Auf der Suche nach Präsenz: Was ist das Auge fangen?

Auf der Suche nach Präsenz: Was ist das Auge fangen?

Ich habe viel gelernt, als ich meine Kinder beobachtete, als sie noch sehr jung waren. Wie die meisten Kinder spielten sie oft mit Spielsachen und ließen sie aus, wenn sie fertig waren. Ich habe sie wiederholt gebeten, ihre Spielsachen zu verstauen, was nur funktionierte, als ich darauf bestand.

Ich hatte dann ein starkes Gefühl Wenn ich es sehe, liegt es in meiner Verantwortung. Ich begann mich zu fragen, was passieren würde, wenn ich anfing, auf alles zu reagieren ist mir aufgefallen. So begann ich eine rund um die Uhr laufende Praxis, die folgendermaßen verlief: Alles, was in mein Bewusstsein geriet, wurde meine Verantwortung, alles, was meiner Verantwortung entsprach, das ich erledigen würde, und alles, um das ich mich kümmerte, würde ich vervollständigen. Ich habe diese Woche eine Woche lang praktiziert und habe mich von nichts ablenken lassen; Am Sonntag holte ich Zigarettenkippen von der Straße.

Nach dieser Woche war ich eine zufriedenere Person. Ich erkannte, wie viel Zeit ich damit verbracht hatte, mir Sorgen um meine Umstände zu machen, und hoffte, dass sie sich ändern würden. Aber wann immer ich versuchte zu entscheiden, was als nächstes zu tun war, gab es nie Klarheit. Während dieses Versuchs zeigte sich jedoch Klarheit alleinals was auch immer zu mir gerufen wurde, wurde das nächste logische Ding.

Diese Praxis in Gegenwart - eine Art von bewegende Meditation - Ich habe das Gefühl, dass ich meinen Zeitplan nicht mehr priorisieren muss, weil das Leben hatte das schon getanund lenkt mein Bewusstsein auf das, was seine Aufmerksamkeit erfordert. Darüber hinaus vertiefte sich meine Präsenz - und damit auch meine Vision -, als ich aufhörte zu ignorieren, was ich sah. In kürzester Zeit entwickelte sich ein erneutes Gefühl von Geräumigkeit und Leichtigkeit.

Ich weiß jetzt, dass das Leben uns ständig in unserem Lehrplan dient, und wenn wir natürlich von Zeit zu Zeit auf das reagieren, was uns anruft, werden wir nicht nur einen erstaunlichen Zustand von Anmut und Präsenz erleben, sondern auch ein echtes Selbstgefühl entwickeln. Respekt, wissend, dass wir alles treffen werden, was das Leben von vorne bringt. Durch das leben wahllos Wir profitieren vom leitenden Kompass des Universums und erleben weniger Stress und mehr Freude, Inspiration, Liebe und Dankbarkeit.

Mit dem Leben verschmelzen

Wenn wir an der Gegenwart „arbeiten“, bleiben wir in einem Muster exzessiver Anstrengung und Nachdenkens gefangen. Anstatt auf die Einladung des Lichts zur vollen Bewusstheit zu reagieren, bleiben wir in Gedanken, Plänen und Besorgnis verloren und sehen die Welt durch die Tunnelblick, die durch diese Bedenken geschaffen wird. Diese Gedanken fixieren unsere Realität, frieren Licht in Materie ein.

Wenn wir aufhören zu versuchen, anwesend zu sein und stattdessen in unseren Atem klopfen, richten Sie Augen und Geist kongruent aus und reagieren Sie auf die Einladungen des Lebens. Präsenz findet uns. Präsenz entsteht, wenn wir alles, was das Leben (und das Licht) zu bieten hat, umarmen.


Holen Sie sich das Neueste von InnerSelf


Wenn wir aufhören zu suchen, fangen wir an zu finden. Indem wir weniger suchen, sehen wir mehr. Wenn wir das Licht in uns mit dem Licht, das uns führt, verschmelzen lassen, erleben wir die Einheit. Ohne Anstrengung entspannen wir uns in einem Zustand, in dem wir keine Entscheidungen treffen müssen. Es gibt keine Verwirrung, Nachdenken, Nachdenken oder Suchen nach Antworten. Es gibt gerechtes Sein - eine Akzeptanz des Lebens, wie es ist.

