Все зависит от вас: выберите «Идеал» в качестве руководства

Все зависит от вас: выберите «Идеал» в качестве руководства

Для большинства людей, решая, что делать в жизни это довольно непростое решение, и тот, который требует большего, чем мысль несколько минут. Может быть, поэтому многие из нас не думать об этом. Кроме того, когда мы просто реагировать на жизнь, как она представляет собой, мы можем сделать жизнь себя ответственность за то, что происходит с нами, а не принимать на себя ответственность сами. Сколько раз вы слышали следующими утверждениями?

"Я был бы в состоянии позволить себе автомобиль лучше, если мой босс даст мне поднимать".

"Она получила поощрение, потому что она всегда целовались до".

«Это не то, что вы знаете, но кто вы знаете».

"Они наняли сопливый ребенок прямо из колледжа, чтобы быть моим боссом».

Эти, казалось бы уважительных причин часто вызывает сочувственный отклик, но если изучить их внимательно, вы увидите, что они содержат общие темы: все чужие ошибки.

Обвинение держит вас в прошлом

Прежде, чем Вы можете определить необходимость и желание внести изменения, очень важно, что вы получите прошлом обвинять стадии. Обвинение держит вас в прошлом.

Независимо от того, насколько вы верите в ваши отговорки, вы просто не можете отрицать, что ваш успех зависит от выбора вы делаете. У вас может быть в худшем положении, чем другие, потому что барьеры вне вашего контроля (расы, пола, возраста и т. д.), но, вероятно, самые сложные препятствия, который вы создали для себя, не в состоянии верить в свой потенциал.

Чтобы преодолеть это препятствие, у вас есть, чтобы позволить себе такую ​​роскошь, сновидения. Если вы боролись в течение некоторого времени, он может быть жестким, чтобы начать этот процесс, но это бесплатно и может быть очень весело.

Задавать себе вопросы «Я»

После того как вы решили, что Вы должны сделать карьеру изменения, задайте себе несколько простых вопросов, чтобы выявить, что. Мы называем это «я» вопросы:


Получите последние новости от InnerSelf


1. Могу ли я счастлив в моей нынешней работе?
- Если да, то как я могу повысить свои навыки?
сделать его более приятным или прибыльным?
- Если нет, что мне не нравится - часы, деньги, люди, задачи?

2. Если бы я мог завтра ходить на любую работу (без вопросов), куда бы мне пойти? Зачем?

3. Если бы я был финансово независимым, что я буду делать с моим временем?

4. Если бы деньги не были объектом, что бы я сделал, чтобы улучшить себя лично, академически или социально?

5. То, что профессия или деятельность я тайно мечтаю, как ребенок?

Иногда, задавая подобные вопросы, мы разблокировать скрытые желания мы не понимали, были там. Некоторые люди никогда не думал об этих вещах, потому что они всегда дисконтированных их способность когда-нибудь достичь их. Многие из них были подняты с сильной оппозицией в сновидениях:

"Не дождетесь, и вы не будете разочарованы".

"Не использовать думая о чем-то вас не может быть".

"Там нет времени, чтобы тратить на глупые понятия ".

Это так называемый разумный философия может породить стабильную сугубо деловой подход к жизни, но он также может блокировать ценные предусмотрительность и планирование необходимых для сложной и современной конкурентной среде.

Позвольте себе думать за пределами настоящего

Все зависит от вас: выбор идеала в качестве руководстваПозволяя себе думать не только о настоящем, вы можете обнаружить, что ваша нынешняя ситуация не столь разумны и практичны, как вы когда-то думали.

Например, Линда работает как фабрика руководитель на протяжении последних семи лет. Линда благодарна за свою работу, но это не то, что она никогда не мечтала она будет делать на данном этапе своей жизни. Когда ее муж развелся с ней неожиданно два года назад, она осталась с тремя детьми, чтобы накормить и дом, чтобы заплатить. Она всегда думала о своей работе в качестве второго дохода, дополнительные деньги, чтобы помочь заплатить за такие вещи, как красивая машина, ежегодный отпуск, и ортодонтии дочери. Когда он стал ее единственным доходом, однако, ее работа не выглядела очень привлекательно. Тем не менее, после семи лет, Линда думала, что это имело смысл продолжать до выхода на пенсию была возложена на три года.

