with it. This phenomenon, however, is not just occurring in the plant kingdom ― humans are also fundamentally directed by light.

The intersection of science and spirituality: In Luminous Life, Dr. Jacob Israel Liberman integrates scientific research, clinical practice, and direct experience to demonstrate how the luminous intelligence we call light effortlessly guides us toward health, contentment, and a life filled with purpose.

If you have read Barbara Brennan’s Hands of Light or Light Emerging, you’re going to love Jacob Liberman’s Luminous Life.





Wisdom From An Empty Mind

awarenessAuthor: Jacob Liberman
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Used Book in Good Condition

Brand: Brand: Empty Mind Pubns
Studio: Empty Mind Pubns
Label: Empty Mind Pubns
Publisher: Empty Mind Pubns
Manufacturer: Empty Mind Pubns

Buy Now
Editorial Review: This book is a series of one-page essays and accompanying quotes transcribed from live presentations Jacob Liberman has given around the world. It is easy-reading, and touches the heart of what truly matters.




Take Off Your Glasses and See: A Mind/Body Approach to Expanding Your Eyesight and Insight

awarenessAuthor: Jacob Liberman
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • For all our books; Cargo will be delivered in the required time. 100% Satisfaction is Guaranteed!

Studio: Harmony
Label: Harmony
Publisher: Harmony
Manufacturer: Harmony

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

This revolutionary new look at vision will broaden your understanding of how you see and how you can see without your glasses or contact lenses.
Take Off Your Glasses and See shows you how to free yourself from the crutch of prescription lenses, to build your self-confidence and awareness, and to open up your inner and outer vision in order to see more clearly.
Jacob Liberman, an internationally recognized authority on holistic vision care, explains how most vision problems are the result of an unconscious decision to "close your eyes" to emotional discomfort or pain, and how increasingly powerful corrective lenses only encourage eyesight to withdraw even further. By removing lenses and practicing breath- and movement-awareness techniques to shift your perception, you can reintegrate the original disruption in the mind/body system. Dr. Liberman’s approach can help you join the thousands who have escaped from the self-defeating cycle of poor vision.





awareness
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}