Das Leben wird magisch

Mit Präsenz wird das Leben magisch. Wir fühlen uns nicht nur besser, sondern unser Stress löst sich auf und unser Körper heilt. Wir reagieren fließender auf das Leben, entwickeln die Fähigkeit, mit dem zu sein, was auch immer entsteht, und fließen auf die gleiche Art und Weise, wie Kinder es tun.

Kleinkinder und Kinder suchen nichts; Sie reagieren einfach auf das, was sie auf sich aufmerksam macht. Wenn wir diese angeborene Fähigkeit in uns wieder erwecken, verändern sich unsere Leben radikal. Wir betreten einen Zustand, den manche als „Zone“, „Fluss“ oder sogar „Genius-Bewusstsein“ bezeichnen, in dem „Wir“ verschwinden und unser Wissen nicht mehr auf Informationen beschränkt ist, die von den fünf Sinnen empfangen werden. Wir werden empathischer für uns und andere und intuitiver. Anstatt auf eine Situation nach der anderen zu reagieren, beginnen wir mit dem Leben zu fließen, und im Laufe der Zeit werden uns die Erlebnisse unmittelbar vor ihrem Auftreten zunehmend bewusster und können sie jetzt „willkommen heißen“. Es ist ein wunderbarer Zustand.

Was Sie als „göttliche Inspiration“ bezeichnen können, die im Licht codiert ist, bewegt uns in eine Richtung, die weitreichend ist und uns mit einem tiefen Wunsch erfüllt - über den Wunsch nach etwas Persönlichem oder Material hinaus -, unsere stärkste Sehnsucht nach Einheit mit unserer Vision anzunehmen gegeben worden. Es bleibt nur noch eine Zeuge wer ist anwesend, geräumig und unerschütterlich. Alles erscheint klar und scheint zu funkeln. Das daraus resultierende Gefühl des Friedens ist so glücklich, dass es uns Tränen in die Augen bringen kann.

Egal wie viele Wunder wir erleben, jedes neue Wunder ist immer wieder erstaunlich, lädt zu mehr solchen Erlebnissen ein und erinnert uns daran, dass alles Leben buchstäblich ist unglaublich. In den letzten fünfundzwanzig Jahren habe ich mich vom Augenarzt und Vision-Wissenschaftler zum Ich-Arzt gewandelt, der vom Bewusstsein und der Wissenschaft des Lebens fasziniert ist. Es vergeht kaum ein Tag, an dem ich nicht überwältigt bin von dieser wunderbaren Welt, in der wir leben, und den Menschen, denen ich begegne. Ich freue mich darauf zu berichten, was ich gelernt habe, weil es mein Leben verändert hat und ich glaube, es kann auch Ihr Leben verändern.

Dein Leben sucht nach dir

Unser Zweck ist in unserer Freude verborgen,
Unsere Inspiration, unsere Aufregung.
Wenn wir auf das reagieren, was sich in unserem Leben zeigt,
Unser Zweck zeigt sich.
- James King

Ihr Leben sucht Sie, führt Sie kontinuierlich durch den Prozess der Präsenz, damit Sie Ihren Grund dafür erfüllen können. Diese grundlegende Tatsache gilt nicht nur für den Menschen, sondern auch für alles, was existiert. Wir werden geführt - nicht gelegentlich - immer!

Der Schlüssel zu unserem Erwachen, Freiheit, Zufriedenheit und höchstem Potenzial ist alles gleich. Tun Sie, was Sie lieben, lieben Sie, was Sie tun, und die Welt wird zu Ihnen kommen. Dies ist so, weil das, was Sie lieben, dasselbe ist, als wenn Sie Ihrer Führung folgen und eine Grundlage für authentisches Vertrauen, bedingungslose Liebe, absolute Integrität und unbestreitbaren Respekt für die Weisheit des Lebens und Ihr eigenes Gefühl des Wissens schaffen.