Когда Линда был задан вопрос о ее желание сделать что-то другое с ней жизнь, она ответила: "Я не знаю. Было бы неплохо, чтобы не работать эти сумасшедшие часы ... Вы знаете, чтобы иметь больше времени, чтобы быть реальным мама. Все становится настолько сумасшедшим вокруг нашего дома теперь, что их отец не вокруг больше. Это не похоже, что мы семья. Я просто поддержание жизни ". В этом состояла почему Линды. В глубине души она хочет больше, чем хорошую зарплату она получает.

При дальнейшем осмотре, Линда обнаружила, что она не чувствовала гордость за свою работу. По ее словам, это была работа любой мог сделать. Она знала, что она была умна и исходящие, и она, вероятно, может использовать свои навыки общения на работе, что бы ей чувствовать себя более наполненной. Стало очевидным, что Линда хотели больше, чем лучше график работы, она хотела чувствовать гордость не только в ее карьере, но в ее способности справиться работу и материнство одновременно с удовлетворением.

Ваша идея идеального дня

Однажды я спросил друга, который также рассматривает возможность сменить карьеру, чтобы записать ее представление об идеальном день. Вот что она пишет:

Я просыпаюсь утром, прежде чем мои дети встают с постели. Я делаю чашку кофе и просматриваю газету. Я приветствую каждого из моих детей один за другим, когда они делают свой сонный взгляд на кухню. Мы несколько минут болтаем над кусочком тоста или чашей с зерном. Я иду в душ и выбираю, что я буду носить в течение дня. Я одеваюсь, накладываю штрихи на мои волосы и лицо, а трое из нас выходят за дверь, чтобы начать наш день. Я не очень торопился, но полностью осознал нужную рутину, ожидая проблем.

После того как я уронил детей в школу, я приступаю к работе. Я прибываю достаточно рано, чтобы остановиться и поговорить с несколькими моими коллегами и взять еще одну чашку кофе, пока она свежая. Независимо от того, что я делаю, я это хорошо знаю и чувствую уверенность в своей способности делать это. Мои начальники и мои сверстники уважают меня из-за моих знаний и моей приверженности тяжелой работе. Я хочу быть там, потому что мне приятно быть оцененным - мне хорошо, когда мне платят за работу, которой я наслаждаюсь - мне хорошо, что меня оспаривают, зная, что я могу справиться со всеми стоящими перед нами проблемами.

В конце дня я устал, но не измучен. Я с нетерпением жду встречи с моими детьми и узнаю о их днях. Они помогают мне с ужином; Я помогаю им в выполнении домашних заданий. Мы смеемся и рассказываем истории перед сном. Я слышу их молитвы, тогда я говорю свое. Я благодарен за то, что у меня есть. Я не материально богат, но я духовно и лично исполнен. Жизнь не идеальна, но она имеет смысл.

Идея моего друга о идеальном дне может отличаться от того, что вам может понадобиться. Опять же, важно то, что вы можете представить себе повседневную жизнь, которая была бы удобной для вас и вашей семьи.

Выберите Идеал в качестве руководства

Очевидно, день моего друга звучит как нечто из современного сборника рассказов. Она не упоминает о том, как дети ворчали о помощи с ужином или сражались друг с другом за последний бит Морозных хлопьев. Но только потому, что мы знаем, что жизнь никогда не бывает совершенной, не означает, что мы не должны думать об идеале. Карл Шурц сказал: «Идеалы похожи на звезды: вам не удастся прикоснуться к ним своими руками, но вы выбираете их в качестве ваших гидов».

Это просто мечтать, но это гораздо сложнее сделать все части головоломки подходят карьеры. Многие вещи должны быть рассмотрены, например, ваша личность и темперамент, ваши симпатии и антипатии, текущая готовность работы, компенсация, географическое положение, и необходимого образования или профессиональной подготовки. Они должны быть решены все один за другим, прежде чем вы можете реально начать на пути к освоению новых навыков.

Шаг № 1

  • Копать глубоко в нижней части вашего желания.
  • Ответьте на вопросы «Я».
  • Изучите свои ответы и найдите общую тему.
  • Напишите абзац о том, как вы думаете, какой будет идеальный день.