Das Leben beinhaltet viele Erfahrungen, einige angenehm und andere nicht so angenehm. Während sich keiner von uns mit Schmerzen, Verlust, Krankheit, finanziellen Sorgen oder Beziehungsstress wohlfühlt, sind diese Erfahrungen alle ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Lebensweges und von grundlegender Bedeutung für unsere spirituelle Entwicklung.

Ich habe als Kind nicht viel gelesen, daher stammt das meiste, was ich gelernt habe, nicht aus meiner formalen Ausbildung, sondern aus meiner direkten Erfahrung. Dabei entdeckte ich meine integrative Natur und erkannte, dass es im Leben nicht um mich geht. Es geht immer um "uns" - uns alle. Inklusivität wächst aus der Bescheidenheit, die durch die Erkenntnis gewonnen wird, dass jeder von uns einen Job hat, und dass dieser Job für die Integrität des Ganzen von wesentlicher Bedeutung ist und uns untrennbar mit allem anderen verbindet.

Wenn ich an etwas beteiligt bin, konzentriere ich mich auf jedes Detail. Dieser Fokus kommt vom wahllosen Leben, denn wenn wir vom Leben geleitet werden, gibt es keine Entscheidungen, Entscheidungen oder Optionen, die zu berücksichtigen sind. Unsere gesamte Energie konzentriert sich natürlich auf die Anleitung, die wir erhalten haben, denn wir wissen, dass alles, was wir erreichen sollen, eine heilige Aufgabe ist. Etwas hält uns auf Kurs und hält uns auf dem Laufenden, egal was in unserem Leben passiert.

Präsenz: Sichtbares und Unsichtbares sehen

Unsere physischen Augen sehen die äußere Welt der Form. Unsere geistigen Augen sehen das Unsichtbare. Wenn diese Augen fließend zusammenarbeiten, verschmelzen Kongruenz und Kohärenz zu einem und signalisieren den Beginn einer neuen Art zu sehen und zu sein. Das ist Gegenwart.

Mit Präsenz reagieren wir auf das Leben wie die Blätter einer sonnenliebenden Pflanze, die sich der Essenz des Universums zuwendet - Licht. Diese Essenz ist die unsichtbare Kraft, die alles Sichtbare erleuchtet - ein Bewusstseinsfeld, das sieht, wenn unsere physischen Augen geschlossen sind, und unsere Träume überwacht, während wir schlafen.

In diesem Buch habe ich versucht, meine Erkenntnisse durch wissenschaftliche Beweise zu unterstützen. Es ist jedoch wichtig zu erkennen, dass wir zwar die großen Errungenschaften der modernen Wissenschaft anerkennen müssen, aber auch erkennen müssen, dass die Wissenschaft uns keine Erklärung darüber liefern kann, was für den menschlichen Geist wirklich wesentlich ist.

In Die Natur und die GriechenDer österreichische Physiker und Nobelpreisträger Erwin Schrödinger schreibt:

"Das wissenschaftliche Bild der realen Welt um mich herum ist sehr unzureichend. Es gibt viele sachliche Informationen, fügt alle unsere Erfahrungen in einer wunderbar beständigen Reihenfolge zusammen, aber es ist ein schreckliches Schweigen über alles und das, was uns wirklich am Herzen liegt Für uns ist es wirklich wichtig, es kann uns kein Wort über rot und blau, bitter und süß, körperliche Schmerzen und körperliches Vergnügen sagen, es kennt nichts von Schönem und Hässlichem, Gut oder Böse, Gott und der Ewigkeit Domänen, aber die Antworten sind oft so dumm, dass wir sie nicht ernst nehmen wollen."

Nun, da ich siebzig Jahre alt bin, wurde meine jugendliche Suche nach wissenschaftlicher Wahrheit durch eine ersetzt Gefühl zu wissen das erfordert keine Begründung, sondern eher eine Hingabe an meine nicht wissend,, die es erlaubt, wahre Weisheit zu offenbaren. Ich fühle mich demütig, wenn solche Flüstern mein Bewusstsein durchqueren und mir die Chance gibt, nicht nur zu wachsen, sondern auch andere auf ihrer Reise zu unterstützen.

An diesem Punkt habe ich das Gefühl, dass sich Rückblick, Einsicht und Weitsicht zu Schöpfung verbinden unsere totale Visionunsere auflösen Einteilung und öffnen Sie unsere Augen für die Göttlichkeit in anderen und uns selbst.

Heute ist es mein größtes Vergnügen, einer Gruppe von Personen, die ich betreue, die Hände zu halten. Diese Arbeit basiert auf drei Prinzipien:

1. Heilungsbeziehungen können nicht hierarchisch sein - alle Beteiligten müssen die gleiche Höhe haben oder gleichermaßen zugänglich sein.

2. Nichts ist bei uns falsch und daher bedarf es keiner Korrektur. Nach meiner Erfahrung reicht es oft aus, Zeit mit einem anderen zu verbringen, der uns als Ganzes betrachtet, um die Art und Weise, wie wir uns sehen, zu verändern. Auf diese Weise, Kontakt ist Inhalt.

3. In der Mentorschaft geht es darum, eine Person auf den wichtigsten Tag ihres Lebens vorzubereiten, den Tag, an dem sie ihre Flügel ausbreiten, das Nest verlassen und durch die Landschaft ihres Lebens schweben, um zu ihrem Wesen zurückzukehren.

4. Wenn unsere Essenz in unserem Gang, unserem Gespräch, der Art und Weise, wie wir zuhören, wie wir mit unseren täglichen Angelegenheiten umgehen und für einander auftauchen, sichtbarer wird, erreicht und berührt unsere Vision wirklich die Welt, denn wir sind das Licht, das immer gelenkt hat und beleuchtete unsere Reise.

Copyright © 2018 von Jacob Israel Liberman.
Mit freundlicher Genehmigung der New World Library
www.newworldlibrary.com.

Artikel Quelle

Leuchtendes Leben: Wie die Wissenschaft des Lichts die Kunst des Lebens freisetzt
von Jacob Israel Liberman OD PhD

Leuchtendes Leben: Wie die Wissenschaft des Lichts die Kunst des Lebens freisetztWir alle sind uns der Auswirkungen von Sonnenlicht auf das Wachstum und die Entwicklung einer Pflanze bewusst. Aber wenige von uns erkennen, dass eine Pflanze tatsächlich "sieht", woher das Licht kommt und sich so positioniert, dass es optimal ausgerichtet ist. Dieses Phänomen tritt jedoch nicht nur im Pflanzenreich auf - auch Menschen werden grundsätzlich vom Licht gesteuert. Im Leuchtendes LebenDr. Jacob Israel Liberman integriert wissenschaftliche Forschung, klinische Praxis und direkte Erfahrung, um zu zeigen, wie die leuchtende Intelligenz, die wir Licht nennen, mühelos zu Gesundheit, Zufriedenheit und einem Leben voller Sinn führt.

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen und / oder um dieses Paberback-Buch zu bestellen oder bestellen Sie die Gebundene Ausgabe

Über den Autor

Dr. Jacob Israel LibermanDr. Jacob Israel Liberman ist ein Pionier in den Bereichen Licht, Vision und Bewusstsein und der Autor von Licht: Medizin der Zukunft und Take Off Your Glasses and See. Er hat zahlreiche Instrumente für die Licht- und Sichttherapie entwickelt, darunter das erste von der FDA zugelassene medizinische Gerät zur signifikanten Verbesserung der Sehleistung. Als angesehener Redner teilt er seine wissenschaftlichen und spirituellen Entdeckungen mit dem Publikum weltweit. Er lebt auf Maui, Hawaii.

Bücher dieses Autors

{amazonWS: searchindex = Bücher; Schlüsselwörter = Jacob Israel Liberman; maxresults = 3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Folge InnerSelf weiter

facebook-icontwitter-iconRSS-Symbol

Holen Sie sich das Neueste per E-Mail

{Emailcloak = off}

Looking for Presence: What Is Catching Your Eye?

awareness

Looking for Presence: What Is Catching Your Eye?