Нет оправданий: преодоление страха неудачи

Я разговаривал с сотнями женщин старше лет, которые думают, что они не способны к обучению и последующей на что-то новое. Где-то на линии, они сказали родители, супруги, или друзья, которые забегаю вперед было зарезервировано для тех, кому повезло. Я подозреваю, что скептики в своей жизни не рекомендуется их по одной из двух причин: (1) страдание любит компанию, или (2) осознание того, что ответственность является личным выбором только могли бы сделать их ответственными за свою собственную жизнь. Какой бы ни была причина, это фигня (это Среднем Западе термин).

Большинство людей, естественно против узнать много нового из-за страха неудачи. "Что, если я не делаю хорошо, и в конечном итоге глядя глуп?" "Что, если я не достаточно умны?" "Что, если мой мозг не достаточно большой, чтобы провести еще один бит информации?" Чтобы ответить на эти вопросы, я предлагаю следующее:

  1. Усилия, направленные на то, чтобы сделать что-то более сложное, всегда будут уважать люди в вашей жизни, которые действительно рассчитывают. Игнорируйте остальных.

  2. Никто не просит вас стать ученым-ядерщиком или мозговым хирургом, если, конечно, вы не привлечете внимание к этим профессиям, и это точно. Обычно мы чувствуем себя привлекательными для областей и уровней мастерства, которые находятся в наших зонах комфорта. Доверяй своим инстинктам. Знайте разницу между недостатком способности и отсутствием желания. Если желание достаточно сильное, у вас есть интеллект, чтобы поддержать его.

  3. Народная мудрость говорит, что мы используем около 10 процентов общей мощности нашего мозга. Это может показаться хорошим оправданием, но вам предстоит пройти долгий путь, прежде чем ваш умственный жесткий диск сработает!

Успех в жизни - в пределах вашего досягаемости

Каждый будет иметь разные причины для принятия карьеру изменения, начиная от необходимости финансовой стабильности для желающих большим чувством собственного достоинства и жизни исполнения. Сроки будут зависеть от целого ряда конкретных обстоятельств и уровней зрелости.

Существует абсолютно никаких оснований полагать, что обучение новым навыкам и преуспеть в жизни за пределами вашей досягаемости.

Эта статья была взята с разрешения,
© 1997, опубликованная Fairview Press.
http://www.FairviewPress.org

Статья Источник

Соло Воспитание: Повышение сильные и счастливые семьи
Дайан палат.

Соло Воспитание Дианой палатыSolo Parenting исследует финансовые, родительские и личные проблемы с практическим, позитивным подходом.

Информация / Заказ книги

Об авторе

Диана палат, MA

Diane Chambers Dierks - брачный и семейный психотерапевт, который создал нехудожественную работу, Соло Воспитание: Повышение сильные и счастливые семьи, а также многочисленные статьи и публикации, касающиеся воспитания и развода. Она также является автором Уже здесь, ее первая работа по художественной литературе.

Книга этого автора

{amazonWS: searchindex = Книги; ключевые слова = 0974525413; maxresults = 1}

Книги по этой теме

{amazonWS: searchindex = Книги; ключевые слова = постановка целей; maxresults = 2}

enafarZH-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Следуйте за InnerSelf

facebook-значокTwitter-значокНовости-значок

Получить последнее по электронной почте

{Emailcloak = выкл}

ВНУТРЕННИЕ ГОЛОСЫ

САМОЕ ЧИТАЕМОЕ

It's All Up To You: Choose the Ideal as Your Guide

life changes

It's All Up To You: Choose the Ideal as Your Guide

For most people, deciding what to do in life is a pretty tough decision, and one that requires more than a few moments' thought. Maybe that's why so many of us avoid thinking about it. Besides, when we simply react to life as it presents itself, we can make life itself responsible for what happens to us, rather than taking any responsibility ourselves. How many times have you heard the following statements?

"I'd be able to afford a nicer car if my boss would give me a raise."

"She got the promotion because she's always kissing up."

"It's not what you know, but who you know."

"They hired a snot-nosed kid right out of college to be my boss."

These seemingly good excuses often elicit a sympathetic response, but if you examine them closely you will find that they contain a common thread: everything is someone else's fault.

Blaming Keeps You In The Past

Before you can identify the need and desire to make a change, it's imperative that you get past the blaming stage. Blaming keeps you in the past.

No matter how much you believe in your excuses, you simply cannot deny that your success depends on the choices you make. You may have a tougher time than others because of barriers beyond your control (race, gender, age, and so on), but probably your toughest obstacle is the one you've created for yourself by failing to believe in your potential.

To overcome this obstacle, you've got to allow yourself the luxury of dreaming. If you've been struggling for some time, it might be tough to begin this process, but it's free and can be a lot of fun.

Asking Yourself the "I" Questions

Once you've decided you need to make a career change, ask yourself a few simple questions in order to reveal the what. We'll call these the "I" questions:

1. Am I happy in my current job?
        - If so, how could I enhance my skills
          to make it more enjoyable or profitable?
        - If not, what is it I don't like -- hours, pay, people, tasks?

2. If I could walk into any job tomorrow (no questions asked), where would I choose to go? Why?

3. If I were financially independent, what would I do with my time?

4. If money were no object, what would I do to improve myself personally, academically, or socially?

5. What profession or activity did I secretly dream about as a child?

Sometimes, by asking these kinds of questions, we unlock hidden desires we didn't realize were there. Some people have never thought about these things because they've always discounted their ability to ever achieve them. Many were raised with strong opposition to dreaming:

"Don't get your hopes up and you won't be disappointed."

"No use thinking about something you can't have."

"There's no time to waste on foolish notions."

This so-called sensible philosophy can breed a stable no-nonsense approach to life, but it can also block valuable forethought and necessary planning for today's complicated and competitive environment.

Allow Yourself to Think Beyond the Present

It Is All Up To You: Choosing the Ideal as Your GuideBy allowing yourself to think beyond the present, you may discover that your current situation isn't as sensible and practical as you once thought.

For example, Linda has been working as a factory supervisor for the past seven years. Linda is thankful for her job, but it's not something she ever dreamed she'd be doing at this stage in her life. When her husband divorced her unexpectedly two years ago, she was left with three children to feed and a house to pay for. She always thought of her job as a second income, extra money to help pay for things like a nicer car, a yearly vacation, and her daughter's orthodontics. When it became her sole income, however, her job no longer looked very appealing. Nevertheless, after seven years, Linda thought it made sense to continue on until her retirement was vested in three more years.

When Linda was asked about her desire to do something different with her life, her response was, "I don't know. It would be nice to not work these crazy hours . . . you know, to have more time to be a real mom. Things get so crazy around our house now that their father isn't around anymore. It doesn't feel like we're a family. I'm just maintaining a lifestyle." Therein lay Linda's why. Deep down she wanted more than the good pay she was receiving.

Upon further inspection, Linda discovered she felt no pride in her work. To her, it was work anybody could do. She knew she was intelligent and outgoing, and she could probably use her people skills in a job that would make her feel more fulfilled. It became apparent that Linda wanted more than a better work schedule; she wanted to feel pride not only in her career but in her ability to handle job and motherhood simultaneously, with satisfaction.

Your Idea of A Perfect Day

I once asked a friend, who was also contemplating a career change, to write down her idea of a perfect day. Here's what she wrote:

I wake up in the morning before my kids get out of bed. I make a cup of coffee and scan the newspaper. I greet each of my kids one by one as they make their sleepy-eyed way into the kitchen. We chat for a few minutes over a piece of toast or bowl of cereal. I go shower and pick out what I in going to wear for the day. I dress, put finishing touches on my hair and face, and the three of us are out the door to start our day. I'm not in a big hurry, but fully aware of the necessary routine while looking forward to the challenges.

After dropping the kids off at school, I make my way to work. I arrive early enough to stop and talk with a few of my co-workers and to grab another cup of coffee while it's fresh. Whatever job I'm doing, I know it well and feel confident about my ability to do it. My superiors and my peers respect me because of my knowledge and my commitment to hard work. I want to be there because it feels good to be appreciated -- it feels good to be paid for work I enjoy -- it feels good to be challenged, knowing I can handle whatever problems confront me.