I learned a great deal from observing my children when they were very young. Like most children, they often played with toys, leaving them out when they were finished. I repeatedly asked them to put their toys away, which only seemed to work when I insisted.

I then had a strong feeling that if I see it, it is my responsibility. I began won­dering what would happen if I started responding to everything that caught my eye. So I began an around-the-clock practice that went like this: anything that entered my awareness became my respon­sibility, anything that was my responsibility I would attend to, and anything I attended to I would complete. I did this practice for a week and did not let anything get by me; by Sunday, I was picking up cigarette butts off the street.

After that week I was a more contented person. I realized how much time I had spent worrying about my circumstances, hoping they would change. But whenever I tried to decide what to do next, there was never any clarity. During this experiment, however, clar­ity emerged on its own, as whatever called to me became the next logical thing to do.

This practice in presence — a kind of moving meditation — made me feel that I no longer needed to prioritize my schedule because life had already done that, drawing my awareness to whatever required its attention. In addition, my presence — and in turn, my vision — deepened as I stopped ignoring what I was seeing. In no time at all, a renewed sense of spaciousness and ease emerged.

I now know that life is continuously serving us our curriculum, and if we naturally respond moment by moment to what is calling us, we not only will experience an amazing state of grace and pres­ence, but we will also develop a real sense of self-respect, knowing that we will meet whatever life brings head-on. By living choicelessly we benefit from the guiding compass of the universe, experiencing less stress and more joy, inspiration, love, and gratitude.

Merging with Life

When we “work” at being present, we remain locked in a pattern of excessive effort and thinking. Rather than responding to light’s invitation to full awareness, we remain lost in thought, plans, and anxiety, and we see the world through the tunnel vision created by those concerns. Those thoughts lock our reality into place, freezing light into matter.

If we stop trying to be present and instead tap into our breath, align our eyes and mind congruently, and respond to life’s invitations, presence finds us. Presence is what arises when we embrace all that life (and light) has to offer.

When we stop searching, we start finding. By looking less, we see more. When we allow the light within us to merge with the light that guides us, we experience one­ness. Without any effort, we relax into a state where we have no de­cisions to make. There is no confusion, second-guessing, thinking, or searching for answers. There is just beingness — an acceptance of life as it is.

Life Becomes Magical

With presence, life becomes magical. We not only feel better, but our stress dissipates and our bodies heal. We respond to life more fluidly, developing an ability to be with whatever arises, flowing in response to life in the same way that children do.

Infants and children do not look for anything; they simply respond to whatever calls their attention. When we reawaken this innate ability in ourselves, our lives transform radically. We enter a state that some call “the zone,” “the flow,” or even “genius consciousness,” in which “we” disap­pear and our knowledge is no longer limited to information received from the five senses. We become more empathetic toward ourselves and others, and more intuitive. Rather than reacting to one situation after another, we start flowing with life and, over time, we become increasingly aware of experiences just before they occur and can now “welcome” them. It is a miraculous state of being.

What you might call the “divine inspiration” encoded in light moves us in a direction that is expansive, infusing us with a deep desire — beyond the wish for anything personal or material — to embrace our most potent longing for oneness with the vision we have been given. There remains only a witness who is present, spacious, and imperturbable. Everything appears clear and seems to scintil­late. The resulting sense of peace is so blissful that it may bring tears to our eyes.

No matter how many miracles we experience, each new wonder is always astounding, inviting in more such experiences and remind­ing us that all of life is literally beyond belief. Over the past twenty- five years I have been transformed from an eye doctor and vision scientist to an “I” doctor fascinated by consciousness and the science of life. Barely a day goes by that I am not in awe of this marvelous world we live in and the people I encounter. I am excited to share what I have learned because it has transformed my life, and I believe it can transform yours as well.

Your Life Is Looking For You

Our purpose is hidden in our joy,
our inspiration, our excitement.
As we act on what shows up in our life,
our purpose shows up.
                                             
— JAMES KING

Your life is looking for you, continually guiding you through the process of pres­ence so that you may fulfill your reason for being. This fundamental fact is not only true for humans but also for everything that exists. We are being guided — not occasionally — always!