At the end of the day, I'm tired, but not exhausted. I look forward to picking up my kids and hearing about their days. They help me with dinner; I help them with homework. We laugh and share stories before bed. I hear their prayers, then I say my own. I'm thankful for what I have. I'm not materially rich, but I'm spiritually and personally fulfilled. Life isn't perfect, but it's meaningful.

My friend's idea of a perfect day may be completely different from what you might want. Again, what's important is your ability to picture the kind of daily routine that would be comfortable for you and your family.

Choose the Ideal as Your Guide

Obviously, my friend's day sounds like something from a modern-day storybook. She doesn't mention the kids grumbling about helping with dinner or fighting with each other over the last bit of Frosted Flakes. But just because we know life is never perfect doesn't mean we shouldn't think about the ideal. Carl Shurz said, "Ideals are like stars: you will not succeed in touching them with your hands, but you choose them as your guides."

It's easy to dream, but it's much tougher to make all the pieces of the career puzzle fit. Many things have to be considered, such as your personality and temperament, your likes and dislikes, current job availability, compensation, geographic location, and required education or training. These must all be resolved one by one before you can realistically start on a road to learning new skills.

Step # 1

  • Dig deep to the bottom of your desires.
  • Answer the "I" questions.
  • Study your answers and look for a common theme.
  • Write a paragraph about what you think a perfect day would be like.

No Excuses: Getting Past the Fear of Failure

I've talked with hundreds of women over the years who seem to think they are incapable of learning and succeeding at anything new. Somewhere along the line, they've been told by parents, spouses, or friends that getting ahead was reserved for the lucky ones. I suspect the naysayers in their lives discouraged them for one of two reasons: (1) misery loves company, or (2) the realization that responsibility is a personal choice just might make them accountable for their own lives. Whatever the reason, it's hogwash (that's a midwestern term).

Most people are naturally opposed to learning new things because of fear of failure. "What if I don't do well and end up looking stupid?" "What if I'm not smart enough?" "What if my brain isn't large enough to hold another bit of information?" To answer these questions, I offer the following:

  1. Making an effort to do something more challenging is always going to be respected by the people in your life who really count. Ignore the others.

  2. No one is asking you to become a nuclear scientist or brain surgeon, unless, of course, you feel drawn to those professions, which is exactly the point. We usually feel attracted to areas and levels of skill that are within our comfort zones. Trust your instincts. Know the difference between lack of ability and lack of desire. If the desire is strong enough, chances are you have the intelligence to back it up.

  3. Folk wisdom says that we use about 10 percent of our brain's total capacity. It might sound like a good excuse, but you've got a long way to go before your mental hard drive crashes!

Succeeding in Life Is Within Your Reach

Everyone will have different reasons for making career changes, ranging from needing financial stability to desiring a greater sense of self-worth or life fulfillment. Timing will depend on a variety of individual circumstances and maturity levels.

There is absolutely no good reason to believe that learning new skills and succeeding in life is beyond your reach.

This article was excerpted with permission,
©1997, published by Fairview Press.
http://www.FairviewPress.org

Article Source

Solo Parenting: Raising Strong & Happy Families
by Diane Chambers.

Solo Parenting by Diane ChambersSolo Parenting explores financial, parental, and personal issues with a practical, positive approach.

Info/Order this book

About The Author

Diane Chambers, M.A.

Diane Chambers Dierks is a Marriage & Family Therapist who has authored the non-fiction work, Solo Parenting: Raising Strong & Happy Families, as well as numerous articles and publications regarding parenting and divorce. She is also the author of Already There, her first work of fiction.

Book by this Author

Related Books

Goal Setting: The Ultimate Guide To Achieving Goals That Truly Excite You

life changesAuthor: Thibaut Meurisse
Binding: Paperback
Studio: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Label: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Manufacturer: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Buy Now
Editorial Review: Are You Becoming The Person You Want To Be?

***FREE BONUS: INCLUDES A STEP-BY-STEP WORKBOOK***

As Brian Tracy says, you have two choices in life: You can either work on your own goals, or you can work for someone else and help them achieve their goals.


Did you know that only a small percentage of the population has clearly written goals that they work on everyday? These are the people who end up achieving the most in life.

If you're reading this, you've probably reached the point where you realize it might be beneficial to set clear goals in your life. I'm here to tell you that you're entirely right.

You're now just one click away from making the decision to set goals for yourself. This is one of the most important decisions you can make in your life, and it can bring immense satisfaction. So start setting goals today. I promise you won't regret it!

There are many books on goal setting, so you're probably wondering why you should choose this one. There are several reasons, but here are the TOP 4 :

1. This book offers a COMPREHENSIVE METHOD that goes far beyond the SMART Method and other traditional goal-setting approaches.
Most goal-setting books focus solely on creating goals and forget to consider psychological factors like procrastination or self-sabotage. However, these mental blocks are the primary reasons that we fail to achieve our goals. This book takes these mental blocks into account, which makes it far more effective than other books on the subject.

2. You'll receive a CLEAR, STEP-BY-STEP WORKBOOK that follows the method presented in the book.
You'll have access to a goal-setting workbook in the form of a downloadable file. The book contains a lot of valuable information, but simply reading it without taking action will produce limited results. I provide my readers with this workbook as a means of encouraging them to actually take the step of setting goals. Setting goals is easy to do, but it's also very easy not to do!

3. You'll get the BEST TIPS and EXERCISES from:
  • Some of the foremost goal-setting experts in the world, including Brian Tracy and Jim Rohn
  • Well-known personal development experts, including Steve Pavlina (stevepavlina.com), hypnotherapist and Hay House bestselling author Joseph Clough (josephclough.com), life coach Celestine Chua (personalexcellence.co), and many more!
4. It comes with a LIFETIME MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE.My goal is to provide quality content to my readers. If you are not satisfied with this book, you can contact me for reimbursement.What This Book Will Do For You:
  • 1. Give you the opportunity to discover and set goals that matter to you
  • 2. Help you set short-term and long-term goals in all areas of your life.
  • 3. Help you realize your potential and achieve more than you thought possible.
  • 4. Provide you with an effective strategy to achieve your goals.
  • 5. Enable you to overcome the obstacles that you'll encounter while working towards your goals.
Here Is A Preview Of What You'll Learn...
  • Why Goal Setting Is Important
  • Practical and Powerful Exercises To Set Goals
  • MY SMARTER Goal Method
  • How To Set Worthy Goals That Truly Matter ToYou
  • How To Plan Your Goals Strategically To Achieve Them
  • How To Avoid Mental Block (Self-Sabotage...)
  • How To Organize Your Schedule For Maximum Effectiveness
  • How To Create The Right Mindset For Success
  • And much, much more!
Don't wait click the BUY button and download your copy today!




Goals!: How to Get Everything You Want -- Faster Than You Ever Thought Possible

life changesAuthor: Brian Tracy
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • ISBN13: 9781605094113
  • Condition: New
  • Notes: BRAND NEW FROM PUBLISHER! 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Tracking provided on most orders. Buy with Confidence! Millions of books sold!

Brand: Berrett-Koehler Publishers
Studio: Berrett-Koehler Publishers
Label: Berrett-Koehler Publishers
Publisher: Berrett-Koehler Publishers
Manufacturer: Berrett-Koehler Publishers

Buy Now
Editorial Review: NEW EDITION, REVISED AND UPDATED

Why do some people achieve all their goals while others simply dream of having a better life? Bestselling author Brian Tracy shows that the path from frustration to fulfillment has already been discovered. Hundreds of thousands—even millions—of men and women have started with nothing and achieved great success. Here Tracy presents the essential principles you need to know to make your dreams come true.

Tracy presents a simple, powerful, and effective system for setting and achieving goals—a method that has been used by more than one million people to achieve extraordinary things. In this revised and expanded second edition he has added three new chapters addressing areas in which goals can be most rewarding but also the toughest to set and keep: finances, family, and health

Using the twenty-one strategies Tracy outlines, you’ll be able to accomplish any goals you set for yourself—no matter how big. You’ll discover how to determine your own strengths, what you truly value in life, and what you really want to accomplish in the years ahead. Tracy shows how to build your self-esteem and self-confidence, approach every problem or obstacle effectively, overcome difficulties, respond to challenges, and continue forward toward your goals, no matter what happens. Most importantly, you’ll learn a system for achievement that you will use for the rest of your life.




life changes
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}