The key to our awakening, freedom, contentment, and highest potential is all the same. Do what you love, love what you do, and the world will come to you. This is because doing what you love is the same as follow­ing your guidance, creating a foundation of authentic trust, uncon­ditional love, absolute integrity, and unquestionable respect for the wisdom of life and your own sense of knowing.

Life includes many experiences, some pleasant and some not so pleasant. While none of us feel comfort­able with pain, loss, illness, financial worry, or relational stress, these experiences are all an integral part of our life’s journey and founda­tional to our spiritual development.

I did not read much as a child, so most of what I learned did not come from my formal education but from my direct experience. In the process I discovered my inclusive nature and realized that life is not about them versus me. It is always about “us” — all of us. Inclusivity grows out of the humility gained by realizing that we each have a job to do, and that job is essential to the integrity of the whole, inseparably linking us to everything else.

When I am involved in something, I am focused on every de­tail. That focus comes from living choicelessly because when we are guided by life there are no choices, decisions, or options to con­sider. All our energy is naturally focused on the guidance we have received, because we know that everything we are directed to accomplish is a sacred task. Something keeps us on track and keeps us going no matter what happens in our life.

Presence: Seeing the Visible and the Invisible

Our physical eyes are designed to see the outer world of form. Our spiritual eyes are designed to see the invisible. When these eyes collaborate fluidly, congruence and coherence meld into one and sig­nal the beginning of a new way of seeing and being. That is presence.

With presence, we respond to life like the leaves of a sun-loving plant turning toward the essence of the universe — light. This essence is the invisible force that illuminates all that is visible — a field of awareness that sees when our physical eyes are closed and watches our dreams while we sleep.

Throughout this book I have attempted to support my insights with scientific evidence. However, it is important to realize that while we must recognize the great achievements of modern science, we must also realize that science cannot provide us an explanation about what is truly essential to the human spirit.

In Nature and the Greeks, Austrian physicist and Nobel laureate Erwin Schrödinger writes:

"The scientific picture of the real world around me is very deficient. It gives a lot of factual information, puts all our experience in a magnificently consistent order, but it is ghastly silent about all and sundry that is really near to our heart, that really matters to us. It cannot tell us a word about red and blue, bitter and sweet, physical pain and physical delight; it knows nothing of beautiful and ugly, good or bad, God and eternity. Science sometimes pretends to answer questions in these domains, but the answers are very often so silly that we are not inclined to take them seriously."

Now that I am seventy, my youthful search for scientific truth has been replaced by a sense of knowing that requires no substantiation but rather a surrendering to my not knowing, which allows true wisdom to reveal itself. I feel humbled whenever such whispers traverse my awareness, blessing me with an opportunity not only to grow but also to support others on their journey.

At this point I feel that our hindsight, insight, and foresight com­bine to create our total vision, dissolving our di-vision and opening our eyes to the divinity in others and ourselves.

Today, my greatest pleasure is in holding the hands of a group of individuals whom I mentor. This work is based on three principles:

1. Healing relationships cannot be hierarchical — everyone in­volved must be the same “height” or equally accessible.

2. Nothing is wrong with us and therefore nothing requires fixing. In my experience, spending time with another who sees us as whole is often enough to transform the way in which we see ourselves. In this way, contact is content.

3. Mentorship is about preparing an individual for the most im­portant day of their lives, the day they spread their wings and leave the nest, soaring through the landscape of their life in a return to their essence.

4. As our essence grows more visible in our walk, our talk, the way we listen, how we handle our daily affairs, and show up for each other, our vision truly reaches and touches the world, for we are the light that has always guided and illuminated our journey.

Copyright ©2018 by Jacob Israel Liberman.
Reprinted with permission from New World Library
www.newworldlibrary.com.

Article Source

Luminous Life: How the Science of Light Unlocks the Art of Living
by Jacob Israel Liberman OD PhD

Luminous Life: How the Science of Light Unlocks the Art of LivingWe are all aware of the impact of sunlight on a plant’s growth and development. But few of us realize that a plant actually “sees” where light is emanating from and positions itself to be in optimal alignment with it. This phenomenon, however, is not just occurring in the plant kingdom — humans are also fundamentally directed by light. In Luminous Life, Dr. Jacob Israel Liberman integrates scientific research, clinical practice, and direct experience to demonstrate how the luminous intelligence we call light effortlessly guides us toward health, contentment, and a life filled with purpose.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paberback book or order the Kindle edition

About the Author

Dr. Jacob Israel LibermanDr. Jacob Israel Liberman is a pioneer in the fields of light, vision, and consciousness and the author of Light: Medicine of the Future and Take Off Your Glasses and See. He has developed numerous light and vision therapy instruments, including the first FDA-cleared medical device to significantly improve visual performance. A respected public speaker, he shares his scientific and spiritual discoveries with audiences worldwide. He lives on Maui, Hawaii.

Books by this Author

Luminous Life: How the Science of Light Unlocks the Art of Living

awarenessAuthor: Jacob Israel Liberman OD PhD
Binding: Paperback
Creator(s):
  • James L. Oschman PhD
  • Gina Liberman
  • Erik Liberman

Studio: New World Library
Label: New World Library
Publisher: New World Library
Manufacturer: New World Library

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

The secrets of light ― Your pathway to a state of presence

Seeking a state of presence: The most important things in life are our health and happiness. Yet most of us are neither healthy nor happy. We have been led to believe that if we think ahead and make the right choices, we can manifest our dreams. Yet despite our best efforts, we still have more disease and discontent than ever before. Is it possible that our essential ideas about life are flawed? Can we learn how to get into the zone or a flow state? Is light the key to finding a state of presence?

Living in the light: We are all aware of the impact of sunlight on a plant’s growth and development. But few of us realize that a plant actually “sees” where light is emanating from and positions itself to be in optimal alignment with it. This phenomenon, however, is not just occurring in the plant kingdom ― humans are also fundamentally directed by light.

The intersection of science and spirituality: In Luminous Life, Dr. Jacob Israel Liberman integrates scientific research, clinical practice, and direct experience to demonstrate how the luminous intelligence we call light effortlessly guides us toward health, contentment, and a life filled with purpose.

If you have read Barbara Brennan’s Hands of Light or Light Emerging, you’re going to love Jacob Liberman’s Luminous Life.





Wisdom From An Empty Mind

awarenessAuthor: Jacob Liberman
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Used Book in Good Condition

Brand: Brand: Empty Mind Pubns
Studio: Empty Mind Pubns
Label: Empty Mind Pubns
Publisher: Empty Mind Pubns
Manufacturer: Empty Mind Pubns

Buy Now
Editorial Review: This book is a series of one-page essays and accompanying quotes transcribed from live presentations Jacob Liberman has given around the world. It is easy-reading, and touches the heart of what truly matters.




Take Off Your Glasses and See: A Mind/Body Approach to Expanding Your Eyesight and Insight

awarenessAuthor: Jacob Liberman
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • For all our books; Cargo will be delivered in the required time. 100% Satisfaction is Guaranteed!

Studio: Harmony
Label: Harmony
Publisher: Harmony
Manufacturer: Harmony

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

This revolutionary new look at vision will broaden your understanding of how you see and how you can see without your glasses or contact lenses.
Take Off Your Glasses and See shows you how to free yourself from the crutch of prescription lenses, to build your self-confidence and awareness, and to open up your inner and outer vision in order to see more clearly.
Jacob Liberman, an internationally recognized authority on holistic vision care, explains how most vision problems are the result of an unconscious decision to "close your eyes" to emotional discomfort or pain, and how increasingly powerful corrective lenses only encourage eyesight to withdraw even further. By removing lenses and practicing breath- and movement-awareness techniques to shift your perception, you can reintegrate the original disruption in the mind/body system. Dr. Liberman’s approach can help you join the thousands who have escaped from the self-defeating cycle of poor vision.





awareness
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}